Last updated May 25, 2024
Complaints 6552

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 305

PJ Singh

Jio sim code allotted but but sim not issued

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110095

I have download myjio app & generate the bar code but in the meanwhile i have failed to collect the sim from any distributors in my area due to unavailability, yesterday when i have contact with gio i am showking to listen that my code is already used by another user & no way to get the sim in that circumstances according to the jio representatives.

Pls see that who & how can that use my bar code on unauthorised way? My bar...
Amxit
from Guwahati, Assam

Sim card not yet activated

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021

Hello sir/madam,
On[protected] i applied for a jio prepaid sim in the name of amit kumar for which i provided the identity and address proof of voter id card bearing no:lqz2096039. luckily i got the sim from the local retailer by giving the coupon code:[protected], an alternate number was given by me i. e. +91-[protected]. the iccid at the back of the sim is:[protected], imsi:[protected], but till now it hasn't yet activated...
Palaniappan Natarajan

Wifi hotspot internet service not provided

Address:600058

I purchased the reliance jio's wifi hot-spot device (What is known as jiofi) along with jio sim card on 1-oct'16 (For inr 2000).
On the day of purchase, the store manager said that sim will be activated and i will be able to access internet within one day. He said i will get an sms within a day about the activation of internet-service.
I still have not received any such sms.
Neither i could access any network when i inserted...
HimanshuSharm26

Jio4gvoice offline status

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

Respected sir/madam,

I got jio sim on 1st october after submitting my relevant details. I am using samsung galaxy tab a8 and reliance internet is working. Moreover, i am able to receive missed call alerta via message. But, i am unable to make and receive calls on my number. I installed jio4g voice and after successfully entering my otp, application goes offline every time.

I am unable to call 1977 from the...
vik 3o
from Patiala, Punjab

Forgery for barcode

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Sir/Madam
I dr vikas kumar download your jio aap and barcode on my handset and while reproducing at your outlet at ludhiana it was found that code is redeemed or being used by someone. This is totally a trap in the system and your marketing policy in which one responsible citizen being traped and not be able to avail jio reliance network on the same handset ad it is already downloaded the aap and barcode. This is a serious concern...
Sallu Mohmood

Sim

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505327

Pin code 505327
Here store was big and great,
But the problem is that,
In front door of office, security boy is providing notes about Jio details,
Beside Him 2 persons were less knowledge about his job,
they know just how to give sim and take proofs,
When I asked about my problem!
he said u r mobile is not supported,
But my friends are using same Mobile like me,
Very...
bhatat

Sale of sim at rate of 200 to 400 /sim

Address:Sangrur, Punjab

Sir I am very to sorry to say JIO sim is easily available at shops at the rate of 250 to 500 in the market.when I claimed that this is free of cost as per company then I was informed that such sim was sold to retailers by local distributor and employee of the store.Although it is crime as the MRP of the product is 0.Even the there is no control of officials as they are also involved in this malpractice.So it is a matter of investigation as...
uday21185
from Rusera, Bihar

Cc service

Address:Begusarai, Bihar, 851101

Sir, mera realince jio number [protected] hai. Mere area me jio ki speed bahut hi slow hai. Koi v page open nhi hoti. Jabki network full aa rahi hai. Dusre area me jata hun to bahut achhi speed aati hai. Maine lagatar jio customer care ko 198 pe call kiya but ghanto ring jane k baad v customer care call receve hi nhi krte hain. My alternet num [protected] hai....
Pranav85
from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

My jio sim issued to another customer on my barcode

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273012

Sir my complaint is against reliance myjio sim issuing system, first i have to register myself in que to get sim after that store provided me date 3 0ct 2016 to get my sim for which i have to pay an amount. But on 3 oct 2016 when i reached store and have all process after that i find out that my bar code of my newly bought 4g set is already used and it showed that my bar code is redeemed and sim is issued on my bar code to someone else to...
Shekhar Rajpoot sfc
from Chandrakona, West Bengal

