Reliance Mart — billing

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra

Sir, I am regular customer of reliance mart Solapur My card no is [protected].Every time I face the same problem at billing counter (1) many scheme displayed but not updated in billing system that's why billing not possible & I cant get it even I am ready to pay for it. (2)in Bay 1 get 1 free scheme compalsary ask to purchase 2 items but in other markets we can get one in half price (in bay 1 get 1 free scheme) (3)staff who are working on billing counter badly behaved ( badly says lena hai to lo nahi to mat lo) I visited in your mart 2-3 times in a week but due to above problems from today i will use other markets

Geyser not installed.

Reconnect WTer heater Geyser purchaded from VIJAYANAGAR outlet on 3.6.2026 delivered on 4.6.3026 vide delivery note no. [protected] is not installed till today.

Gautham

Reliance MART
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Reliance MART Phone
    +91 877 664 0030
    +91 22 4017 6400
    Reliance MART Address
    19-9-3/ E /5, Abhi Towers, Next To Minerva Hotel, Renigunta Road, Renigunta Road, Tirupati, Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India - 517501
    View all Reliance MART contact information