[Resolved]  Renault — Issues in KWID car

Address:144001

Hi Renault team,

I, Manjit singh working as a senior press reporter from Jalandhar, Punjab raising a concern regarding my Kwid car.
I purchased a new Kwid car with number (PB08 DF 0877) a year ago and its being 4 times I visited kwid service station in Jalandhar due to problems/issues in car which is still not resolved. This was extremely bad experience for us to have on this stage where we spend around 4 lac on new car and no one is taking care of at service station even they are helpless to resolve the issue .
Problems in car :
1) Air condition is not working properly, the car run is around 4500.
2) Gear stuck in between when we drive.
3) A noise coming out from engine (worst)

Experience in Renault Jalandhar service station:
1) At first visit, they checked the car and told us there is a need to upgrade the software which will resolve the issue but unfortunately they were not able to resolve. The response given to us was software server is not working and you have to visit again
2) During second visit, someone locked the laptop and we still not able to make this up.
3) Third visit was even more worst which makes me write complaint directly to you.

I, Manjit singh as a citizen of India is writing this complaint for my serious concern and one more thing which I want to highlight is the issues in Kwid cars purchased by other customers. We've met other people who bought Kwid cars in the past. They are facing similar problems and their experience was also the same which we have right now.

We gathered the data from other Kwid customers and will sit and charge complaint against Renault company for Kwid cars in consumer court because this is now a serious problem not only for me but for number of people who bought new Kwid cars in the past 1 year.

We sincerely request you to take action on this. Looking forward to hear you soon.

Manjit singh
Jun 16, 2017
Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 30, 2017
Renault Customer Care's response
Dear Raman Gagneja,

Thank you for sharing the details. Our team will get in touch with you shortly to assist with your concern.
May 16, 2017
Renault Customer Care's response
Dear Raman Gagneja,

We understand that the highlighted concern has been resolved as per your satisfaction. In case of any support required please feel free to contact us at[protected].

Dear sir my vihcl no rj 14 qc1889 and insurance policy no NF125071 nd chassis no MEEBBA002G8401201 onner vikas kumar garg
Renault Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017
Dear Customer (rajeshkumar1889),

Kindly share your contact details and concern on customer@renault.com with your ticket number (2731) in the subject line and our team shall get in touch with you shortly.
Renault Customer Care's response, May 3, 2017
Dear Customer (rajeshkumar1889),

Kindly share your contact details and concern on customer@renault.com with your ticket number (2734) in the subject line and our team shall get in touch with you shortly.

Renault
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    81%
    Renault Address
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Renault contact information