Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
378
COMPLAINTS

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

Sahara India Pariwar

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645
[Sahara Star]
up
192
down
94
1800 180 9000
[Sahara Life Insurance]
up
78
down
49

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408
[Sahara Prime City]
up
54
down
27
+91 52 2233 7777
[Sahara Life Insurance]
up
17
down
12
+91 22 3966 4100
[Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
24
down
20
+91 22 3071 6500
[Sahara Prime City]
up
14
down
12
+91 22 3989 5000
[Sahara Star]
up
14
down
12
+91 33 2282 9075
[Sahara Housingfina]
up
11
down
9
+91 22 2615 6765
[Sahara Prime City]
up
13
down
12
+91 12 4431 8888
[Sahara Global]
up
5
down
4
+91 52 2233 4799
[Sahara Prime City]
up
6
down
7
+91 52 2233 2018
[Sahara Prime City]
up
7
down
10
+91 33 2282 9067
[Sahara Housingfina]
up
9
down
14
+91 52 2232 3577
[Sahara Hospital]
up
2
down
11
+91 22 6668 8080
[Aamby Valley City]
up
4
down
14

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
378
Pending
0
Resolved
13
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar related photos (49)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care related pictures (49)

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Sahara India Pariwar — Non clearance of maturity account from last 3 years

 piyush khaitan on Apr 22, 2017
Respected sir,
I have invested in the m benefit scheme of sahara credit cooperative society limited bearing account no 1) 15832911462 2) 15832911463 3) 15832911587 4) 15832911588 whose maturity as per passbook is august 2014.
Contacted the bhawanipore branch, kolkata many times and also repeatedly requested the branch manager but no action taken.
Please arrange to give the maturity money of all accounts with up to date interest as your earliest.
Regards,
Jay prakash khaitan
Ph: 9903016934...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Recurring deposit

 poti on Apr 20, 2017
Please give me some information about RD which i think matured in 2013 my name is sanjay biswas agents name is ajay patil sahara india nalla sopara branch but till date did not receive any cheques it was 5 years RD of monthly 400 rps for 5 years and after 6 th year the agent had said i will get the cheques at home addresss ie. b/102 shivling tower shanti park mira road dist- thane...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Money withdrawal problem

 dp1568 on Apr 18, 2017
Sir, my name is hasmukhbhai naginbhai panchal. I am member of sahara credit corporative society limited. My membership no is 25901104073 & account no is 25903701905. I am deposite 1000/- per month last three years. Now sep 2016 account is closed. Last 6 month society does not give my money. So pls help me & give my money. My contact no is 9925714990....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India — Non providing fixed deposit by salur branch, vizianagaram, andhra pradesh

 sridharepf on Apr 17, 2017
I have invested an amount of 1, 00, 000 in sahara for F.D for triple amount i.e. 3, 00, 000. Maturity date: 08/2016. But so far I have not received amout. Branch Manager & agent concerned not providing any information for delay of maturity. They simply told amount will be received in 06/2016. Due to this I have suffered with severe loss/damage. Kindly take necessary action.
Branch: SALUR
DISTRICT: VIZIANAGARAM
STATE: ANDHRA PRADESH
NAME: A CH V SURYANARAYA
CONTACT NO. 9492848560, 9440888073...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Not redemption till date

 jajo on Apr 17, 2017
Dear Team,

I am gudiya I have invested in your company of Rs 5000 and now I want my money back but company is not realeasing this payment on priorty. Scan Image is attached. Pls assit to realease my payment i am in so much trouble. All the email id of company website are wrong. How the customer beleives in such type of company.

Gudiya
Mn 7459814877/8737039843...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Daily collection not recived by your agent & miss behaviour your branch manage khalasilines branch manager & Regional manager kanpur.

