Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 67

Raghavhuda
Oct 4, 2020

Address: House no 439 sec 4 huda naraingarh

I m from naraingarh haryana huda sec 4 .
I m facing a problem cause from a network tower which is installed by reliance jio company in residential area of huda colony naraingarh on a 3 floor house .i & my neighbour facing a Health problem from the reliance jio network tower since last 50 days .like mind stress . Depression . I requested many times to Mc narinder sharma .& The house owner but there is no legal action taken against this tower ..i want to say tha pls take an action & ask to him .. who granted the permission for installing this tower in residential area ... The huda is known for heart of the city .. but some times . Those kinds of incidents says this is.only a prank ...so pls . I requested to u & huda authority .pls take a action the tower is on the house no 439 located in haryana district Ambala naraingarh huda sector 4 ..
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Cbiswa17
    Oct 4, 2020

Sir I am getting irritated by network provided by the jio. I am in good network coverage area, everything is done like net recharge volte supported phone but still I am getting very poor connection and call dropping is also is the big issue from the jio. Please help me . I am paying you for the good internet connection and good calling network but you fails to provide that. I contact with the customer support of jio but still not getting any help they are saying that in your area lots of people are using internet at a time that's why you are getting slow network. I an very unsatisfied by the service provided by the jio. I am not expecting such a poor response from jio
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chetan6072
      Oct 3, 2020

phone number: [protected] was gave me missed call at 9am today & when called back, they are claiming that they are from PhonePe and asking for bank details. I got suspicious and asked them more details about them and they started abusing me. Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block this number.

Chetan

Chetan6072
        Oct 3, 2020

phone number: [protected] was gave me missed call at 9am today & when called back, they are claiming that they are from PhonePe and asking for bank details. I got suspicious and asked them more details about them and they started abusing me. Please lodge a complaint against this number and kindly block this number.

regard
        k sen laskar

ram1946
          Oct 3, 2020

My son is using Jio [protected] where there is network availabilty issues in their simcard. It frequently goes off/ON and then permanently stopped working. When u dial u will get a message '' mobile switched off or out of network area'' both fasle messages when u work from Home these days.

My son has some email exchanges on the issue and I was shocked to note the Idiotic foolish response not possible from any customer in the world. Definitely it is Unoque Global JIO as far as the Knowlge of customer care is concerned. Please see below:
          AA) Response from the care to query network not available in si, is"" We treoied to contact you but you did not respond'' Do this personnel know that when a simcard is not having network, will someone be able to respond.
          BB) Response to query that network is not there and inable to send any SMS is '' give us the error screenshot'' When nothing is working can someone give a screenshot.

I think this firm full of illiterates and do not seem to know what is simcard, Mobile etc and respond with stupid idiotic questions or solutions.

Neelabh Anand
            Oct 2, 2020

Address: 790B,Joginder vihar,phase 2,sector 54,mohali 160059

I got my jio fibre connection revoked a month back since I didn't need it anymore.i had raised several request for the setup to be picked from my address.Yet it has been over a month the whole setup is just lying there with me.The customer care people just raise a ticket and it is marked as done without any representative coming to pick it up.
            Contact number:[protected]

burhanbatul251
              Oct 1, 2020

I have a base plan of rs 599 with a data booster recharge of rs 21.. But after my daily data gets exhausted my data booster doesn't gets activated.. I tried to contact customer service but they are soo rude nd did not solve my problem..please help asap

Vinay90b
                Sep 30, 2020

I'm not getting required speed from Reliance Jio internet. I have raised complaint twice but there is no proper resolution from Jio Engineers. Everytime they come & make some lame excuses & suggest to upgrade the plan.

As per my plan I'm eligible to 150 MBS ( confirmed by jio customer care). Actual speed I'm getting in the range of 30-40 MBS only.

Dhillon Laddi
                  Sep 29, 2020

Address: Samana , Dist patiala, state Punjab

I disconnected my jio postpaid no [protected] in 2018.
                  But my security and bal amount not refund.
                  Many time i visited jio store they replying me refund will come in ur account soon. I logged a complain jio nothing reply on this issue .
                  Plz refund my amount as soon as possible.
                  My recently work contect no is [protected].(Palwinder Singh)
                  I attached my last paid Bill's copy to u . Plz see attached file...

Plz resolve my issue soon...
                  Sep 29, 2020
                  Updated by Dhillon Laddi
                  Plz resolve my issue .I m harassed from Feb 2018.
                  My query not resolve .
                  Why u not replying?

er.vikasjha
                    Sep 29, 2020

Opted for the new jio fiber connection and payment of 1500/- is done same day in advance. The jiofiber people come to my house and
                    Committed me to provide connection in 1 day. Still i haven't got the connection after passing almost 20 days.

Daily i need to call the jio fiber operation team 2-3 times in a day and i am getting new commitments and next dates.

Please let me know how i can get refund my amount, i am not interested in their service
                    Oct 29, 2020
                    After 12-13 days, ultimately JIO connection is installed. Many many thanks for their superfast customer service
                    Same problem faced

anmolgupta2000
                      Sep 26, 2020

Dear concerned

I have subscribed jio fiber in the month of July 2020.

At the time of installation itself I spoke to the technical team Mr. Parmedra Yadav and Area Sales Incharge Mr. Rahul that approximately 200 meters of fibre line is hanging in air without any support outside my premises and then it is tied at my rooftop hence it will create problem everyday.

