Reserve Bank Of India [Rbi] — True or fake mail to me About foreign fund transfer from european union

 
6 Reviews
 Maheshrajan1985 on Feb 10, 2017
Image result for EUROPEAN UNION (EU)© logo
EUROPEAN UNION (EU)© FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT
TRANSACTION REFERENCE CODE: UE/UEO/EC/ No 882/2016
Rue de la Loi/Wetstraat 175 B-1048 Bruxelles/Brussel Belgique/Belgium.
E-mail: tavernephilippe@eufundseurope.eu
Telephone +32 784 802 78 +32 280 844 35

ATTENTION:

This is Mr Taverne Philippe from {EUROPEAN UNION REGIONAL OFFICE IN BELGIUM}. It is my pleasure to inform you that i got your mail and all the content was well understood. The fact that you might be confused about how you where nominated for this (EU) Grant, you will be cleared accordingly.

European Union is an international organization of European countries formed after World War II to reduce trade barriers and increase cooperation among its members. global organization for international alliance involving many different countries such as Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

(EUROPEAN UNION) objectives is to co-ordinate and unify peace and stability among Member Countries and beyond, in order to secure fair and stable prices for food and other resources; "United in diversity" is the motto of the European Union. an efficient, economic and regular supply of organic product to consuming nations; and a fair return on capital to those investing in the industry.

The EUROPEAN UNION for International Development (EU) is pleased to announce to you that you have been donated the sum 3, 70, 000, 00 Crore Rupees to help reduce the level of poverty and financial stress around the world, However, EUROPEAN UNION has arrange with the world's biggest manufacturing countries to make sure this dream and purpose will be a sure success in your favor.

The ideas behind the EUROPEAN UNION were first put forward on 9 May 1950 by French foreign minister Robert Schuman, this is why 9 May is celebrated as a key date for the (EU) . It signifies how Europeans have come together, in the form of the (EU), to work for peace and prosperity, while at the same time being enriched by the continent's many different cultures, traditions and languages. The needed information is asked below for further process:

PREFIX (MR., MRS., MS., DR., ETC.):
1. FULL NAME:-
2. COMPLETE ADDRESS:-
3. NATIONALITY:-
4. AGE:-
5. SEX:-
6. OCCUPATION:-
7. HOME PHONE & MOBILE NUMBER:-
8. BANK NAME:-
9. ACCOUNT NAME:-
10. ACCOUNT NUMBER:-
11. BANK ADDRESS:-
12. ID CARDS:- OR ANY PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH:

Notice: you are to stop any further communication with any other person(s) or office(s) to avoid any hitch in receiving your payment.Note that because of importers, we hereby issue you our code of conduct, which is (EU-811) so you have to indicate this code when contacting the Fund center by using it as your personal code.

Also you are to keep your donation information personal to your self, do not disclose to any one until you have receive your award, because EUROPEAN management has discovered a huge number of double claiming due to recipients informing close friends relatives and third parties about their cash prize and also sharing their donation notification. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the award prize on behalf of the real recipient. we advise you can as well come over to Belgium.to our head office for the claim of your award if necessary.

Finally I would like to hear from you as soon as possible with the required information, so that we can complete this process immediately, because i will be very busy soon with work.

For more clarification If you have any Comment or Questions, contact our Customer Care Department on: Email: enquiry@eufundseurope.eu

Thanks and my regards to your family.

Mr Taverne Philippe
Director General.
E-Mail: tavernephilippe@eufundseurope.eu
Telephone: +32 784 802 78 .+32 280 844 35 (Belgium)
EUROPEAN UNION COMMISSION ©

Complaint Status


[Feb 13, 2017] Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Bro.. Its true or fake??
Today I received this message..
i received this mail ...is this good r bad
Fake fake fake really fake...its money waste one
Reserve Bank Of India [Rbi] — True or fake mail to me About foreign fund transfer from european union

FUND FOR THE INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT©REFERENCE CODE: UE/UEO/EC/ No 882/2018
Rue Loi/Wetstraat 175 B-1048/Brussel Belgique/Belgium
E-mail: info@europau.org, tavernephilip@europau.org Telephone +[protected]. Date: 10/04/2018

ATTENTION: MANJUNATHA M,

We received and have noted your delivery address sent to us. This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your parcel in India, this office will be sending a diplomat from Belgium to India for your delivery, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat Markus Bennett, will be leaving from Belgium and will arrive your country on Wednesday 11/04/2018 in NEW DELHI (INDIA)

The diplomat along side with necessary documents for the funds backing will be in India and on arrival of the diplomat, the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs in NEW DELHI proceed to Reserve Bank India to transfer the amount into your bank account. We also advise that you keep your winning information very confidential as our security policy demands to avoid double claims/impersonation and unwarranted abuse of this program by some individual amount.

Your award prize has been verified and approved for payment by this Department. Your Profile (Form) has also been received and filed along with other winning documents for Record Purpose. Delivery will be made to you by a high level diplomatic agent his Name is Diplomat MARKUS BENNETT and Your consignment code is (EU/811EUID/BE) you are to keep your Consignment Code Number very confidential From General Public and Keep me fully informed as soon as you contact Him.

