Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — Fund Transfer winning amount

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360004

RBI confirmation.[protected]@reservebankofindia.org via orbit.eternalimpact.info
Jan 19 (3 days ago)

to me

Dear : Chetan Vaja

. . As per earlier talk with you was paid your convert amount 3, 51, 000.00 (three lac fifty one thousand ) for your wining amount is given . We already process your wining amount to transfer in your account but the error is showing process after 85% failed and failed code is 0034. (The status "Declined" is displayed if the payment could not be completed for some reason or if your direct debit has been returned. Please note that if payment is unsuccessful, reservations may be cancelled without warning in accordance with the Conditions of Carriage (item 4.5).

Pending : The status "Pending" means that authorisation is still in progress, but your seat is reserved. If payment is unsuccessful, the status will change to "Declined".)

.'We apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you, and we appreciate your understanding as we continue to improve our customer experience. We will partially revise the Terms and Conditions of International Money Transfer Transactions will take precedence.

So that we request you to kindly pay your rest of the amount for convert charges of your wining amount. Your convert charge remaining is 10, 000 (ten thousand). kindly linkup your account and complete your rest of the process. Your security code is ( CFRJ11005022JKF). Your amount is 24, 500.00 (Twenty four thousand five hundered only ). Once you done the process you will get your amount in next 4 hours.If you can not get your wining amount we will refund your whole amount with in same day. Afterthat if you will not recive your wining amount you can complaint about your process.

. We already process your amount and when your remain amount we will be recived then tomorrow you will get your amount . So this is your full & final statement . Kindly do the process tomorrow before 12 Pm hence you will get your amount in working time.

Image result for rbi logo

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

Sincerely,

Managements.

R.K Malhotra
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)

I Have received the mail, i am face the problem last five month, i am deposted till date rs 361000/- as per instruction said him rbi officer, please if it is true or wrong, if wrong please help my deposited money refund from them.

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information