Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 14, 2025
Complaints 595

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 30

SHITAL PRABHUDAYAL AGRAWAL
from Durg, Chhattisgarh
May 2, 2009

RE SIR

I HAVE SEND ONE BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LTD 0N 13/04/2009 FOR

REDEMPTION OF BONDS.

BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY REPLY FROM YOUR END.
I have not got the payment yet on this addres :- C/O SARIF YAKUB SOLANKI APPT 2ND FLOOR FLAT NO. 202 KHARIWAD NANI DAMAN.and next time please send the check on my new address is :- SARIF YAKUB SOLANKI, 3RD FLOOR FLAT NO. 301 DARUSALAM APPT OPP. KHARIWAD MASJID NANI DAMAN - 396210. so please look into the matter and do the needful immediately.

Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bond

Deep Discount Bond L/F No.348987, Reg No.370443 dt.29.06.1995 No.Of Bond-01 Name-Sanjay Kumar Pandey S/o -Shree Ramesh chandra Pandey R/o-51/34, New Laskar Line, Old Baiharana Mob-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Madhav Kandalgaonkar
    May 1, 2009

I have one bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Please give your suggestion. What's its future?

Madhav Kandalgaonkar
    I have 3 bonds in the name of Kaustav Roy, M + G Maitreyi Roy.

I would like to know the maturity date of these and just for your information i have not received any dividend till date.
    I will be highly obliged if you can forward these information to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.

An early and quick response will be highly appreciated

Deep Discount Bond
    Folio No: C16689
    Serial No : 363194

kaustav Roy

I have also a bond DDB Folio No. 329713 (distictive No. 307729) in my with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.and also I don't want to withdraw my amount. I have been informed so many times by different people to sale it out and to withraw the same with a less amount. Kindly tell me is it right that Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited is true to its words and we will get the amount whatever told at the time of purchasing these bonds or otherwise. I will take it on its maturity that is in the year 2014. I want to know their complete address in Gujrat as well as their Delhi Centre.

However, we have changed our residence from Karawal Nagar to Parmanand Colony and I want to get made this correction in my record of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Limited. Shall they correct it through this mail or any other source? suggest me please. My old address for communication was C/o Dev Clinic Man Chowk, Karawan Nagar, Delhi-110 094 and my new address is 252, 3rd Floor Bhai Parmanad Colony, Delhi-110 009 (Ph: [protected]).

Sohan Pal Singh

Pls note my grandfather Dr.Samir Kanti Das have purchased 2 DDB one in the name of his grandson Mr.Kush prasad Das, Registered Folio No- SN 557632, certificate no- 595473, Distinctive No- 595473 on 7th Jan 1995 and another in the name of his wife Reena Das, Refistered Folio No - SN 537633, Certificate no - 595474, Distinctive No - 595474 on 7th Jan 1995.
    Due to prolonge illness and shortage of some liquid money he desperately in need of money and because of the same he wants to redem the bonds.
    However the contact no of kolkate is not working and we are unable to trace out the kolkata office also, kindly provide us the office and contact no of kolkata office if you have any and also tell me the procedure as to how we can redem this 2 DDB. in my email address.

Your quick action will be appreciated.

Sabbyasachi Ghosh
    DDB has used Call option and they are maturing the bond before time. So you can not hold it any longer. You may take action for redemption as suggested by SSNL

DDB — change of address

Please refer L/F NOS;107853(NEHA),107854(PUNEET) &107855(RITU BHATIA),REG.NOS447074,447075,447076 respectively.we applied for change of address but have recieved no response.If there is any prescriped form, please send OR record change in address as mentioned below and confirm by e-mail.

FLAT NO, 238,UNITED APPARTMENTS,SECTOR-68,SAS NAGAR,Distt.MOHALI,Punjab.

I have one bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Banani Das

S.S.N.N. Ltds. — Received Less Amount

Sardar Sarover Narmada Bonds Complaints- Received Less Amount

I have received Rs 25000/- {Rs. Twenty Five Thousand } for Deep Discount Bond No.- 444522, Folio No- 437029 by your “ NARMADA BOND SERVICES {Payment Department Bond Section} C-2476 Sushant Lok Phase-I Gurgaon {Hariyana} probably in the month of July 2009.

As per your Board of Directors decesion dated 03/11/2008 redemption of Deep Discount Bonds will be on the basis of 10/01/2009 with a value of Rs. 50,000/- per Bond.

Your Gurgaon Branch paid only Rs. 25000/- instead of Rs. 50000/-. So Rs. 25000/- less paid by him to me. In this regard I requested so many times to Gurgaon Branch and also to company, but there is no reply.

Kindly consider the facts and reply me early, I also request to direct Sardar Sarover Narmada Nigam Ltd to pay me less amount to my SBI A/c No. [protected] at Deoria Branch {U.P.}. Inform me on mail id as soon as possible.

Date.- 05/11/2009 Your Faithfully
    Priyadarsh Kumar Srivastav
    H.No.23/92 {Old 8/387}
    Tubell Colony –Deoria
    Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Mob: [protected]

I have one bond, I want to know the Status,
    Registered Folio No. 319422
    Certificate No. 293506
    Distinctive No. 293506. (Maturity in year -2014).
    The Name of RAMA CHANDRA BHOI (Father)

Jagabandhu
    i have one bond, maturity in 2014.
    i wanted to change my address as i have shifted my residence.please somebody help me in this regard.
    zaki

I have one bond attaining its maturity in 2014. The bond is in the name of Harvinder Ahuja. It was bought at rs. 3600 in 1995.

Please give me the udate news of the definitive bond .
    Allotment Letter No. 369818

Please respond to the under given email id

Harvinder Ahuja
    hello sir i have a allotment a share but i have not recive in my bond paper.
    so sir what i do. allotment letter no - 437518 It was bought at rs. 3600 in 1994.

abhishek jaiswal
    ph- [protected]

I have three bond, but I don't want to redemped now . (Maturity in year -2014).

Pankaj Dhingra

Please give your suggestion. What's its future? Maya Ravindra Jain
    0 minutes ago by R.K.Jain1949

Please give your suggestion. What's its future? Maya Ravindra Jain

I have 2 bonds attaining its maturity on 11.01.2014. The bonds is in the name of Vinod Kumar. Please give me the updates on redemption of these DDBs and the address or contact details/Email for conveying my grievances.
    DDBs with folio no. 106321 and distinctive No.[protected].

