Reliance Petroleum — Misbehaving & irresponsible staff and give no value to the customer

Address:Village& Post Poicha, taluka- savli, Vadodara-391780

This is adv. Ameeta mehta, i would like to draw your attention into this matters, today my family filled diesel from reliance bp mobility, at village& post poicha, taluka - savli, vadodara-391780, wherein my family came accross to most disgusting and harmful behaviour of the present staff of yours. They kept waiting for long in the beginning and when one person arrived he seemed not interested in his job, he started doing gradually and when asked about doing his job slowly, he reverted rudely then my family decided to complain in the office, wherein the management person was busy talking on phone and kept us waiting again also after talking rudely he tried raising hands. This pump has been located on express highway and is the only pump facility available over that certain jurisdiction. Because of rude and unprofessional behaviour my family was about to leave but due to medical emergency they had to suffer intolerable and shameful act of your staff present at the pump. There was only one person at the filling pump and one person in the office was busy with his cell phone and ordered to wait till he finishes his calls. Such a bad and unprofessional attitude for reliance staff has been seen for the first time. I request to the higher authority to look into this matter and take appropriate actions against the pump and its staff. They must know that our country is suffering from this pandemic and covid-19 crisis and in this for the movement of vehicles it is most important to be alert and be supportive for emergency cases. My family was traveling on emergency basis. Such unprofessional people must be picked and punished for their outrageous behaviours. Kindly revert back within 7 days from the date of delivering this complaint message or i shall forward this same in social platforms so that people must be aware about this petroleum and deficiency in services provided by them. All attached are the pictures clicked of the staffs for your reference
Reliance Petroleum customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Petroleum
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Reliance Petroleum Phone
    +91 95 7434 5198
    +91 22 2278 5000
    Reliance Petroleum Address
    3rd Floor, Avdhesh House, Pritam Nagar, 1st Slope, Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380006
    View all Reliance Petroleum contact information