Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Sahara India Pariwar
Sahara India Pariwar
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
Submit a Complaint
2141
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Sahara India Pariwar Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 226024

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 226 645  [Sahara Star]
up
2319
down
891
1800 180 9000  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
803
down
360

Phone:
Phone:
+91 52 2233 1408  [Sahara Prime City]
up
622
down
285
+91 22 3966 4100  [Sahara Mutual Fund]
up
399
down
173
+91 52 2233 7777  [Sahara Life Insurance]
up
227
down
131
+91 33 2282 9075  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
147
down
98
+91 22 3989 5000  [Sahara Star]
up
143
down
104
+91 12 4431 8888  [Sahara Global]
up
107
down
82
+91 22 3071 6500  [Sahara Prime City]
up
86
down
69
+91 22 2615 6765  [Sahara Prime City]
up
71
down
58
+91 52 2233 2018  [Sahara Prime City]
up
71
down
62
+91 52 2232 3577  [Sahara Hospital]
up
85
down
76
+91 33 2282 9067  [Sahara Housingfina]
up
77
down
68
+91 22 6668 8080  [Aamby Valley City]
up
11
down
33
+91 52 2233 4799  [Sahara Prime City]
up
37
down
60

Additional info
Sahara India Pariwar
Post Bag No 2, Gomti Nagar Post Office 10,

Media Related Queries & Information
Corporate Communications, Sahara India Pariwar, Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 10 (U.P.)
Tel: +91 52 2230 4260
Fax: +91 52 2239 5411

Sahara Prime City Ltd.
Head Office
Sahara India Center 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024
Tel:
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 52 2233 2018
+91 52 2233 4799
Fax: +91 52 2232 44632

Mumbai Office
Sahara Star, Domestic Airport, Mumbai 400099
Tel:
+91 22 2615 6765
+91 22 3071 6500
Fax: +91 22 2615 6767

Registered Office
Sahara India Center, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Aamby Valley City
Sahara India Commercial Corp. Ltd., Solitaire Corporate Park, Building No. 4, 4th Floor, 167, Guru Hargovindji Marg, Chakala, Andheri(E) 400093
Tel: +91 22 6668 8080
Fax: +91 22 6668 8060

Sahara Hospital
2nd Floor, Sahara India Center, 1, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226004
Tel:
+91 52 2232 3577
+91 52 2232 3578

Sahara Star
Domestic Airport, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai 400099
Tel: +91 22 3989 5000
Toll-Free: 1800 226 645
Facsimile: +91 22 3989 5001

Sahara Life Insurance
Corporate Office
Sahara India Centre, 2, Kapoorthala Complex, Lucknow 226024
Toll-Free: 1800 180 9000
Tel: +91 52 2233 7777
Fax: +91 52 2233 2683

Sahara Mutual Fund
Sahara Asset Management Company Pvt. Ltd., 2nd Floor, Parinee Crescenzo, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 3966 4100

Sahara Housingfina Corp. Ltd.
Registered & Corporate Office
Sahara India Sadan, 2A Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata 700071
Tel:
+91 33 2282 9067
+91 33 2282 9075

Other Regional Offices
Sahara One Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Mumbai, CTS – 40/44, Sahara India Point, S.V. Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400104
Tel: +91 22 6698 1111

Other Offices
Sahara India TV Network
Sahara India Complex, C-2, 3 & 4, Sector XI, Noida, Gautambudhanagar 201301 (U.P.)
Toll-Free: 1800 180 1110
Tel:
+91 12 0244 4755
+91 12 0244 4756

Sahara India Products Division
8th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

Sahara Care House
DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Sahara Global
Head Office
DLF Infinity Tower 'A', 2nd Floor, DLF City II, Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 4410 7270

Paradiso
Gurgaon, DLF Infinity Tower - A, 2nd Floor, DLF Phase - II, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4431 8888
Fax: +91 12 441 07270

Bangalore
Unit No. G2, Church Gate, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 6455 9009

Mumbai
97/98, 9th Floor, Atlanta Building, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 6597 4144

Sahara Welfare Foundation
9th Floor, Sahara India Tower, 7, Kapoorthala Complex, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
9%
Complaints
2141
Pending
0
Resolved
198
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Sahara India Pariwar related photos (541)

Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

This is reference to maturity amount under scheme Sahara H. Shine Benefit. The account was opened on dated 31.07.2014 for period of 72 month with premium amount of rupees 11000. It was completed on 31.07.2020, but still we have not received the payment, after may followup.

Request you to please intervene into this and help me to get my payment.

