Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 381

File a complaint to Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society

Having problems with Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Phone Numbers

+91 54 2245 4811

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Website

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Head Office Address

B 17/65, Durgakund Rd, Pearibeer, Tilbhandeshwer, Bhelupur
Varanasi
Varanasi District
Uttar Pradesh

Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society reviews & complaints page 8

Rama kant jha
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Jan 14, 2022

Maturity amount not paid

Address:RAHIKA F.C.-1564

Hi sir, I had purchased sahara Q shop plan on 31st.Aug.2013 by receipt nos.[protected] and ...505426, which were switched to SAHARAYN UNIVERSAL MULTIPURPOSE SOCIETY LTD. on 7th. Feb 2018 by certificate nos.[protected] and ...3364. Both the certificates has matured. But the authorised signatory of RAHIKA F.C.-1564(code[protected] did not take any response to solve my problems neither gave me any satisfactory reply when and how to pay my...
Dipakcomplainaccount
from Dhenkanal, Odisha
Jan 13, 2022

After Matured did not getting the money

Address:badajhara

I am writing this, mail behalf of my uncle he is a very poor man he is driver of a truck he spend 50k on this, after matured he should get 1 lack something but now the agent is denying to give the payment .
this policy is under parajang f.c-2223.

my villege is badajhara(Dhenkanal).

Membership number[protected]
mobile number - [protected]+...
neelima.padhy
from Parlakhemundi, Odisha
Jan 12, 2022

Need Help to settle My Bonds

After my husband's expiry I have only one source left is his insurance, which I invested in SAHARAYN UNIVERSAL MULTIPURPOSE SOCIETY LTD.
I expected my survival to be secure. But my expectation got reversed. Neither I have received interest nor investment after maturity.
My life has become very horrible and survival has become a challenge nowadays. Now I am not able to pay my son' school fees.br...
hhashim
Jan 11, 2022

Maturity Amount Not Being Paid

My Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society Super BB plan matured on[protected] even after multiple follow-up, the agent convinced me to re-invest which I did.
Even after 2nd maturity on[protected], the maturity amount is not being paid. The agent makes excuse that SEBI withheld this schemes fund & not allowing to company to pay to the scheme holders, which doesn't seem rigt.

Please pay my due maturity amount ASAP....
rishu0165
Jan 9, 2022
Jan 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2022

Payment not received for Four Bond Purchased from Saharayn Universal Multipurpose Society .

Address:I/15/1346 Sangam Vihar New Delhi 110080

Please be informed that i have brought four bond from Sahara Agent on Feb 2016 and the said bond matured on Feb 2019 and still i am not received the said funds in my bank account. I have complaint the branch for the this many time but no action has been taken.

Details of Bonds mentioned below for your reference.

First Bond

Certificate No.[protected]
Membership no.[protected]
Receipts...
Address:Badli , Jhajjar , Haryana -124105

I Mr Ashok Kumar invested in the deposits of
“Saharayan Universal Multipurpose Society Limited” during the year 2016 amounting Rs.70000.00 which were require to redeem after three year with interest. Resulting amount as of 30/12/2021 is Rs. 135145 When i went for redemption in Badli branch office from where those policy were issued they replied that they don't have money to give and even if we were to raise complain they are not...
Dharanidhar Sahoo
from Balasore, Odisha
Jan 2, 2022
Jan 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 2, 2022

Maturity amount not received yet

Address:Maitapur simulia balasore 756111

Dharanidhar Sahoo
Mob-[protected]
Maturity amount not received 3lakhs...
Vinit@1987
Dec 28, 2021

After maturity money not received

Address:Noida

Membership no[protected]
Certificate no[protected]

तीन साल पूरा होने के बाद भी पैसा नही दिया जा रहा है। मुझे पैसे की जरूरत है। घर की स्तिथि खराब है। करोना काल में काम धंधा बंद हो गया है।...
Sano Devi
from GHAZIABAD, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 28, 2021

Not getting amount

Address:Vill Yusufpur Chakshahvari Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar UP 201301

I have contributed 24000 rupees 5 years ago.
I am in need of money now and I visisted the center 3 times. They are denying for the payment and giving me dates again n again, slips again n again. I thought of depositing for my bad times, but I was unsure that I have to struggle this much to get my money back. Please help me withdrawing my amount and give me a clarity on it.
Membershop number[protected]...
SATYA NAN DAN MAITY
Dec 25, 2021

