Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 19, 2025
Complaints 4492

File a complaint to Reserve Bank of India [RBI]

Having problems with Reserve Bank of India [RBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reserve Bank of India [RBI] reviews & complaints page 37

shona@14
Nov 7, 2019

My name is shivam kaushal, with current account, and saving accounts in kotak mahindra bank, civil lines branch, prayagraj.

In my saving and current account bank has deducted some charges, i have current account opened with 50, 000, the sales person who opened my account she told me there will no charges if you open an account with 50k. She also said that if i will open an account with 25k the respective charges will be applicable, so i decided to avoid such charges its better to open with 50k.

She gave false statements regarding charges like imps, cash withdrawals, cash deposits, etc.

And recently i went to bank many times, they told me we cant provide you every details while opening the account because we cant remember.

On my trust i had opened 5 account including my current account, one has 4l fd.

I am frequently visiting branch with the request of reversal charges, with that condition i am going since a week to resolve such a small issue, they were giving me time and i was going in that way only, but 6 nov. I asked to resolve or close my all account, they choose to give me 5 to 6 closure form instead, number of times i requested and asked for branch manager but they gave me reasons every n till date the branch staff didn't make me to meet branch managers.

Previously as well i complained regarding the respective lady who opened my account and talked me very rudely stating that i have other customers as well dont disturb.

After all that i gave one more chance to rectify the mistake but i was very wrong, i think kotak have many customer but dont know how to deal with it, really sorry to say that i am disappointed with the civil lines branch.

As they indirectly told me to remove my account by giving me account closure form instead of making me more comfortable and resolve they choose to close and now i am going to close my all 5 accounts.

I want to thank kotak family for this great experience, not going to recommend any body for korak, very sad to say, you people dont know how to resolve the problem and how to make customer relationships.

I am written this mail beacuse i want to make it very that no matter what or how the customer is but i know how to make them comfortable.

Thank you once again for showing me that my accounts or me as a customer is not important for kotak beacuse kotak already has customers.

But one thing i want to make it very clear with attitude and response kotak will no longer, beacuse we have options to change banks.

Please rbi resolve my problem.

Shivam kaushal
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deblima Manna
    Nov 7, 2019

My friend have send across some remittance from uk through "cooperative financial services remittance department".

I got a call stating that they are calling from "foreign exchange department rbi" and confirmed me with my name my account no and sender's name, she asked me to make a payment of rs 36500 as an processing fee to transfer 30000 gbp to my indian account, they also provided me an individual account no, when i asked them to deduct it from my remittance and send the rest amount they denied. I also asked for there office address but didnt got any response. Now i dont know where to go and how to get my remmitance
    Her phno is [protected] account details shared by her is
    Kotak mahindra bank
    T lalfam kimi
    A/c no-[protected]

Kindly please help me to track the money as i am not getting any track of it and uk remittance department stated that the money is already being transfered to indian foreign exchange.
    Please help me as i am in urgent need of the money, matter of life and death.
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vastutech Academy Pune
      Nov 7, 2019

I am haribhau dhundiraj limaye from pune (Maharashtra state).
      Please tell me about e-mail received from your bank (Rbi) is true or fake. The copy of received two mails enclosed here with for your comments. Please verify the same as early as possible and inform me for further action.
      Date of incident : 1st nov. 2019
      Client no : nil
      Full description : six month back one lady from uk ms. Ivy molly jackson contacted me with reference "two" one of web-site first for friendship and few days after she shown her interest in investing some amount in india for business. Then i took interest and i prepared one project report for manufacturing jaggary powder from sugar cane in maharashtra. After one month she approved the project and assured funding. Total around it took six months period to start the financing. During six months we chat and she collected all information from me and sent her representative to my office at pune. This is a first installment she is transferring from your bank to my account at pune.
      Regards.

Yours

Haribhau dhundiraj limaye

Enclosed email here.