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Vinod Kumar
    15 Comments

suresh kumar
      Apr 29, 2009

I have received the first draft of Rs- 1 lakh. Second draft is misplaced. Plz send this payment direct in our account to ALLAHABAD BANK A.E. CHOWK RANCHI. BANK DETAILS-
      RTGS-NEFT-CBS INTERFACE ZONE RANCHI, IFSC CODE ALLA 0211773 BRANCH NAME A.E. CHOWK RANCHI BRANCH
      MICR[protected]
      MY ACCOUNT NO-[protected]-5 (OLD A/C NO-5052)
      Sardar sarovar narmada nigam bond
      Folio no distinctive no
      Plz send all our letter correspondence, Draft to our Allahabad bank A.E chowk Ranchi. I have received your Email but I Cant understand. plz clearly say that what time you will send the payment to our bank.

REGARDS

Suresh Kumar

kamal nayan
        Apr 25, 2009

I send my deep discount bond which bond holder name KAMAL NAYAN & ALOK KUMAR for transfer to the name of Kamal nayan Registered Folio No.SN 378553 Certificate No. 369699 Distinctive No.[protected] on my office address.But till date i not received my Bond .company has also given notice for redemption of this bond in Dec-08.Several times a contacted Registrar & Transfer Agent MCS LIMITED 101, Shatdal complex opp- Bata Show Room, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009 by Telephone regarding above issue he inform me that i send your bond but it returned undelivered, he also ask me send a mail or letter in which you mark your home address Kamal Nayan S/o Mahendra Pd. Singh Moldiyar tola Piperther Ward No.12 Mokama Dist Patna 803302 than i send bond at your home address.I send mail as well as letter also three month ago but i do not receive my bond

This is to inform you that I Mr. Manoj Kumar Kesarwani taken a policy from this company and the details are as under:

Name of policy holder : Manoj Kumar Kesarwani
        Rejd folio No. : SN 347196
        Allotment Letter No. : 347196
        No. Of Bond : 2 (Two)
        Distinctive no(s) :[protected]
        Given At New delhi On 11th January 1994

Sir this my full details kindly let me know the current latest position of this policy, kindly let me know the details.

Thank u

your's faithfully

Manoj kumar Kesarwani
        161/26 Kashi raj nagar
        Katghar
        Allahabad- 211003

This is to inform you that I Mr. Saibal Kumar Tripathy taken a policy from this company and the details are as under:

Name of policy holder : Saibal Kumar Tripathy and Manashi Tripathy
        Regd folio No. : SN 314198
        Allotment Letter No. : 314198
        No. Of Bond :1 (one)
        Distinctive no(s) :[protected]

I have sent above mentioned original certificate duely discharged by me and secong holder, along with required application form adress to you and form 15G in duplicate copy, by speed post on 26/10/2009 from kolkata.Till date i didnot recieve any replyor cheque from your office. Kindly let me know the status of my application for redemtion.

your's faithfully

Saibal kumar Tripathy
        16/A M. N Sen Lane
        Kolkata- 700040
        mob no. = [protected]

Vikas Bhushan Lalit
          from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
          Apr 14, 2009

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam with the Folio no.144704 and Certificate No. 58399 in my name.

I have not received the redemption papers. In this connection I have taken up the matter with the MCS Limited, the Registrar and Transfer Agents for the said bond as suggested at the Nigam's site and have informed them about the change in my address through e-mail.

In spite of repeated e-mails, I have not received any respons. Hence, I seek your help to get the issue resolved.

Vikas Lalit.
          Shimla.

JITENDRA SANGHVI
            from Adampur, Punjab
            Apr 4, 2009

want to redemption of one bond - please let me inform the address where to send my bond.
            want to sell one s s n n bond. ihave not recieved redumption form up to now.
            My Folio no is 513183, My Certificate no.540323 and for your kind information my address have been changed that is Ashok Kumar Pathak
            House no.785/521 D
            Navagari Near Ravindra Nath Tagore School Bahraich
            Pin-271801
            U.P.
            so please inform me my recently Condition in your organisation via E-mail ID or above mentioned address. Thanks
            Your's Sincerily
            Ashok Kumar Pathak
            Hellow Sir
            My Folio is SN 449899. My Certificate no 459915 and for your kind information my address have been changed that is Pargat Singh.

Pargat Singh c/o Gurmeet Singh
            House no 162, Rai Sahib Street
            Nabha Gate SANGRUR ( PUNJAB )
            Pin-148001 Mobile-[protected], [protected]

I have already send you original Bond but i have not recived cheque Rs 50, 000/ Please send me my cheque immidaitly at my New Address.
            Thanks Pargat Singh
            I have already sent on 02.04.2009 my original Bond along with all the required papers for redemption through ECS . But I have not recived the redemption proceeds yet. I have neither received any acknwledgement nor any response. Details are as mentioned hereunder under:

Folio No.- SN 380757
            DDB Cert. No. - 372255.
            No. of Bond - One only.
            Papers submittet - 1. Original Bond dulyb discharged,
            2. Two copies of Form 15 (G)
            3. copy of PAN CARD,
            4. cancelled cheque leafe of my account with SBI.

Please cheque and expedite the redemption and credit of proceed through ECS. Else respond about the progress & problem if any.
            Dear Sir I am having SSNL bond my folio no is 293247, Certificate no. - 258906
            I want to know that company has early redeemed the bond or not.
            If yes how can I sell my bond .
            Please provide me the procedure

My name is Radhakrishna Parthasarathy (Radhakrishna P) and I hold 1 Certificate of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd., Deep Discount Bond.

The Registered Folio No. SN 467875
            Certificate No. 484032
            Distinctive No. 484032

My residential & communication address is changed to :

Radhakrishna P
            "Sapthagiri", 691, 7th Main, MICO Layout, BTM 2nd Stage, Bangalore 560076.

Please advise what I need to do to redeem my Bond with SSNNL.

Radhakrishna
            mmmmmsssssssss
            I am holding two Sardar Sarover Narmada bonds:-
            Bond certificate Nos 449438 & 449439 .

