RTO India — fraudulent e-challans

Address:FLAT NO 204 BLDG NO 33 ANDHRA BANK QTRS, OSHIWARA JOGESHWARI WEST, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

This is monika mehra and off recently am facing serious issue of recieving e-challans on my contact no. Please note that none of the traffic violations that have been charged on me is correct. It has been observed that the e-challans that i have seen vide e-evidence has vehicle with the same no. As of mine.
Now am unable to understand how can rto issue same registration no. To multiple vehicles. My vehicle no. Is mh02ej9250 and the e-challan i have received shows the same vehicle no. Against different driver name viz. Shsdab, saif rizvi, aslam. There are total of 9 challans issued against my vehicle no. However none of which is mine. I request you to kindly verify the same through your online portal.
Further in connection to this matter mumbai traffic police has charged me an amount of rs 1, 355.46 near seven bungalows, mumbai against violation of traffic rules which has been commited by someone else with the same vehicle no.
I demand full refund as well as compensation to such grievous act. This is a serous issue which needs to be attended and resolved at the earliest.
Please take strict action and do the needful.

Monika mehra
Mumbai resident
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information