Sansui India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2024
Complaints 1080

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sansui India reviews & complaints page 13

Super Gaming
Dec 8, 2019

Address: HNO-4977 GALI-5 EAST OLD SEELAMPUR, 110031

My t. V screen is damaged and i called the customer care so he come and check registerd complaint so he talk to me giving money. Rs 1400 and i giving money so he tatlk to me other boy come to repair and i talk ok. He is not come many time i call the customer care giving me many numbers after 1 year he is not come to repair my t. V. So please reply me fast.
Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Picture & colour flactutaion
I purchased sansui s72 mobile. It was not working in guarantee period. When I give it to customer care but after one month he give it to me without repair.
I face many problems without my phone.
My phone's IMEI no- [protected]
Please help me to get my phone back.

lcd 50 inch - Comment #3623270 - Image #0
I purchased a sansui 195 L pearl grey Refrigerators but is this very bad quality and bed service I just want to know your policy of return product..
Refrigerators part use in very bed quality..

lcd 50 inch - Comment #3632580 - Image #0

Indivar.k
    Nov 26, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I purchased sansui 50 inch smart led from sargam electronics on 28.10.16 with 5 year warranty. Since last 6 months tv is not working. When i called customer care, they refused to repair the tv after i told them purchase date.
    Company should repair my tv immediately.
    Its company problem that previously videocon was looking their business now jaina india is looking.
    I have purchased sansui product not videocon or jaina product
    I purchased 32 inches led tv on 01/1/2018 on 36 month warranty but suddenly i seen multiple lines on screen...

Vivek2304
      from Rajpura, Punjab
      Nov 14, 2019

Address: 20, Indira Nagar, Vikram Marg, Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I am very disappointed with your service i filed a complaint regarding my sansui led about one year ago but every time when i get in touch with your executives they said part is not available just wait 15 days and i waited till one year. Now it's my humble request to you solve my query as soon as possible otherwise i have to raise a complaint in consumer court.
      Here are the details of my product:
      Model number : sansui led sns-40fb
      Serial number :[protected]
      Name : vivek gaur
      Mobile number : [protected]
      Address : 20, indira nagar, vikram marg, karnal (Haryana) 132001

Please find the attachment of invoice also.
      I have puchased TV from sehanjali retail P.l., s.v. Road, Andheri west showroom dated13.6.2017 Bill No. ORD0030274 now this TV are not working. many time i called to helpline no. but its not working.
      kindly resolve our tv problem or retrun my money

Ramesh

sansui led sns-40fb - Comment #3602998 - Image #0
      tirupati HVAC's reply, Dec 9, 2019
      tv not working condition please resolve our problem or retrun my money.
      I have sansui led tv 50 inches
      That model No - CONTV96017A
      Product /web model No -
      CONTVSKW50FH17XAF
      Complaint is
      It is not working properly
      1) on screen red and black colour is seen
      2) No video and images seen
      3) audio sound is OK
      My mobile No [protected]
      Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
      surekha poddar's reply, Dec 30, 2019
      have sansui led tv 50 inches
      That model No - CONTV96017A
      Product /web model No -
      CONTVSKW50FH17XAF
      Complaint is
      It is not working properly
      1) on screen red and black colour is seen
      2) No video and images seen
      3) audio sound is OK
      My mobile No 9959615651
      Mail- [email protected]

Mrunalini N. Saindane Patil
        Nov 1, 2019

Address: At. Post Wadi B.K. Tal- Shirpur, Dist- Dhule, Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

We have purchased sansui refrigerator 3 years ago.ac gas automatically drained from condenser & compressor joint. How could ac gas leakage from condenser joint, it means building quality is very poor. Kindly look into the matter & resolve problems as possible as. Please find attached bill copy & leakage snap for reference.

Narendra saindane
        Dealer shop installation / demo
        My Sansui tv serial no.[protected]suddenly stoped working, still under warranty, service centre not responding since one month i have already complained in NCDRC consumer forum complaint no.1779862. please address the issue soon

VikramSansui
          Oct 26, 2019

Address: Post Magardha, Distt. Harda (MP), Harda, Madhya Pradesh, 461331

I have bought the sansui 43' led from my local dealer gunjan radioz on dated 18.10.2017 at the time of purchase the dealer told me that this product is under warranty of 5 years and now when i am getting problem in the display so dealer is saying that sansui company is no more now. Overall the dealer is denying for the service. So my concern is i need solution for this issue as soon as possible we are telling these problems since a month however we are not getting any support from dealer. That's why i am writing this complain from my side to sansui india. For the detail information of the product and other relevant details i am attaching the copy of invoice provided by the dealer. Kindly provide the solution as soon as possible. Looking forward towards your co-operation and support.
          Issue in Sansui inbuilt d2H motherboard. No support and Customer care services .

Sanjay Kushwaha
          Mob. No. [protected]
          I purchased a sansui tv 2 years back. It has total warranty of 3 yrs. The LED tv has started showing problem. Black strips are appearing in the middle of the TV screen. I tried to reach out to all sansui service points and customer care but none is operational as of now. Kindly confirm where can i claim warranty for my television.
          I purchased a Sansui LED TV Model No. SMC40HB21C under JITNA DO UTNA LO -2015 Consumer Offer on 26.02.2016 from Sargam Electronics Pvt. Ltd, C-52 Preet Vihar, Near Nirman Vihar Metro Station, New Delhi who had issued me a Certificate Serial No. 40SMC002821 according to which I am entitled to redeem my this voucher for a total amount of Rs. 20, 000/-. But Sargam Electronics Pvt. Ltd. says that since the Sansui is no more exists in India, this voucher is invalid and cannot be redeemed. What should I do? This is a fraud on the part of the shopkeeper in connivance of the Sansui, people say. Please suggest to me the ways for redeeming this voucher.

sansui 43' led display complaint - Comment #3851034 - Image #0

kummar sanjjj
            from Sambalpur, Odisha
            Oct 19, 2019

Bought a sansui full hd led tv 40inch through flipkart. On the 15th day of installation, no pictures on the screen, only the sound comes. It was a faulty product. Despite several attempts to contact for replacement / service, failed. It's a serious fraudulent activity by the manufacturer and/or the online vendor. I desperately need service or replacement of the product. And seek action against the concerned firms.
            Automatic refrigerator cooling process stop.

vinit71656
              Oct 21, 2019

Address: village+post-gudau Jalesar etah, Etah, Uttar Pradesh, 207302

TV sound only on and off And display not showing total black seen and only power on and off sound coming from TV
              Please provide solution as soon as possible . dish cable not connect .may be this is reason for This required your comment on it as soon as possible
              Please arrange a service executive so it can be resolve asap
              Vinit gaur
              I have Sansui smart TV which I bought in 2016. It cost me 25000 but it's quality is not matching the price as it's unable to connect to speakers and and voice is also low.
              It's unable to connect as bluetooth is missing in the TV.

tv not going on - Comment #3572010 - Image #0

Vikas Ramani
                Oct 18, 2019

Address: 32/66, Rajendra Ward, Near Matatoli Municipal School, Gondia, Maharashtra, 441601

I have bought the sansui 50' led tv from my local dealer prakash agencies gondia dated[protected] at the time of purchase the dealer told me that this product is under warranty of 5 years and now when i am getting problem in the display that dealer is saying that this can not be fixed. overall the dealer is denying for the service. So my concern is i need solution for this issue as soon as possible. That's why i am writing this complain from my side. For the detail information of the product and other relevant details i am attaching the copy of invoice provided by the dealer. Kindly provide the solution as soon as possible. Looking forward towards your co-operation and support.

Satpal Singh Dhani
                  Oct 13, 2019

Address: F-179 Vishnu garden, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Dear
                  My self satpal singh singh t i wann purchase led tv 50* inch before 4year from sargam company. Sargam company give m 5 year warranty or 01 bound nd now my complaint about led tv 50*inch speakers is not working last some days. I m all ready do call in customer care. They can’t do any action. We are doing a lots off time cal they cant pick now ur company is close. What about my 5year warranty nd what about 01bound is 24k approx. U take any action immediately otherwise i was complaining fir or case in ur company.
                  Kindly plz take action fast or change my led or m do action which is really harmful for ur company.
                  Regard
                  Satpal singh
                  Oct 13, 2019
                  Updated by Satpal Singh Dhani
                  Dear
                  My self Satpal Singh Singh t I wann purchase LED TV 50* inch before 4year from Sargam company. Sargam company give m 5 year warranty or 01 bound Nd now my complaint about LED TV 50*inch Speakers is not working last some days. I m all ready do call in customer care. They can’t do any action. We are doing a lots off time cal they cant pick Now ur company is close . What about my 5year warranty Nd what about 01bound is 24k approx. u take any action immediately otherwise I was complaining FIR or case in ur company.
                  Kindly plz take action fast or change my LED or m do action which is really harmful for ur company. LED Tv 50*inch
                  Regard
                  Satpal Singh

navdeep kumar Mittal
                    Oct 13, 2019

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I have purchased sansui led tv. Seller told me 3 years replacement warranty.
                    On 5 october 2019 when switched on tv, only on sound comes but no picture on screen. Many times i have made contacts with customer care but no positively response there. The locally service centre reply me that company is no more providing service to the users. Company has gone to bankrupt and there is no hope for positive result. You are requested to please solve the issue and to upgrade services to be a leading brand. Otherwise the situation is very worst for the company image. Please reply me positively and resolve the issue. I hope you take me on priority and resolve the issue on warranty basis.
                    My mob no. [protected]
                    We have sansui LED 40inch TV in warranty now... But how to contact Sansui company for TV repair... We don't have any clue to contact Sansui company..
                    Local dealer also not cooperate with us
                    If my problem is not solve...the I will take a legal action against company in consumer court...very soon.

gill.mohan8
                      Oct 12, 2019

Address: Kaithal, Haryana

— forwarded message —
                      Date: tue, sep 10, 2019, 10:10 am
                      Subject: sansui led not serviced during warranty period
                      To:

— forwarded message —
                      Date: tue, sep 10, 2019, 10:04 am
                      Subject:
                      To:

I have purchased sansui led tv smc40fb on[protected]. Seller told me 3 years replacement warranty.
                      On 6 august 2018 when switched on tv only on sound comes but no picture on screen. Many times i have made contacts with customer care but no positively response there. The locally service centre reply me that company is no more providing service to the users. Company has gone to bankrupt and there is no hope for positive result. Many times i lodged the complaint and then i received only a sms having reference no from your side. My complaint had never closed satisfactory and still is pending. Reference no is in attached photo. Only once your locally service centre reach my home and charged me one thousand for their visit but not any solution have done of my issue. I am a great user of sansui since 7-8 years.. I am using an ac and also a refrigerator of sansui brand. But it seems that i will no longer prefer you this way. You are requested to please solve the issue and to upgrade services to be a leading brand. Otherwise the situation is very wrost for the company image. Please reply me positively and resolve the issue. I hope you take me on priority and resolve the issue on warranty basis. Lodged complaint reference no in attachment.
                      My mob no [protected].
                      I used the TV for 4 years no update coming on TV . please update our software

s7620222
                        Oct 7, 2019

Address: C1010 IMPERIA H20 RESIDENCY KNOWLEDGE PARK V GREATER NOIDA, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I purchaes a sansui fridge 2 years back and again and again the problem has occurred in last 2 years. I have called the technician thrice to get the issue fixed however the issue is not yet resolved. Last time someone came and changed the compressor as well however it is again stopped working
                        This is getting repeated again and again and a worst experience buying a sansui product
                        Kindly arrange for a technician

Swain Manoj Kumar
                          Sep 30, 2019

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha, 769009

Myself manoj kumar swain, purchased a sansui led tv on july 2017, which have 3 years brand warranty. But it was having display issues from october 2018
                          . I have registered complain on this regard, on sansui costumer care. Which reference no is [protected]. But after several follow up nothing happened. It is being 12 months i am trying all to resolve the issue. It seems no - one listening to me. Now i am fed-up with this. Please do something
                          I have requested my refrigerator repair didn't Colling so chek any teqnishan i have requested sir /medam

Avijit Vishnoi
                            Sep 30, 2019

I purchased refrigerator of sansui from next showroom (Naranpura) in ahmedabad in the year of 2015.
                            I urgently need bill of my refrigerator for my work. The bill generated at the time of purchase is misplaced and the shop from where i brought it is closed down.