India's central bank
      Reserve bank of india regional office, delhi,
      Foreign remittance department
      6 sansad marg
      New delhi: 110001, india,
      Our ref: rbi[protected]b
      = =
      Attention: dear valued customer (Haribhau dhundiraj limaye)

Welcome to the foreign remittance department of reserve bank of india. We write you on behalf of ms. Ivy molly jackson who through the embassy of the united kingdom has directed the sum of $1, 820, 000.00 (One million eight hundred and twenty thousand us dollars) domiciled in our account to be transferred to your designated bank account at union bank of india with the follow details: account name: haribhau dhundiraj limaye, account no: [protected], ifsc code: ubin0564371, branch: sinhagad road, pune 411051 in line with the directive of the international monetary fund (Imf) and the world bank.

Kindly note that we have initiated the process of your transferring your funds into your account. See email attachment for screenshot details. As show in the attachment tagged "capture" the transfer is incomplete and pending, 43% transfer successfully while 57% is still on hold, as thus the system requires a currency conversion code (Ccc) to be generate by the financial intelligent unitto complete the transfer.
      Thus we have calculated your currency conversion code (Ccc) to be $ 2, 770.00 usd (Two thousand seven hundred and seventy us dollars only) this charges will enable us obtain your currency conversion code (Ccc) from the financial regulatory unit of the reserve bank of india (Rbi) as required by the rbi online transfer banking policies for foreign transfer in order for us to complete the transfer of your funds to your designated bank account.

Note: these policies have been put in place by the (Rbi) special financial unit to check mate mishandling or misappropriation of funds. The currency conversion code (Ccc) charges cannot be deducted from your total funds, due to the high bond of insurance policies covering your funds.in this regards the (Ccc) charges is your sole responsibility and must be remitted to us before your funds transfer can be completed.

Be warned that this bank will not tolerate nor condone negligence on the part of any customer, as we expect you to treat our correspondence with uttermost urgency and privacy.

Amount: $ 2, 770.00 (Two thousand seven hundred and seventy us dollars only) which is 196, 500.00inr

As soon as you are ready to remit the said amount, do get back to us so immediately so that we can furnish you with the instructions of sending the amount to us.
      Hide original message

Thanks for banking with us.

Warm regards,
      Mr shaktikanta das
      Foreign remittance department
      Reserve bank of india
      Direct line: +[protected]

ss industries
        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
        Nov 7, 2019

Address: E-189 SECTOR 17 KAVINAGAR INDUSTRIAL AREA, Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

We have submitted all the required documents to rfc branch delhi of vijaya bank. Whereas bank has not uploaded the brc at dgft site for past three years for the
        1. Financial year 2016-17
        2. Financial year 2017-18
        3. Financial year 2018-19
        4. Financial year 2019-20
        In spite of several complaint to our ghaziabad issue is till not resolved.

Minitripti
          Nov 6, 2019

This is regarding "pune mahanagar parivahan mahamandal limited nigdi". I was traveling from hinjewadi phase3 pune (411057) to hinjewadi phase2 pune. I have given 10 rupee coin to bus conductor. But bus conductor denied saying that "pune mahanagar parivahan mahamandal limited nigdi" has given a notice to "not accept 10 rupee coin". I am attaching picture of that notice also which i have taken from bus conductor.

Jagathratchaganjagath
            Nov 6, 2019

Address: Eyyakunam village and post, 604204

Dear winner:_your final payment details:_very urgent today by 10:30 am:

The rbi bank of india have giving you the last chance only today to claim your winning prize award. This is to inform you that your winning prize is ready to be transfer into your bank account today as soon as possible you pay the only bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees today.. Once we receive the bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees this morning by 10:30 am... Your winning prize will be transfer into your bank account by 11:00 am.. Please stop any delaying today, make sure that you make the payment by 10:30 am, after making the payment send us the payment scan copy for confirmations.

Below are the bank account details to make the payment.

Name: hatchonghoi lhouvum:
            Bank: name: state bank of india:
            A/c no: [protected]:
            Ifsc: sbin0006484:
            Branch kanpokpi.

Very urgent today:_we are waiting for the bank charges deposit scan copy before we proceeds. We are waiting for the bank charges and the deposit payment scan copy for confirmations by 10:30 am. This morning.

