Sargam Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 17, 2024
Complaints 318

File a complaint to Sargam Electronics

Having problems with Sargam Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sargam Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sargam Electronics reviews & complaints page 7

Neveen Gill
Mar 23, 2022

I bought godrej AC from Sargam Avantika with extended warranty of 3 year but while I raised compaint no one is helping, even they are saying that "company bik gai gai koi help nhi kar sakte".
This is the way to provide services after sale. Please to address the issue if anyone check the note.
Mobile no [protected]
Sargam Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sandeep9891
    Mar 22, 2022

Sargam electronics is fraud - No Gas refill ac service

Address: A-7/63 sectro 17 Rohini delhi 110089

Already Dg extended warranty is there but no ac gas refill service is taken by sargam. there is no response from sargam....
    REHMAN ZEESHAN
    Mar 21, 2022

I have purchased amc frOm sargam electronics for 5200 . I m facing cooling issue nd they are not responding to any of my calls
    It’s been more than 20 days i m stuck with their terrible services please help me out i have all the bills
    My registered number [protected]
    Sargam Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AnkitPali
      Jan 21, 2022

I purchased Samsung washing machine from Sargam sec 29 Gurgaon wirh extended warranty of 2 years. (Inv # GUR[protected]. Recently I faced some part failure and reached out to store team for support as Samsung asked me to log a request through Saram (Sargam being the provided of extended warranty).
      It has been over two weeks now and there is no support from Sargam team, in fact to my surprise they are not even taking calls even after multiple attempts.
      I expect my machine to be fixed asap and disciplinary action taken against the concerned people at Sargam.

Vivek Goswmai
        Jan 1, 2022

My mi tv 40inches has detected display problem in oct.
        Display board of tv has been replaced.

But, same problem has been arise again.
        Again defective board replaced.

No seal packed board has been replaced in times.

It's my humble request to sargam officials.
        Pls instruct their executives to replace seal packed parts on customer complaints.

Vivek goswami

Situ Meena
          Nov 6, 2021

I bought a TV from Sargam Electronic kohat enclave branch on[protected]. Manager Jatin charged Rs 5800 extra for 03 years extended warranty. In the month of October 2021, the LED Tv have display problem. When i called to Samsung care for repair, they said that my TV is out of warranty. I told them that I have 03 years extended warranty but they denied that.

Situ Meena
            Nov 6, 2021

Sargam india Kohat enclave branch Manager Jatin lied and gave false informations. They are selling fake extened warranty in lieu brand warranty. I will be filed a case against Sargam Indian and Kohat enclave branch manager Jatin for cheating and forgery.
            Lets create h Page against Sargam for cheating hard earn money from common people. Kindly share your problem with me . I will provide you legal assistance. If some people would stood with me, We will definitely win. All legal expenses brone by me.
            I am going to file a case against Sargam Electronic in Delhi High Court. If anyone have been faced similar type cheating, than provide me details of the complaint. This will be strong our case.

Parinay Parti
              Oct 10, 2021

Address: kg1/354 vikas puri

Be very careful of taking the extended warranty as they will force you get it fix rather than replacing it even if you part is weak in condition specially there manage Rahul we literally had to beg him to get it changed but no help so please be careful
              and the best part is they have a policy CUSTOMER IS AWAY WRONG

T R Kohli
                Sep 12, 2021

Address: SCO 311, Sec 29, Huda Shopping Centre, Gurgaon 122002, Phone 8506095499

Suction in the chimney does not work, soot coming out instead of being sucked up

rekha deepak
                  from delhi, Delhi
                  Sep 8, 2021

Address: d-558, qutub vihar, phase-2 , goyla dairy, nagafgarh delhi

Dear Sargam Team,

I Rekha Rawat, Purchase LED from Sargam Electronics, 25-Feb-2019, with three year breakdown insurance.
                  The amount is Rs. 27000(LED )-JR[protected]dated 25.02.2019 and Rs.4800( Breakdown Insurance)DR-JR-18-789 dated 25.02.2019.

Now some issue is with LED and again n again, m calling to Sargam Electronics

Today Sargam technician visit in odd timings which is acceptable time 7:13PM(08th Sept) and he saying your LED is dead.
                  But a few days back Sharp technician visited and he said there was only one wire issue in LED nothing else.

Request you to please send some knowledgeable person, who is well known for LEDs.
                  BAKWAS SERVICE

Need revert or if it will not resolve tomorrow, I need my complete money return.
                  Kindly consider the same.

That is my humble request, please take some hard action against Sargam Electronics

After a year the same problem is coming to the LED.
                  See the trail mail.
                  Rekha Rawat

On Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM Rekha Rawat wrote:
                  Dear Sargam Team,

I Rekha Rawat, Purchase LED from Sargam Electronics, 25-Feb-2019, with three year breakdown insurance.
                  Which amount is Rs. 27000(LED )-JR[protected]dated 25.02.2019 and Rs.4800( Breakdown Insurance)DR-JR-18-789 dated 25.02.2019.