My Details are under follows:

Account No. [protected]
Account Opening Date 31.07.2014
Tenure for 72 months
Date of Maturity 31.07.2020
Premium paid till 31.07.2020 of rupees 22, 902/-
Authorised Center Name & Code- Sampatchak FC & 20446046, District Patna, State- Bihar.
Contact person of Branch:- Mrs. Kiran Devi, employee code:[protected]
of Sampatchak Branch.

Regards,
Member Name:- Amod Dayal
Contact Number [protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    This is reference to maturity amount under scheme Sahara H. Shine Benefit. The account was opened on dated 31.07.2014 for period of 72 month with premium amount of rupees 11000. It was completed on 31.07.2020, but still we have not received the payment, after may followup.

    Request you to please intervene into this and help me to get my payment.

    My Details are under follows:

    Account No. [protected]
    Account Opening Date 31.07.2014
    Tenure for 72 months
    Date of Maturity 31.07.2020
    Premium paid till 31.07.2020 of rupees 22, 902/-
    Authorised Center Name & Code- Sampatchak FC & 20446046, District Patna, State- Bihar.
    Contact person of Branch:- Mrs. Kiran Devi, employee code:[protected]
    of Sampatchak Branch.

    Regards,
    Member Name:- Amod Dayal
    Contact Number [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Dear Sahara

      As per request to you, till date what is status of my complaint.

      I have many time...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Sir,
      meri wife ka tabiyat bahut kharab hai jis ke treatment ke liye paiso ki bahut jarurat hai.Mere dwara aap ke company me ek 1500/ per month ka R.D.Account khola gya tha.Jis ka acoount no.-[protected] hai.Jo march 2020 me pura ho gya tha. Bahut request karne par payabule kar mujhe 15000/-ka payment kiya gya tha sesh amount abhi tak payment nahi kiya gya hai.
      Atah aap sriman ji se sadar anurodh hai ki ham prarthi ka payment karane ki kripa karen.

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 12, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Sir,
        My Self Vishwajeet Tiwary, Death claim of my Father ChandraSekhar Tiwari not paid to my mother nominee account...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        It's more than a year of completion of my fb maturity, till now no resolution i have received not a single rs. I have received, for my money i have to wait for a year, i want my fb money back as soon as possible.

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Sir we are investig some amount
          to your sahara parivar
          now deposit amount matured bot not payble to your depoiter cetre
          pls pay deposit Amount
          Refund of deposit amout

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 11, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I have deposited a sum of Rs. 14810 in Hamara India Credit Cooperation Society for a period of 36 months in 22.02.2016. The date of maturity of them deposit is on 22.02.2019. But more tan 2 years has been lapsed the maturity amount has not yet been paid to me till date.
            Non release of maturity amount

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 11, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Dear Sahara

              As per request to you, till date what is status of my complaint.

              I have many time...
              Helpful +2
              Share
              आदरणीय महोदय, मै रमेश नायर, निवासी-लखनपुर, जिला-...
              Helpful
              Share
              Hi I m Mahendra Yadav at uttar pradesh. my contact number is 97951097 I made a fixed deposit from the Mahuda branch, which...
              Helpful +1
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Sir,

              Maturity Due above subject in January 2020, more than one year but not payment till date. I am not interested any your other schem for reinvestment.

              Please payment of Sahara QShop Central A/c No.[protected] earliest & confirm date.

              Thanks
              Regards

              Purnima Singh
              Mob No. [protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 07, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Sahara has not returned maturity amount and it is been more than 6 months of maturity date which was nov 1, 2020

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 06, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I had made FD in shara india but nothing maturity till now
                  i suffering from many problems related through moneybr...
                  Helpful +2
                  Share
                  My FD Certificate No.[protected] Membership No. [protected]
                  of Amount 150000 rupees has matured on the date 13/10/2020...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My FD Account No. [protected] for the amount of One Lac has matured on the date 11/12/2020 . I have not received the return of my FD till date . The Sahara India agent is not responding or helping with the matter .Attaching the copy of FD Receipt for reference.
                  Matured FD Amount not getting returned

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 05, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Dear sir
                    Our maturity was over from 2019 but still we don't withdraw our money.please give a focus on it.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 04, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I was invested in Sahara housing finance and my agent changed the bond when my fund reaches the maturity period and he converts it into Sahara India credit cooperatives bond now I don't know when and how I m going to get my money back.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 04, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My sahara F2 A.Select certificate has a claim of Rs. protected which is matured on protectedth june protected but the sahara representative said that amount will not disburse right now it may be disburse nearly on April protected. I wish that my consumer complaint will get resolved soon.
                        Fd maturity amount completed but amount not received

                        Complaint Status


                        [Apr 04, 2021] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Dear Sir, Myself, Rita Gupta W/o Sh. Ashok Gupta, resident of VPO- Kheroni, Distt. West Karbi Anglong, Assam. I am having...
                          Helpful +2
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT