[Resolved]  Samiah International Builders — Complaint against builder to not refund my money

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Sageer khan/jameel ahmed
Samiah international builders pvt ltd.
Samiah house,
A-25, sector 63,
Noida, u p.

Kind attn: - mr. Sageer khan ([protected]),[protected],
Sub: complaint against builder to not refund my money
I sham sunder chugh had booked one+ one expendable six apartment in samiah international builders project gulmohar – 4 at rudrapur in the name of my wife mrs pinki chugh r/o 3/90, dda flats, kalka ji, new delhi – 110019 gave rs. 29250/- (Twenty nine thousands two hundred fifty only) through dd dated 18.08.2012 as bookig amount of above mentioned one flat. At rudrapur
After that i made full and final payment of rs. 586102/- (Five lac eighty six thousands one hundred two only) toward the cost of aforesaid flat and as per terms and condition of agreement you were required to hand over the possession of flat within eighteen month of booking date but till the date aforesaid project was yet to start.
I made many phone calls and sent many mails to the company and tried to contact many responsible persons/employees of the company but all of them made only wrong commitments regarding the start of project/refund of money. After so many communications samiah international builders pvt ltd assured that the aforesaid project will surely start in july’2015 but the company again failed to keep their assurance and there after almost every persons in the company stopped picking my phone and responding e-mails
Now time has gone still you have not given the possession of our flats, now you are requested to please refund our money with @ 24% interest immediately otherwise we will take legal action against the company

After every visit in company office he need more time for giving the possession.

Please look into the matter and help me to refund my money as soon as possible

Yours sincerely

Sham sunder chugh
(M) [protected], [protected]
3/90, dda flats, kalka ji,
New delhi-110019
Apr 25, 2016
Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible. If the company emailed you, please provide that email adress, if they called you, please provide the phone number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible.

sir on a complaint the appear as resolved and nothing has been resolved, this is one more cheating done by samiah. when the complaint is still not attended and shown on the status resolve...is the jock...mazhar siddiqui [protected]

Samiah International Builders
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    24%
    Samiah International Builders Address
    G-74, 1st Floor, Samiah Place, Sarita Vihar Road, Shaheen Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    View all Samiah International Builders contact information