Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 4%
Submit a Complaint
1673
COMPLAINTS

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

Sahara India Pariwar

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645  [Sahara Star]
up
2140
down
820
1800 180 9000  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
757
down
327

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408  [Sahara Prime City]
up
582
down
254
+91 22 3966 4100  [Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
381
down
160
+91 52 2233 7777  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
219
down
124
+91 33 2282 9075  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
132
down
87
+91 22 3989 5000  [Sahara Star]
up
134
down
91
+91 12 4431 8888  [Sahara Global]
up
97
down
74
+91 22 3071 6500  [Sahara Prime City]
up
82
down
62
+91 22 2615 6765  [Sahara Prime City]
up
70
down
56
+91 52 2233 2018  [Sahara Prime City]
up
67
down
58
+91 33 2282 9067  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
68
down
60
+91 52 2232 3577  [Sahara Hospital]
up
75
down
73
+91 22 6668 8080  [Aamby Valley City]
up
10
down
31
+91 52 2233 4799  [Sahara Prime City]
up
37
down
60

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
4%
Complaints
1673
Pending
0
Resolved
59
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar related photos (810)

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Suresh Meka on Aug 7, 2020
I have received an sms stating Redemption/Maturity paid on A/C / Receipt no: [protected], Date 31/07/2020, Net Amount: Rs. 17539.00. I would like to know to which Account it is paid. I do not have my Folio number handy. Please help

Complaint Status


[Aug 07, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Meenu20 on Aug 7, 2020
    We have deposited Rs 10000 under Sahara Rajat Yojna on 31.12.03; Receipt No. [protected] at Chandigarh Sector 22 code CHANDIGARH SECTOR 2397 Branch. Now we are looking for refund.
    On name of Rajnish Malhotra.

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 07, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Real Estate

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Sahara India Pariwar — Regarding mahwa office staff behavior compliant

       shyammahwa on Aug 6, 2020
      Sir,
      Today i visited your mahwa office with my mother and asked about maturity details of my plan.
      There were...
      Complaint category Law & Civil Rights

       Jigar Rajpurohit on Aug 5, 2020
      Have deposited rs 10, 000/- on 28/06/2005 with sahara india commercial corporation limited (Sahara rajat yojana (C)) vide application no[protected], sahara india receipt number[protected] and pass book serial number 01013/1950542 of jalore, rajesthan region. Till date i have not received any intimation in this regard. Kindly intimate by return message about the exact status of my deposit.

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 05, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Sahara India Pariwar — Bonds

         Kareem mamu on Aug 4, 2020
        I abdul kareem is having bonds of sahara credit cooperative society limited
        With 15000 thousand each on 07/12/2011...
        Complaint category Real Estate

        Sahara India Pariwar — Sahara swarm /rajat yojna

         Ajaykumar Pal on Jul 31, 2020
        Dear Sir/Madam,
        My mother Mrs. Savitri Pal have invested Rs.14000/- in Sahara Dear/ Rajat Yojna run by Sahara India...
        Complaint category Real Estate

         Manu.bangalore on Jul 31, 2020
        Dear sir,
        I have invested in sahara eshine, however the branch manager in bokaro steel city is unwilling to return the money after maturity. Kindly help.

        Thank you

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 31, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Biplab dutta 999 on Jul 29, 2020
          I am biplab dutta raipur chhattisgarh ihave many fd sahara golden 24 and all fd is machture please provide my money as soon otherwise i will go to legal procedure

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 29, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Sahara India Pariwar — Non-payment of maturity amount

             Prakhar Mittal on Jul 27, 2020
            Dear sir/ma'am

            I am rajeev kumar mittal and i invested in sahara credit cooperative society limited in the...
            Complaint category Business & Finances

            Sahara India Pariwar — i am waiting since 2 and a half hours in waiting room manager has not arrived

             Saeed Warsi on Jul 27, 2020
            Respected sir/madam,
            I am in bahuwa branch sahara office which is located in fatehpur district uttar pradesh 212663...
            Complaint category Business & Finances

             Gaurav Vardhan on Jul 27, 2020
            I want to get my money back but how i get their all numbers are off now, so i want to know that how i will get my money back


            I am complaining about sahara Housing bond
            I am complaining about sahara Housing bond

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 27, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Stock Market

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               narendra986 on Jul 25, 2020
              Sahara credit cooperative society limited, ro-sahara india bhavan, lucknow complaint - sahara e shine fix with fd no and sahara account number -[protected], maturty date[protected] & the amount - 13060, when contacted branch, no response came. When tried to contact through mail, mails are bouncing.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 25, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Sagar Fulwala on Jul 25, 2020
                Hello
                My self sagar fulwala

                I am invest money in sahara india since 6 year

                Last year is my maturity year but payment not given me by sahara india

                Agent not response me and give me only date.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 25, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   SITA RAM GOUR on Jul 24, 2020
                  I am sita ram gour, tyod sambhar lake dis jaipur, raj rajasthan pin 303604, sahara india india,
                  Chobis mant's fd was done in sahara india, which is going to be cut off in the office of muje, saharindia davar office. To whom i am disappointed due to my economic weakness, pleast my payment refund
                  Mobile number... [protected]


                  Golden 24 fd plan

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 24, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Society & Culture

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     suchismita prusty on Jul 23, 2020
                    I can't believe ki apka aisa ghatiya company and aise ghatiya staffs rehte h meri mummy ne 11.5 2015 m ek insurance kiya tha jo ki abhi 11.05.2020 ko 5 small hua. Phle bola gaya that ye 80 k paisa ayega jab mummy reached ur ofc and the cheque is 21 thousand. How??? Itna ghatiya hai tumhare rules and jimedari??? And ur agent said ki mere bhai ne orr 25 k kha liye toh tum complaint mat karo me bhrpayi karunga... Wtf is this??? I hv a proof abt this.. So plzz inqury.. Otherwise me news me dungi proof.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 23, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Sahara India Pariwar — Deposit money pending

                       PANDEYcb on Jul 23, 2020
                      Account no. [protected]
                      Bank code :- 1569, bettah
                      Account open date:- 28/06/2002
                      Pass book no:- 27200/0991364
                      Complaint category Banks

                       Mani324sip on Jul 23, 2020
                      Dear sir
                      Kanina fc 6899
                      So narnaul2114
                      Jone office. Jaipur
                      Depositer payment panding. 2year
                      Se 20crore

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 23, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Harshit Nyati on Jul 22, 2020
                        My policy has been mature last year but maturity payment did not come

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 22, 2020] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Sahara India Pariwar — denying to pay my money after maturity since last 6 months

                           asravinash on Jul 22, 2020
                          Hi sir,

                          I have a fixed deposit in sahara q shop east. It got matured in jan 2020 since then i am trying to...
                          Complaint category Business & Finances

                          Sahara India Pariwar — Golden 24, kindly make necessary arrangement for maturity payment in the month of september.

                           Satish7479 on Jul 22, 2020
                          I had purchase two sahara housing rs. 10, 000 each in the year 2010 and it was converted in sahara q shop on 06.09.2012 for...
                          Complaint category Banks

                          Recently Discussed

                          (7 minutes ago)
                          Maharashtra Times
                          We didn't get newspaper from last 3 months
                          (29 minutes ago)
                          Flipkart
                          BoAt Rockerz 255F Bluetooth Headset
                          (43 minutes ago)
                          Nobroker
                          Fraud transaction on credit card
                          (45 minutes ago)
                          Nobroker
                          Fraud transaction on credit card
                          (50 minutes ago)
                          Jeeves Consumer Services
                          extended warranty complaint but not getting information

                          Featured Complaints