Royal Enfield — subject - very poor and unsatisfactory service given at enfield center since last 3 month even after paying 23k

Address:Plot No. 492&80, Industrial Area, F.I.E. Patparganj, Delhi 110092, 110092

Dear sir/ma'am,
Royal enfield.

Sir/maam, i am naveen singh. (Mandavali, new delhi). I was having some trouble with my royal enfield bike sinch start of dec month. Therefore on 8th dec 2019, i visited your authorised asco royal enfield service center patparganj regarding issues related to my royal enfield classic 350 (Color: white ash).

After visting there i asked the concerned mechanic to check for the problems of bike. After checking he told me that some parts need to be replaced & as he was from your authorized dealers i agreed to that and paid a total amount of 17, 068 inr for parts and service through my credit card. It worked fine for a few days and the same problem started again on 15th jan 2020, this time the engine and silencer started making sound and also very little engine oil was left in there. As the problem continued again i went there and asked thai time to checked by head mechanic from the complaint dept. He came to me and told me that there were issues because of the incompetence of his mechanic. He did something and again now on 15th feb 2020 same problem arised in my bike. I called the workshop manager, told him that very less engine oil is left in my bike and also asked whether should i put more engine oil for better functioning, but he refused and told me not to do so and asked me to come to service center while at that point of time i was 40km away from delhi. Again i went there with the same problems and they told me that the spark clutch has to be replaced, engine oil was less and needs to be filled in again, the kick is not working properly and it also needs to be changed. I agreed for all of that except for the kick because it was working properly as per me. Spark clutch got replaced and engine oil was filled in again and they assured me that everything will work properly and i don't need to fill in engine oil again for at least another 500km and in return charged me 4, 816 inr. After two days, the oil level got reduced heavily. After all of these incidents, i was helpless and only left with one option to call customer care to seek help. After the complaint regarding improper handling of my bike, i got a call from the service center and went there hoping that a proper solution will be provided but in return, they only replaced engine oil. I even tried to talk to the workshop manager mr. M. K. Maurya but he didn't even pick up my call and then after waiting for a long time i tried to contact crm manager prafull singh and he told me that bike's engine needs a lot of work to be done. I have already spent 23k on my bike in the last two and a half months. I have already lost my faith in the service center because of what i got in return even after reporting issues to customer care. They are depleting brand value and the trust that people have in royal enfield. I am hoping that proper action would be taken against the service center and i will be provided with a solution for all the sufferings.
Kindly do the needful for same.

Yours'
Navin singh
Mobile no-[protected]
Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Royal Enfield
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Royal Enfield Phone
    +91 44 4223 0400
    Royal Enfield Address
    Tiruvottiyur High Road, Tiruvottiyur, Tamil Nadu, India - 600 019
    View all Royal Enfield contact information