RTO India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 8309

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

RTO India reviews & complaints page 97

swatantar
Feb 23, 2022

On 31st January 2022 I had submitted all the relevant documents regarding Hypothecation Termiination of my RC no HR15C3239 with original RC and fee receipt but even today I haven't received my RC. RTO Meham is not responding in this matter. Please do the needful. Thanks
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Damodar Mohapatra
    from Chinchwad, Maharashtra
    Feb 23, 2022

Myself Mr. Damodar Mohapatra, I have completed my drive test before January-2021 as per receipt attached here. Due to covid-19 pandemic, I had not visit the RTO office for my DL. But when I checked the status of my DL by online, I found that the DL dispatched on 07/01/2021 and postal status was not there. Please help me to get my DL as soon as possible. Your help is highly appreciated.

My address:

Flat No-33, C-Wing, CharuGawde Nagar, Pawne Vihar, Manik Colony,
    Chinchwad, Pune-411033
    mobile No-[protected]

Kersianna
      from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
      Feb 23, 2022

Speed limit Information on NH48

Address: Colaba, Mumbai.

Dear Sirs,

Would appreciate if you could provide me the following information.

1) Exact location of "MANOR TAP" in Lat and Long.

2) Speed Limit on NH48

3) Speed Limit between Charoti Toll Plaza and Khaniwade Toll Plaza on the return Journey to Mumbai.

4) Number of speed limit Indicators placed between Charoti Toll Plaza and Khaniwade Toll Plaza on the return Journey...
      aparna241
      Feb 23, 2022

Ive passed my LL test on 5th feb 2022 and and received any information on receiving my LL. the website shows that application is under processing at RTO level.
      Kindly look through my problem

rajni kansal
        Feb 23, 2022

I have emailed [protected]@gmail.com to update DIESEL in online system.it has been 20 days but there is no action on it.i can't get my pollution certificate due to it.pls help

Adit2311
          Feb 23, 2022

My Application number is[protected] and I have received my driving license number but the status of my license still shows that it is being printed. I mean how many days are required to print a driving license
          Kindly refer the matter a fast as possible as I need it in urgent basis

Tejas Bhadana
            Feb 23, 2022

Dear sir / mam, i have applied for 2 wheeler and 4 wheeler driving licence, my test for both thr vehicle, but my application for approval of Dl is pending from many days. I request you to please speed up the process

Faridabad authority, Haryana
            Application no.[protected]

Akashhalulu
              from Raniganj, Uttar Pradesh
              Feb 22, 2022

Address: Asansol

Almost 1 month gone but my DL test result is stil pending.
              My DL application no. Is [protected]

Tushil bhai
                from Narela, Delhi
                Feb 21, 2022

Address: Narela rajivratan avash cisf complex narela room n 116 blok n 4

Sir meri RC ko 6 manth ho gaya he all document sahi hone ke bad bi meri Rc pending me he kabtak ayegi sir
                Feb 21, 2022
                Updated by Tushil bhai
                Sir meri Rc 6 month ke bad pending me he DL11H3649 kab tak ayegi sir

Madhurjya Gogoi
                  Feb 21, 2022

Printing of dl in form 7 ( smart card) status pending

Address: Dhemaji, ASSAM

Respected sir/ madam,

On 08/04/2021 i gave test for permanent driving licence test and i have successfully passed the exam at AS22 Dhemaji, but till now its showing pending status for printing of driving licence on form 7 and dispatch of driving licence . So i kindling request you to update the details as fast as possible. Its much urgent. Approval of dl has already been completed on 09/04/2021. So please do printing fast...
                  Tushil bhai
                  from Narela, Delhi
                  Feb 21, 2022

Address: Narela rajivratan avash room n 116 blok n 4 cisf famly complex narela

Sir meri Rc nahi ayi he 6 month ho gaya he DL11H3649 he kab ahegi Rc

Aryan6406
                    from MUZAFFARNAGAR, Uttar Pradesh
                    Feb 20, 2022

I apply my learning license online but didn't get any password which is necessary to give online test and at RTO office they didn't allow online registration they said that do all things again offline and not allow me to give my test for license
                    Those people who are sitting in RTO office doesn't know anything about online saying do everything again offline

Suraj_Kumar_
                      Feb 19, 2022

Address: 103/K1 KARNAVATI 2 NEAR SHRI RAM RESIDENCY NAROL Ahmedabad City,Ahmedabad,GJ 382405