But I was assured that the same will be made underground in a week's time

Till date there is no progress on the same. Hence everyday the fibre cable is broken and am not able to use internet connection

You can check how many complaints are being made in this regard

Everytime jio technical team member comes and make a joint.

It works only for short time and I am stucked again with same issue

Hence requesting you to help me and get the problem resolved permanently as soon as possible by making the cable underground

With Kind Regards

Anmol Gupta
                      Mobile [protected]
                      Jio ID[protected]

Pratik u
                        Sep 26, 2020

I purchased ₹51 from jio and recieved the confirmation with transaction id. But the data wasn't added to my account. So I contacted jio customer service
                        They told me that, they are raising the ticket and in the meantime, if I need more data, I can purchase another booster. As per the suggestion of customer service representative, I paid for ₹51 and purchased another data booster. Still no data was added to my account. I called them again and they will raise another. So I did 2 recharge for ₹51, I should get 12GB of data but no data was added. Money was deducted from my account and I received the transaction IDs for both recharge. I contacted customer twice and they raise 2 tickets and asked me wait for 2 days. After 2 days I received message from jio that "the transaction was failed at payment gateway."
                        I called customer service and they asked me to file a dispute with bank.
                        Worst customer service ever. They don't return my money they don't add the data.

I have attached all the screenshots.

Also, whenever I contact the customer support they ask me wait, they put on hold and then they disconnect the call from their end... Always
                        Sep 27, 2020
                        Updated by Pratik u
                        Something seems to be wrong with my Jio account.

I'm not able to add add-on data. Every time I purchase booster, I get notification from your end but data is not getting added to my account. Something is wrong with it. I purchased 2 ₹51 booster and 1₹11 booster. But I never received benefits for any of these.

The customer service says my transaction was failed at payment gateway. I can happen once or twice but not all the time. This needs to be fixed ASAP

lashiii
                          Sep 25, 2020

Address: 221/5 main road Ibrahimganj bhopal

Over 2 week on discontinue my connection but there is no engineer visit for pickup router please help me

Rahulthedraco
                            Sep 25, 2020

I had registered for a jio gigafibre connection and had paid the full amount.
                            The technician came and installed the router, but service did not start. He said it will start after 2 hours. Its been a week now and the service has yet not started. I have complained to jio care on twitter, but that did not help.
                            I called them to send a technician, but no one came.
                            My jio care says that my connection has been activated from their end, but its not working for me. The router still has red blinking led indicating network issue.

Please help me in getting a resolution from jio and if not, i just want my full amount to be refunded.

Savage Kudi
                              Sep 23, 2020

Address: Bheleuguri Ratanpur Mariani Aamtol PO 785635

I would like to draw your attention to our area bheleuguri ratanpur mariani aamtol po: 785635 district: jorhat
                              Jio network is extremely poor in our area it's even difficult to make a call. I have been complaining since 1 or 2 years still this problem is not solved.in this pandemic time when everything is happening online even online studying of students it's difficult with a extremely poor internet. I request you please provide a tower near our area as soon as possible we are facing problem

Manish Manjul
                                Sep 23, 2020

I was promised 4G speed before buying Jio . But in my native village, the internet fails to connect most of the times and when it does, the internet speeds are worse than 3G internet speed. They charge same amount of money in both rural and urban areas but the service is worse in rural part of the country. This is loot and exploitation of the innocent people living in rural areas and must be stopped. Network providers must ensure good service everywhere in the country.

Manojkumarpareek
                                  Sep 21, 2020

Hello sir/ma'am,

I am a jio user from last few years and currently facing those issues:

1. Very bad network coverage in my area.
                                  2. Call drop issue almost with every call.
                                  3. Slow internet speed.

Things i have done before coming to consumer forum:

1. I have complained multiple times to jio customer care and also mailed my issue.
                                  2. I am complaining the issue from last one year.
                                  3. Customer care never share the service request with me. I think they even not registered my complains.
                                  4. My issue is still not resolved and i am unable to port my number because i have done one year recharge in advance.
                                  5. This problem is with every jio number in my area.

Please look into my issue. Thank you

sricskumar
                                    Sep 21, 2020

On Sept 9, 2020, a new Jio fiber connection was requested at my residence in Nanganallur, Chennai. The request was accepted and an Order Number NO0000F2KPGX was generated..

After checking the feasibility of connection at my residence, I was asked to pay Rs. 1500 on September 12, 2020. But during the actual installation, I was informed that it is not possible to provide the connection due to non-availability of signal.

I was informed that the refund of the deposit Rs.1500 will be credited to my account from which it was paid.

As of today I have not received any information about the refund or an email regarding the non-feasibility in spite of several reminders by email and telephonic enquiries. Today I received an email from Jio Fiber stating that my order is still pending and a request for cancellation is required from me.

abhilashalfred
                                      Sep 21, 2020

Address: MIG-157, SECTOR 11, AVASS VIKAS COLONY, SIKANDRA, AGRA

I have been facing slow speed issues since last month and customer service or even the area manager is not bothered to get the device checked so i can get proper speeds as to what i am paying for. I am paying for a 100mbps connection and you can see in the screenshot clearly the speeds that i am getting. The registered mobile number for connection is [protected]

dilip ratre
                                        Sep 19, 2020

Address: Distt.korba chhattisgarh

Mere location me jio mobile ka 20kb se 80kb k beech internet speed hai.
                                        Jabki mene 4g richard karvaya hai.
                                        Thik karen..