Sansui India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2024
Complaints 1080

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sansui India reviews & complaints page 40

Dinesh Kohli
May 14, 2016

Address: 110041

I am Dinesh kumar I have bought a sansui tv led 30 from Kaushik Electronics Co. That is situated address at E-1/21-A Shani Bazar Road shiv ram park nangloi Delhi -41 Dated on 2nd August 2015 I had issue in this led tv not working at all I registered the Complent dated on 5th May 2015 and the Complent reference no is [protected] your person came in two days and he changed the mother board but after the changing it the problem is same and he visited two times but he is unable to solve the problem I am so disappointed and now I decided to refund my money Rs. 20, 500/-(twenty thousand five hundred ) very soon other wise I am going to registered a legal action in consumer court .

Dinesh Kumar
B-1/ 119 shiv ram park
Nangloi New Delhi 41
M.no [protected]
Sansui India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I want to repair my television.It's picture has been disappear ed so please send your guys for repair

Parichay

Sansui India — Tv

My TV not work properly. Not detect remote control. Auto re-start. And many more complaints.

Sansui Led 30 - Comment #2388113 - Image #0

Sansui India — TV Audio Video Not Suported

My name is Narender shekhawat my TV sansui classic 250 has been not support Audio Video neck. So please accepted my complaints and repeare my TV.

Sansui India — HD not supported

My led hd tv is not functioning.I have already complain but no one couldn't respond about it.So i want to shut out my problem as soon as possible and kindly solve the problem quickly.

Sansui India — Sounds in working

We are afraid in T V sounds in working

Sansui India — Tv does not proper work

My sansui led tv does not proper work and want service

Sansui India — Need Remote

I want to buy sansui CTVHR29WT-G remote
Dear Naveen Sukhadiya,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
Dear Narender Shekhawat,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
9 Comments

Ramesh chander sharma
    May 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

My 32 inchi TV achanak gir gayi hai jisake karan screen tut gayi hai kripaya change ki jaye or repaire ki jaye abhi guarantee men hai.

Address-2204 gali shankar wali masjid khajur gali hanuman prasad katra khushal chandani chowk new delhi.Contact Person Mr. Shikhar Pandey.
    m-[protected], [protected]

Ramesh Sharma
    Ps to ex MP & Sec AICC
    TV is not on
    I had purchased TV from Jainam electronic on[protected] currently TV is not on when I on it
    Mahidur rahman
    Vill Bhelakoba.
    Po Khudimari
    Ps Gauripur
    Dist Dhubri
    Assam
    Pin 783331
    Mob [protected]
    Dear Customer (ureshshah),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
    Dear Mahidur Rahman,

Kindly let us know if you are facing any issue with videocon product or you can also email us at [protected]@vgmail.in for further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
    kafi long time beet jane k bad bhi complaint ka samadhan nahi hua hai.

My 32 inchi TV achanak gir gayi hai jisake karan screen tut gayi hai kripaya change ki jaye or repaire ki jaye abhi guarantee men hai.

Address-2204 gali shankar wali masjid khajur gali hanuman prasad katra khushal chandani chowk new delhi.Contact Person Mr. Shikhar Pandey.

Ramesh Sharma
    Ps to ex MP & Sec AICC
    Dear Mahidur Rahman,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Sansui India — No Response on submitted complain for TV reparing

We logged complaint on 26.06.15 complain number RAJ[protected] It was for repairing of TV After so many calls and reminders, nothing has happened. Attached Document: Original Invoice.

TV Screen damage - Comment #2403673 - Image #0
    Dear siddharthsagar,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.
    Thank You for your cooperation.

Videocon Online Team
    Dear siddharthsagar,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in in case you need any assistance.

Videocon Online Team
    11 Comments

monirbwn
      Apr 29, 2016

Address: 713101

For your kind attention my reference no is ASA[protected] and i want to inform you that my problem is still persists, after the servicing for leakage yesterday on 28th april 2016 it runs 10 hour and same issue arise again no cooling at 16 degree temperature .

I don't want any type excuse this time, the product has manufacturing fault after servicing same issue is there .
      Neither flipkart nor Sansui is taking the responsibility, the product is completely faulty it will not work after service also .please arrange for permanent solution by tomorrow or arrange for replacement of that product.

Aside to ceo i didn't expected this type of sales and service for products from a big company .

There is some level of irritation and patience and i lost all those .

Please look into this matter. .

Monir
      Dear Monir ( monirbwn),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern listed has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [protected]@vgmail.in and kindly mention your complaint no. in your subject line.