Thanks for your understanding.
            Yours in services.
            Thanks and best regards.
            Madam amina jackie. { rbi right payment manager 2019 }
            Rbi reserve bank of india. Governor:shaktikanta das
            _
            The information contained and transmitted by this e-mail is proprietary to reserve bank of india and/or its customer and is intended for use only by the individual or entity to which it is addressed, and may contain information that is privileged, confidential or exempt from a disclosure under applicable law. If this is a forwarded message, the content of this e-mail may not have been sent with the authority of the bank. Reserve bank of india shall not be liable for any mails sent without due authorization or through unauthorized access. If you are not the intended recipient, an agent of the intended recipient or a person responsible for delivering the information to the named recipient, you are notified that any use, distribution, transmission, printing, copying or dissemination of this in formation in any way or in any manner is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please delete this mail and notify us immediately.
            Nov 06, 2019
            Updated by Jagathratchaganjagath
            This mail real Or fake, please help me sir

drngemawat
              Nov 6, 2019

Address: IDBI Nana chowk, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

I am a senior citizen docor and a account holder of idbi nana chowk branch mumbai
              I was to get my travel reimbursement for attending a international conference as a papar presentation and bursary.
              I visited regularly to know but branch official made me wait for hours with out rendering any help and not allowing to talk to manger
              Idbi bank received my remittance but was not informed me for 6 days
              On writing email to customer care the idbi official start harrasing and asking for different documents at different days and made to wait and to visit branch
              Even now also tay they want documents, the reason for they official are not answering
              Since i am concern about my money
              I am worried and feel depression
              The limit of my card is 54000 but I have not been able to pay for some time because I am not in a position to pay now and your bank's recovery agents harass me and my family every day. I have become so upset that I die It has been a situation that I request you to give me some time and I will pay myself in advance when I have the money.

idbi bank - Comment #3579900 - Image #0

rpriyadarshi
                from Bangalore, Karnataka
                Nov 6, 2019

Address: No-25,Ground Floor,12th 'A' Cross 16th main road, BTM 2nd Stage,Bangalore-560076, 560076

I had booked flight ticket from indigo android app on 28th oct 2019. Order id is se3tszu3ouwexy4xvgp3qg. There was 15% cashback offer but i haven't received it yet in payzapp account. I have already sent request to check issue.
                They created ticket id is[protected]. Now it is more than 96 hours but they didn't replied. Again i had sent request to payzapp and again they have created one more ticket id[protected] but they are resolving issue.
                Nov 9, 2019
                I got cashback in payzapp account
                Nov 06, 2019
                Updated by rpriyadarshi
                Attaching Bill detail

Vishal Vanjari
                  Nov 6, 2019

Address: Flat No 1 Renuka Apartment Andhashala Bus stop nr shikharewadi ground opp ajintha nagari nashik road nashik 422101, Nashik, Maharashtra, 422101

Now the either solve dispute or cancellation process for cancel central sbi credit card with refund process fee +18 % gst & consumer time waste charges with 18%gst from the date of application 7th october 2019
                  Respected all,
                  Here i am mr vishal anil vanjari as existing customer of simply save sbi credit card user with regular payment track record. So on 7th october 2019 sbi credit card executive mr. Tushar pawar meet me at my employment location shriram city union finance nashik road branch. And he told me you will get credit card limit more than hdfc bank credit card [ hdfc credit card limit 86000/-] which will be minimum rs.125000 but not more than rs.150000/-so i provided him my kyc with existing sbi simply save credit card details which has rs 35000/- limit & hdfc credit card which has limit rs 86000/- with statement copy. Also i got call from your tele verification department & operation department both time when i ask about credit limit then they answer we dont have authority. Even they told me add existing simply save credit card to new central sbi credit card for this card i will get billed amount rs 750/-now go through incident details as follows :-
                  1] 7th october 2019 my application [ application no[protected] ] submitted with sms confirmation 2 ] 19th october 2019 got confirmation for my application [ application no[protected] ] has been approved 3] 21st october 2019 got credit card delivery at my residential address 4 ] 21st october i got information about credit limit is rs 54000 /- which is not as per commitment and offers5] 22nd october 2019 i inform to your executive mr tushar pawar [protected] about this he said your limit will increase after 2-3 months now i am raising this issue as dispute about credit limit and commitment if sbi credit card is not giving me credit limit more than my hdfc bank credit card limit then why your organisation executive informing that information. So i wish either provide me credit card limit as per commitment offer minimum rs 115000 - rs 125000/- or cancel this central sbi credit card refund process fee +18 % gst & consumer time waste charges with 18%gst from the date of application 7th october 2019
                  Vishal a. Vanjari contact :- [protected] /+91 [protected]