Hi, I am Suraj Kumar from Ahmedabad. I have passed the driving license test on 5th January 2022 from ASST.RTO, AHMEDABAD(EAST) (GJ27)
                      ITI KHOKHARA-MANINAGAR AHMEDABAD but yet my driving license has not been dispatched by post. On the sarathi.parivahan.gov.in website, it shows that dispatch by post is pending. it's been over a month and a half but still, I have not got my driving license in hand due to which I have been facing many Inconvenience.
                      My application number:[protected]
                      Please resolve my issue
                      Mar 10, 2022
                      My complaint has been resolved

Kundan3865
                        Feb 19, 2022

Not received DL even after 6 months

Address: DTO- SIWAN

I had applied for DL on 09/08/2021 and I got my Learner license the very next day. After a month I gave all the required tests and passed but it's been more than 6 months, the status of my license is showing "SCRUTINY - (Verification of Proof Documents)" Please help me to get my license as soon as possible as my LL is also expired.
                        Application no. [protected]...
                        kumarajaytiwar2
                        Feb 19, 2022

Address: Village Newada Kanoo, post Viseserganj, tehsil Amethi district Amethi, up

Myself AJAY KUMAR TIWARI and I have applied for permanent DL at motihari rto office (Uttar Pradesh) RTO Amethi re gestation no[protected]
                        I have completed the required formalities including the payment but its been 2 month now that my application status says application is under processing at rto level. With scrutiny - (Document verification). With the counter being C1. With my application no being. I request to please look into the matter as quickly as possible. I hope it will be resolved soon.
                        Feb 19, 2022
                        Updated by kumarajaytiwar2
                        Myself AJAY KUMAR TIWARI and I have applied for permanent DL at Amethi rto office (Uttar Pradesh) RTO Amethi re gestation no[protected]
                        I have completed the required formalities including the payment but its been 2 month now that my application status says application is under processing at rto level. With scrutiny - (Document verification). With the counter being C1. With my application no being. I request to please look into the matter as quickly as possible. I hope it will be resolved soon.

Brather rto ke taraf se koi call msg aya kiya

raghavtharad
                          Feb 19, 2022

Address: kanpur

Respected,
                          it is to request you that if C.N.G. and L.P.G. approvals are made operational for BS VI vehicles for fitment with more strict norms or govt. if wish to increase or double the fee of R.T.O. will not be much of a problem than we are facing now with no business... If govt. wishes to be helped or help the common man...
                          This will help a middle man to grow...

Navinbro12
                            Feb 19, 2022

Address: RTO Vadodara

Please refer attached LMV test results for RTO Vadodara, i did zero fouls and completed all within time, i was given fail in ReverseS saying that i took car little forward ( there was no mention in the video regarding this and i took to avoid a foul, although 2 fouls are allowed in reverseS) . I humby request you to consider me as PASS, because i made no fouls please acknowledge my request, Test in vadodara is most difficult and i literally passed everything, Please consider
                            Mar 5, 2022
                            resolved

abhishek siripurapu
                              Feb 19, 2022

I am mr. Sunil sidram dalavi, i have applied for 2 wheeler (Mcwg) driving license, my application no. Is 89345422 at ballari RTO.
                              I have passed for mcwg test on 9th Feb, 2022.
                              But till the date its shows status pending for
                              1) approval of dl
                              2) printing of dl in form 7 &
                              3) dispatch of the dl pending.

So kindly request you to speed-up the process for my application 89345422.

DigvijayShirodkar
                                from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                Feb 18, 2022

Address: Flat no 3 gandharve villa kasbekar park New palace road Kolhapur 416003

My name is digvijay Shirodkar my no is [protected].
                                My wife has parked her two wheeler on parking area from where it was taken by police roving van. As told it was parking for four wheeler near mutton market Kolhapur Maharashtra. She was asked Rs 500 +100 as roving van charges total Rs 600. She was paying but was told to come to rto office 2km from there and to pay. She has to walk 2km with small kid to pay fine.
                                1. Without announcemant her bike was taken as she was 50 meters from her bike .
                                2.she was ready to pay but was asked to come to office .she was helpless and have to walk 2km with small kid.

Feb 18, 2022

मैने 27 दिसम्बर 2021 को स्मार्ट कार्ड बनवाने को दिया था। आज तक नही बना। कृपया मुझे बताये कहाँ है वो और क्यूँ नही बना। ग्राम भंगेल बेगमपुर नोएडा गौतम बुद्ध नगर [protected]