Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Royal Enfield
Royal Enfield (India)
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
2698
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Royal Enfield Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Tiruvottiyur High Road
Tiruvottiyur
Tiruvallur District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600 019

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
975
down
321

Fax:
Fax:
+91 44 4201 1719  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
13%
Complaints
2698
Pending
0
Resolved
346
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Royal Enfield related photos (446)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Royal Enfield Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have done services in RE but not received the invoice receipt till date to my Gmail id.

And receiving irrelevant...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Sir,

On dated 16.03.2021, i handed over my bullet for service, after 3-4 days I have received back my bullet. In the night when coming back home from the agency, I found that headlight not working, light grill not attached properly. Engine have very bad sound.
After request in Royal Enfield support, i didn't get help.
Kindly do resolve my problem.
Regards
Yashpal
[protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Apr 08, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I had done my bikes first free service from royal enfield service centre sulthan bathery.After the srevice i m facing an issues of hearing a noise always from the back of my bike while riding.

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 07, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Sir, this is to inform that i enquired about the standard model of bullet from your dealership in jind, haryana . The price...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Sells executive has done a false commitment. He said that he had a 5 years full insurance but had taken 10000 for 1 year. Then at the time of delivery he asked for the tip. For that he had given his Google pay number [protected].
      Executive name- Sandeep kumar
      Dealer name - anjaney ramghar cantt
      Ramgarh jharkhand.
      Wrong commitment
      Wrong commitment

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 06, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        On 2020 November 26th, I went to the showroom and booked a Royal Enfield Himalayan (Granite black) and paid an advance amount of ₹10000. And was told that the bike will be delivered within January last or February first week. But it was not done so since the launching was late . Later the delivery was promised within March first week that was also not done. I had already complained about this and all i got was an apology and nothing related to when the motorcycle would be delivered . I recieved a call from showroom asking whether I would like to update my colour preference so I opted for the cheaper Rock red color I was only informed about the price change and nothing more . On 11th March I was informed that the delivery will be done within April first week or so . Now on April 5th, I called up the showroom again and was informed that it'll take some more weeks. Booking id is[protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 05, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hello Royal Enfield team,

          I bought a Royal Enfield Thunderbird 350x at Madurai (Tamilnadu, India) Showroom...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Mere bike royal Enfield classic 350 EE h jo Bina resh diye chalti h 1st service k bad ye problem ayi h our is k sound m bhi and is k gear down karne ya lage ne m bhut sound karti h atak jate h is gear 2nd problem fule sensor ki h jo bike on karne p sound ata h fir off ho jata tha lekin ab wo on rahta h our tank m m fule hone p bhi wo light on off hoti h my bike purchased 23 jan 2021 3 months m itni problem Hone lagi h sir service center bhi gya tha kuch help nh ki unho ne
          Lamba Enterprise se buy kari thi sir

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 04, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I went to royal Enfield service center on Kukatpally ramalayam road I told to that person his name was sai he said yes he gave me bike after 9 days and they changed lock set but I not that same lock next day I went to show room again I tell him back wheel getting sound he said not a problem use chain spray I used but sound was getting they changed the lock set for 10 time and they ans was no lock set they taken 12000 but no service done I want severe action on this I want my neat thats y I kept 12k on bike but they break the trust

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 02, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am complainning about my royal enfield parts which is on claim .i drop my bike on 5th feb to royal ennfield service centre for claiming.and now 2 months complete but my parts are not coming form company whats is the issue? pls give me my parts early

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 02, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear royal Enfield,

                I am Jeevan from Tumkur Karnataka.

                I booked vehicle Bullet ES on[protected]...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I took delivery of CLASSIC 350 orange ember on FEBRUARY 18 /2021 through CVS MOTORS Kammanahalli, Bengaluru.Karnataka.
                The bike came with so many issues like gear shifting, loose chain, noise from rear wheel so an.
                When contacted the show room they told me that it would be attended during first service.
                After first service also problem persist & i raise the complaint regarding the same, then they recall the bike.
                Now they are telling that there is serious issue with the rear wheel hub & i will have to wait for 2 or 3 weeks to get the bike in good condition.

                Royal Enfield is not the same as before, quality is deteriorated & they are using sub standard parts.
                I am very much disappointed with RE.

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 01, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I brought my bike to the Royal Enfield showroom with Sangam Autos Sahibabad Ghaziabad on 18th February night after the accident. After that insurance survey got completed in the first week of March and got approval as well after that the spare parts also arrived at the service center from Chennai (as per staff in the service center). After that, one month has been passed but there is no sign of delivery of my bike. Every time when I call or approach the service center they come up with a new Excuse. I would like to mention the names of the people with whom I have been interacting.

                  Mr. Rawat
                  Mr. Vikas

                  These two guys are very unprofessional and irresponsible and are of no use. They have only excuses. They are just sitting on their work doing nothing

                  I want strict action to be taken against the service center as well as the responsible employees.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 01, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir

                    i have purchase royal infielder Thunderbird i m having silencer problem very offense this is second time the seam problem please look in to it

                    one time its under warranty thy replace it again seam problem coming

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 31, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Royal enfield classic 500 fuel pump got damaged 3 times during 2 years. It is really bad . The quality of the pump is very...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir, i have booked meteor supernova 350 on dt.02.02.2021 but till date no update for delivery of my bike

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 29, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Sir, I have booked RE Himalayan bike on 2nd October, and its been 6months, still i don't hear a single word from the dealer...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Dear RE,

                        I got my RE METEOR 350 serviced today on 27 march 2021 from your vatakara service center.
                        ...
                        Helpful +1
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir, my classic 350 cc is around 7 years old year ago I found mild crack near side stand and got weld thinking of to replace entire frame but when I have checked the price it was 10000 plus tax. I thought if I go for new one same way it might go for crack after year. I am thinking to rise petition against the company buy this real nature. Kindly suggest what I do.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 27, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Dear team,

                          I booked classic 350, sand colour in Rudraa motors Anna Nagar, chennai on 15/03/2021. Sales executive MR. Tharun committed me bike will be delivered within 3 working days. But after booking he was not attending my calls properly, no follow up. I need my bike delivery on 26/03/2021. Kindly do the needful.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 24, 2021] Royal Enfield customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT