Reliance Trends — refusing from the offer they message me

Address:House no 78 ,road no 3,Ashok nagar udaipur, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Myself dr diksha rewal, yesterday i done shopping of 5600rs from reliance trends lake city mall udaipur, i got a message on 9th march (Shop for rs [protected]@trends store & get rs 500 summer special offer coupon instantly redeemable on next purchase of rs 1000 or more till 31 mar. Shop now. T&c) from reliance trends ok as per this message i had done shopping of 5600 rs but they refuse to follow this message i done lots of call to customer care but they just doing timepass, due to lack of time we did the payement what they said but it was very disgusting thing that u guys refuse to obey your own message and i request you to do the needful as i am permanent customer of rt otherwise we lose faith on u, and i also complain this matter to consumer complain online site i hope u do something fast so that i take my complain back from consumer court
Reliance Trends customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Trends
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Reliance Trends Address
    No 62/2, Richmond Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560025
    View all Reliance Trends contact information