Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 45

Vinisingh45
Aug 31, 2021

Please Return the Money of Recharge Unsuccessful...
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul5755
    Aug 31, 2021

Address: VPO SUKHAR TEH NURPUR DISTT KANGRA HP

I have recharged a wrong number [[protected]] instead of the right number [[protected]] via Amazon, reference number is [[protected]].

I have recharged the ₹599 pack. Kindly cancel the aforesaid recharge so that i could recharge once again the right number.
    Alternatively, if you could just transfer the benefits of recharge to my number as well, i will be highly obliged.

Thanking you in anticipation,
    Rahul Choudhary
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

haribhau3
      Aug 30, 2021

Address: SHIRAPUR daund pune maharashtra 413801 near hp petrol pump SHIRAPUR

Dear sir/madam my jio number is [protected] name haribhau im issue slow internet connection im not use you tube, Instagram and etc please improve your internet speed and coverage address Shirapur, daund, pune, maharashtra, 413801

Aug 29, 2021

I am jio consumer from jio started last 7 days its speed is too bad in my locality, in my house their is very duel downloading speed i can share with you, i called on toll free jio customer care but they refused to note my complaint that their is complaint in whole uttar pradesh
        sir please risolve my complaint or i have to port my number in vi,
        mob-[protected]
        ad-41/gb, ganga bihar colony near jharwir baba ka mandir, dhandupura road, tajganj agra

Ishant khanduja
          Aug 28, 2021

I done recharge of 598 on 27th august 2021 transaction is successful... amount got deducted but jio app not showing this recharge ...transaction reference number[protected]
          Aug 29, 2021

sreekuttymohanan
            Aug 26, 2021

By mistake I chose a wrong plan and recharged for an amount of 1299, which is not yet activated. In order to cancel the same and get refund, called their customer service and everyone rerouting the call with different number and I am not getting the result. I need a refund by cancelling the plan.

Now it's like jio team forcing customer to use whatever they did by mistake and recharge again for using the correct one and be patient until one plan is completed, which is not fair.

harshil0606
              Aug 25, 2021

Address: D-6 Yogicharan soc near Gurudwara sumul dairy road surat

I have discontinued my gigafiber service and applied for the refund but due to mismatch in the bank details refund got cancelled and msg has been sent with the link for updating the bank details but at the time of the entering registered mobile number for generating otp its shows refund not applicable and i am unable to update my bank details

Abhirath
                Aug 25, 2021

These people are so mean i am calling regularly to their executive and they don't want to move an inch they want me to travel 10 km and submit the box and fiber

Dharmil001
                  Aug 22, 2021

I live in Vasai East.Im getting problems of jio network since a year whenever it rains the network gets disconnected or whenever there's a power cut the network gets disconnected..from last 2 days I'm not able to call or receive any calls the internet is so poor it can't run a 2g game..I'm getting this problem since last year help me with this..also I'm unable to call the customer care whenever I call the call too gets disconnected due to the poor network

Harsh945
                    Aug 22, 2021

Weak indoor or outdoor coverage..

JIO I have already told through Twitter that there is no proper network of VI in the vicinity of my village, due to which more than 300 JIO customers of the village have to face the problem.
                    please pay attention
                    no one is ready to listen

Village Shahbajpur mafi

Post Khadgujar

District Amroha

Pincode: 244235
                    Aug 22, 2021
                    Updated by Harsh945
                    Very poor network

Pach
                      Aug 22, 2021

Address: Plot A, Block A, VikasPuri New Delhi.110018

Dear Sir / Mam,
                      Unfortunately, I have taken the Credit Card of Your Axis Bank but it was not activated. I have tried to activate it through Your ATM / Customer Care and your Axis Bank Branch at A Block Vikas Puri. New Delhi.18. However it has not been activated than I have given the Closure and reversal Request. Reversal has been done but again given the closure request delay due to LOCK DOWN. Hence Charges occurs. Than I have met your Vikaspuri. Branch personally to close it & for reversal but not done. Subsequently Charges occurs. Request Copies of reversal and Closure are also attached. I have totally fad up with your bank services.
                      Again request you to reverse the Charges and Close it immediately.

Enc : Request Copies of Closure & Reversal ( Two )
                      Aug 22, 2021
                      Updated by Pach
                      Dear Sir / Mam,
                      Unfortunately, I have taken the Credit Card of Your Axis Bank but it was not activated. I have tried to activate it through Your ATM / Customer Care and your Axis Bank Branch at A Block Vikas Puri. New Delhi.18. However it has not been activated than I have given the Closure and reversal Request. Reversal has been done but again given the closure request delay due to LOCK DOWN. Hence Charges occurs. Than I have met your Vikaspuri. Branch personally to close it & for reversal but not done. Subsequently Charges occurs. Request Copies of reversal and Closure are also attached. I have totally fad up with your bank services.
                      Again request you to reverse the Charges and Close it immediately.

Enc : Request Copies of Closure & Reversal ( Two )
                      Hi Pach, we request you to share the registered mobile number for further assistance in the referred matter. Regards, Team Axis Bank

vishnukumarmeena
                        Aug 20, 2021

Address: CHITTORGARH

I HAD RECIEVE MAILS FROM RELAINCE JIO THAT I HAD BOUGHT NEW SIM [protected] BUT I HAD NOT ORDER ANY SIM, WHEN I READ ABOUT THAT MAILS,

1 Thank you for choosing Jio.

Email ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM has been updated as registered email id for New Jio Number [protected].

2Thank you for choosing Jio. Your Order Number for new Jio Number [protected] is NO0000IEULOI.