 A. S.Rathore on Apr 15, 2017
Dear Sir,

I am Ajay Singh Rathore R/O 12/158 Gwaltoli Kanpur daily deposit customer in your khalasilines kanpur branch. I am 15 yrs old costumer .I have mature a policy so we have demand to foreclose our account and withdrawal our payment. so your manager denied many times so we told him my sister marriage reason i am always disturbed so pls pay my money so he give me abused and catch to my collar & told me get out from here & do any legal process .so we call 100 dial some police came at khalasilines Kanpur office so Branch Manager call to Regional Manager Kanpur so He Came And...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Other

Sahara India Pariwar — Non payment of maturity of saharayan scheme.

 animesh sil on Apr 13, 2017
Branch code. 2413
Pusa farm

Sir
This to inform you that I have had invested in saharayan scheme in 2014 August.Due to my serious illness of Spine TB for one year I could not apply for the maturity.After that my father was serious and he died. Last month my demand voucher has come in the branch.
The branch manager is not paying me the interest of this period as well as my matured money.
Therefore u are requested to kindly look into the matter immediately. and take needful action urgently.

Animesh Sil
Pusa farm- 2413
silanimesh@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Payment delayed

 gouravjain on Apr 12, 2017
Dear Sir,
this is Gourav Oswal from DHAR (M.P.) . i m working as agent in Sahara India ... sir the following 5 year account which is completed timely ... but Sahara India Dhar branch is not clearing the payment . and concern person is not co prating with me ... people who have policy they threatening me ... so kindly look in to this issue . and help me as soon as possible . and clear the fund of following account .

1) 13753701060 Mrs. Sunita Date of completing policy 23/9/16.
2) 13753701061 Mr. Rajendra Date of completing policy 23/9/16.
3) 13753701072 Miss....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Complaning about to sahra india pariwar agent commetion in nangloi branch

 rajendra.tiwari on Apr 11, 2017
I am an agent of sahara india pariwar branch nangloi delhi-41 ( 2472) my code no 247212984 name rajendra tiwari .
i have not paid my collection charge by branch nangloi from october 2016 to till date, It said by branch manager nangloi not paid collection charge, If no new accounts are opens in reckri, The brach manager said to me new account open to get collection charge, Please check it and issue me, my collection charge as soon as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Fund Withdrawal Issue for Acc No 18593700731

 krishna.dutta88@gmail.com on Apr 8, 2017
Hello Desk,

I have an existing Recurring Deposite Account under M-Benefit scheme with Sahara Credit Cooperrative Society Limited. Please find the account details below,

Account Number: 18593700731
Membership Number: 18591105817
Scheme: SAHARA. M. BENEFIT
Account Opening Date: 23-06-2011
Branch: Bansdroni, Kolkata

As per the scheme the deposited amount is already been matured on July, 2016 which is 9 month before than the currect date. Even after 9 months of maturity when I contacted the branch manager Mr. ANJAN GUHA( Bansdroni,...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Delay in withdrawal after maturity

 narendrak111 on Apr 8, 2017
Dear sir
We are small customer of your sahara parivar. My mother has a RD account in lakhimpur kheri branch which matured on 17 feb 2017. After requesting many times to manager for withdrawal of maturity amount, he declined the payment by giving reasons that he have not money for payment to customer. Kindly resolve the mater as soon.
Contact 9307659760...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Payment delay

 pujasingh220@gmail.com on Apr 8, 2017
I had invested rs 40000 on 13.3.2012 in sahara super market, sahara credit cooperative society ltd. For prematurity withdrawal i advised bokaro, sec 4 branch on 20.03.2017 but till date there are no further proceedings.
Its still a question when i will get my money back and about the interest loss suffered in the delay period...
Pleas do the needful
Membership no.. 57981200673
Acc no..57984201244...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Request for payment release SAHARA BOND T .

 KC TELECOM VMS on Apr 4, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

This is to inform you that in my family members name I had taken few Bonds of SAHARA -T amounted to Rs 33, 000.00 in year of 2004.
All bonds got matured on 22/06/16 & 09/08/16 . I had already applied 15 days before maturity of Bond .

Now already more than 9 months had crossed & I had not received the payment, I had personally visited in your Bhowanipur office more than 10 times but employee of your branch is not providing any positive response

I am providing the details of all bonds, Kindly process my payment as early as possible...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity not pay last 5 month sahara cradit co-operative society

 Rjckp on Apr 4, 2017
1. membership no-11381106680, A/C NO-11383402200
2.MEMBERSHIP NO-11381103426 A/C NO-11382904680
3.MEMBERSHIP NO-11381110634 A/C NO-11382901407
NOT PAID SUBMISSION DOCUMENT AFTER MATURITY IN NOVEMBER 2016

mob no-9934395688
Rajib Kumar Roy
chakradharpur
Retired Colony
Ward No-17
Jharkhand-833102...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — Non Receipt of Policy Amount have been chasing for past 4 months

 LeslieDsouza on Apr 3, 2017
I am an account holder of Sahara India and me and my family have been with Sahara for almost 20 years, with have taken around 20-25 policies of Sahara.
From the past 2 years we have stopped our payments to Sahara due to the no timely repayment of our invested amount in various policies. We have invested a lot of amount in your policies but since these 2 years we have faced a lot of discrepancies in the repayment process where after maturity we did not get the returns as promised by the company such as part payment of our previous policies which did not result in a profitable investment.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — Fd mature hone k baad b bhugtan nahi hone babat

 kamla bai verma on Apr 1, 2017
Meri mother' kamla bai verma' nivasii _tanda jila, dhaar, madhya pradesh (Mp),,,. Inhone sahara india branch (Kukshi, distict dhaar) me 10 year ofs limit... Bnai thii jo 2016 year me mature hogayii. Branch officer.. Mr. Arun pandey' dwara lagbhag ek saal se office k chakar lgwa rhe he orrb payment nhi kr rhe hai. 2 june 2016 ko meri mother ko paralysis hogya hai, unke treatment k liye rupiyoo ki avayasakta hai,, please humara payment jald se jald kiya jaye.. Ni toh mujhe law ki help leni pashegi.

From
Kailash verma...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Family & Relationships

Sahara India Pariwar — Fixed Deposit Payment not received applied on 21.01.16

 arvin51 on Mar 31, 2017
Dear Sir,
I have applied for my Fixed Deposit prematurity on 21.01.16.My Fixed Deposit no is 111210399814 dt.06.09.2010 made at Panbazar Branch Guwahati Assam amounting Rs.15000.00 (Fifteen Thousand only).
Till date i am not getting my payment .Manager not present in the office, i am just getting futuer time, .

So please look into the matter.
Arvind Choudhary
Guwahati -Assam
9435340709...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity funds not received // policy number : 13319203518 dt: 31.01.2004

 babitasharma1986 on Mar 31, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam,

Policy Number : 13319203518 Dt: 31.01.2004

Policy Holder : Manju Devi

Through : Mr. Paras Mani Code: 133110107

Authorized Centre Name & Code : Barbigha 1331

Address : Near Bus Stand Barbigha, Sheikhpura

Writing you this email regarding maturity funds against the above policy number has not been credited in my account.

As the above policy has been taken by me on 31.1.2004 and as per received information form my policy agent (Mr. Paras Mani) that policy will be valid for ten...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — Reluctant in giving matured amount of R.D.

 mousumi gogoi on Mar 30, 2017
I have a policy in Sahara Credit Cooperative Society limited which has been matured more than one year ago. But the branch is not giving me the matured money. Whenever I am trying to claim my matured amount the BranchManager of Sahara-Dergaonr Branch, Assam, Mr. Babul Bose is asking me to convert 50% of the money in a fixed deposit Scheme. But, I am unwilling to invest more in SAHARA. Therefore, I would like to request your good honour to take necessary action from your end so that the payment is arranged by the branch manager. Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours faithfully,
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — Not giving matured amount

 contactkundan25 on Mar 30, 2017
Sir
I have a policy in sahara credit cooperative society limited which has been matured for 4 months ago but branch is not giving money. My agent and branch both are not responding anything. Several time i connect to sahara head ofice and seniors but it is of no use. Please help
Manju devi
mrmbership number 24541401735
Document reference no 500024500125
Holograme number 992354624589
Mob 9279413046...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(45 minutes ago)
Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in
Irresponsible behaviour and not refunding money which the consumer lost due to their carelessness
(46 minutes ago)
Ticket Refund
IRCTC Rule regarding refund & IRCTC Responsiveness
(1 hours 12 minutes ago)
Yatra Online Pvt Ltd
Mistake in booking international flight ticket (Ref-20755218)
(1 hours 13 minutes ago)
Net Indian Glory
Scam, lies and fraud
(1 hours 14 minutes ago)
Appsyouneed Insurance Company
Regarding mobile insurance

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com