[Resolved]  Saral Vastu — False cliams and cheating

Address:560068

I am one of your subscriber for home, my Id is CG91KA 193597/1,
DTD 11/2/15, receipt no. 594, amount Rs. 12000, with out receipt Rs 500, till now nothing has happened, not even mm of progress, I had incurred expense of of more than Rs20000/-, Every time for changes time is being extended, from 1and half month, now it is 10 months over yet result is big zero, your billing style is not proper, clearly told to me site visit charge is Rs500, and after that correction charge was Rs. 12000/-, but bill says visiting charge is Rs12000, not mentioned anything about 500,
You claime it as science, but it is pseudoscience, guruji letter is guarantee, where it is working, it is only Royal way of cheating, your bell broke with in 3 months, when I asked for replacement your people told me buy new one, substandard material was given, performance is v for off, your claim of changes should happen, I have not seen whom I know, hence I cannot believe and keep waiting any, let it happen what was written in me and family members fate, kindly return Rs. 20000/-
Shashidhara J S
Saral Vaastu customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the complaint author have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.

Yeh saral vastu wale kutte hai. Mere paise bhi kha ke baith gaya wo suar saral vastu wala.
2 rs ki hawan samagri de gaya. Iise vastu theek to nahi hua par bigad zarror gaya.

Iss kutte chor ko police main de dena chiche.

Chor kutta suar
Saral Vaastu Customer Care's response, Mar 21, 2018
Dear Satish,

We would like to get in touch with you to understand the concern better and fix your issues at the earliest. Request you to help us resolve the concern. We have forwarded your details to our expert team and they will get back to you at the earliest or you can reach us on 9321333022 between 08:00 am to 08:00 pm . You can also send us an email on [email protected] with your details.

Your Co-operation is appreciated.

Saral Vaastu
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    87%
    Saral Vaastu Phone
    +91 83 6661 5785 [Karnataka]
    +91 79 6777 5200 [Gujarat]
    +91 22 6109 2732 [Head Office]
    Saral Vaastu Address
    C G Parivar, # EL-86, T.T.C Industrial Area, MIDC, Mahape, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400701
    View all Saral Vaastu contact information