My permanent address is :-
            Major Subhash Chand
            Vill & PO: DHEERA Teh: PALAMPUR
            Distt: KANGRA (HP)
            PIN- 176101

My present (correspondence ) address is :
            LT COL SUBHASH CHAND
            # 2 NARANG COLONY
            A BLOCK ; JANAKPURI ; NEAR JANAKPURI WEST METRO STATION
            NEW DELHI - 110058

Pl advice how can I get these bonds encashed .
            Dear
            Sir/madam
            Sub: - Payment of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Deep Discount Bonds not recived.
            Folio No.SN 104129 Certificate No.5301 Distinctive No. 5301 to 5301
            Folio No.SN 104118 Certificate No.5290 Distinctive No. 5290 to 5290
            I have sent above Bonds detail Certificate No.5301 and 5290, two bonds for redemption together at the same time. Date of issue this bonds are 11th January 1994. Now bonds complete almost 15 years.
            I request you to kindly verify bonds certificate no. and the redemption cheque for Rs. 50000 (each) for bonds certificate no. 5301 and 5290 without any further delay.
            With Regards
            Nitesh Bansal
            Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
            dear sir/mam
            i have two ssnl bond folio no 380671 & certifacte no 372136, 372137. i want to redmption it, what can i do for it redemption plz provide me information what can i do.

Parmod Kumar
            mo [protected]
            dear sir/mam
            i one Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam's Deep Discount Bond. i want to redmption it, what can i do for it redemption plz provide me information what can i do.

Rahul Bora
            mo [protected]
            I have one bond of sardar sarovar and want to know the current selling price as soon as possible.
            With Regards
            Anita Rani.
            please tell me how can i sell my bond..
            i have ssnn ddb's which my father purchased for me
            i now want to sell them off.
            kindly suggest me the procedure for the same.
            my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
            Amit telang.
            Nagpur.

My folio no. is 306998. This is in the name of my mother Usha Anil Naik. I am her legal hier (son: ASHISH ANIL NAIK). My mom has expired on 1st july 2010. While refering to her papers we have found your reminder to submit letter of allotment in exchange of deep discount certificate.
            Kindly guide me how to go about it.

My emil ID is [protected]@gmail.com

Phone ni. is [protected]
            Dear Sir My name is Anil Kumar Mishra My Folio No. SN509815 Certificate no.535491 . I want to redeem my bond plz inform My Cell No. [protected]
            Dear Sir My name is Abhinav Srivastava My Folio No. SN347452 Certificate no.331591 .I want to redeem my bond plz inform My Cell No. [protected].
            I have one bond of sardar sarovar and want to know the current selling price as soon as possible.
            With Regards

N.K. Pandey.
            mobile - [protected]
            I have one bond of sardar sarovar deep discount bond can i get refund form
            with regards

k.unnikrishnan
            Mobil No [protected]
            I have a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarvovar Narmada Nigam Limited vide registered Folio No. sn 232383 certificate No. 176245 in the name of Swati Punia & Manjeet Singh Punia. I want to withdraw the bond at the end of 15 years from the date of allotment[protected]. You are requested to send my payment as per terms & condition of deed discount bond as earliest as possible. I have change my residential address to
            Flat No. 1121, Pocket-3, Sector-19, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075.
            I had two bonds of sardas sarovar deep discount, let me in how to encash the bond

SUBHASISH ROY
            subhasish.[protected]@yahoo.in
            From Kolkata

pl. contact me
            21 Comments

MRS KAROBI SINHA & ALOK SINHA
              from Sikar, Rajasthan
              Apr 1, 2009

i had send redemption of one bond duly discharged on 17.03.2009 by speed post addressed to registrar,
              mcs, 5, p.d.mello road, mumbai. i am not yet received my payment for one bond.my folio no.sn-346127.
              i do hope you will look into the matter and send the redemption amount at the earliest.

karobi sinha
              76/62, NEW BAIRANA,
              ALLAHABAD-211003
              (U.P)
              Ph[protected]
              This is to write to inform you that i have sent 3 certificates of SSNL bond on 03 rd
              February, 2009 from surat (Gujrat) by register ad.The Details of bond are below.
              Sr. No. Folio No Certificate No Bond
              1. SD[protected]
              2. SD[protected]
              3. SD[protected]
              In this regard i want to inform you that i have recieved refund of bond only for 2 certifacates of same folio number SD 660825.I have not recieved refund for 1 bond SD 665538 and certificate no.264247.Refund of 2 certificates are recieved on 05/02/2009 with warrent no 184966
              PJ.[protected] L/F 660825 of 1, 00, 000/- only.So please refund my remaning certificates.
              Hoping for your early responce thanking you.

Payment against my following details yet to be received.

1 Original SSNNL Certificate # 559144 with Regd. Folio # SN 52840.
              2 Bank-Pass book with Address duly authenticated by Bank.
              3 Copy of Voter Identity Card in favour of Mrs Meenakshi A Deshpande.
              4 Copy of Voter Identity Card in favour of Mr Anand Deshpande.
              5 Blank cancelled cheque.

all the paaers has been sent to following address through regd. Post on 1st Oct. 2009.:

Bond Service Centre
              108/109, Divya Complex,
              Vania Vadi Corner, 80 Feet Road,
              Opp. Sheth High School,
              RAJKOT – 360 002, GUJARAT

please arrange to redeemed ampount at the earliest. Your early response is requested.

Warm Regards.

ANAND DESHPANDE
              dearsir;

I have sent a certificate of SSNL Bond I have not received any cheque of this Bond
              Details are as below
              Folio no. SN 304689
              Certificate no.272770
              Distinctive no.[protected]

Please arrangeto redeemed amount at the earliest. Hoping for your early responce.

Thanking You;

Gayathri Shetty

SATISH KUMAR UPADHYAY
                Mar 30, 2009

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                I HAVE ONE BOND BEARING DISTINCTIVE NO.190031..THIS BOND IS IN MY NAME IE. SATISH KUMAR UPADHYAY .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAYMENT.DETAILS FOR PAYMENT ARE AS UNDER
                MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.[protected] IN ICICI BANK LTD., NEW DELHI BRANCH, PA, PHELPS BUILDING, CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI-110001
                MY PAN NO.AAAFPU1562N

PLEASE ARRANGE MY PAYMENT AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS,
                SATISH KUMAR UPADHYAY
                17/87 GALI NO.1, THAN SINGH NAGAR,
                NEW DELHI-110005
                MOBILE NO.[protected]
                LAND LINE NO.[protected]
                Case was filed against Sardar sarovar Nigam Ltd against pre payment of Deep discount bonds.I would like to know the court decesion to submit for pre payment to registrar or not?
                FAX 079 – 26581296 TELEPHONE NUMBER:[protected]
                July 24, 2009

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd
                Registered Office, Bock No. 12, 1st Floor,
                New Sachivalaya Complex,
                Gandhinagar-382010(Gujarat)

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption with transfer deed duly signed by transferor, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amout or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Folio No :- 363128
                SRL NO :- 140999
                Original Bond Holder:- Chandra Bhushan Pandey, Shree Cement Ltd., Post Box 33, Beawar-305901

Kindly look this matter and advise to the concerned to release redemption amount immediately.