Kindly help me and let me know if you need any other information.

Dr. Avijit vishnoi

J Vadher
                              Sep 29, 2019

Address: G-3, Lily apartment, opposite to B.K.S school, Manickpur, Vasai West. Dis- Palghar 401202, Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I have purchased sansui 50inch led tv on 09/06/2019 with 5 years warranty and now panel and speaker not functioning, i have logged the complaint on 16/04/2019 at skylark enterprises (Authorised sansui service centre) phone no. [protected] they said part in not available and not responding also i have called on toll free but they are saying the company is shutdown.
                              Request you to provide me full refund inr 36000/-.
                              Sep 30, 2019
                              Updated by J Vadher
                              This is to inform you that i got the unknown call and saying that he was calling from Sansui and he company will returning your amount in card to card basis. And he is asking me about my debit card details and i have not share.
                              Mob no. ‭+[protected]‬.

Please take some action.
                              This is to inform you that i got the unknown call and saying that he was calling from Sansui and he company will returning your amount in card to card basis. And he is asking me about my debit card details and i have not share.
                              Mob no. ‭+[protected]‬.

Please take some action.
                              Sansui is the worst company that i have seen.
                              I will recommended to all via social networking that not to buy any of the sansui product. Such a worst products and services you have.

Ahtesham786
                                Sep 24, 2019

Address: B. C. H colony near shani mandir house no. 4 ward no. 11, Dhanpuri no. 3, Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484114

I have bought sansui 40 inch led tv in 2015 with 1 plus 4 year extended warranty.
                                Now i am facing some technical problem with the screen in my tv and the showroom owner provided customer service no. Which is not working. I have send emails before but there was no reply from your side. I also tired being searching for your customer care number they all are not working some says they were bussy and others wrong no. Etc

vipinchauhan74
                                  Sep 24, 2019

Address: C 254, Pandav Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I own a maruti dezire taxi having sansui meter installed in it. Its gps data is not updated in the portal.
                                  I have to get my taxi fitness certificate but cant, due to not able to pay for dimts fee,
                                  I went to faiz road, offc in delhi, but its manager [protected] is not able to solve my issue and not helping me in this regards,

My taxi no is dl1rtc 1019
                                  Meter imsi num [protected]

manasvi gurav
                                    Sep 24, 2019

Address: 400078

Hello sir/madam,

I am using sansui led tv since 5-6 years but now it is not working properly. I had connected the usb to tv and changed mode from tv/av to usb and now it is not changing from usb to av. So, kindly do the needful as soon as possible. We are unable to use our av mode. I want the solution for how to get into av mode.

Manasvi gurav
                                    Black spot and line on TV screen it is under warranty period want to claim warranty

Ranaharsh
                                      Sep 17, 2019

Address: Limada chowk , opposite well , Bilimora 396321, Navsari, Gujarat, 396321

My name is raj dipakkumar rana
                                      I am from bilimora
                                      I was purchased on 11/11/2015 sansui tv form star refrigeration, chikhali, gujrat on
                                      Few days before some lining is visible on display during tv in running condition
                                      Our tv is under warranty & garranty as per given warranty card from dealer
                                      Kindly please resolve this issue as soon as possible
                                      We waiting for your best revert
                                      Contact number is [protected]
                                      Display is not visible .There is a black screen on the display most of the time .

Gudi20
                                        Sep 15, 2019

Hello, myself ravindra. I purchased 1ton split ac from flipkart in june 2016 with 4yrs warranty. On september 10, 2019 the ac started cooling problem. I tried call to sansui helpline no. 39404040 and all other service centers which are mentioned in booklet but could not connect. I call flipkart but he asked me to contact sansui. Flipkart gave me a number of sanusi i. E. [protected] where the representative told that they will entertain warranty on that appliances which are purchased in 2019 only, even the complaint was neither registered nor provided any contact or help in this regard, even they refused and disconnected my call when i tried to connect later.
                                        I am very disappointed and upset to sansui as well as flipkart for such response and after sale service. It is my request to please sort out my problem otherwise i will definitely go for the suitable action against the sansui and flipkart both.