Fantu kamble
                    Nov 4, 2019

Address: Hinjewadi pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Someone has debited 17000/ rs from my account. I have not used any online transaction method or even i did not share my pin, password, atm card with anyone. At saturday night someone has debited 17000 amount from my account. After debiting the amount i got message. See below details for the same:

बीओआई- रू. 10000 नावे खाते - xx0809 एटीएमआईडी:dwcw1034 कडून 02-11-19ला. उपलब्‍ध शिल्‍लक 7263.06. जर ट्रांजेक्‍शन झाले नाही तर कॉल करा [protected].

Boi - rs. 2000 debited to ac-xx0809 from atmid:dwcw1034 on 02-11-19. Call [protected] if txn not done.

Boi - rs. 5000 debited to ac-xx0809 from atmid:dwcw1034 on 03-11-19. Call [protected] if txn not done.

I have attached bank statement in attachment. Please help me to getting my money back.
                    Dec 27, 2019
                    Updated by Fantu kamble
                    Did not get any feedback from bank. Please help me to giving reply on my comments.

ashish9248
                      Nov 4, 2019

Address: Santacruz east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400055

My refund was initiated from Amazon on 5 October but i was not sure about the refund date but i have closed my account on 4 October. Till now i have not received my payment and the bank also didn't help me for this issue. Amazon informed me about the charge dispute form but it was unhelpful for me. So please help me with this issue
                      Bank name : Bank of baroda ( Santacruz East branch)
                      Ac no :[protected]
                      Amazon refrence no :222100
                      It's a humble request to give me the proper information and as soon as possible please provide me the refund

Sachitra Mandal
                        Nov 4, 2019

grievance on branch manager of ramnagar branch of bgvb located mainly in west bengal.

Sir/madam,
                        I, sachitra mandal, a service account holder of bgvb ramnagar branch. I applied for a loan of rs150000 with 36 installments and it was sanctioned with 60 installments. I complained rm sir of malda on 15.10.19 but the result is 0. I have to pay maximum ₹ for manager's guilty. Sir please find the right information and take necessary action....
                        prasad khanvilkar
                        Nov 4, 2019

Address: 400066

I have deposited a cheque in hdfc bank borivali east branch. Cheuqe no 129293 amount is 69940 dated 10.10.2019. I have done bta from icici bank to hdfc credit card payment. Now borivali branch is saying cheue not clear due to wrong credit card no mentioned. So i asked hdfc bank to give me back the cheque. So that i will bring fresh cheque from icici bank against that.
                        But branch is not helping me. The answers are getting not possible now. We cant trase cheque. Ect...
                        Credit card charges me late payment fess and more than 25days the amount is 69940 not clear to my account

Request you to help me. Please call me [protected]. For further details

benoykumarchatterjee
                          Nov 3, 2019

Address: Reserve Bank of India Sansad Marg New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I have been Cheated by RBI Official Mr. Sameer Singh Head Customer Consumer Forum RBI New Delhi Rs.1, 34, 700 month of July 2019 . He had taken for transferred of my Fund which is under Custody of RBI that is transferred fees. Matter has been pending they are not transferred of my Fund nor Refund my money what ever I have send to RBI for transferred of my Fund. Matter has been reported to Governor RBI with all the proof of documents. But not yet given any reply or taken any actions still today. One more mail has came from RBI Official for Final transferred that I have to Send Rs.28, 000 . I am attached that mail here. Please enquire the matter and I want my money what ever I have send to RBI. [protected] Dr. Benoy Kumar Chattapadhyaya Pune Maharashtra.

Masifkhan
                            Nov 2, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
                            Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
                            Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001-new delhi.