C.B.Pandey
                Shree Cement Ltd.,
                BEAWAR-305901
                Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
                Mobile No. [protected]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited — Redumption is not recive

sir this is junaid khan son of ms. be lated Ahmad khan .. we have subscribe to deep discount bond in your company since 1993 and the our schem is over so how i was apply to redeem of my amount ..please give m proper advise ??

madhusudan gupta
                  Mar 25, 2009

redemption of deep discount bonds

I have send to you on 05.12.08 2 nos Deep Discount Bonds bearing no. 400378 & 400379 for redemption which I received from my father, Mr. Shriniwas Gupta as gift. I have requested you to redeem the same and send the proceeds in my name. I have given my bank details also in that letter.

Unfortunately I have received the proceeds in the name of my father, shriniwas gupta and i have returned the same to you on 12/02/09 and...
                  24 Comments
                  maldebhai jethabhai gojiya
                  Mar 24, 2009

Deae Sir,
                  Deep discount bond in the name of vajashibhai jethabhai gojiya is not found. Please send folio no. and certficate no.
                  i have one bond of sardar sarover narmda nigam bond and to redumption it, i have not recieved the redumption form yet. so please send me the form immedietially.
                  Dear Sir, I have already informed to you through your feedback stating my problem thatI lodged my bond certificates No.176914, under folio No. 232953, certificate No.176922 under folio No. 232961, and certificate No.176932 under folio No.232970 on 15.01.2009 to get my redemption amount cheque as per my holding. All the relevant documents were properly correct and duly signed by me as well as my guardians in whose favour other bonds are stood. In this respect, it is regretted to say that 70 days have passed neither I received my redemption amount nor any response from the side of authoritative executives of SSNNL in captioned matter. While you know well as per SEBI Investor Protection Act-2000, any investor who lodged his instrument before any organization, he should get intimation in relating his instrument within 30 days, if his all instruments are correct in each manner but in my client's matter the same guideline is being misused.
                  In the above circumstances, it is requested to you to look into the matter and make me oblige by releasing a positive response or to release my redemption amount.
                  Faithfully Your
                  Shailendra Kumar Agrawal
                  Date: 09.04.2009
                  Dear Sir, I have already informed to you through your feedback stating my problem thatI lodged my bond certificates No.176914, under folio No. 232953, certificate No.176922 under folio No. 232961, and certificate No.176932 under folio No.232970 on 15.01.2009 to get my redemption amount cheque as per my holding. All the relevant documents were properly correct and duly signed by me as well as my guardians in whose favour other bonds are stood. In this respect, it is regretted to say that 70 days have passed neither I received my redemption amount nor any response from the side of authoritative executives of SSNNL in captioned matter. While you know well as per SEBI Investor Protection Act-2000, any investor who lodged his instrument before any organization, he should get intimation in relating his instrument within 30 days, if his all instruments are correct in each manner but in my client's matter the same guideline is being misused.
                  In the above circumstances, it is requested to you to look into the matter and make me oblige by releasing a positive response or to release my redemption amount.
                  Faithfully Your
                  Shailendra Kumar Agrawal
                  Faithfully Your
                  Shailendra Kumar Agrawal
                  My folio no is[protected] and for your kind information I want to tell you that my contact address have to be changed and address is-
                  Ashok Kumar Pathak
                  House no- 785/521 D
                  Moh.Navagari Near Ravindra Nath Tagore School
                  Bahraich
                  Pin-271801
                  (U.P.)
                  So in future any correspondence wiil be held on the above Address.
                  Ashok Kumar Pathak
                  I have deep discount bond. Please send us the redumption application form. Folio no. SN 327514.Certificate no. 304679.
                  I want to tell you that my contact address have been changed and address is

B N GOSAI
                  ANG AUTO LTD
                  19 A UDYOG VIHAR
                  GREATER NOIDA
                  GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR
                  UTTER PRADESH.
                  What is the advantage of your feedback comment system while no remedy is received to any of the investor who is associated with your institution. I have already introduced you many time regarding my problem but till date I have not heard a little words at your end so I once remind you stating my previous query as under:
                  Faithfully Your
                  Shailendra Kumar Agrawal
                  C/o Kumar Paper Marts
                  Old Subji Mondi, Kashipur-244713,
                  Udham Singh Nagar, Uttrakhand.
                  What is the advantage of your feedback comment system while no remedy is received to any of the investor who is associated with your institution. I have already introduced you many time regarding my problem but till date I have not heard a little words at your end so I once remind you stating my previous query as under:
                  Faithfully Your
                  Shailendra Kumar Agrawal
                  C/o Kumar Paper Marts
                  Old Subji Mondi, Kashipur-244713,
                  Udham Singh Nagar, Uttrakhand.
                  July 24, 2009

New Sachivalaya Complex,

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption with transfer deed duly signed by transferor, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amout or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Folio No :- 363126
                  Reg No. 446532
                  Original Bond Holder:- Ashok Upreti, c/o Sh. B.C.Upreti, House No. 48, Mill Colony, Beawar-305901

Kindly look this matter and advise to the concerned to release redemption amount immediately.

Ashok Upreti
                  House No. 48,
                  Mill Colony,
                  Beawar-305901
                  Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  July 24, 2009

New Sachivalaya Complex,

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption amount with bond certificate duly signed by me, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amount or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

Original Bond Holder:- Chandra Bhushan Pandey, Shree Cement Ltd., Post Box 33, Beawar-305901

C.B.Pandey
                  Shree Cement Ltd.,
                  BEAWAR-305901
                  Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  [protected]@shreecementltd.com
                  July 24, 2009

New Sachivalaya Complex,

I would like to inform you, I had send to you one bond 2 months back for redemption amount with bond certificate duly signed by me, but sorry to inform you I have not received redemption amount or any information in this regards. The details are as follows:-

C.B.Pandey
                  Shree Cement Ltd.,
                  BEAWAR-305901
                  Dist. Ajmer(Rajasthan)
                  Mobile No. [protected]
                  [protected]@shreecementltd.com
                  Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited
                  Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya Complex
                  Gandhinagar 382010
                  Gujarat

Hi Sir,
                  Please advice the details of my Bond (i.e. Deep Discount Bond). The details are as follows:-

Folio No.: 286251
                  Disinctive No.:[protected]
                  Certificate No.: 250030
                  Reg. No.: 57468
                  Bond Holder Name: Sajjan Mohta

I have already sent you two letters but have not got any response from your side. Please give me the details as soon as possible.Hope to have a positive response from your side. Thanking you in anticipation.

