Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
970
COMPLAINTS

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

Sahara India Pariwar

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645  [Sahara Star]
up
1321
down
495
1800 180 9000  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
503
down
226

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408  [Sahara Prime City]
up
354
down
156
+91 22 3966 4100  [Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
225
down
99
+91 52 2233 7777  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
142
down
74
+91 33 2282 9075  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
90
down
50
+91 22 3989 5000  [Sahara Star]
up
84
down
53
+91 22 3071 6500  [Sahara Prime City]
up
59
down
36
+91 12 4431 8888  [Sahara Global]
up
55
down
37
+91 22 2615 6765  [Sahara Prime City]
up
49
down
38
+91 52 2233 2018  [Sahara Prime City]
up
46
down
36
+91 33 2282 9067  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
36
down
38
+91 52 2232 3577  [Sahara Hospital]
up
36
down
40
+91 52 2233 4799  [Sahara Prime City]
up
34
down
49
+91 22 6668 8080  [Aamby Valley City]
up
7
down
25

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
970
Pending
0
Resolved
33
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar related photos (162)

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Sahara India Pariwar — payment not released by bank

 Roshan_1978 on Sep 14, 2018
Dear sir,

I, roshan lal was the agent of sahara bank parivaar the mall shimla branch.

I have client name as khimi devi, has deposite the amount of rs. 7127. This payment was matured on dated 11/11/2017. But after this date nobody is being attanded to my gravience. After lapse of maturity no one attend me and not entrested to refund my amount. Please take suitable action for pay me this amount at the earlist as i have urgently required this time.
So requested to you please do the needful. My detail is given below.

My name roshan lal
My...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — money after maturity

 Rajesh Fagna on Sep 9, 2018
Sir,
I opened an account in sahara credit cooperative society limited in 30/09/2016 for 18 months rs. 20000/-at branch - ganga sagar complex, kanta choura, kalwar road, jhotwara, jaipur, rajasthan after maturity in month 31/03/2018 i submitted all relevant documents but after six month your office is not ready to give the money. I am a needy person for money.
Please arrange my money.

Name-rajesh fagna
Accounts no-[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — housing bond (option d) - fa code 830007 in sahara housing investment corporation limited

 Pravakar Ojha on Sep 7, 2018
Dear sir
Above mentioned housing bond submitted in jajpur road 1848 (Odisha) branch office, but not received the amount till now. Details are mentioned below for kind reference;
Name - susmita ojha
Bond no[protected]
Branch - jajpur road (1848), odisha.
Document reference[protected]
F a code-83007
Housing bonds (Option d)
Amount deposited rs. 16000 on 30/12/2009
Request you to kindly do the needful to pay the matured money to me at the earliest.
Thanks
Regards
Susmita ojha...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — maturity date completed but maturity amount not refund

 Biren Mahto on Sep 7, 2018
I am invest in sahara india pariwar jhalda 1336 on dated 19/09/2007 which accounts number [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected] are maturity completed after 10 years. But company not refund the maturity amount.
One certificate copy attached with

Please help me
Birendra nath mahto
Vill - baraghutua, post - tulin
Ps - jahlda. Dist - purulia
Mob : [protected]
[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — not received the money yet

 GaveshSethi on Sep 7, 2018
Dear team,

My membership no is [protected], as per the agent it has been got matured in march'18 but till date i have not received my total deposited 36000/- amount.

Request you to please look into the matter and update accordingily.

Thanks & regards
Gavesh sethi (On behalf of smt. Meena ji)
M. [protected]
M. [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Sahara India Pariwar — non payment of fixed deposit of sahara q shop plan

 Zafreen Khan on Sep 7, 2018
Myself nabila begum from assam... I am facing the same problem of q shop plan... My agent has turned the policy before 6 years... But still i agreed and waited for more 6years and on 29 aug 2018 it has been matured but the agent is forcing to transfer to another bond saying that we will not get the maturity amount now...
It's my humble request to sahara company to resolve the problems... Otherwise the branch will have to be closed if the company is not running well... It seems like sahara is misusing the public money for there use... But the company should think that without the payment of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — payment against q shop c. number- 821122006914,2436,6913,2207,2595,2749,7026,6228,5680,5977,5868,7150,7112,7304,7736,8186,6126

 Government JobCare on Sep 6, 2018
I am Mahendra Kumar, a Senior coordinator of SAHARA INDIA PARIWAAR. I am presently working at KHETRI NAGAR branch (333504). One of my depositor Sumitra devi W/o- Late Sumer Singh is making pressure on me to clear her payment from long time.

