Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 3%
Submit a Complaint
1144
COMPLAINTS

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

Sahara India Pariwar

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645  [Sahara Star]
up
1577
down
605
1800 180 9000  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
609
down
261

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408  [Sahara Prime City]
up
438
down
187
+91 22 3966 4100  [Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
279
down
113
+91 52 2233 7777  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
165
down
86
+91 33 2282 9075  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
106
down
62
+91 22 3989 5000  [Sahara Star]
up
100
down
64
+91 22 3071 6500  [Sahara Prime City]
up
70
down
41
+91 12 4431 8888  [Sahara Global]
up
70
down
47
+91 22 2615 6765  [Sahara Prime City]
up
56
down
43
+91 52 2233 2018  [Sahara Prime City]
up
56
down
44
+91 52 2232 3577  [Sahara Hospital]
up
50
down
50
+91 33 2282 9067  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
47
down
47
+91 52 2233 4799  [Sahara Prime City]
up
36
down
53
+91 22 6668 8080  [Aamby Valley City]
up
8
down
27

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
3%
Complaints
1144
Pending
0
Resolved
39
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar related photos (204)

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Sahara India Pariwar — daily deposit payment refund

 Ashish Kumar Trivedi on Feb 21, 2019
Policy holeder Name- Prabhat Chandra Trivedi,
Account No. [protected]
Jabalpur MP
My policy mutual to January 2018 & I will be submit to documents in 07.05.2018 but after than not refund to my amount, So please I request you to settle my case and refund the rest R.D. mature amount, for the act of your kindness, I shall remain ever grateful to you....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — recurring deposit maturity payment have not done till date

 soni9763 on Feb 21, 2019
Sir,
my R D account number is [protected], seema soni . in GUNA ( M.P.) Branch. this RD account is matured at 21/11/2017. but after this date, i am not getting my maturity payment till now .
so many times i hade requested to SAHARA agent and sahara manager of guna but till date i have not get any response from both .
please take needful action, otherwise i will take legal action for this.

Seema soni moile [protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — f. d. date mature but payment not received.

 Samgeeta on Feb 20, 2019
Sir,
Mera naam sangeeta hai aur maine sahara india pariwar me f. D karwai thi. Iski maturity date puri honee ke baad bhi mujhe payment nahi mili hai. Sahara office jo ki bahalgarh me hai, uske baar baar chakkar kat chuki hu par mujhe koi cheque ya cash nahi mil pa rha h. Meri f. D. Ki receipt no.:-[protected] hai or hologram no.:[protected] hai. Certificate no.[protected]hai. Kirpya karke mujhe mere paise vapis dilwa deee. Mujhe ladki ki shaadi karni hai. Apki badi maharbani hogi.
Sahara pranam...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — not providing the maturity amount payment

 akhilesh87tiwari on Feb 20, 2019
Respected Sir,

I, Akhilesh Tiwari, S/O Shri Baliraj Tiwari, Village - Dughara, Post.- Kaithi, Dist. Kaimur. would like to inform you that my father Shri Baliraj Tiwari has been served in Border security force and retired from the service in October-2010 after retirement he deposited Rs.100, 000/- from his retirement money to Sahara Housing Investment Corporation Ltd. on Dated 24.12.2010 after taken feedback from agent for good return on maturity & security of money but the Previous scheme has been converted in Sahara Q Shop Unique Products Range Ltd. in year 2012 .
Now after...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — money not refund complaint many time

 arunofparihar on Feb 20, 2019
Dear sir,
I with one problem, i have need to money. Because my home in marriage and also withdrawal time is 1 year last. Withdrawal time has been 1 year xtra.. I want to say this matter my problem has been your problem.. I request to you my problem is solve immediately.. My name is kiran devi, h/o - ra mbabu paswan. A/c number - [protected] and member ship number - [protected]. Village+post - parihar. P. S - parihar, district - sitamarhi (Bihar) pin code - 843324
I hope to you my problem is immediately and you should not any problem in my account and withdrawal.