Sajjan Mohta
                  i have one bond of sardar sarover narmda nigam bond and to redumption it, i have not recieved the redumption form yet. so please send me the form immedietially . From chaitanya magiu vaishali tapkire. Regd folio NO. SN 363802
                  sir;
                  i have 2 bonds of sardar sarovar narmada nigam ltd. with the folio no-410836;411657 sir i am confused whether i will get full redemption amount or not after completion of 20 years if not what i have to do to redeem these shares so can you provide me the complete information regarding this matter

yours faithfully
                  sumeet agarwal

I have Two bonds of SSNNL (deep discount bond- 1993) .But I am fully Confused by your behavior . I want to know whether i will get full redemption amount or not after completion of twenty years, if not what? Can you please provide me the complete information regarding this matter.

Details of my bonds:
                  1. Folio Number: SN376915 Certificate Number: 367833
                  2. Folio Number: SN376916 Certificate Number: 367834

Anil kumar sharma
                  New choudhary tola ( Nandan-kunj)
                  P.O- Mahendru, Patna- 6.( Bihar )
                  My mom have one folio no that is -437027 but she is not conformed about how much bond she have 1 or 2. kindly do conformed it...
                  sir iam already disppach my bond on10/12/2010 by speed post folio no 567203 bond no 608984 to 608986 amount 150000 but my payment is not recive please make my payment

I have one bond of SSNNL (deep discount bond- 1993) .But I am fully Confused by your behavior . I want to know whether i will get full redemption amount or not after completion of twenty years ?Actually i want the full face value at the time of maturity. Can you please provide me the complete information regarding this matter.Now my new address is as below.Please use these details for further communications.

Details of my bonds:
                  Folio Number: 127451 Certificate Number: 36169

Viny sharma D/O Rakesh kumar sharma
                  74, Scheme 8, extension
                  Alwar(RAJASTHAN)
                  mobile no:-[protected]
                  email address:- [protected]@gmail.com
                  I am holding SSNL[deep discount bond -1993] oen bond [ 1 ]

LF 555912

I have lost / misplaced this bond, Kindly send me Procedures / Formate /Instruction to get Duplicate Bond certificate .
                  I want to know will I get FULL Redemption ammount after completion of Total 20 years ?
                  IF not and compulsary redumption then
                  SEND me Procedure / formate / to get redumption ammount
                  I can Provide pancard also

Dalpat J.Pandya
                  Awin Investments
                  E3/E4, Ashopalav, Merchat Park,
                  Opp. Vadva Vidya Bhavan,
                  BHAVNAGAR 364001
                  GUJARAT STATE
                  EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Mobile [protected]
                  Dear Sir/ Mam,
                  Ref: 1) Registered Folio no. SN375241, Certificate No. 365673, Distinctive no. 365673 of Deep Discount Bond- 1993 of M/s. Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited at the end of 7th year, i.e. 11/1/2001 sent an original copy of bond for withdraw my bond.
                  2) Complaint letter dated 28/04/2001 were sent through M/S. Blazeflash Couriers Pvt. Ltd., with CWB no. 370755 because i didn't get any response over withdraw.
                  3) Reminder letter dated 15/01/2002 were sent through Registered post because again after complaining i didn't get any response.

I want to know the status of my bond and want to withdraw.
                  Hope you will reply soon.

Yours sincerly

Makan Singh Rauthan
                  20 Comments

Arvind Kumar pandey
                    Mar 11, 2009

I Have send 2 nos DDB for redemption on 19.01.09 to MCS LTD By Courier and subsequent reminders on mail but have not recd the payment nor any reply till today for the following -
                    No of Bond - 1, Folio no - 540672, DDB Certificate no. - 573694, in the name of Arvind Kumar pandey.
                    No of Bond - 1, Folio no - 540671, DDB Certificate no. - 573693, in the name of Divya pandey.

SHOBHA SAMPATHKUMAR PUROHIT
                      Mar 9, 2009

I had sent 2 to 3 remider to MCS Limited regarding my non receipt of amount Rs. 50, 000/- (Fifty throusand only) towards my bond. My bond detail is as given below:-

1) Name of the Bond Holders : 1) SHOBHA SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.
                      2) SAMPATH KUMAR N PUROHIT.
                      3) SPOORTY SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.

2) Bond Certificate No 705635

3) Registred Folio No. 647786

4) Distnctive No.[protected]

5) No of Bond One

6) Issue Price Rs. 3, 600.00

7) Face Value Rs. 1, 11, 000.00
                      Nov 19, 2014
                      Paras Patel Gujarat's response
                      Dear Madam, Please contact us if your query is still not resolved. Regards, Paras Mobile:[protected]
                      Sir I surrender my original deep discount bond to the MCS Limited, 101, Shatdal Complex, Opp. Bata Show Room, Asharam Road, Ahmedabad - 380 009 sent through Professional Couriers vide C.N. : No[protected] dated 12.12.2008 and 2 reminders sent to complents section but till date I have not received the redemption amount . Hence I request you kindly look into the matter.

Yours truly,

Shobha S Purohit
                      I HAD SENT YOU A REGISTERED LETTER NO:A-5639 DATED 16/02/2009 FOR POSTING ME THE
                      FORMS FOR REDEMPTION OF DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS, BUT SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED
                      THE FORMS TILL DATE. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND SEND ME THE FORMS AT THE
                      EARLIEST ON THE ADDRESS GIVEN BELOW :-

ROSHAN LAL BIRA.
                      PLOT NO:27 FLAT NO:01,
                      SHALIMAR GARDEN EXTN.-I,
                      SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD,
                      U.P. 201005

How can i apply in Narmada Nigam.