Videocon Online Team

Sansui India — Abusive language and delayed response no care for customers

I logged a complaint for sansui led panel change, but when it has been more than 10 days since no action taken, When i called engineer and immediate manager they abuse customer, and never picks call.

Sansui — LED TV not working

Powar Supply could not come in the 32" LED TV.
      Dear mohanr863,

Videocon Online Team
      Dear mohanr863,

We are still awaiting information about your complaint number. You can contact us [protected]@vgmail.in. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Shendge Agencies
        from Parli Vaijnath, Maharashtra
        Apr 26, 2016

Address: 431517

Dear sir this coustmer name is
        Machindra kondiba jogdand
        At/p prashant nagar ambajogai
        Tq ambajogai
        Dist beed
        Mob no [protected]
        Aug 5, 2021
        offed this product
        Name of customer - d n prasad
        address - sagar sadan, surya path
        chandmari road, patna
        bihar pin - 800020.
        Mob no.[protected]
        model no. Sap32hh-nfk
        invoice no. 4032/2014-15
        d.O.P - 31/03/2015
        sl. No.[protected]
        Freezer gas leakage. Complaint booked but not response/engineer visit.
        Dear Ayushipari,

Kindly let us know if you are facing any issue with videocon product or you can also email us at [protected]@vgmail.in for further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
        I purchased sansui LED TV on 12/04/2016.
        model no- LEDTVSJX32HB02CAF
        Model type- R-7500013
        Bar code No[protected]

Since the starting only there was black line in the middle of display and it is increasing day by day.
        I have really bad experience with purchase and i hope i get the replacement of it as soon as possible.
        Dear Sagar Borate,

Videocon Online Team
        Dear Ayushipari,

Videocon Online Team
        Dear Sagar Borat,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Vamsi Krishna G
          Apr 19, 2016

Address: 603103

First, this is not complaint, but my frustration form.

I have purchased led tv - smc40hb21c on 15-mar-2016 (What a bad day it was, i purchased sansui tv - worst decision made)

From day-1 hiss sound is coming from speakers and not used tv until today. It is there unused for almost a month.

No installation until i called service center on 5-apr-2016 and raised a complaint - che[protected].

Service person told me that a board need to be replaced. He said it will take 4 days for part to come (It should be 9-apr-2016).

He called only once during this time and i could not attend the call so he is not turned up.

From that day (I.E. 10-apr-2016), i am calling every day to see my luck that tv get repaired. He always says, he is busy and he will come tomorrow.

Today it is 19-apr-2016, tv is not working at the same time it is not repaired,

I have already frustrated because of hiss sound on day-1 and this is definitely annoying.

How do you feel if you buy a product worth 26, 000 rupees and not working and not repaired and it is there in as garbage in home.

Once again, the biggest mistake i have made by buying sansui product.

Please don't ruin japanese quality name with your stupid products and service.
          Dear Vamsi (Vamsi Krishna G),

Videocon Online Team
          I have Sansui 32" LED TV bought in November 2014 with 3 years warranty. Now my TV is not starting at all. First the problem got started with disfunctioning of many TV Functions and gradually the problem got worsen and now it has completely stopped working. Kindly resolve the problem at earliest
          Sunsui full hd - screen damage

Sansui garbage brought home in the form of led tv and more mental stress with service. - Comment #2378834 - Image #0
          Dear Shyam Chandratry,

Videocon Online Team

Air conditioner issue

I have recently purchased a sansui brand ac one month ago through flipkart. Really disappointed with the product. My ac shows e4 which is an error.
          It's a split ac and the compressor pipe also freezes after running an hour.
          Truly disappointed with the product and with flipkart
          Dear Prashant970,

Videocon Online Team

murugan.parvathy
            from Hubli, Karnataka
            Apr 18, 2016

Led tv model sjj32hk-zma

Address: 501401

Model sjj32hk-zma, serial[protected], purchases on[protected] in s.S.G.Electronics, medchal, rr dist, telangana state .
            I got compliant in tv on[protected], problem – tv screen start with lines after that hang without audio and unable to control by remote as well as tv button did not work and after used to restart, tv start working slowly again lines and get in to hang .
            This complaint have been intimated to local...
            Vickyshah123
            from Pipri, Maharashtra
            Apr 15, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390004

I persuaded your local office in vadodara for complaint with display panel and requested for repair or sparepart replacement at reasonable rate with back to back warranty. But to my shock charges for display panel given is on higher side without commitment for back to back warranty. Even outside display doesn't have even small scratch but your office is claiming that it's our fault and rejected claim. Even I request for reasonable rate as only its 11 months now from date of purchase. Your vadodara team is not responding with proper solution and charging too high. Even they are commiting for back to back warranty for replaced part. I don't understand such policy. Request you to take immediate action so that I can get genuine part at reasonable rate with warranty. This is my first purchase of your brand and if such behaviour from your local team and policies will not allow me to repurchase your product and will be only bad mouth.