The payment is been declined of my depositor by the Sahara India Pariwaar Khetri Nagar.
I am depressed from her pressure, if something happens to me in future the SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR MANAGEMENT will be responsible. There is no cooperation from the local branch.

The payment has to be made against the following C-number :
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — regarding maturity amount not received

 shanker.singh on Sep 5, 2018
Dear sir/madam,

I would like to inform you that i am a sahara agent in your registered office in kapoorthala, aliganj, lucknow.

One of our investors vishwanath kashyap, having account no [protected] has invested in one of the sahara m benefit schemes on[protected] for tenure of 60 months which was completed last year on[protected]. However he has't yet received the maturity money. When i talk with authorized person in the branch, he don't give proper answer and advise to re-invest in fixed deposits and other schemes.

So, i would like to request you to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — banking/ f.d ki death claim payment nahi kar rahe hai.

 Gyanesh Verma on Sep 3, 2018
Sir,
mera naam Gyanesh Chander hai mere sasur ji ki death 02/01/2018 ko ho gayi thi jinki f.d. sahara e shine account n.[protected]
(2) [protected] (3) [protected] (4) [protected] hai
Sahara U Gold (5) [protected] hai jo Late. Krishna Kumar Verma Ke naam par hai. in Sabhi F.D ka Claim Nominee Veena Verma W/0 Krishna Kumar Verma ke Bank Account me karane ki Kirpa kare.jab ki mere dwara kai bar Sahara india pariwar gola Gokaran nath ke branch manager se Requist ki gayi lekin koi bat karne ko Taiyaar nahi Hai. Aur Sabhi Documents 08/02/2018 ko Sabmit kar diye gye the.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — sahara q shop unique products range limited not refunded

 SHASHIR97718517 on Sep 3, 2018
The amount invested in the above company was invested by us, and on the last 17- may 2018. We submited all the original documents in related branch with sebi refund application (Sahara q shop uniq product limited) for maturity refund, but so far the investment maturity amount/money has not been completed/received. Details attach by pdf file shashi ranjan kuma r email sranjan0064@gmail.com mo - [protected]

Receipt no sahara q shop unique product range ltd[protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — release my payment

 9999999999 on Sep 3, 2018
[protected]
Name- shankar keshari
Account no. [protected]
Member ship no. [protected]
Account opening date - 23/01/2013
Scheme Rs. - 6000
Tenure - 60 months
Mode of instalment - Date. 23/01/2013
Inst.no. Receipt no. Credit 1. [protected] 6000
Date- 28/12/2013
2. [protected] 6000...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — I'm complaining about your system

 Rajnish jha5 on Sep 1, 2018
Dear sir,
You all from higher catogary.
Have you ever listen about how your agent spend their life now a days. The depositer came and threaten agent.
They all are true becoz all save money to spend it at a time intervals.
You don't have payment.
My father is also a part of your institution if any undesirable event meet with him then it's my promise i will destroy your diginity.
Plz save the pride and honour of your agent....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara Credit Cooperative Society — fd.maturity but not payment received [Resolved]

 Arjun singh07 on Aug 30, 2018
Sir.
my name Arjun singh mene sahara credit cooperative society mai f.d.kiya tha
jo ki 26.04.17 maturity time pura ho gya tha lekin abhi tak mujhe payment nahi mila mene kai bar sahara ki office mai chakkar lagaye lekin koi santosh janak jabab nahi mila mene sahara ki etah branch mai f.d karai the
aap se anurodh ki mera payment dilane ki krapa kre aapki mahan krapa hogi

ARJUN SINGH...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — I'm complaining about maturity/loan against deposit & maturity claim

 Himanshu5570 on Aug 30, 2018
Dear sir/ma'am
Sahara bank manager ramrai ji meena, mahwa, dausa (Rajasthan) not pay my payment of deposit from 2 year of completion
And sahara bank manager behavior is not good with customers
I want to my deposit payment but he says everytime later later and later. And not satisfied us. Sahara is totally fraud. Please solve this problem
Please give our deposit otherwise i'll go to the consumer court.
Thanks...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — maturity not given after completing my account

 mannu10009 on Aug 29, 2018
Hi sir i am customer of sahara india last 20 yrs, but this time my SAHARA M BENIFIT account closed on feb 18.

