Sahara Credit Cooperative Society Limited — maturity amount not received against rd account

Address:Shahra India Bhawan,1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj Lucknow, 226024

I am amit saini writing this email on behalf of my father in law mr. Chandu lal saini s/o mr. Prabhati lal because of the grievances faced from sahara india credit cooperative society limited branch in jhajjar haryana having their employee named mr. Nagender prasad employee code : 14770.

Mr. Chandu lal saini had open an rd account in 2014 of rs. 500 per month through mr. Nagender prasad in jhajjar branch for five years. Now rd amount is matured, so he contact to mr nagender to process the receive maturity amount of rd account but he has deny to process by saying that the company is not active & our money is lost. We request him to return our amount but now he never takes our calls or reverts on watsup.

Attached are the bond details of passbook.

Kindly do the needful

The managing director
Sahara credit cooperative society
I started a recurring deposit for five years with sahara cerdit cooperative society with memembership number [protected] at dulhera branch in july2013.The policy got matured in 2018, but at that time the sahara india group is passing through its hard time.After repetated request of branch managerthe maturity amount was converted into a short term fixed deposit of 18 months.The Fd period also got matured on 13march2021.
Sir Iam a poor houswife. It is very hard for me to earn for my daklh neads.Sir please do the needful for liquidation of my maturity amount.
Mob [protected]

Shahra India Bhawan,1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj Lucknow, Lukhnaow