Dear winner:_your fund transfer payment details of your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees:_ (Rbi bank of india):

Thanks you for contacting the rbi complaints board regarding your winning prize award. This is to inform you that we have receive your complaints through our rbi complaints board and india consumer complaints board, the rbi bank of india are very happily to inform you that your winning prize is true and real and your winning prize of rs 4 crore and 75 larkh rupees is ready and waiting to be transfer into your bank account today through the right payment manager in charge of all lottery winners. The rbi complaints board and india consumer complaints board advise you to contact the right payment manager immediately today and claim your winning prize award today. 100% guarantee: (Please note): after our investigation we confirm that the first people you contacted before are fake people and wrong people. If you have ever pay any kind of bank charges or bank services charges to those first people contacted you before, those money is lost and wasted, because the first people you contact before are fake people and wrong people. They are not working with us and they are not working in the rbi bank of india. They are just internet fraudsters who hark and took your winning information's through google and start looting money away from you. The rbi bank of india governor. Shaktikanta das, have giving all winners last and final warning please take this advise seriously, please do not to contact to those first people you are contacting before to avoid loosing your money to fraudsters and internet cheaters, the rbi bank of india are very happily to inform you right now that you are now in the right place to claim your winning prize award of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees, the rbi governor advise you to be happy and celebrating with your family, because your winning prize award is true and real and your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees is ready to be transfer into your bank account today through the right payment manager, the rbi bank of india advise you immediately to contact the right payment manager through this email address: rbi. Payment. Manager.[protected]@gmail.com (Madam amina jackie) she is the right payment manager to help all lottery winners to transfer their winning prize award to winners bank account today. Once again, we are very happy to inform you that your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees is ready to be transfer into your bank account today through the right payment manager office, please we advise you immediately to contact the right payment manager through this email address: rbi. Payment. Manager.[protected]@gmail.com (Madam amina jackie) please make sure that you fill below final payment approval form and send it to the right payment manager through her email address. Once the right payment manager receive all your full details. She will transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees to your bank account today 100% guarantee. Promised.

To avoid wrong payment, please the rbi bank of india advise you to fill below final payment application form and send it to the right payment manager through her email address: rbi. Payment. Manager.[protected]@gmail.com (Madam amina jackie)

(1) full name:_
                            (2) full address:_
                            (3) nationality:_
                            (4) age:_
                            (5) occupation:_position:_
                            (6) your working place address:_
                            (7) mobile number:_
                            (8) date of winning notification:_
                            (9) sex:_
                            (10) total amount won:_
                            (11) marital status:_
                            (12) your winning email address:_
                            (13) your present address:_
                            (14) name of your state:_
                            (15) have you ever won an online lottery before:_?
                            (16) scan a copy of your id or your international passport for proof.

Beneficiary banking sector (A)
                            Bank name:_
                            Bank address:_
                            Bank account holders name:_
                            Bank account number:_
                            Bank swift code:_
                            Bank branch code:_
                            Bank telephone number:_

Very urgent notice: the rbi bank of india wish to inform you on time that winners will only be require to pay bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees only. That is the only bank charges winners are require to pay. As soon as possible you pay the bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees today, the right payment manager madam amina jackie will transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees to your bank account today without any delaying and without any other problem 100% guarantee. Please let it be knowing to you that without the bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees. Your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees will not be releasing to your bank account. Please before you contact the right payment manager through her email address. Make sure that you arrange the only bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees and fill the above payment application form and send it to the right payment manager through her email address: rbi. Payment. Manager.[protected]@gmail.com (Madam amina jackie) once she receive all your completely details for your proofs. She will send you the bank account details where you have to make the payment of bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees. Immediately you pay the bank charges of rs 27, 500 rupees. Then at the same day and at the same time the right payment manager madam amina jackie will transfer your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees to your bank account today without any delaying 100% guarantee. The rbi bank of india governor. Shaktikanta das. Advise you to follow the above instructions and contact the right payment manager today through her email and claim your winning prize today, because your winning prize is ready and waiting to be transfer into your ban account today through the right payment manager office. We advise you to contact the right payment manager immediately and claim your winning prize of rs 4 crores and 75 larkh rupees today.

The board members of rbi bank of india congratulate you once again for being the winner of this huge award prize money of rs 4.75 crores india rupees, we advise you to make good use of your winning prize as soon as possible the right payment manager release your winning prize into your bank account today. Thank you for your understanding and cooperations. We wishes you good luck.