Mr satish kumar[protected] branch manager line par, nahara nahari road, bahadurgarh.
He told your maturity will given after 18 monts after completing my account.this is my local rule.
according to his local rule his rule starts from 1 april 2018 . But my accounts maturity comes on march first week. plz help sir this type of agent spoil the decorum of sahara india...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — non payment of maturity amount april 2018

 Raj Kumar Rajput06081975 on Aug 29, 2018
I am raj kumar from house no.321, school block, shakarpur, delhi 92 sir of sharaindia company. This is inform you to that in under shararajat yojna on 31/03/2005 we pay an amount of rupees 10, 000 in branch name bidhuna and branch code no.[protected] and account number is [protected] and our receipt no.[protected]. We submit our payment through agent mulchand verma lives in village kakrayia post piprauli shiv district aauriya pin code number is 206255 uttar pradesh. Mobile number of agent mulchand is [protected]. This receipt were printed by promod kumar tiwari and his code number is 17786 printed...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Stock Market

Sahara India Pariwar — my fd maturity claim

 Debu Chow on Aug 28, 2018
My fd matured on july 2018. Now one year passed, but even a single amount single amount not return to me. Your agent told me that he don't know about when sahara give me the maturity amount. I am facing lot of problem plez help me and give me the...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — mature money claim

 Gohimn on Aug 27, 2018
Mahendra n. Gohil
Saraniya street,
At-chital
Pin code-365620
Ta., dist. Amreli (gujarat)
Mo. [protected]

I inwestment to
(1) sahara credit cooperative society
(2) sahara india commercial corporation limited
(3) sahara q shop unique product range limited

As above sertificate validity end june-2017

as above investment mature money demand nearest branch amreli (gujarat) and bhavnagar r.m. sir is june-2017 but not any Right answer my mature money to neare barnch amreli after last 1 year.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara India Pariwar — investment mature money claim

 Gohimn on Aug 27, 2018
Mahendra n. Gohil
Saraniya street,
At-chital
Pin code-365620
Ta., dist. Amreli (gujarat)
Mo. [protected]

I inwestment to
(1) sahara credit cooperative society
(2) sahara india commercial corporation limited
(3) sahara q shop unique product range limited

As above sertificate validity end june-2017

as above investment mature money demand nearest branch amreli (gujarat) and bhavnagar r.m. sir is june-2017 but not any Right answer my mature money to neare barnch amreli after last 1 year.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — 3 year ke liye 40000 ki fd karwai thi

 Sourav panchariya Sourʌv Ðesıı Muŋdʌ on Aug 25, 2018
Dear sir
Namskar mera name sourav kumar panchariya hai jaipur johari bazaar rajasthan niwasi hu aur maine branch kanwar nagar mai agent anil kumar gupta se fd karwai thi jiska mujhe aaj tak amount nh mila hai 8year ho gaye hai na wo agent mil raha hai na apke office wale kuch response kr rehe hai plz mujhe rasta batao ki mai kaise apna amount wapas lu mujhe aapse interst bhi nhi chahiye bas mere 40000 waps dedo plz reply me by mail sourav19yr@gmail.com contact number is [protected] plz sir mujhe abhi bhut jrurt hai paiso ki aur asha karta hu ki mujhe jaldi reply diya jayega dhanyawad...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

Recently Discussed

(3 minutes ago)
Flipkart
replacement of mattress
(5 minutes ago)
Zoom Car
urgent : unable to lock pedl cycle
(6 minutes ago)
Hdfc Bank
deduction without any intimation
(6 minutes ago)
Nestaway Technologies
repeated breach of service level agreements (sla)
(8 minutes ago)
Flipkart
nokia 6.1 plus mobile

Featured Complaints