I need a some suggestion. so please help me and send back me reply as soon as fast.
                      Sent two bonds each, total four bonds on 28th Feb 2009 in the names of my children S.Sri Vidya and S.Vijay Anand by speed post from Visakhapatnam.Over 17 days passed but no payment is received inspite of sending several Email reminders.Telephones are always engaged and so no contact was possible.Kindly help me.Thanks

I, Surinder Kumar Sharma is a bondholder.

Registered Folio number: SN 335577

Certificate No. 314810

Distinctive No.[protected]

It was supposed to be matured in 2014, but today only I came to know that you have been issued notice for early redemption. My correspondence address has been changed, this is the reason that I couldn’t get any updates from your side. Pl find here my new address:

Surinder Kumar Sharma

Flat No. 12, Alankar Apartments

Sec 14, Panchkula

My bank account is with ICICI Bank. Pl let me know the procedure so as to get redemption amount. I have hard copy of bond certificate.

Surinder Kumar Sharma
                      Tel:[protected]
                      I would like to know the status of the case filed against premature of the Deep Discount Bonds. As it was taken up rightly, the Nigam doesnt' have the option to prepay the Bonds nor taken the approval of the Bondholders to prepay the Bonds. Would request the concerned to post the case no. and the court to enable me track the proceedings in future.

R.V.Rama Murthy
                      I HAVE LOST MY BONDS, I WANT MY DISINCTIVE NUMBERS OF BONDS. MY LEDE-GER FOLIO NO. IS 493329 AND MY SR.NO. IS 337542 . NUMBER OF BONDS -4.
                      My folio No is : 303705, Sr No is :237527 Holding : 1 Name : Nikhilesh M Kaysth

I am having above mentioned folio No & Sr no for Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd
                      My folio No is : 303705, Sr No is :237527 Holding : 1 Name : Nikhilesh M Kaysth
                      My folio No is : 303706 Sr No : 237528 Holding : 1 Name : amisha mahendrabhai kayasth

I am having above mentioned folio No & Sr no for Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam ltd.. Our original
                      Bond certificate is lost and not tracable. Please advise us to get back duplicate bond certificate and what procedure we have to follow for getting this duplicate Bonds.Please advise us full details and sent formats which are to be sent to you duly completed.

My Name is Devji Laxman Solanki and the bond holder is my son Pranav devji solanki I invested on my Sons name in the sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited on 09-05-95 and i invested Rs.3, 600/-.

As Per my SSNNL Bond Certificate mature on 11Th January 2014 the sum of Rs.1, 11, 000/-, Are all your details and address correct on the SSNNL bond certificate because i live in diu and i want to visit it so it could inform me where it is. I request you please, if you have you changed your detail please could you inform me.i request you kindly to look futher the matter.

Thank You

devji Laxman Solanki
                      Dear, Sir/Madam,
                      I, Shilpa Narendra Desai holding four bond of Sardar Sarovar Nigam Ltd= in favour of 4 different name i.e. my family name
                      1) Narendra Rasiklal Desai --- my husband --- holding 1 bond
                      2) Shilpa Narendra Desai --- my self --- holding 1 bond
                      3) Rahi Narendra Desai --- my daughter --- holding 1 bond
                      4) Kimmei Narendra Desai --- my daughter --- holding 1 bond

But i misplaced the all four bond certificate.

Request you to tell me the what is the procedure to issue of my duplicate bond certificate.

Shilpa Desai
                      3A, Falt no 22,
                      bansi park,
                      narsing Lane
                      Malad (west)
                      Mumbai 400064

I have one bond on my father name maturity policy year 2014 and he died on the same year, when

i shift my house we find your bond, now what can i do, please give me suggestions

I have one bond on my father name maturity policy year 2014 and he died on the same year, when

i shift my house we find your bond, now what can i do, please give me suggestions
                      i have a Bond and till dae I am not received any letter from the company. my Details as follow;

Name of the Holder: K N KUTTAN
                      FOLIO NO. 150530
                      Distinctive No. 66198
                      No. of Bond: 1

Please note down my new Addrss: 8/3, Unde Niwas, Indira Nagar,
                      Kanjumarg East, MUMBAI 400 042
                      Tel:[protected], Mobile : [protected]
                      please inform me the procedure of CHANGE OF ADDRESS,

MY FOLIO NO. 150530

Name of the older: K N KUTTAN

I have one deep discount bond, in name of myself and my mother, MrsJAIBALA RAJENDRA SHAH, with bond details as follows:

1. Bond holder's name: Mrs Nipa Rajendra Shah
                      MRS JAIBALA RAJENDRA SHSH
                      2. Bond name: Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Limited
                      3. Issue price/ Face value: Rs. 3600/ Rs. 1, 11, 000
                      4. Registered Folio No.: SN 547929
                      5. Certificate No.: 582889
                      6. Distinctive Nos.:[protected]
                      7. Bond maturity date: 11 thJanuary, 2014

Although the govt had offered to foreclose the scheme and refund the investors, I have not yet received the redemption amount till date. Kindly help me and arrange to update me on the status of its payment. An early action will be highly appreciated.

Thanks & Best Regards,

Nipa Rajendra Shah
                      E mail id :harsh.[protected]@gmail.com

sardar sarovar nigam ltd — NON RECEIPT OF BOND AMOUNT

I HAD TAKEN SARDAR SAROVER BOND OF RS.45000/- THROUGH MCS LTD & SAME WAS MATURE IN DEC-2012 BUT TILL DATE i HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY SINGLE AMOUNT.SO GIVE ME GUIDLINE IN THIS MATTER.
                      Dear Madam,

Please contact us if your query is still not resolved.

