Reliance MART
Reliance Retail Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 15%
Submit a Complaint
517
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Reliance MART Customer Care

Address
19-9-3/ E /5, Abhi Towers, Next To Minerva Hotel, Renigunta Road, Renigunta Road, Tirupati
Tirupati
Chittoor District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 517501

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
224
down
83

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
15%
Complaints
517
Pending
0
Resolved
80
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Reliance MART Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I am representing Sai Suman Apartment Society, Patia, Bhubaneswar where Reliance Mart is operational. This is to inform you rhat you have unauthorised entry insise the Society whichbis affecting the residents. You are using common water amd electricity, sewrage disposal syatem of tne Society whichbis illegal.
Please rove yoir belongings lying inside the Premises and arramge your own water and utilities.

If at all you have entered into agreement with someone to use Common facilities of Society, its totally unauthoirised and hemce illegal.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I purchased a Sprites soda (24 no.) After that came to home nd seen so there is no gas inside the soda and i contact on of reliance executive but they refused to replace my product so what should I have to do?
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Coconut oil purchased from Reliance mart S N junction Kochi Kerala(Good life) getting back colour when making fired items.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        My registered mobile no on Jiomart is [protected]. I have ordered on 28th ultimo which is supplied on 29th. I am astonished...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hello,
        This complaint is regarding cashews I bought from Reliance Mart (Wagholi Nagar Road Pune 412207) today. Most of cashews are rotten and I found 2-3 insects in that. I want to give this back to Reliance.
        But I don't have the bill if required I can provide the transaction details also I have used my contact no for purchasing the goods and I have mentioned the same.
        Requesting you to kindly take action on this as soon as possible.

        Thanks and Regards,
        Pinky Gupta
        [protected]
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear sir(s),
          This is sunil sahoo from jajpur road, jajpur, odisha. Today I had gone to reliance (which is at jajpur...
          Helpful
          Share
          Today I had a worst experience with Nandhini layout Smart point staff ( Channa Gowda) Who was completely lost his mind and...
          Helpful
          Share
          Cashier was very agrissive attitude he is very poor communication to the customer service....
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          We have purchased Ariel matic top load liquid detergent 1L on 8/5/21 at reliance smart Dindigul, Tamilnadu.

          Actual Mrp price Rs 199. But they billed as Rs 206.80.

          Need clarification
          Bill amount variation
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I visited reliance mart on 23 April, My total shopping was on only 356.I asked them to pay UPI, transection was successful from my side but the counter man denied and promised me that you will get back your money in 5-7 days.I also registered this issue in reliance mart notebook record but today almost 15 days passed I didn't receive my money back.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              [Resolved]

              Veuhrhbh uyvd
              Apr 21, 2021
              Complaint marked as Resolved 
              Ok
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I was shown Kelvinator alps KCT A-500 as 30 lts in reliance smart store(Kadapa) with price 7790/-. I purchased the product on 18th April, knowing home delivery will be on 19th. When it was delivered, it is KCT A-300.
                This was not the product I saw and purchased. I was misguided.
                Though the price is for A-300, but what I actually saw in the store and purchased was A-500.
                I do not need the product. Kindly replace the product with A-500, though it is charged high. The product is still sealed and not opened.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Reliance iris sector 85 Gurgaon Haryana branch me Abhishek Naam ka ek ladka hai Jo markdown main oil aata detergent powder...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Reliance mart at bowenpally (secunderabad) doesn't have cleanliness and proper arrangement of goods difficult to navigate trolly inside
                  All the items are just thrown here and there
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Dear Reliance customer care,

                    I am your regular customer, we shopping daily needs in your reliance Mart. Today...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear
                    reliance smart beta plaza . very bad services store like by fish market.
                    SM & all stuff very vad.
                    Store respect for coustmber. Store manger very bad behavior.

                    Please information about to as.
                    Thankful
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Need to escalate a serious issue
                      Pls calll me
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I purchased real pure tender gly bar soap from reliance in offer buy 2 get 2 free but this offer not apply in my bill and get full payment from me.
                        Not apply buy 2 get 2 offer in the bill
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Staff filomina at entrance she insulting customers.
                          She asked to wear mask it's ok it's a safety purpose we asked her...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I placed an order with Reliance's Jio mart on their app for products worth Rs. 3127.5 on date 17 March 2021, order number...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT