Complaints 43

File a complaint to Rocking Deals

Having problems with Rocking Deals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rocking Deals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rocking Deals

Rocking Deals Phone Numbers

+91 99 9090 0235
+91 11 4655 2449
+91 98 9900 2040

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 84 7100 1234

Rocking Deals Website

Rocking Deals Head Office Address

B-1/E22 Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Rocking Deals customer care

View all complaints

Rocking Deals reviews & complaints(43)

samsippi
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 25, 2023

Grocery owner sharadh

Address:sarai faridabad haryana 121003

My relative works in the grocery department before 1.5 years, she is being harassed, the new grocery opened 6 months ago, its owner Sharad tells other people that its nature is characterless and use abuse word from other people. Please check and please tell me asap....
Janakiraman19
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Mar 14, 2022

JBL xtreme2

Address:C 91 , ATC Nagar Alagapuram pudhur

I ordered JBL XTREME 2 Portable Bluetooth Speaker open box on March 5. still waiting 10 days to get any replies or shipping confirmation from the ridiculous customer care that they provide. I'm not sure whether I could get the product or refund from the website. The website is polished one with all terms and conditions and redressal forms and everything to make the customer to believe....
Raman Talwar

Geysers/product delivered without serial no.

Address:Faridabad

I purchased 20 pcs morphy richards gysers from company with 7 yers complete warranty/guarantee and they delivered all products without serial number mentioned on it and it came into knowledge when i called morphy richards company service number for complaint as 2 gysers were not working and then their service representative came and told us that there is no serial number on the gysers so warranty or guarantee will not be applicable and suggested...
satishkc
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

empty bluetooth earphone box received

Address:12/3 mile stone faridabad haryana

I had placed an order for the below:
Jbl t110bt pure bass wireless in-ear headphones with mic (Blue) open box 3 months rd warranty
Order #34002
The tracking was shared by rd and the package was sent by shadowfax.
On opening the package we were shocked to find that the box was empty and no bluetooth earphones.
When we contacted the support number in their website we were directed to call another mobile number....
Shalini Bhargava

product not received until now

Address:C-701 Pawittra Appartments Vasuandra Enclave Delhi 110096

On 9th june i had ordered a food processor. I was told i will recieve with in 6 days. Till now i have not received. I have done the payment in advance i am not getting a definate reply. By when i will get. If there is some problem please refund my money back. The order details are.
Shalini bhargava
C 701 pawittra apartments vasuandra enclave delhi 110096...
Address:Rocking Deals 12/3, Mile Stone, Opp. Sarai Metro Station, Sector 37, Faridabad, Haryana 121003

I have placed order on 12th june 2020, but till now not received any reply regarding shipping details and confirmation...
TarunKumar Goyal

Incomplete items,

Address:Mathura road sector 35 near Big Bazar Faridabad

Dear rd, i have purchased some item
1 : mi soundbar 3500/-
2: 360 camera 1500/-
3. Monopoly electronics 749/-
4. Color and brush
Total bill is approximate 6000/- i had paid.

But when i open monopoly game today, i found electronic devices was missing in this. I was trying to make call @[protected] no one answered.
Please suggest what can i do in this?...
hc jain

battery for mobile

Address:D-4193,vasant kunj,ND-70, New Delhi, Delhi

Sub:- cheating by rocking deals.
Ref.:-order no.[protected], invoice details hr-del[protected]dt.27.12, 19.
Pickup receipt 456, d. C.[protected] amazoncreturns[protected])
1) ordered a certain model of battery of mobile but supplied a different model (Renewed eb-bj700cbngin) twice. Both the batteries were manufactured around 1 1/2 years back.
2) mobile dropped frequently from 40~61% of power to...
Raghav Singh222

fake complaints mentioned here

Dear all.

We are from rocking deals and all these complaints mentioned here are fake and incorrect even the numbers mentioned are wrong - we have never sold any clothes online ever. Some company by the name rocking sale has been doing it.

Kindly call us on [protected] for any query or complaint.

We sell more than 1000000 units yearly and have full intentions to keep our customers happy.