Maturity of money not received

Address:195,Zone-1, in front of D.B , Mall .M.P nagar, Bhopal M.P -462011

I have invested money in sahara universal multipurpose society. The maturity of money was completed on[protected] but i am not getting my money back. General manager of kolkata office was not receiving my call neither i am allowed to meet him. My wife arthritis patients and for her treatment from vellore i need money urgently. Please help me...
Kalindimohanty
from JAGATSINGHAPUR, Odisha
Dec 20, 2021

Not given my Money

Address:PARADEEP, ODISHA

My Name is Kalandi Mohanty. I invest Rs.-5000/- in this company. My Receipt No.-[protected], Certificate No.[protected], I dont know where is my money, not found agent/company, pls solve my problem as soon as possible....
Sushila pandey
from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 20, 2021

Not provided maturity amount

Sir my fixed deposits was mature in SUPER BB and STAR TWO scheme but amount is not provided me yet.
Local branch office manager denied to given maturity amount
Says that company is not giving money to anybody
Please do something...
parvatitbt
Dec 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 17, 2021

Ssamay poora hone aur khata dharak ki mratyu hone par claim hetu

Address:195ZONE 1 INFRONT OF DB MALL M P NAGAR BOPAL MADHYA PRADESH

Mere pati sirnam s/o gyasi ke naam se company me 10000-00 rupye 22 may 2018 ko jama kiye the mere husband ki death dinank[protected] ko ho gayi thi.
Mujhe rupyon ki jaroorat hai. Mere pati ke naam se jamaa dhanrashi mere punjab national bank ke talbehat ke khata sankhya[protected] men jald se jald transfer karne ki krapa karen.
Reciept nambar [protected]
certificate nambar[protected]...
Satyam09876
from Renukoot, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 7, 2021

My fix deposit is completed but money has not been found yet

Address:P-196 hindalco colony

My fix deposit is completed but money has not been found yet...
Dec 3, 2021

2018 metured FD amount not received

I am Heera lal Verma
Certificate no: [protected]
Membership no:[protected]
Receipt no: [protected]
Amount: 201849
This FD was started from 29/10/2016 which has been metured on 29/10/2018 I did not get this money back in my given account, Please help me to take this amount back as that agent is not taking any responsibility to help me, his contact no. Is also non contactable. His name is Anil Kumar Sachanbr...
Manojk_14
from Deoria, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 2, 2021

Refund of matured bond

My bond has been matured three times by converting one plan to other in the Sahara group with different plans, but now the agent/branch manager ignore to refund the matured amount.
So, please, give me right suggestion or contact number to solve my issue or to collect the matured amount....
Anant Raj Mandal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Nov 27, 2021

Non payment of matured policy MEMBER NO 957818001932

Address:MALATI NIWAS H. NO. 7 BLOCK-C, BIRSANAGAR ZONE NO 3JAMSHEDPUR 831019

SIR, REF SUB: Non payment of matured policy Member NO[protected] and Certificate NO[protected].
DT OF JOINING 24/07/2018
Maturity 36 MONTHS
Submitted documentfor repayment, BUT TILL DATE MONEY HAS NOT YET BEEN CREDITED IN ACCOUNT. REQUESTING FOR EARLY RESOLUTION.
REGARDS...
Your\'s Montu
Nov 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 27, 2021

Bond

Address:Panipat.

I have invested money with amount of rs. 15000 and 10000 in bond. Photo of bond attached.

I required invested money with interest amount..

Pls look in to this and confirm the same on top most priority.

Manender thakkar
[protected]@gmail.com...
Noor01786
Nov 21, 2021

I am complaining about the maturity amount

I want to withdraw the maturity amount through the nominee because the policy was started in New Delhi and now I want to withdraw money in Bihar through nominee.

I am a star two member.

Kindly Regards.

Nurullah...
Vishalvish
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Nov 16, 2021

Regarding credit and maturity amount

This message informs you that I had to receive a payment of Rs.1, 08, 000 from a financial institution called Sahara three years back.
However, at that time, they urged me to FD the amount, which I had to get this August 2021. Given the miserable situation that Sahara is in, I am worried about my sum. Besides, I have continually visited their office at Ranchi, Jharkhand, but it is of no use. Their repeated ignorance is in the form...