...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — maturity/prematurity not received

 Arjun21761 on Feb 20, 2019
Dear sir/madam,
I have deposited my money at sahara eshine scheme in hanumannagar, patna branch. Earlier it was in different scheme but it was converted in eshine in year 2012. At the time of conversion it was told that it can be broken after 05 years. When i contacted branch for prematurity as i was having some urgent work i was told that financial health of company is not good, so payment is not possible. I was suggested to transfer the account to some other branch where payment can be made. I requested to transfer the account at jehanabad branch.in jehanabad branch i am making follow...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — after maturity not pay in amount

 bsingh03 on Feb 19, 2019
After completing my 5 year Rd scheme 31.12.2017 but company has not pay my Maturity amount in till date. Branch manager Mr. Us bandit office located as bhilai3 no any response to my case and he has do misbehave .he has say Jo karna h kar lo, paisa abhi nai milega and he has pressures to me Maturity amount fix in 2 year in Sahara scheme so please help me and resolve to my problem as soon as possible....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara India Pariwar — sahara t maturity not giving by company

 ShivNaveen on Feb 19, 2019
Sir,
I deposited 15000/-in sahara india commercial corporation ltd in sahara t bond (15 bonds @1000/-) amount deposited at rampur karkhana office at city deoria u. P. Sector-deoria r. O.-deoria by receipt no.[protected] serial no.[protected] on date 29/11/2005 which maturity date was 29/01/2018
I contact sahara office to pay maturity but they are not paying maturity.

Name-rudal singh
Address: vill.-rampur chandra bhan, amtahi
City-deoria
U. P.
Redemtion value is 45000/-...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — super bb maturity benefits not received

 Kamreddy Mahendar on Feb 13, 2019
My mother has deposited the amout of rs.634753/-
It was scheduled to receive the amount in jan 2019 and till now we had not received single penny of our amount.
Every time we are visiting the office of sahara mancherial branch we are getting negative response and misguided that amount would be get after 9 or 10 months only. And suggesting us to switch the plan..
Make our amount get back as early as possible. My contact no.[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — delay in the payment deposited in sccl

 singh.ritesh79 on Feb 13, 2019
Delay in the payment of inr 30000 (Via two bomds of inr 15000 each) deposited in sccl motibagh bajaja.

Redemption date was february 15 2018 and the redemtoon amount was inr 90000 (Inr 45000 each).

There is no refund even after 10 months and the branch manager keeps asking me to re-deposite the money against my will.

Here are the details

Receipt 1 - [protected]
Serial[protected]
Receipt 2 - [protected]
Serial[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — branch not providing outstanding amount - sahara

 Kaushikdave007 on Feb 13, 2019
Hi team,

My mother had an account with sahara with a/c no [protected]. Due to her sad demise my father (Chandrakant g dave) nominee tried to get this amount from nallasopara branch since last couple of years but they are not responding and giving the outstanding amount.. He has already submitted all the required document twice but still there is no response. Can you please give attention to this and provide total amount to my father as soon as possible.

Regards,
Kd...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — sahara. a. select 1 year scheme not refunded yet.

 Shakti Patnaik on Feb 12, 2019
Dear sir,
My sahara. A. Select 1 year deposit scheme amounting 30000 rupees which matured on 2/12/2014. Account no. For the scheme is [protected]. Hologram no.[protected].
Certificate no.[protected].
I had applied for redemtion twice, latest being on 6/3/17. I was told to enquire regarding payment 45days later, after that also money had not arrived for redemtion. Kindly help me.
My email id is shakti. Patnaik1@ gmail.com....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — fd amount is not coming back

 Juliiii on Feb 11, 2019
As my daughter marriage is there on 13 march 2019 and sahara company agent is making me foul by telling lies and not giving me the amount which i have depoisited in it the amount is greater than 3 lakhs sir pleaseee give me the cashback its very urgent 😭😭😭😭😭😭 sir pleaseee have a look on it as my daughters life is dependent on ittt its my request sirr

Rinku singh
Samastipur bihar...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Stock Market

Sahara India Pariwar — money not received

 geeta kumari jha on Feb 11, 2019
Sahara india pariwar — oct 2017 mature amount not recieved till
Dear sir,

My sahara m benefit (A/c no-[protected]) amount mature last year oct 2017 but till this date not recieved my money. Several times we visited our nearest branch (Atalla chungi brindavan) and personally contact our agent but no one take it seriously. Now we are facing too much mental & financial problem. We trust sahara pariwar thats why we wait almost 15 month after maturity but now patience is over.

I request you to please do something for me....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Insurance

Sahara India Pariwar — dec 2017 matured amount not received till now

 gulam yusuf khan on Feb 11, 2019
Dear sir,

My sahara m benefit (A/c no-[protected]) amount mature last year december 2017 but till this date not recieved my money. Several times we visited our nearest branch (Jamul f c[protected] and personally contact our agent but no one take it seriously. Now we are facing too much mental & financial problem. We trust sahara pariwar thats why we wait almost 15 month after maturity but now patience is over.

I request you to please do something for me.

Mobile:[protected]...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — invested amount not received-scheme sahara super 40

 luckyagl123 on Feb 10, 2019
My uncle who has deposited money in the same with account number [protected] in the name of Gita Devi has not received his money back.now he is in urgent need of fund since his daughter marriage in first week of month.
Please issue a cheque asap as they are not financially sound and this money will give them boost. Agent is not reverting properly. Please help...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — non-payment of deposit certificates

 Centre for e-governance on Feb 9, 2019
I have 02 deposit certificate in sahara credit cooperative society limited nos.[protected] &[protected], both dated 31.07.2017 for rs.17445/- each, maturity due on was 31.01.2019 but after contacting with the office at 9-d sindh planet singar nagar, alambagh, lucknow, they are not making payments. They are insisting for reinvestment in exixting scheme or some other schemes,
I am retired peroson of 66 yers and need this money very badly for my personal expenses as my health conditions does not remain well.

Please arrange and manage for release of this payment....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Sahara India Pariwar — denied to settle maturity claim (a/c no. 11085100993)

 Uttam.roy50 on Feb 8, 2019
I have opened one recurring deposit with sahara india vide a/c no. [protected] with membership id. [protected] on 15/02/2014 for 5 years. As per condition sahara india has to settle the maturity claim on 15/02/2019, but when reached to the local sahara india office today sahara india denied to settle it. Sahara india told me that they would settle it on 15/02/2022. Why should i wait till 15/02/2022. I want my money as per condition written on my sahara india passbook. Therefore i compelled to inform you about this matter. Please help me, because i want my money now.

My mobile no....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Business & Finances

Sahara India Pariwar — claim amount not given till date

 otaram kundalwal on Feb 7, 2019
Sir,
I have one rd (Sahara. M. Benifit) otaram kundalwal account in sahara credit cooperative society limited in sumerpur branch district-sirohi (Rajasthan) which was matured on 01/01/2019and matured amount is rs.52000/-.+other benefits. I have been going for my matured amount since two months but they are misbehaving and totally denying to deliver it. All details given below

Name: otaram kundalwalwal
Ac no:[protected]
Date of opening:10/01/2014
Date of matured:10//12/2018
Membership no:[protected]
Scheme: sahara m benifit
Denomination:rs...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Banks

Sahara India Pariwar — maturity payment not giving on time

 nipr1985@gmail.com on Feb 6, 2019
Dear sir / madam
I sushil pasi spend every month rs. 700 from 15/1/2015 in my policy scheme (Sahara. C. Anokha). My maturity date is 15/1/2019 but vithalwadi fc (4243) manager is not releasing maturity amount. Manager said that the maturity amount is come but they have no money to pay. I feel very disappoint from this sahara's franchise manager. They giving me excuses all time when i went to them. I saved this money for my child purpose. They use the word, whatever you want to do you can do & said you go legally also, you will not getting your maturity at this time. My control no is [protected]....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

Recently Discussed

(9 minutes ago)
Redbus
hired bus provided by jogulamba through red bus
(46 minutes ago)
Rmdti.com _ Research And Management Development Training Institute, Delhi
fraud institute ibm partnerworld fake
(2 hours 24 minutes ago)
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board [MPCB]
noise pollution
(3 hours 48 minutes ago)
Mahadiscom / Mseb / Msedcl
request for change meter
(4 hours 5 minutes ago)
Phoolwala.com
flowers and chocolate ordered to my wife on valentine day not yet placed

Featured Complaints