Reliance Trends Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 16, 2025
Complaints 1604

File a complaint to Reliance Trends

Having problems with Reliance Trends?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Trends customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Trends reviews & complaints page 75

Malgonda Patil
Nov 8, 2014

Sir, Y, day, I had done shipping from your store against Bill no C2836 #0092 ; S08032 R003 for Rd[protected]disc coupons) = 2297. Since it was your closing time, I everybody in hurry, I missed to ask for and collect coupons. Let me know whether, I can get the coupons when I visit store next time, may be in this week. Regards. MDPatil [protected] [protected] When I tried to deliver this mail to store address Trends_Ahmdb.[protected]@zmail.ril.com its getting bounced back from mail delivery system.

Brindaelangovan
    Nov 4, 2014

We frequently visit reliance trendz showroom at valasarawarawakm, chennai. It is really pathetic that for a store from an established corporate the ambience was really poor.Airconditioners were not switched on.The rest room for ladies was patheetic beyond words. We could not shop as we were feeling suffocated though your collection was good.The store manager told us that there was some power problem, but then what about the earlier times we were there.ThereThere is no power crisis at this time of the year and we know that very well as our residence is closeby.Just wanted you people to know that your store can do a lot better if you improvisevise your ambience
    Sorry

ROHITBAKNA
      Oct 26, 2014

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Respected Sir, I am Rohit Bakna from Gwalior, I am an Architect and Art Director (Movies). Last night on 25/10/2014. First time i visited your Relaince Trends shop, which is located here in Gwalior at DD mall, Phoolbagh, Gwalior (M.p.). It was the worst ever experience i had seen in my life. Now i have decide that i will never visit your Relaince Stores in fute and will try to avoid my family members and friends to visit your Relaince Stores. I was insulted in front of many peoples when that cheap boy forbid me, and misbehaved with me. Your employers at Payment counter are so bad and they have no manners about how to deal with a Customer. I just ask them about your "Relaince Trends Gift Voucher" one of them said to me, "AGAR LENA HO TO LO, ABHI HUM KISI BHI CARD KI KOI JAANKARI NAHI DE SAKTE AUR NA HAMARE PASS ABHI KOI CARD HAI, KHATAM HO GAYE CARD" i replied him that, "You are having many gift vouchers, I[censored] can give these cards to another customer, then i also deserves it. (i saw them because he was giving them to another LADY CUSTOMER she was standing beside to me... i saw all this from my nude eyes). I requests to you please you should teach your employees before hiring that kind of cheap employers. I hope you will take any decision or any appropriate decision in my case. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com and my Mobile Number is [protected] Thank You!

Jayeeta Das Roy
        from Raxaul, Bihar
        Oct 25, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

We went to the mall, (bistupur, jamshedpur, jharkhand )on 25th at 8:30pm to buy winter garment for my small baby, but the staff behavior was too rude...he did not let us see any stuff...he was saying say the size we will provide...but if we dont see the material and make a choice how will we say the size... when we requested the staff to let us see and choice, he rudely behaved and again said not to select... We are really annoyed... if this is the behavior of the staffs with the customer then i would definately suggest all my Friends not to buy any stuffs from there...

tusharsons24
          Oct 18, 2014

I had purchased apparel from Rrliance trend fonix mall viman nagar pune on 15.10.2014 worth rs 1403 my transaction no. is[protected] first enter pin with SBI card but pos show msg try again but amount deduction msg came on mobile then cashier told me that payment not done so i had done it through other ATM he told me that you will get this amount in 24 hr from bank. but still i couldnt get my money this is so harass me. still i m waiting for money. POS No. [protected]

himanshu96
            Oct 17, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

i have bought some clothes from reliance trend .and at that time there was a offer given by reliance trend tha 5% cash back on any purchase with sbi debit or credit card i[censored] have not to give then why u give such type of stupid advertisment

himanshu96
              Oct 17, 2014

before dp u have already gave the advertisment that on any shopping with sbi debit or credit card there will be a cashback of 5%...i[censored] dont have to give then why u gave such type of stupid offer i will complaint for this in consumer forums .

ntyagi5
                Oct 16, 2014

I purchased a jeans of brand Flying Machine on Independence day offer from Reliance Trends. It is made of stretchable fabric. What I found that just after 1 gentle wash it got loose on thigh area and looking very odd. I was shocked to see that it's branded product and condition got worsted in just 1 wash. I want to replace this product, please let me know the procedure or do some needful. Thanks! Naveen Tyagi [protected]