Sansui India — TV 29" FLAT HARD ROCK

TV not working since one month. Gave repeated complaints but nobody responded. No screenimage is appearing. Called many times but no response received.
            Dear Vicky (Vickyshah123),

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
            Hi I had a LEDTV, which has 01 year warranty with extended
            For last 02 moths having continuous problem on that, 02 times it has been gone to service center but not working properly
            I request you to please lodge the complain agast SANSUI INDIA related to this or give me new LED TV for the same

PRADEEP
            Please help me my sensui lcd tv not play pendrive and mobile connect. My content number is [protected]
            Dear Customer (Diggg),

Videocon Online Team

usb not working

usb not working my led

AC 1.5 ton not cooling

We have purchased Sansui ac through flipkart but the cooling is bad... it's not cooling even a small size room of 10 by 10 ft.
            Dear rupesh_jec,

Videocon Online Team

Bokdya
              Apr 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400077

I purchased sansui washing machine machine on 26/12/2105. Model mvp71948 through flipkart invoice no mum_bhi_ 0l[protected].
              This machine has never worked properly since day one.The machine stops midway during the cycle. Several complaints have been made. The technician comes does some thing and again within a day or so the same problem comes.
              Please ensure that a proper person comes and resolves the problem at the earliest.
              If not please give a replacement for the machine.
              The level of sansui after sales service is disappointing.
              Aug 8, 2021
              Dear Customer (Bokdya ),

Videocon Online Team
              I have given a complaint regarding inferior quality washing machine supplied by Sansui last week No response. I think this is the worst company to buy any product.
              Dear Bokdya,

Videocon Online Team

Short Circuit Transistors and IC On Board In My Sansui 32" TV

My Name is Srinivas I have Puchage Sansui TV, Complied 5 years
              Plz Recovery the Problem or Replace the Entire Circuit

Transistors Number 7N60L
              IC Number PCFAK6755
              Dear Srinivas mahadeva,

Videocon Online Team

nirmania
                Apr 8, 2016

Address: 110072

Hi sir,

I have sansui "u30" mobile phone, its working some time fine but now iam
                Faces the following problem.
                1:- when i am on the call i can't licen clear sound from the other side, may be it could be a speaker problem .
                2:- and the second one is battery problem . I am do not use the multimedia application and the other function of these phone, the after that the phone battery back up is not then 2 or 3hrs..

Tejas S
                  Apr 8, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400074

My Sansui 1 ton split ac is Stopped cooling, I bought that before 1month, and installation is done by 3rd party, and ac is stopped cooling after 1 month,
                  so service person from Sansui told me.. if installation is done by 3rd party then we will not service to you because I'll get nothing in that and its my loss.

What rubbish... if installation was not done properly then how it was giving cooling for a month.

need help from Sansui.
                  Dear Tejas (Tejas S),

Videocon Online Team
                  Dear Tejas (Tejas S),

Videocon Online Team

@
                    @Sanjeev
                    Apr 8, 2016

Address: 560100

I have purchase sansui direct cool single door
                    Refrigerator 80 l on[protected]. It is making too much noise. Kindly send your engineer and fix it asap or i am planning to return it to flipkart.

Refrigerators
                    Fsn:
                    Rfre94r3eduhhkun
                    Wid: vn29939
                    [imei/serial no: [protected]

Sanjeev kumar.
                    M: [protected]

Display Problem

Display of TV is not working.
                    Dear Nileshkumar D Patel,

Videocon Online Team
                    Dear Nileshkumar D Patel,

Videocon Online Team

Afzal78d
                      from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
                      Apr 7, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302033

I have been purchase led TV model no LEDTVSMC32HB07CKF of your brand on dated 27/03/16 from Jayanti Electronics MI road Jaipur Rajasthan but the one side tv table stand socket is missing, due to this fault I am suffering a lot of problem. Please provide me service for rectify my problem as earliest. My mobile no is [protected], & [protected] and address- Name Dhiraj Kumar, plot no- 73, krishi Nagar, near MPS school sector- 05, pratap Nagar, Jaipur, state- Rajasthan pin- 302033.
                      Dear Afzal (Afzal78d),

Videocon Online Team
                      Dear Afzal (Afzal78d),

Videocon Online Team

Saurabh0590
                        Apr 4, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Hi, i have purchased sansui led tv(smc-50fh) from sargam electronics preet vihar(invoice no.010912) with 3 years of warranty. After few days installation of tv we have noticed there is small black spot on tv. We have registered the complaint in sansui and when people came from company they said you have to pay for this services. I told them that this thing is in warranty they said we do not cover this thing in warranty. There is a guy manish(mob [protected])in sargam electronics who straight forward told we cannot help you in this.