A month ago i purchased an antaudio refurbished earphone from amazon that said 6 months warranty on the product. During delivery i didn't got an invoice of purchase and either could be downloaded from product delivery mail notification from amazon. Now one of the earpeace is not working and i want a replacement for it as it is under warranty period....
prateek.pp

earphones

I ordered earphones on 8 august this is a prepaid order and today is 26 aug and still not got the product. The service is very poor and coustmer care executives talking manner is very bad. They entered a worng address of delhi thats why im facing this issue my order id is 22378. Worst service i want my money back as soon as possible. They don't know when i will get my product....
Pawanmlm

defective apple iphone 5s delivered

Address:Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, 495001

On 06 june 2018 i had booked an apple iphone 5s mix colour 16 gb refurbished from ebay.in then the apple iphone delivered by you (Rockingdeals.in}) invoice number rd/ebay/17-18/25750 date 11 june 2018 order id [protected] record number 23634 sir want to say that the mobile i received headfone jack of mobil is not working since i received the mobile
I had contacted to rockingdeals.in but they had refused to repair the mobil
Please...
Lalit Mhatre

faulty mobile received samsung galaxy mini

Address:410203

I am lalit mhatre
This is to inform you i purchased a samsung galaxi mini mobile, ie: s3i8190. His receiving refurbished product my order no is 22499
I request to you please revert my amount i dont like your product...
My details : lalit mhatre, om niwas, somjai wadi, near shah roadways, khopoli - 410 203, dist raigad, tal khalapur. Received date : 31/05/2018, client no. [protected] fedex., mobile network...
Sushant Barick

wrong delivery

I order flower printed shirts (Pack of 2 shirts) on 14th april and i get on 16th april but the shirts which i ordered is not same...

The shirts which i get is already used and dirty and purely different...

I am very frustrated and not happy and
Feel like cheated from your side...
Please revert back the wrong things from my side and give me the right things which i choose and ordered as soon as...
Divyanshu@29
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

defective mobile phone

Battery get heated fastly & the power button (lock button) not works properly...!!!
I'm in trouble...
Please solve this problem as fast as you can
Ever I have to do complaint in polic...
Jishnu Ghosh

product replacement

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700032

Hi i want to replace the combo product which i have ordered as because i have received totally a different one from the one which i have ordered.

In the below images the first one i have ordered but instead of that i have received the 2nd image.

Please look into this matter as fast as possible and eagerly waiting for the replacement.

Jishnu ghosh...
r77
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

wrong and faulty product received

Address:180012

Wrong and used product received. I have refund my cash please... This is my order number [[protected]] has been booked with rockingcombo, for a total amount of rs.798. Please return my cash.. Totally different dressed you sent on packing.. Its not a good. This is my num [[protected]] my email id: [protected]@gmail.com. Please claim you product......
Aadhan Ezhini

wrong dress and refund my cash

Address:600116

Wrong and used product received. I have refund my cash please... This is my order number [protected] has been booked with rockingcombo, for a total amount of rs.798. Please return my cash.. Totally different dressed you sent on packing.. Its not a good. This is my num [protected] my email id: suriya. [protected]@gmail.com.. Please you claim you product....
VarunBansal90

unpaid bills - of the services we have to rocking deals.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

These are bunch of stupid #s who dont pay their bills and even cant. Dont even think of buying any mobile or device from rocking deals. Worst reviews of rocking deals and their services are near to zero.

The owner yuvraj aman singh is a big thief who is another # and miser man.

The whole company is full of miser people who as just working for small salaries and zero customer support. They sell fake devices, dont...
Milon Mondal

I have refund my money please

Address:Munger, Bihar, 721301

Subject: Fake and duplicate Samsung power bank
My Name: Milon Mondal
My City: Kharagpur
My State: West Bengal
My Complaint Against: Rockingsale.net
Complaint Category: Online Shopping
Claim Amount (Approx.): 1098 Rs.
My Complaint Description:
I have purchased a combo offer Samsung power bank 25000 mAh with Free 64 gb memory card and Branded Handsfree amount rs.999 & shipping charge...