Royal Twinkle Star Club And Citrus Check Inns Ltd — Not ready to refund

Address:400701

Dear all

I am working citrus check inss company as insurance advisor.
But this is not good company please don't investment your money to this company.
Sebi has given order to stop selling policy because of internal company issue. All my client are submmited there money withdrawal form from this company because all customer of stop trust to this company. But company is not ready to given retune money there saying 50% amount will be deducted so and so . Please suggest what shoud i do because me and all my clients are lost of issue from this company.

When i am asking for refund company management given very rudely response with a bad language

Name of the officer

R.K. Sir from wadala office
Pooja madam from lower parel office
No (2)
Yes (15)

Dear Support Team,

This is to inform you that I want to register a complain about CITRUS CHECK INSS company.

Reason for complaint

Respected sir and madam

Last one year I am working CITRUS CHECK INSS company as a insurance Advisor job . But June 2015 SEBI has given order to this company stop salleing policy due to company internal issue. That's the reason evey customers want to withdrawal money from this company. So my clients also want to withdrawal all money which is therepeying till date so I have submitted all clients withdrawal request form with policy document to company head office 5 month before. Still CITRUS CHECK INSS company side no positive response. Every my clients called me alwasy and asking me there money return but from CITRUS CHECK INSS company manager are not geven money refund.

Regarding this issue I have send more then 10 email to SEBI team but no response.

Please help me what shoud I do please suggest.

If possible then please inform to CITRUS CHECK INSS company to retune all my clients full money refund.

Please please please help me

Waiting for your valuable response

PRAKASH
I have send more then 60 email to CITRUS CHECK INSS company no response
I have invested money for around 4 to 5 years and haven't received my money as promised. Is there anyone who can help in this case or guide me thru ..please

Citrus Check Inns
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    Citrus Check Inns Address
    202, Parvati Premises, Sun Mill Compound, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Citrus Check Inns contact information