Please look into this matter, i have already complained n number of times.
                        Aug 8, 2021
                        This is to inform you that we are using LED TV of 32 inches but since few weeks the sound system is not working as looking into the priority of repairing no one is much qualified to touch the interior parts of TV and the toll free number is not working so kindly do provide the solution towards my grievances
                        Dear Saurabh ( Saurabh0590 ),

Videocon Online Team
                        Dear Saurabh ( Saurabh0590 ),

Videocon Online Team
                        Dear Joy (Joy Jeet),

Videocon Online Team
                        Dear Joy (Joy Jeet),

Videocon Online Team

Priyadharshan Senthil
                          Mar 29, 2016

Address: 600037

Hi i am using the samsung r3 model mobile for 2 years and facing an problem what means data cable is not working on system
                          and also battery backup is not well not even standing for 1 day
                          for charging purpose also the data cable not working
                          its looking very well and also my mobile is now switch offed due to low battery
                          INCIDENT DATE- 29/03/2016 - 11:00 - 12:50
                          MOBILE MODEL - SANSUI R3 BLACK
                          IMEI NUMBER - sim1 [protected]
                          sim2 [protected]
                          and also call incoming voice is not clear
                          i need solution in my email

Dushyant Singh Dabi
                            from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Mar 29, 2016

Address: 307001

Sir, I have booked sansui 50 inch smart tv on 19/01/2016. But they have not delivered last two month, for this matter I have many time call to the area manager but still they not solve this matter and finally I decided that if last two days they not delivered this TV than I refund my advance amount, and bought other companies smart tv. JAI HIND, JAI BHARAT
                            Dear Dushyant,

Videocon Online Team

TV Not working

Sansui make 32" TV not working
                            Dear ramesan nair,

Videocon Online Team
                            Dear ramesan nair,

Videocon Online Team

krishan35k
                              Mar 27, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Name-krishan
                              Imei-[protected]
                              Modal name- sansui euphoria u-30
                              My mobile is in warranty
                              I gave it for repair at 26/2/2016 to mobifone block-g3 plt no 72-73,
                              Sec-16 but yet(26/3/2016) he not payback my mobile
                              I want to my mobile in good condition as soon as possible otherwise i will never buy this company's product in future and not recommend to someone else.
                              Mar 31, 2016
                              i asked to shop then he replay me that your phone is repair you can collect.

Vinod Kaloliya
                                Mar 15, 2016

Address: 140016

Heavy ice mountain building in freezer at normal mode setting also if when we switch off the freezer button water getting dropped in fruit basket. We are facing too much problems and not using this refrigerator since date of purchase kindly replace it
                                Dear Vinod Kaloliya,

Videocon Online Team

K Mohummed Nayeem
                                  Mar 12, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

Sansui India — Tv - basic 29''
                                  my Sansui Tv is not able on since from last one month on Feb 11, 2016
                                  Tv 29'' mercury 2500 colour TV With hooper. mother board i wanted to change the mother board are by send courier along with remote cash on delievery Tv technicians is not working already expence Rs 4000 not properly repaire from original Motherboard urgent required . Please send as early as possible .
                                  Please Coustomer Dont Purchase Sansui Brand Tv are others Products Also
                                  im waiting for your reply are send mail as early as possible thanking you
                                  My details are
                                  K, Mohummed Nayeem
                                  Mob [protected]
                                  Door no 51/1 Ward no 14
                                  Rupangudi Narapa Street Millerpet
                                  Bellary
                                  Bellary 583101 Karnataka...
                                  technician is not able to find out the problem it is better to change the mother board same to same
                                  Dear K Mohummed Nayeem,

Videocon Online Team

krishan35k
                                    Mar 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110042

Name-krishan
                                    IMEI-[protected]
                                    MY MOBILE IS IN WARRANTY
                                    Date of incident 26/2/2016
                                    i gave it HARSH COMMUNICATION for repairing due to not switch on.
                                    i want to payback my mobile in good condition as soon as possible

Sanwar Mal Sharma
                                      Mar 8, 2016

Address: Sikar, Rajasthan, 332001

Display is very weak. Sansui machenic visited but not repaired due to non availability of part. 25 days elapsed. There is no response.
                                      Dear Sanwar Mal Sharma,

Videocon Online Team