[Resolved] Renault — fraud by screen cars pvt ltd

 
5 Reviews
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 Gagan c/o Arun Koli on Feb 7, 2018
Dear custom care,

I would like to inform you that i had purchased a vehicle no. Dl1cv2756 renault kwid rxt 1.0 (In the name of gagan kumar s/o durga prasad r/o c-37 sanwal nagar new delhi 110049) from renaul showroom situated at east of kailash (In the name of screen cars pvt ltd.), director name - anuj kapoor.

Our agent was - mr. Harish and his numbers are [protected]/[protected]/[protected].

Now, there is a refund amount of rs. 36, 940.00 (Which was paid extra)

I had paid them following part payments in cash and in cheque.

1) booking amount - 10, 000.00
2) down payment - 170, 000.00 (Rs. 140, 000.00 by cheque and rs. 30, 000 by cash)
3) ohter payment - 275, 000.00 (By hdfc bank ltd, as loan taken)

Total amount was - rs. 455, 000.00

Now, the vehicle value was rs. 399, 576.00
And the road tax was rs. 18, 484.00

Total vehicle value was = rs. 418, 060.00

Here are enclosed the scan copies of vehicle documents, road tax, rc and loan documents.

Requested to you, kindly refund an amount of rs. 36, 940.00 at the earilest.

Warn regards

Gagan kumar
+91-[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 10, 2018

Complaint Status


[Feb 07, 2018] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Feb 07, 2018
Dear Gagan Kumar,

This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Feb 07, 2018
Dear Gagan Kumar,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Dear Gagan Kumar,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared the requisite information in this regard. For further assistance, you may get in touch with your nearest dealership or contact us at[protected].
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Still there is no resolution provided by the customer care...
Renault Customer Care's response, Feb 11, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Gagan Kumar,

Our team is working on your concern. Please be assured we'll update you on this.
Drar sir Employees at Satara r reluctant to extend help and co operation.please look inthe matter and have a positive reply.
Renault Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Dhananjay,

Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
I have been waiting for a week for positive reply
Renault Customer Care's response, Feb 16, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Gagan Kumar,

We are in follow up with the concerned team and will update accordingly.
its been long time given you to resolve my case. Not appreciated. I will give you a court notice asap.
Renault Customer Care's response, Mar 4, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Gagan Kumar,

We understand the wait seems long. However, be with us, you will be hearing from us shortly.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    1171
    Pending
    257
    Resolved
    822
    location
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    Renault - fraud by screen cars pvt ltd