3Your number [protected] is now ready for tele-verification. To activate, dial 1977 from your Jio SIM.
                        Keep PoI/PoA documents used for obtaining the Jio sim ready when you call as details need to be provided on the call for SIM activation.

4Thank you for choosing Jio.

Email ID [protected]@GMAIL.COM has been updated as registered email id for New Jio Number [protected].
                        5Dear Customer,

Welcome to Jio. Your Jio Number [protected] has been successfully activated. Now enjoy a host of entertainment Jio apps - JioTV, JioSaavn, Jio Cinema, JioNews and many more.

Dial 1991, to know your current balance, validity, plan details and for exciting recharge plans.
                        THEN I REPLY

kindly block that number not belongs to me i had not apply for any number

I HAD ALSO CALLED JIO CUSTOMER CARE [protected] TALK TO MR RAM BALAK, THAT I HAD NOT BOUGHT ANY NEW SIM, YOU CAN PROVIDE INFORMATION WHO CAN BOUGHT SIM WITH MY DOCUMENTS, MY MAIL ID, MY CREDENTIALS, THAT NUMBER NOT BELONGS TO ME, I HA OPERATE OHER NUMBER [protected], SOME FRAUDSTER WITH MY CREDENTIAL BOUGHT SIM, I REPLIED TO BLOCK OR REMOVE THAT NUMBER [protected], SOME ONE USE MY DETAILS, OR PROVIDE MY DETAILS, THEY DID NOT HELP ANY REGARDING SAME, I HAD CHETEAD WITH MY CREDENTIALS USED, FRAUD MIGHT BE DONE WITH MY DETAILS, THEY DID NOT REMOVE MY MAIL ID, MY CREDENTIALS OR BLOCK THAT NUMBER.I AM SAYING I DID NOT ORDER ANY SIM, THEY DO NOTHING.

Deepak_2215
                          Aug 20, 2021

Internet is not working properly on ground floor

Sugantharaja
                            Aug 19, 2021

My Jio fiber connection is NO0000H435JF. I have given a free trial and during the time the lockdown in Bangalore was announced and we left to home town. after the free trial month, the called me to do the recharge but i said, I'm not using it and not going to do. After some days i got a message that my connection is closed for I has to return. The next day they called me to handover the device. I said I will inform when I'm back to Bangalore.

After few days I returned and handover the device, while collecting the asked me the account details for refund and i shared.

After few days I got a message that bank details mismatched and could process. Then after numerous attempts I spoke to customer care and said the problem. they said 500rs will be credited first and then 1000rs separately.

Now, I received 500rs, when i asked about 1000rs they are saying i returned the device after 60 days so, i not eligible.

I havn't informed on this earlier, if told i would have done a minimum recharge atleast. Else they should have told me while submitting the details. Nothig was informed through SMS or email.

JioFiber is absoluelty a cheater.

Ashwanth Golla
                              Aug 18, 2021

Address: Miyapur

Hello My name is Golla Ashwanth on Aug 18/2021 i’ve done a recharge using G-pay the money got deducted and reached jio account but my recharge of 999/- was not done, I work from home and company only provides 1500/- for my Wifi and power already i’ve spent on recharge and bizzare thing is jio not responding on such low transaction

Ssvr
                                Aug 17, 2021

Jio pole installing people erected jio pole touching.to my property they didn't maintain minimum distance and the wire will pass through my land which is not good. Please relocate the pole by providing minimum distance from my property. Thank you.

My Address: 3-12-8/b, Beside SBI Bank, Ganesh Nagar, Ramanthapur, Hyderabad, 500013.

Mobile: [protected]

Yash19006.
                                  Aug 17, 2021

I have requested for the recharge of 98 in my JIO number from My JIO App. I have paid for jio with PayTM but after paying suddenly My Jio app is closed automatically & when i open the app again to check that i get the recharge or not so I have seen that i didn't get the recharge & my amount is deducted from my PayTm Payment Bank. Please Refund My Amount As soon as possible. 2 days passed but I didn't get the recharge or refund so i recharged from a retail store again & recharge was done. But please refund my money that i have paid from PPBL(Paytm Payments Bank) Please Refund Amount of 98/- INR.

PLease help me
                                  Aug 18, 2021

Vatsal Banwari
                                    Aug 16, 2021

Fix this issue ASAP
                                    this has happened for the third time in 5 months.

Josansel
                                      Aug 16, 2021

Address: HOUSE NO. 993, BAINFOLL

Please refund my Rs. 999 at the earliest I recharged Rs999 the amount was received by Inditab
                                      Payment Id [protected]
                                      Order Id was INDRC[protected]

Rajnikanth B Prabhu
                                        Aug 16, 2021

I have migrated to reliance jio when jio entered market. Those days jio was issuing sim cards on biometric and aadhar card verification.
                                        I have an issue with my sim card now and dropped down to jio store at pincode 585101 area to collect esim with requisite documents. Jio store representatives without any concern of listening to the consumer denied to issue sim card because my date of birth in aadhar card is not matching. There was a discrepancies in my first aadhar issued, hence I have subsequently updated the details through government channel and I have been issued a new aadhar card by the Government of India which jio is not honouring. They are asking me to bring old aadhar card to issue a new sim card. Also, jio wants us to bring original hard copy of aadhar while the world is acknowledging smart and soft copies yet jio still wants us to present original and photocopy for issuing a sim card. My number [protected] is with me since 15+ years and all my bank and other services are linked with this particular contact number. Whether jio will compensate on all this for the losses I suffered for keeping my number under denial of service.