Selvi Nelson
                  Oct 15, 2014

On 15th October 2014, afternoon I purchased for Rs. 3300.00. After I came home only I came to know that I have taken S size Leggin instead of M size. And another salwar pant was so short, i didnt take trial for that salwar. i wanted to change both. I called many a times to chrompet, Chennai desk no and cell no. I wanted to inform them. But they never attend calls. whom shall I approach. I stay 10 km away from the shop. Our family is being a regular customer for many years. Even my sisters who are in madurai and angalore too. I want to know whether it is possible to change the size? I hope you will value the customers. thank you very much

faraz khan49
                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 11, 2014

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam I have purchased shirt from your bareilly store at the very same day I found the shirt is slightly big so I went to replace the shirt with all tag and cash memo but staff refuse to exchange the product and miss behave they were full on attitude and doesn't even listen to the problem. It was just a matter of size. This was the worst shopping experiance ever had and will never ever shop with reliance trends if you people didn't take any action, and will publish this thing in local new paper, so make it count thank you

samrish
                      Oct 6, 2014

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Dear Sir/Madam, I have purchased a shirt of OXEMBERG(beach pebble), around 3months ago.First time I wear it a week ago.And after wearing for few hours the shirt started tearing from back. I went to reliance trends showroom, situated at G.S. road, guwahati(assam), and make the complaint about the shirt.But they refuse to replace my shirt. Sir/Madam I din"t have the cashmemo nor the price tag. Plese help me to get my shirt replaced, as I was wearing for first time, it was not even washed once.Hope for your kind co-operation. Thanking You Yours Faithfully Samrish Singh(m)[protected]

skjena1309
                        from Dharmanagar, Tripura
                        Oct 4, 2014

Dear Sir I am an esteemed customer of your outlet bearing card no.[protected] went to purchase garments at Reliance trends Sahid Nagar Bhubaneswar Odisha on D.3.10.14. I selected some items and stood in the queue at the cash counter handled by cashier Arjun Mallick, after totalling when it came for just Rs.1945 only he suggested me to purchase items worth Rs 4000 so that I ll be eligible to get a glass set of 6 worth Rs 640.So I rushed back and chose garments to complete the above said amount which took my valuable 1 hour. When my turn came at the time of billing he said sternly there is no stock available and I can get it only after 8 days.it was utter disgust for me where as I spent so much time to select and at last refused to get the gift. His behaviour was quite harassing and insulting for me. So I threw the selected items and purchased the previously selected items worth Rs.1945. where as he knew there was no stock available in the store he insisted me and spoilt my valuable one hour, it is festive season and my family members and all got delayed for his faulty cheap business trick. I discussed the matter with the Manager Customer Care of the store who did nothing but said to look after the incident even the cashier was not called and I returned home with agony.I look forward for an action from you at the earliest.My invoice no. is 002246. Thank You.
                        Oct 04, 2014
                        Updated by skjena1309
                        Please take necessary action
                        Dear Sir I am an esteemed customer of your outlet bearing card no.[protected] went to purchase garments at Reliance trends Sahid Nagar Bhubaneswar Odisha on D.3.10.14. I selected some items and stood in the queue at the cash counter handled by cashier Arjun Mallick, after totalling when it came for just Rs.1945 only he suggested me to purchase items worth Rs 4000 so that I ll be eligible to get a glass set of 6 worth Rs 640.So I rushed back and chose garments to complete the above said amount which took my valuable 1 hour. When my turn came at the time of billing he said sternly there is no stock available and I can get it only after 8 days.it was utter disgust for me where as I spent so much time to select and at last refused to get the gift. His behaviour was quite harassing and insulting for me. So I threw the selected items and purchased the previously selected items worth Rs.1945. where as he knew there was no stock available in the store he insisted me and spoilt my valuable one hour, it is festive season and my family members and all got delayed for his faulty cheap business trick. I discussed the matter with the Manager Customer Care of the store who did nothing but said to look after the incident even the cashier was not called and I returned home with agony.I look forward for an action from you at the earliest.My invoice no. is 002246. Thank You.

chankduri
                          Oct 3, 2014

Hi, In past I have purchased clothing in Reliance trends and after reaching home I have noticed that its having a minor damage. So i again went to trends and took a CreditNote with validity date as 8Aug2014. Unfortunately due to various reasons I am unable to go to reliance trends before 8Aug and it got expired. I am now requesting for reactivation of my credit note as the problem originated from trends selling me damaged item (which I have not noticed at that point of time)

B R Chatterjee
                            Sep 28, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am in receipt of three gift vouchers of Reliance Trends for an amount of Rs.500 each against my HDFC Bank credit card points. After making the purchases the vouchers could not be redeemed. I have been trying for the last three days with your retail at Patna but unfortunately it is not happening. The details are as under: No: [protected] Rs.500/- date of issue: 15.09.2014 No: [protected] Rs.500/- date of issue: 15.09.2014 No: [protected] Rs.500/- date of issue: not readable Please let me know the reasons. Is it some kind of fraud / cheating done with me. Please take this on priority as I may register an FIR with the local police against this act making Reliance & HDFC Bank parties. This matter may also become a news item as the retail counter at Patna Bailey Road is unable to provide with a solution. Request you therefore to please help. B R Chatterjee The Times of India, Patna: Cel: [protected].