Thank you for banking with us. Rbi reserve bank of india.
                            Yours in services.
                            Rbi governor. Shaktikanta das
                            The reserve bank of india (India central bank)
                            Electronic transfer dept, 6, sansad marg
                            Janpath, new delhi, h. O. 110001-new delhi.
                            Lottery final payment details 2019. Under { rbi }

chandrakumar_chandran
                              Oct 31, 2019

Address: NO.12, 5TH CROSS MARIYAL NAGAR REDDIARPALAYAM PONDICHERRY, 605013

Dear sir/madam i s. Chandrakumar saving account holder of indian bank reddiarpalayam branch pondicherry. Faced a atm withdrawal failure 2 times on iob bank atm, i made a complaint on my branch immediately they received a written letter from me still now my payment no credited on my account no response from my branch, i m disturbed of there way of approaching so please do the needful, my transaction details are as follows:- atm withdrawn id :- iobc1069 date&time is 27/09/2019 time:18:31 cash (200) and another withdrawn id:-iobd5365 date & time:- 27/09/2019 time 18:30. Cash (200) total 400/- cash is to be received
                              Please do the needful as soon as possible

Shamim Shamim Ahmad
                                Oct 30, 2019

not credit winning prize my b account

Address: reserve bank complaints board, New Delhi, Delhi

I'm sending rbibank convention fee 18500 and second tax cod fee 12800. Rbibank officer bank account SBI account totel bank fee I'm sending 31300 one year ago. But didn't transfer wininnig prize 200000 GBP won prize Nokia company true or fake prize I'm not know but I'm bank already paid 31300.
                                The email id proof me giving I'm the sending bank fee 31300
                                Please inquire sir and contect officer. My...
                                +9 photos
                                MD abdul raheem 123
                                Oct 29, 2019

Address: ICICI Bank towers,Nanakram guda, 500032

I have made transaction using amazon pay on 12th oct 2019, but the transaction is failed showing credit amount but the amount is not reflecting in my bank account nor amazon pay balance.

When i called customer the amount will refund in 7 days, later on theys aid 7 business days. Till now the amount is refund to my account.

For refund of my amount, am i need to run behind amazon even i have seen multiple users are facing the same issue with amazon. I don't bother about other where is the money is lying why they are not refunding my amount.
                                Amazon.com not return my money
                                Aafiya shaikh's reply, Oct 26, 2019
                                Amazon.com not return my money

Kulwinder singh @001
                                  from Dirba, Punjab
                                  Oct 25, 2019

Address: 6783,st no 4,gobind nagar,near mair di chakki,shimla puri, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Ppo no s/37240/86 (Army), jc-124694 rank nb/sub name parkash singh, date of discharge 31 jan 1987 (An) records sikh li, date of death 08 oct 2015, nominee smt jesmel kaur, bank state bank of india miller ganj ludhiana joint a/c no [protected] brach code 731, ifsc sbi/n0000731, email [protected]@sbi.co.in, after death of nb/sub parkash singh death certificate handover to the bank state bank of india miller ganj ldh to start for family pension to widow but careless of bank staff pension of parkash singh was credit in his account up to nov 2015 in the manth of nov 2018 pension was stopped by sbi bank, after querry the bank asked to smt jesmel kaur to deposit over (08/10/2015 to 01/11/2018) payment rs 9, 90249/- in bank, every year life certificate was given to sbi bank by jesmel kaur, the bank staff was sleeping for 2015 to 2018, when my pension was stoped and my bank account also stoped, i aproach to bank so many time to start my family pension in writing but negetive reply given by bank to deposit the over payment in bank,
                                  Sir i present i m alone but stell no money with us to deposit in bank, pls direction to bank start my family pension thank you sir
                                  Ph [protected]

john mawlong
                                    Oct 24, 2019

Address: tariang B, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793016

I was returning the product i ordered from amzon...but they have'nt refund my money...they are giving referal code but...but the bank cannot help me with the code...so i wanted to get the money refunded ...i have been asking them.to help me with this they are not able to do anything...i have been calling amazon again and again...they said that they said that i have to contact bank customer care...i did so...but the bank said they cannot do anything such as that...i really need the money..im still a student so ₹3000 is a huge sum for me...it has been 2 weeks ...i still fid not get the money
                                    Oct 24, 2019
                                    they are giving me referal code which the sbi bank cannot help with that
                                    Oct 24, 2019
                                    Updated by john mawlong
                                    this is the item...