The Diplomatic Officer, Diplomat MARKUS BENNETT, will be Arriving India Tomorrow morning, you are to provide him a copy of your ID prove ( ID CARD/ PASSPORT / VOTERS CARD OR COPY ANY OF YOUR VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will deliver your winning prize to you, Below is his flight information:

DEPARTURE DATE 9/04/ 2018
Time: 10:40:00 p.m (BEL TIME)
Arrival Date 11/04/2018
Time: 9:00 a.m (INDIA TIME) NEW DELHI

YOUR PARCEL CONTAINS ALL OF THE FOLLOWING ITEMS:
DEMAND DRAFT OF YOUR 2.5 CRORE RUPEES
OFFICIAL WINNING CERTIFICATE
AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY).
OTHER COVERING DOCUMENTS.
FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A)(ALG)

BELOW IS YOUR ADDRESS FOR VERIFICATION:
RECEIVER NAME: MANJUNATHA M
MOBILE NUMBER: [protected]
BENEFICIARY ADDRESS: No 1, 1st Cross Mother Teresa School Road Near Muneshwara Temple Varanasi KR Puram Bangalore, 560036...INDIA

Please be aware that your EU© Fund (DEMAND DRAFT) will be process through the RBI Bank before transfer to your Bank account. The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your Grant and you are to follow instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive India, and feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

Notice PLEASE KEEP THIS TRANSACTION CONFIDENTIAL TO AVOID DIVERSION OF FUNDS AND ALSO, YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS GIVEN TO YOU BY OUR DIPLOMAT ( MR. MARKUS BENNETT ) WHEN HE ARRIVES IN YOUR COUNTRY TO ENABLE A SMOOTH TRANSACTION MORE SO, YOU DON'T HAVE TO GO TO NEW DELHI, THE DIPLOMAT WILL VISIT YOU IN YOUR STATE TO DELIVER ALL YOUR DOCUMENTS TO YOU AND ALSO TO TAKE SOME PICTURES WITH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY IN YOUR HOME ADDRESS AFTER THE FUNDS TRANSFER FROM (RESERVE BANK OF INDIA) NEW DELHI TO YOUR ACCOUNT.

Finally I would like to hear from you as soon as possible with the required information, so that we can complete this process immediately, because i will be very busy soon with work. For more Clarification contact via Telephone: +[protected] or via Email: tavernephilip@europau.org
Regards
Mr Taverne Philippe
Deputy Director General.
E-Mail: tavernephilip@europau.org : EUROPEAN UNION REGIONAL OFFICE IN BELGIUM

FUND FOR THE INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT©REFERENCE CODE: UE/UEO/EC/ No 882/2018
Rue Loi/Wetstraat 175 B-1048/Brussel Belgique/Belgium
E-mail: info@europau.org, tavernephilip@europau.org Telephone +[protected]. Date: 8/04/2018 ATTENTION: Beneficiary, Welcome to the EUROPEAN UNION DONATION FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT, This mail is to notify our Esteem Beneficiary with the above stated Name that your Personal Information was acknowledged by the EUROPEAN UNION DONATION, My name is Mr Taverne Philippe from {EUROPEAN UNION REGIONAL OFFICE IN BELGIUM}. It is my pleasure to inform you that i received your mail and all the content was well understood. The fact that you might be confused about how you where nominated for this (EU) Grant Prize, you will be cleared accordingly.
*****HOW YOUR MOBILE NUMBER WAS SELECTED FOR PAYMENT of 2.5 CRORE RUPEES BY E.U DONATION PROGRAM****=====================================================================... Mobile Network in India supported this year Donation Award Program by furnishing the EUROPEAN UNION DATABASE with Registered Indian Mobile Numbers which was then collated to facilitate this year Draw which was held at the E.U HEADQUARTERS in Belgium on 8th of March 2018. After the Draw Program, your Mobile Number was Selected for this year EUROPEAN UNION DONATION PAYMENT Amount of 2.5 Crore Rupees. Congratulations Beneficiary!
The EU can trace its origins from the European Coal and Steel Community (ECSC) and the European Economic Community (EEC) formed in 1951 and 1958 respectively by the inner six countries of Belgium, France, West Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and the Netherlands.On February 7th 1992 European integration moved a step further when the Treaty on European Union was signed, this came into force on 1 November 1993 and changed the EEC into the newly named European Union in Mar 25, 2017.
The EU is the largest donor of Development Aid in the world. It is committed to increasing its contribution and to donating at least 0.7% of its gross national income a year, between 2014 and 2017 the EU and its member countries aim to provide an average of €2 billion a year in grants to every developing countries. To work for peace and prosperity, while at the same time being enriched by the continent's many different cultures, among Asia traditions and languages. To claim your award you are required to provide the needed information asked below for further process and fill the below form accordingly: Kindly view entire message
PREFIX: MR/MRS/MS/DR1. FULL NAME: 2. COMPLETE ADDRESS: 3. NATIONALITY: 4. AGE: 5. SEX: 6. OCCUPATION: 7. HOME PHONE & MOBILE NUMBER: 8. BANK NAME: 9. ACCOUNT NAME: 10. ACCOUNT NUMBER: 11. BANK ADDRESS:12. IFS CODE:13. VALID INDIA GOVERNMENT ID CARDS
Important Notice: Kindly stop any further communication with any other person (s) or office(s) to avoid any hitch in receiving your payment. Also note that because of importers, we hereby issue you our code of conduct, which is (EU-811) so you have to indicate this code when contacting the Fund center by using it as your personal code.
Finally I would like to hear from you as soon as possible with the required information, so that we can complete this process immediately, because i will be very busy soon with work. For more Clarification contact our Deputy Director, Telephone: +[protected] or via Email: tavernephilip@europau.org
Regards
Mr Taverne Philippe
Deputy Director General.
E-Mail: tavernephilip@europau.org : EUROPEAN UNION REGIONAL OFFICE IN BELGIUM
Sweetu Shukla's reply, Apr 22, 2018
Am also received this msg before two days, I can't understand that what is it
Am so worried about it what is it sir, foreign mail... Someone suggest me, it is true or fake and If true then why my no.have been choosed.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    3063
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    location
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Reserve Bank Of India [Rbi] - True or fake mail to me About foreign fund transfer from european union