Paras
                      Mobile:[protected]
                      18 Comments

venu gopal B
                        Mar 8, 2009

dear Sir/madam

I posted two deep discount bonds on is on my name having folio no.209749 with[protected]distinctive number, other one is on my wife's name Ms.kusuma vissa having folio
                        no.209750 with[protected] distinctive number in the month of january'09 thro' registered post
                        with acknowledgement due. till the date neither I received acknowledgements or payment cheques.
                        please look into the matter and the complaint should be solved at the earliest

venu gopal B
                        On behalf of my clients Mr Shailendra Kumar Agrawal S/o shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal R/o Kumar & Company, Old Subji Mondi, Kashipur-244713, U.S. Nagar, Uttrakhand, it is stated to you that my client lodged his bond certificates No.176914, under folio No. 232953, certificate No.176922 under folio No. 232961, certificate No.176932 under folio No.232970 on 15.01.2009 to get his redemption amount cheque as per his holding. In this respect, it is regretted to say that 70 days have passed nither my client received his redemption amount nor any response at your end in captioned matter. While you know well as per SEBI Investor Protection Act-2000, any investor who lodged his instrument before any organization, he should get an intimation in relating his instrument within 30 days, if his all instruments are correct in each manner but in my client's matter the same guideline is being misused.
                        In the above circumtances, it is suggested to you to look into the matter and make my client oblige by releasing a positive response or to release his redemption amount.
                        Faithfully Your
                        Arvind Kumar sharma Adv. HC-Nainital
                        205, singhan street, R.C.Road, Kashipur-244713,
                        U.S. Nagar-Uttrakhand
                        Mob. [protected]

I am your old customer to deep discount bonds on is on my mother name having folio no.SN 580545 * Certificate No. is 624560 with[protected] distinctive number, other two is Bond holder my Brother & Sister Name Swapna bhandare & Nishant BhandareBondholder(Common seal of the company this 7th dat of january 1995 in the month of january'09 .Exchange of allotment with Definitive bond certificate Folio is[protected] & JT1 Swapna/JT2 is Nishant Dist. No. :[protected] No. Of Bond 1
                        After one year you sent it one form & Giving a approval so i will submitted 3 proofs & form actually this time i have need for the money for this bond so please confirm me the which is the procedure if mail or Mobile.

please look into the matter and the complaint should be solved at the earliest

Varsha M. Bhandare

its being more than 2 & 1/2 months that we have send you the bond folio no - SN160573, Certificate no. 82146 by registered mail for redemtion,
                        but still we haven recieved any payments. please, I request you to kindly verify the same and send the redemption cheque for Rs.50000/- for bond
                        certificate no 82146 without any further delay at the following address.
                        Name - Anjali Mangwani and Gopal Mangwani
                        Address - 403 Goodwill Corner, Plot - 30, sector - 14,
                        Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai - 400709.

We have also submited form stating our change of address from, 405, Dwarka Building, Plot - 5, 6, 7, 8, Sector - 14, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai - 400709 to our current address
                        i.e. 403 Goodwill Corner, Plot - 30, sector - 14, Kopar Khairne, Navi Mumbai - 400709.

Please reply to this email as soon as possible regarding the issue.
                        Thank You.
                        Greetings
                        This is nit a complaint but it is an enquiry.
                        I and mu friends 3 members were purchased your bond 15 years back.
                        Now I heared that you are redeme the bonds compulsourly and pay Rs.50000/-per bond as per your company decission. Actually I am not aware of it.
                        Sir Are you close the bond as per your company decession and what we do to get the amount.Please inform the procedure.We are all individual bond holder.Kindly guide in proper way and get the amount with out any tax deduction

Dear Sir/ Madam

I am your bond holder may i have my bond conditions detailes and may i sent it my new address to change the new address:

001, 'A' Wing, 'G' Floor, 'Shri Sai Vinayak Darshan, Vijay Nagar, Kalyan (E)- 421 306

Contact Details: [protected]- Mr. Bharti Bhandare

M/s. Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.

Our Folio no. is : 580545 / Sr. no.: 300031

Please you send it the details by address or by email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Because this is my mother, sister, & brothers policy & that time i need it this conditions.

Varsha M. Bhandare
                        We have sardar sarovar deep dicount bonds which we have purchased 15 years back . Now we wanted to sell those bonds . We don't know the procedure how to sell the bonds ? Kindly let me know the details of the same.
                        I HAVE ALSO DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF FOLIO NO.278337, CERTIFICATE
                        NO.-239077,
                        I WANT TO REDEMPTION .WHAT I DO NOW ?
                        PLEASE SEND ME THE PROPER WAY TO REDEMPTION and ALSO GIVE
                        ME MY REST AMOUNT DETAIL ON MY EMAIL.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Ref: Regd. Folio No.SN551677 Allottment Letter No.551677 Name Of the Holder: Abhijit Sharad Shringarpure

No. Of Bonds: 1 (One) Distinctive No.590650 DATED[protected]

This is with reference to the above referred bond. In this regard I have not yet received amount against this bond. I would like to request you to kindly give me complete payment of it. Following are my Bank Details and my address for correspondence:

Bank Details: PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, KHAMLA BR. NAGPUR -440025
                        ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
                        MICR CODE:[protected]

ADRESS: ABHIJIT S. SHRINGARPURE
                        C/O N.K.CHIMOTE
                        PLOT NO.65, FRIEND'S LAYOUT NO.4
                        DEENDAYALNAGAR,
                        NAGPUR - 440022
                        (M.S.)
                        MOB.[protected]

Thanks & regards.

Abhijit
                        hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
                        folio no sn435263
                        FOLIO NO.516875

plz tell me the value of this and how to redeem it
                        Hi all,

Can anyone please help me with the process of redeming these bonds. I have few bonds of Sardar Sarovar... I want to redem them now..Please mail me the process if anyone knows... my mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com
                        I also hold 5 Nos of SSNNL bonds. to my utter displeasure, I never got the information regarding premature redemption of bonds . I received a letter recently asking for my pan details in case I would like to receive the redepmtion proceeds .

It seems that unlike ICICI and IDBI, SSNNL takes all investors for granted without bothering about the their fate and losses . ICICI and IDBI pay by cheque promptly on the date of redemption without asking for frivolour excercise of sending the bonds back etc . SSNNL on the other hand sweetly decided to its own benfit not to automatically pay the redemptiona mount to investors though it reneged upon its promissory note like DDbonds . Of course a company which can not fulfill a promissory note is not worthy of any sympathy thought hey encashed on our sympathy when they need the funds . They had no right to prematurely redeem the bonds at first place. And now even when more than 1 year has elapsed they are just sitting on funds and repaying to investors one by one as we approach them .instead of repaying to all of hem at once .under the excuse of asking for original bond certificates. More over., they have unilaterally decided to keep the money and not pay interest on this period since[protected] though they are of course earning at least makret rate of interest . Any delays by investor in simlar situations attracts 18% penal rate of interest . But who cares for investors .

Is there anyone who can take on such fraudulant acts of large organisations like SSNNL .

