Complaints 8142

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RTO India

RTO India Phone Numbers

+91 99 7176 8881
+91 99 2399 4223

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
New Delhi District

RTO India reviews & complaints page 35

Naveenmariyappan
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Dec 19, 2022

Unable To Attend LL Test problem.

Address:RTO Madurai ( central )

I'm meet TN 64 Central RTO and Verify my documents. Then they provide a password for LL Test. Once I login in to attend test some network problem unable to attend test but again I try to attend It Showing ALREADY YOU LOGGED IN PLEASE MEET THE CONTROLLER. I need a solution for it.
[protected] Application.,...
Address:Vasantha colony, Kanchikacherla, NTR Krishna

DL i have request for change of my Address and it got approved. i didn't get my physical DL card but i have paid 660Rs on 10th of October 2022, its been two months still no update i have emailed AP RTO but no response....
728.pramod
Dec 19, 2022
Dec 31, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 31, 2022

4703166222: Approval Pending

Could you please help me with my Application No : [protected].
This seems to be in pending state for approval from two week.

Pramod
I have applied for contactless learning license and pass the test but LL is still pending at RTO level. If any problem inform the applicant and do justice with contactless service of Digital INDIA....
Pirakash
Dec 18, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Application is verifying with BANK.Please press OK to Continue..

Application is verifying with BANK. Please press OK to Continue.

Application: [protected]

My LL fees payment got failed at the first attempt.
I am unable to proceed to payment through any options given....
Janardan185
from Vasai, Maharashtra
Dec 17, 2022
Dec 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 20, 2022

Rc smart card not received post hypothecation cancellation

Address:C502 sunstone vasai west 401202

I have applied for Hypothecation cancellation vide application number MH220610V3906457 through my agent for my car no MH48AW0659. Now online status shows that smart card is dispatched but still i did not get the same . Even RTO office, Virar not sharing dispatch no with me through which i can contact post office and track the status. Even my agent also visited twice RTO office but without any help. Please help there is something...
tirath hans
Dec 17, 2022

Driving license not receive

Address:VOP Sarih patti jai chand ki, Litra road Teh Nakodar Dist Jalandhar -144043

I apply my Driving License for correction and duplicate
my application was approved approx. three month ago but still I am not receive my license
my application no is [protected]
my status showing pending at partap counter printing pending
same massage showing from last 1.5 months
I request to you sir/mam please resolve where is problem
I need my license

please...
mehtab_singh1979
Dec 16, 2022

RC not received after 2 months

Hello my name is 'Mehtab Singh Mattu' I've applied for vehicle ownership transfer that has been accepted and issued my vehicle new registration number 'PB11DB4011' under RTA 'Patiala'. Approved number plates has also been installed on 11/11/2022. But until today 16/12/2022 RC of the vehicle has not been dispatched and I'm unable to use the vehicle without RC. Please look into the matter and get the RC dispatched. So that I could use the vehicle.br...
My application number is

On the payments page for driver's license, i entered the required details, and hit "calculate fee", it came to a total of rs.XXX. Selected HDFC and while making payment to some network issue, the payment could not be completed successfully.

Now every time i try to make a payment, it is showing the following error
"application is verifying with bank. Please press ok to continue"br...
from Udgir, Maharashtra
Dec 14, 2022

Approval of driving licence is pending as I can check on the application status However request to speed up the process.

Address:Latur (MH24 )RTO

I am Maniyar Meenhaj Muzamil, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no. Is [protected] at Latur MH24 RTO
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated 05 December 2022.
But till the date its shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in form 7 &
3) dispatch of the dl & psv badge pending.

So kindly...
Address:Behind old water tank, Bangarmau, Unnao

I am Ajeet Singh, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) and 4 wheeler (Lmv) driving license, my application no. Is[protected] at Unnao rto, Uttar Pradesh
I have passed for mcwg and lmv driving test on dated 26 September 2022 but its been more then 3 months till the date its shows status pending for
1) approval of dl
2) printing of dl in form 7 &
3) dispatch of the dl & psv badge pending.br...
Prashant Dhavale
Dec 13, 2022

Driving licence Approval Pending

Respected Team,
I have successfully passed my Two Wheeler driving test on 3rd Oct 2022, still i have not received my driving license also i have visited RTO several Times and i have found no one to resolve my query.
Also i have raised a complaint on portal still no response on that complaint.
On portal it is showing " DL Approval Pending "
It a request to help me to get my driving licence approved and delivered...

I have applied for the address change on my driving license on 2-Nov-2022 and it got passed through scrutiny stage on 10-Nov-2022. Until then it is pending on 'APPROVAL OF ENDORSEMENTS ON DL' stage.
It's been already over a month, I do not even have any ETA on my request.

My application number is : [protected]

Kindly look into the matter urgently. Hoping to hear from you soon....
Shivansh Rajan
Dec 12, 2022
Dec 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2022

LL Issue contactless service :: Approval of LL by licensing authority is pending

Address:Electronic City Bangalore

Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is Shivansh Rajan. I have applied for learning license of LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO RTO, ELECTRONIC CITY (KA51) Bangalore, I passed the LL test on[protected], Its been 3 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.

Appl No.: [protected]
Appl Date: [protected]
RTO Name: RTO, ELECTRONIC CITY (KA51)
Name: SHIVANSH...
RS cafe
Dec 12, 2022

Pending license

Address:RTA Jalandhar

My learning license has been pending for print for more than a month
details
App. No. [protected]
Name: Santosh Kumar
DOB: [protected]
Name: Ram Nath
please help resolve this issue...
NanduGundarapu
Dec 12, 2022

DL approval pending since 29-Nov

DL result updated on same day but DL approval is pending from almost a week.

DL application No: [protected]
test date :[protected]

DL approval pending in KR Puram RTO KA53 from 2 weeks and in the same stage pending DL approval ARTO NT

kindly expedite the process....
Sharanagoudap
Dec 11, 2022

I haven't received my RC book!

I brought my bike TVS RAIDER 125
KA53HM4288, it's been over 6 months I haven't received my RC book, when I checked the application status it's showing RC print status as not available,
Seriously what kind of problem!!!
Very disappointed!...
Himanshu886rathore@
from Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 11, 2022
Dec 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2022

My online challan number UP535079200804121361 of vehicle number BR11T 2255 is not sent to CJM court Firozabad yet

My online challan UP[protected] of vehicle number BR11T 2255 dated[protected] has been sent to CJM court Firozabad approximately 1-2 months after challan date. When i went CJM court Firozabad for disposal of above challan before 6 month the challan is reverted by ARTO firozabad so it could not disposed. Overall more than 2 years passed away but my above challan is not sent to CJM court Firozabad yet. I want to contest my challan so...
Pankaj9808023444
Dec 9, 2022

Ll by licensing authority is pending by RTO saharanpur

Hello SIR/MAM,
I am Rita Rani, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office is RTO SAHARANPUR, uttar Pradesh, I have passed the test on 5/12/2022, it's been 4 days now but approval of LL by licencing authority is still pending.

Application number is [protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.br...
abhishekraon
Dec 9, 2022

Unable to login to onLine stall exam

Whenever i try to login to onLine stall exam, it shows "YOU ARE ALREADY LOGGED IN PLEASE MEET THE CONTROLLER".

how to resolve this issue....