souravsda
                              from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Sep 23, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam I Sourav Ghosh, had made a purchase of, among other things, An "DNM X JEANS" (PLU#[protected] for Rs-1099 on 21 Sep 2014 at DIAMOND CITY NORTH MALL, SHOP NO-6 FIRSTFLOOR, 68 JASSORE ROAD, KOLKATA WB -700055 CIN NO-U01100MH1999PLC120563, and also giving it for alteration, SNo-2281invoice no./Till ID -9331/242, E.A. NO. [protected] and DELIVERY DATE 27.09.14 TIME 8:30 COMPLAINT- Today at around 13.36hrs i am getting a call from relience trends(ph no:[protected] and said alteration cannot be make by us due to some machine problem, so you bring back your jeans.we cant alter this.otherwise after durgapuja when our machine will ok then you get your product But now what can I do? when 27.9.14 is my date of delivery they replied we are sorry for it, we cant help you.But at the time of purchase or alteration there are no any communication regrading machine problem or anything. I would like you to suggest me a remedy for this and make an alteration the product and maintain the reputation of reliance trends. If my problem not solved with in 24 hrs i will make a complain at Consumer Forum. Please find herewith the attachment of invoice and alteration slip of this purchase. -- THANKS &; REGARDS SOURAV GHOSH [protected]

shrinivas jayanti
                                Sep 20, 2014

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

i had made a purchase of, among other things, An "INDIGO NATION" TROUSER (PLU#[protected] for Rs-1799 at RELIANCE TRENDS, CASTLE HILLS TECHNOPOLIS, 10-3-310/1, MASAB TANK, MEHDIPATNAM, HYDERABAD-500028, CIN NO-U01100MH1999PLC120563, COMPLAINT-within two days of purchase, due to defective cloth material, the trouser has got worn out.same was informed to the particular stores.since i am not residing at hyderabad, i could not not go the stores personally and return the product.moreover, i didnt get a PROPER RESPONSE from the outlet.i stay at visakhapatnam. i would like you to suggest me a remedy for this and procedure to return back the product and maintain the reputation of reliance trends

Shanmuga Priya G V E
                                  from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Sep 12, 2014

It is the first time am getting JOCKEY INNER WEAR and I am not aware of the actual size and its fit. My usual fit size is 95 cm. But it was after purchase when i opened my pack i could see obviously the size was too large for me and i went to the store asking for size exchange. But the store in charge at the exchange point refused to provide me with the other next small size. The pack was not damaged and i did not wear and check the garment also as it was clearly seen that the size is too large for me. I am very much disappionted with the store and the way they replied to my queries. Store address: First main road, Gandhi Nagar, Adayar, Chennai - 600 020. It was on 08.09.2014, Monday, BILL CIN NO: U01100MH1999PLC120563

2kai
                                    Sep 8, 2014

On y'day i went your Barasat Mall. I was wrongly stand (as per your cash team) in cash counter line. Actually it was not known to me. I was for 10 mints in the line but at the time of billing he asked me to come in line I just asked the guy, last 10 mints I am standing in front of you why not telling the actual line of billing. Everyone who was in your cash counter was shouting on me (specially the extreme left counter & the middle counter guy). Really it was shame for me & for the 1st time I have face such thing. Then I asked about the store manager, they reply it your duty to search him.
                                    There was a cc TV camera, if I’m wrong you can see the recording at the time of 18.45.
                                    A shame full event of my life from such a well-known company !!!

tukai barasat
                                      Sep 8, 2014

On y'day i went your Barasat Mall. I was wrongly stand (as per your cash team) in cash counter line. Actualy it was not known to me. i was for 10 mnts in the line but at the time of billing he asked me to come in line i just asked the guy, last 10 mnt i am standing in front of you why not telling the actual line of billing. Every one who was in your cash counter was shouting on me (specially the extreme left counter & the middle counter guy). Realy it was shame for me & for the 1st time i have face such thing. Then i asked about the store manager, they reply it your duty to search him.

There was a cc tv camera, if i'm wrong you can see the recording at the time of 18.45.

A shame full event of my life from such a well known company !!!

nicasia
                                        from Panaji, Goa
                                        Sep 7, 2014

bought a pair of catwalk shoes at the bandra mall hill road 30th august 2014. no doubt it was on sale but after one wear the toe area started peeling off... this is catwalk and sales person gave big talks of it being rough and tough shame shame for a company is reliance.. clothes not good quality.