I have 2 bonds purchased 10 yrs ago on the name of my minor daughter 14 age that time. Now she is married and her sir name got changed from Gupta to Rastogi. Now, as govt has pre-maturely redeamped this bond and asked her PAN card details for making the payment. My query is as follow. Should i send her PAN number with new sir name. Is this OK.? Also, i still have her old account operational with earlier sir name. Can i provide this ac info. so that payment can be made accordingly..HPGupta, Delhi
                        I HAVE ALSO DEEP DISCOUNT BOND OF FOLIO NO.343450 &343451, CERTIFICATE NO.-326611 & 326612,
                        I WANT TO REDEMPTION .WHAT I DO NOW ?
                        PLEASE SEND ME THE PROPER WAY TO REDEMPTION and ALSO GIVE
                        ME MY REST AMOUNT DETAIL ON MY EMAIL.[protected]@yahoo.com
                        I HAVE PURCHASED 2 DEEP DISCOUNT BOND FOR ME AND MY WIFE FOLIO NO.540685 & 540686 CERTIFICATE NO.365701 & 365702.
                        GIVEN AT NEW DELHI ON 11-JAN-1994.
                        SIR, THIS IS MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT WE PURCHASED SSNNL DEEP DISCOUNT BOND ONE EACH, SIR WE SEND THE FILLED FORM AT ENCLOSED WITH ORIGINAL BONDS.ON[protected].
                        WE STILL NOT GET ANY RESPONSE.
                        KINDLY RELEASED CHEQUES OR DD, AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                        SIR PLEASE TAKE ANY ACTION ITS VERY URGENT FOr ME.
                        THANKING YOU.
                        SHIV KUMAR LAL & ANITA SRIVASTAVA
                        CONTACT NO.[protected] & [protected]
                        EMAIL [protected]@gmail.com
                        This is not a complaint but it is an enquiry.
                        I am a Deep Discount Bond Holder. Folio No: SN 622725 and cirtificate No: 675980.
                        Now I heared that you are redeme as per your company decission. Actually I am not aware of it.
                        Sir Are you close the bond as per your company decession and what we do to get the amount.Please inform the procedure.I am an individual bond holder.Kindly guide in proper way and get the amount with out any tax deduction.

Shaik Mahaboob Beebi
                        Syed Mahaboob Basha
                        we have 2 sardar sarovar bonds named - santosh aggarwal (folio no-237332) and anil aggarwal(folio no - 237331).our new address is - 3/463, ground floor, pathan pura shahdara, delhi - 110032. we have no received any information about this bond. & also no received any money. please suggest me what we do? i am very depressed, please tell me when we received my money back?
                        i sanjay s patil have one bond of folio no. SN 147865.
                        our new adress is b/26 mahakali kutir,
                        mahakali caves road,
                        andheri east,
                        mumbai 400093.
                        we r about to recive our maturity on 11th jan 2014
                        how do we change our address ??
                        Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to enquire about the address details for the following bonds purchased:

Folio No No of bonds Certificate no Name
                        144378 1 58024 Hersh Gupta
                        144379 1 58025 Anshu Gupta now Anshu Kaushal
                        144380 1 58026 Nishant Gupta

Kisholi Lal Gupta
                        SIR, WHAT IS THE PRESENT STATUS OF THE SETTLEMENT TOWARDS THE DEEP DISCOUNTS BONDS. I HAVE TWO BONDS. CAN ANYONE TELLME WHAT IS THE PRESENT STATUS. B.RAGHAVAN

SSNL DEEP DISCOUNT BOND REDEMPTION

I AM HAVING SSNL BOND WITH REGISTERED FOLIO No: SN 402174 CERTIFICATE No: 401410 KINDLY INTIMATE ME THE PROCEDURE TO REDEEM IT. MY EMAIL :[protected]@yahoo.co.in :[protected]@gmail.com
                        22 Comments

NATVA.RAJESHWAR RAO
                          Mar 4, 2009

I N.Rajeswar Rao holding the deep discount bond in the sardar sarovar narmada nigam with the folio number( SN 145315) . Now i want to surrender my bond. so please kindly send the particular application forms and any other requirements. as i have posted my details in the register post.but i have not received any kind of reply upto now.so kindly send the details quickly to the ([protected]@yahoo.co.in id).
                          as i had sifted my house from Mahabubnagar to Hyderabad so i a_'m giving the new address also so please kindly send the application forms to the new address specified.
                          NEW ADDRESS:
                          hno:1-7-80/2, srilaxmi nilayam
                          plno:B-202
                          hanuman nagar
                          chaitanyapuri
                          hyderabad
                          andhra pradesh.
                          On behalf of my clients Mr Shailendra Kumar Agrawal S/o shri Ashok Kumar Agrawal R/o Kumar & Company, Old Subji Mondi, Kashipur-244713, U.S. Nagar, Uttrakhand, it is stated to you that my client lodged his bond certificates No.176914, under folio No. 232953, certificate No.176922 under folio No. 232961, certificate No.176932 under folio No. 232970 on 15.01.2009 to get his redemption amount cheque as per his holding. In this respect, it is regretted to say that 70 days have passed nither my client received his redemption amount nor any response at your end in captioned matter. While you know well as per SEBI Investor Protection Act-2000, any investor who lodged his instrument before any organization, he should get an intimation in relating his instrument within 30 days, if his all instruments are correct in each manner but in my client's matter the same guideline is being misused.
                          In the above circumtances, it is suggested to you to look into the matter and make my client oblige by releasing a positive response or to release his redemption amount.
                          Faithfully Your
                          Arvind Kumar sharma Adv. HC-Nainital
                          205, singhan street, R.C.Road, Kashipur-244713,
                          U.S. Nagar-Uttrakhand
                          Mob. [protected]
                          Kindly send the application form and redemption request form on my email address...Do the needful in this case.

Redemption of Deep Discount Bond - Certificate no. 504256

I have the above Deep Discount Bond - Registered Folio no.SN 483933 & Certificate No 504256
                          The above has already matured (Bond date 7th Jan 1995)
                          Please let me know how to redeem the amount & get my maturity amount.

NATVA.RAJESHWAR RAO
                            Feb 28, 2009

WE NEED TO GET YOUR WITHDRAWAL FORMS

deep discount bond (SARADARA SOROVAR NARAMADA NIGAM)
                            FOLIO NU:-145315
                            with draw option forms and change of address reg.

post 1&1/2 months back i had sent u a letter about our change of address and we need forms to with draw our deep discount
                            send forums to our new address
                            that is

OUR NEW ADDRESS IS:-
                            [protected][protected]--
                            H.NO:-1-7-80/2,...