Now some issue is with LED and again n again, m calling to Sargam Electronics but some one is taking call and disconnecting calling- that number is [protected] & [protected].

Surveyor/ their runner came on 10.06.2020 for seeing that but, not he is also not taking call.

Need revert or if it will not resolve tomorrow, I need my complete money return.
                  Kindly consider the same.

That is my humble request, please take some hard action against Sargam Electronics

Rekha Rawat

--

dhanrajrastogi
                    Aug 12, 2021

Address: E-102 Begumpur Rajeev Nagar Delhi-86 Near Delhi Heritage School

Name-LALAN BHAGAT
                    ADDRESS- E-102, BEGUMPUR RAJEEV NAGAR DELHI
                    INVOICE NO. AN-18-5400
                    My Tv create a lot of problem in picture quality.
                    Maine saare no. Par call kar liyaa but sab switch off ya unreachable haii.
                    Aur kahi se koi help nhi hiii h
                    Please mera ye [protected] h
                    Please call me

Dora Dey

Address: M-711,Jalvayu Towers,Sect.56.Gurgaon.

10 kg fully automatic top loading lg washing machine not working, it is under extended warranty.complaint registered on 05/08/2021, please arrange to attend on priority. Thanks.

from Sirsa, Haryana

Address: Mittal Tradin CO.shop No.156,New Mandi,Sirsa

I Purchase AC Your Company mittal Group. We are Provide the GSTIN
                        Number all Firm.But Your Delaer not update gstin number M/S Mittal Tradin Co.Sirsa (Haryana) Invoice no.Sirsa-20-740 dated 03.07.2020.
                        This mistke Your Dealer & Liblity the Company I suffring the loss rs.18594.you can not update gstin nuber the loss libilty rs.18594 paid by company.update gstin number & gstr-1 amendement.You can amendement up to 30.09-2021 year 2020-21
                        Aug 06, 2021
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        update gstin number & gstr-1 amendment mittal trading co. invoice no.sirsa-20-740 dated 03.0.2020
                        Aug 06, 2021
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        mittal trading co.shp no.156, new mandi, sirsa

Nehankit14
                          Aug 3, 2021

Address: Commercial complax .garg trade center, Dr kN KATJU MARG , SECTOR 11 E ROHINI DELHI 110085

I was purchase my AC in 2018 from surgum and i purchase amc policy from sargum for 4 years . Now my AC is not working so i complain to sargam compny and after comlaint comapny provide me enginer and then they come to my home and check my Ac then they said we have to take your Ac for Repair but now they are rafuse to repair beacause they telling me we mail to sargam with monika mam but they are not allowing and i have still policy so i talk about My Ac regrding with monika one of your surgam employe they are refusing to repair my Ac kindly solve my problem as soon as posible . My mobile number [protected] Ankit bansal

G. K
                            Aug 3, 2021

Address: A-3/112, 3rd floor sector-17 Rohini New Delhi

Ruuning to my led 15mintes after led screen is black.after is not on.
                            Please urgently visit to my house.
                            Nane- Gaurav
                            Ph-[protected]
                            A-3/112, 3rd floor sector-17, Rohini New Delhi

G. K
                              Aug 2, 2021

Address: A-3/112, 3rd floor sector-17, Rohini New delhi

32inh. Led tv play conditions is display is black .
                              Plz urgently visit for my complaint

Diksha Vij
                                Jul 26, 2021

The customer service of Sagram electronics is pathetic. We purchased a carrier AC from Sargam with AMC. We chased sargam over customer care number as well as email from the past 3 months. But the issue is not resolved. They do not reply on the mails. Customer service representatives are not well versed and do not know how to talk. The call does not connect for 15-20 minutes and once it does they put you on hold. They said that they have ordered a coil for the AC from Carrier from the past 10 days.
                                We have been chasing them on email from 28th April 2021 and its 26th july 2021 today without any resolution.
                                Worst service ever. Never ever purchase AMC from these people. They do not take your complaint seriously.

RJG
                                  Jul 19, 2021

Address: C/O JAI RAJ BEARING, 70 FF MADAN PARK EAST PUNJABI BAGH

I request all customers NOT to purchase any product from SARGAM ELECTRINICS, they are frauds

RJG
                                    Jul 19, 2021

If any body ask me to rate sargam,
                                    i will give zero out of 10.

RJG
                                      Jul 19, 2021

Sargam electronics are frauds,
                                      they can only sale the product, after that no one pick your calls,

poor service,
                                      poor staff,

management is vey bad