Mnp ok but jio sim has no signal from 5 days

Address:Araria, Bihar, 854328

Dear sir/mam
I have ported my airtel number into jio4g dated 24/09/2016.my number is [protected]. This is my business number all important calls about my business in this number . 5days ago my airtel signal off after that I used my jio sim card in my mobile le 2s but till today not signal my number is closed . No any representative taken action . I have called several time jio costumer care but they told wait 48 hours after that take...
rajesh6115
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Frustrated to get a reliance jio sim activated

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Taken sim on sept 10th, 2016 from reliance digital store
Store code (pos) - 6835
Relance retail ltd.
#192/8/1p, 8/1-67/34/1,
Beratena agrahara village,
Begur hobili hosur main road,
Bangalore-560068.
Given complain to jio care using number [protected] on 18 sept, 2016
With complain id sr000001kfmw.
Got finally order number after multiple visit to store on 28 sept, 2016.br...
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I bought a jio mifi device jmr520 (black) about 10 days back, got jio sim too, which got activated in 3 three days due to outstation id proof. for 4 -5 days it worked very well, apart from slow speed during 7pm to 12pm, but recently from 2nd oct 2016 after 3 pm i am facing issue with it, that though it shows connected, but no internet connectivity. initially i thought some issue with network or may be dongle, so i repeatedly reset the dongle...
nishchal1

About sim card activation

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Reliance jio complaints; my contact no [protected]
I purchased a new jio sim on 1 october. Jio sim no [protected] and i got this message on 1st oct.

Dear customer,
Thank you for choosing jio. We have received your application for new connection. Your order number is no00000fe9ao.
Team jio

Its more than a two day now and connection is still not activated.
And no further...
harshkhaitan

Activation of jio sim

I have three jio sim card for three different mobile phones, taken from the same place at same time 10 days before. The two sim are successfully actived but one sim withe number [protected] yet to be actived. I received a message saying because of high demand it may take some time. If demand is high how come othe two sim are activted and not his number. Fustrated....
nagu1447

My reliance jio sim not activate it cross 7 days

Address:400021

Hello jio team,

This is nagaraju, i bought jio sim card on 26th september 2016 form “reliance digital xpress mini”

Almost 7 days crossed, till now my sim card was not activated, i approached the above mentioned “reliance digital xpress mini stores” many times. But i didn’t receive proper response from them. They are not even considering to check my caf form status. I never seen such service from other...
niranjan@123

Jio sim are not given in karnataka for outsider having their aadhar card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560054

Jio sim are not given in karnatka for outsider having their adhar card. This is not fare. I am working as software engineer in karnataka state how come is it possible to give karnatka state adhar card. I have every id proof of my native place. It means adhar card is of no use if i am indian. It means seller are distuingusing between two states. I think every one support this issue....
kamlesh978

Sim activation

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800006

Mai 25 September ko jio ka sim KYC ke dwara liya tha lekin abhi tak active nahi huwa hai.customer care hamesa 24 hour ka samay dekar bat tal deta hai.

Name-kamlesh kumar
Jio no- [protected]
Alternate no-[protected]...
Yogiraj Biplab

Poor network coverage

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have bought a new jio sim. I am using that number. Here is the number [protected]. Here is no network at our area at all. Inside my room, I am unable to acccess net. I am complaing about the network problem by service request dashboard on myjio app, email and twitter. But they are giving no reply. Solve it soon. Also it does not provide the said speed....
yatinmanchanda
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

Code redemption

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Hey, i generated a code from my jio app, after the code is generated it is showing that it was already redeemed. Whereas i haven't redeemed it.
I wasted my 4 hours on standing in the que, what the hell is this? Even the Reliance store manager said that we can't do anything! I'm calling jio customer care since last 3 days more than 50 calls but not even a single response from jio.
Do resolve this issue.
Yatin manchanda...
Ishu dagar

Network but small server

Dear jio,
I want to say that I am getting full networks but getting only 8kbps when I called customer care number they said me that your nearest tower has small server which is not able to receive that much signals.
So its my humble request to you that please change it.
Address - Alipur, sohna road, Gurgaon, Haryana.
For call [protected], [protected]@gmail.com...