[Resolved] Renault — kwid rxt performance and poor service

 
1 Review
 Prasadtvp on Dec 21, 2017
Bought renault kwid amt in june 2017. After second service at khivraj pearl, vellore car starts giving beep sounds, immobiliser warning, gear oil leakage... Made a compliant and sent to service centre again. They attended and drive for 1 day only. Again immobiliser problem. Then towed to tirupati showroom on 17-12-2017. So far no reply. All help line / service centre guys try to escape, but no real help at all. If any body wants to buy kwid amt, better take tow away vehicle number always with you.

kwid rxt performance and poor service
kwid rxt performance and poor service
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 12, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 21, 2017] Renault customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Dec 24, 2017
Dear Customer (Prasadtvp),

Please check your private message and share the details for us to assist with your concern.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Dec 26, 2017
Dear Customer (prasadtvp),

We understand that the highlighted concern has been resolved up to your satisfaction. In case of any support required please feel free to contact us at[protected].
Updated by Prasadtvp, Dec 27, 2017
Atlast the problem is completly resolved to my satisfaction from Tirupati Renault service. Now i am not getting Immobiliser problem, no Oil leakage etc... Car runs smooth ... Thanks for the team responding
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Dec 27, 2017
Dear Customer (prasadtvp),

Thanks for the acknowledgment. Have a nice day! :)
Updated by Prasadtvp, Jan 03, 2018
Dear Customer Care,
Again the same porblem started on[protected] and i intimated to Renault helpline. Their advice is to change Service centre . So far i get it repair 4 times in 30 days at 2 service centres. Still problem is not rectified. I lost confidence on this sub standard company of Renault . I ask my broker to sold out at any cost ... F of this Kwid

kwid rxt performance and poor service
Updated by Prasadtvp, Jan 03, 2018
for any new buyers of Kwid car can contact me at [protected] or prasadtvp@gmail.com for any clarification .
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Jan 05, 2018
Dear Customer (prasadtvp),

We do not want you to feel this way about us. Kindly allow us some time to escalate the matter to the concerned team. We'll get in touch with you with an update soon.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Jan 05, 2018
Dear Customer (prasadtvp),

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard.
Verified Support
Renault Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2018
Dear Customer (prasadtvp),

We confirm that the highlighted concern has been addressed and the vehicle has been delivered to you. In the case of any support required, please feel free to contact us at[protected].
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    985
    Pending
    262
    Resolved
    637
    location
    ASV Ramana Towers #37-38, 4th Floor, Venkatanarayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    Renault - kwid rxt performance and poor service