Royal King Furnitures, Bangalore — NON Delivery of DOUBLE COT. Reg.

Address:600041

We placed order for Double cot when the Furniture Exhibition held at Chennai Trade Center, Chennai in the month of Oct.2016

Our work order No. 238 Dt. 16.10.16 and we paid FULL payment through CARD.

We were informed by Ms. NEHA the representative at the STALL the delivery shall be in 10 days from the date of order. When we inform her that the delivery date falls on FESTIVAL date( Diwalli ). She replied after the festival holy day.

All these time we were calling her frequently and he just give some dates and before our response she will disconnect the call.

I am planning to today to Chennai Trade Centre, as another Furniture Expo starts from Today.26, 11, 16. and try to meet some one in the same stall.

I am going to complain this to Chennai Trade Center authorities about this.

The way of talking and response very bad for the company.

We sent a mail for the CANCELATION of our order no one called from the company in turn we called and got the reply that we cannot CANCEL if at all no refund. Got the answer as if any modification or alteration delay may happen. But we never ask any modification in our COT.

Kindly do the needful.

Chennai City Corporation, Tamilnadu