Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 8%
Submit a Complaint
2470
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645  [Sahara Star]
up
2414
down
934
1800 180 9000  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
829
down
376

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408  [Sahara Prime City]
up
646
down
299
+91 22 3966 4100  [Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
415
down
183
+91 52 2233 7777  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
236
down
136
+91 33 2282 9075  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
150
down
101
+91 22 3989 5000  [Sahara Star]
up
147
down
110
+91 12 4431 8888  [Sahara Global]
up
115
down
84
+91 22 3071 6500  [Sahara Prime City]
up
92
down
74
+91 22 2615 6765  [Sahara Prime City]
up
73
down
59
+91 52 2233 2018  [Sahara Prime City]
up
71
down
62
+91 52 2232 3577  [Sahara Hospital]
up
87
down
78
+91 33 2282 9067  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
82
down
73
+91 22 6668 8080  [Aamby Valley City]
up
11
down
33
+91 52 2233 4799  [Sahara Prime City]
up
38
down
61

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
8%
Complaints
2470
Pending
0
Resolved
207
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Dear, sir
Payment Not Recd. agst. FDR's which are already matured under following folios.
[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] in holder name 'ANJU GUPTA" from JAIPUR (Raj.)

Pl. take necessary & immediate action to refund the money as urgently required .
Anju
Sep 28, 2021

Complaint Status

Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I have invested in the Humara India Credit Cooperative Society & the same has been matuted in feb 2021 but the proceeds are not paid to me even after many attempts or follow up.
    I have saved this money for my daughter wedding & it is in dec 2021 now what can i do!!!
    Sep 28, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hello sir my name is shiv kumar soni, from jabalpur (m.p.). I deposited 5000 rs for 96 months on 30/12/2011 in Sahara .E.Shine...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Sir I am sharwan kumar, From Bihar. I have deposited 30000 & 25000 in sahara india company. My maturity has been over in 11/08/2020. When i ask about my money back the manager is not responding at all. My wife has health issue from last 3 months. i have also submitted a complaint at my district office by application at 10/09/2021, But there is no any update from there. So please make my my refund it's a kind request to you.
      Deposited Branch Name:- Harnaut, (Nalanda) which comes under sohsarai sector office and Biharsharif Region office.
      Sep 26, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have membership of Humara Indian Credited coopertive society limited golden 24 scheme as per membership number[protected] . The name of account holder Pramod Tiwari maturity date of 10/8/2020 has not been cleared .
        It is requested that the required maturity amount to be credited to the account holder to the earliest.
        Sep 26, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Before 6 year I was make investment in Sahara India by mode of F.D.but after completion of duration of f.d.butt there are not given any respones by sahara
          Sep 26, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [protected]SOS[protected]Re: regd your certificate no [protected], CONTROLNO - [protected]...NEED HELP TO GET THE MATURITY AMOUNT ---DATE OF MATURITY 2Mar2016
            Sep 25, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Dear sir/ma'am I have open my SAHARA G-6 Anokha Account at 1-9-2015 and today is[protected] more than 12 months are completed of my scheme completed and my account is closed successfully till now I don't get any maturity amount of my account whenever I visit branch the branch manager said the company is in loss and give me date on date so I please humble request you to provide my maturity amount and take strict action against branch manager.
              My account details are
              Acc no. -[protected]
              Account holder name -Najma khatun
              Scheme-sahara G-6 Anokha
              Branch manager- S.K GUPTA
              BRANCH MANAGER CODE[protected]
              BRANCH ADDRESS-DERNI BAZAR SARAN 841222 BIHAR
              BRANCH ADDRESS
              Sep 23, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I Sushma Prasad. My age is 80 years. I was deposited in Sahara India Cooperative society on dated 28/05/2012 for Rs. 13950/- but till date my maturity amount not paid by you. At this age i goes to several times to Sahara India Office Sector -2 Bhagalpur for maturity but till date maturity amount not received. I need money for medical checkup.

                Thanks

                Sushma Prasad
                Mb.-[protected]
                Sep 22, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I am Prem Lata Nigam and my policy got matured long back but the amount is not credited back. need to know by when i will receive the amount

                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  [protected]

                  Also i need to surrender below two policies due to financial crisis and death of my family earner. Please let me kow the process.

                  [protected]
                  [protected]
                  Sep 22, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My FDs are matured in July 2019 but company not providing my fund. 6 times I approached the SAHARA office but they are always telling me about a wait of 2-3 months. the behavior of employees is also not good.
                    Sep 21, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sahara special fix
                      Maturity time is completed last year and they asked to again to make FD of that. But one year FD is completed they are asking me again for making FD
                      Sep 21, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful +1
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        The amount diposit account no: [protected]
                        has not yet been maturity, i am facing a great problem as my mother has been hospitalise and at the same time 9 am not able to pay the tritment fees fof my anly son. So, please maturity the saiar amounton early as posible and help my family to servive
                        Sep 21, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          विषय: एजेंट कोड संख्या[protected] तबरेज़ अंसारी के द्वारा...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          My payment of sahara super bb -control no- [protected] Member no[protected] fixed deposit matured on 19.09.21 but payment...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir, maturity amount is not refunded after the completion of scheme
                          Sep 19, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Dear sir,
                            This is to inform you that, I Shahid Akhtar, S/o Jonaid Akhtar, worked
                            with Sahara India Financial...
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            My father( Late Mundrika Pandey) has passed away on 28/9/2020. And he was a active customer of Sahara india pariwaar . He...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I had invested Rs. 59, 550/- on 29/10/2012 but did not receive any maturity value till date after numerous requests. Please resolve as I am now in desperate need of money.
                            Sep 17, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Enclosing the document pic

                            1 Comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT