Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Voltas Customer Care
Voltas Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 59%
Submit a Complaint
3218
COMPLAINTS

Voltas Customer Care

Voltas Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400033
Landmarks:Near JAI Hind Cinema

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
966
down
358
up
317
down
186

Phone:
Phone:
up
372
down
125

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 6665 6311  

Additional info
Offices & Branches


Ahmedabad
301, Shivalik Corporate Park, 132Ft Ring Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad - 380015
Tel: +91 79 6630 1100
Fax: +91 79 6630 1199

Baroda
4-C, Satyam, Alkapuri Shopping Centre, Viswas Colony, R.C. Dutt Road, Baroda 390 005
Tel: +91 26 5235 1706
Fax: +91 26 5233 2098

Bengaluru
7th Floor-701, Pride Hulkul, 116, Lalbhag Road, Bengaluru - 560 027, Karnataka
Tel: +91 80 225 35600

Calicut
Srinilayam, Ramanattukara P.O. - 673683

Chennai
Mount Road Establishment, 624, Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai - 600018, Tamil Nadu
Tel: +91 44 6676 0333

Coimbatore (EM & RBG / MHBD)
No.85, Poonka Plaza, 1 St Floor, Avarampalayam Road, Siddhapudur - 641044
Tel: +91 42 2221 1188, +91 42 2238 4384

Coimbatore (TMD SHQ)
1413, Trichy Road, Coimbatore - 641 018
Tel: +91 42 2230 3081, +91 42 2230 3084, +91 42 2230 3087, +91 42 2230 3088
Fax: +91 42 2230 1515

Delhi (UPBG) Service
B1-J2, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road - 110044
Tel: +91 11 6662 8695, +91 11 6662 8698, +91 11 2695 9488
Fax: +91 80 2227 0172, +91 80 2221 0554

Chandigarh
SCO 201-202-203, 2nd Floor, Sector 34-A - 160022
Tel: +91 17 2661 0112, +91 17 2661 0113
Fax: +91 17 2266 9868

Indore (UPBG)
213, City Centre, 570 M.G. Road - 452001
Tel: +91 73 1243 6932, +91 73 1404 6398

Ghaziabad (UP) (UPBG)
A-13/6, Site III, Meerut Road Industrial Area - 201002
Tel: +91 12 0275 4998, +91 12 0552 9263

Indore (TMD)
203-205 Darshan Mal, 2nd Floor, 15/2, Race Course Road - 452001
Tel: +91 73 1420 2703, +91 73 1420 2704

Jamshedpur
DPG, Voltas House, 2nd Floor, Main Road, Bistupur, Jamshedpur - 831 001
Tel: +91 65 7662 2377
Fax: +91 65 7662 2387

Jaipur
Diamond Tower, 201-203, 2nd Floor, Ajmer Road, Near Purani Chungi, Jaipur - 302021
Tel: +91 14 1645 1748, +91 14 1645 1747
Fax: +91 14 1659 4989

Kolhapur
C-1, Sterling Tower, 1st Floor, Gavat Mandi Road, Shahupuri - 416001
Tel: +91 23 1266 5828
Fax: +91 23 1266 5825

Kochin
Shema Building, 2Nd Floor, Dr No 39/4166, M.G. Road, Ravipuram, Ernakulam, Cochin - 682 016, Kerala
Tel: +91 48 4660 5555

Ludhiyana
293-A, Model Town Extension - 141002
Mob: +91 98 5510 8444
Fax: +91 23 1266 5825

Lucknow
Shalimar Titanium Block 'C', 4th Floor, Office No. 410-412, Plot No. Tcg-1/1, Opp.indira Gandhi Pratishthan, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow - 226010
Tel: +91 52 2650 7000

Panjim
B-18, Akshay, La Campala Colony, Miramar - 403001
Tel: +91 83 2245 8324

Madurai
504, K K Nagar Madurai 625 020
+91 45 2253 5818

Surat
207, SNS Business Park, Opp, J.H. Ambani School, Udhana Magdala Road, Vesu, Surat - 395 007
Tel: +91 26 1221 6444, +91 26 1242 2761
Fax: +91 26 1241 2824

Pune
2nd & 3rd Floor, Equitorial Forum 14, Mumbai Pune Road, Wakdewadi, Pune – 411 003
Tel: +91 20 6604 6609, +91 20 6629 7433
Fax: +91 94 2355 9064

Tirupati
8-1-723, Ground Floor, Bhavani Nagar, Tirupathi 517 507
Mob: +91 98 4801 1156

Vijaywada (UPBG)
D No. 40-27-6/8, Opp: Pinnamaneni Poly Clinic, Municipal Employees Colony - 520010

Hyderabad
7-2-1735/2, Sanath Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 018, Telangana
Tel: +91 40 6674 3001
Fax: +91 40 6620 3882

Vishakapatnam
Mig-287, Sridhama, Vuda Layout, H No. 39-33-99, Madhava Dhara, Visakhapatnam - 530018
+91 89 1275 4051, +91 89 2754 0665, +91 89 2256 2096

Tirupur
25, Kumarananthapuram, 60 Feet Road, Behind Bishop School, Tirupur 641 602

Ankleshwar
G-3, Silver Plaza, B/H Sardar Patel Complex, Nr Gidc Flyover Bridge, GICD, Ankleshwar - 393002
+91 26 4623 8199

Vijaywada
32-29-6, 1st Floor, Behind Petrol Bunk, Maruthi Nagar, Vijayawada 520 004
+91 86 6243 1507, +91 86 6243 1505

Trivandrum
TC 28 / 1118, Lalsukh, Sree Kanteshwaram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695 023

Coimbatore
No. 85, 1st Floor, Poonga Plaza, Avarampalayam, Main Road, Siddaputtur, Coimbatore 641 044, Tamil Nadu
+91 42 2224 1188

Hosur
Shop No 2, Door19/B, Krishna Tower, Vasanth Nagar, Hosur - 635109, Krishnagiri Dist, Tamilnadu

Mangalore
A.A. Pais Building, Dr No. 1-34-3092/12, Ashok Nagar Post, Kodical Road, Mangalore - 575006, Karnataka

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
59%
Complaints
3218
Pending
690
Resolved
1726
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Voltas related photos (735)

Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Nandan Bhagat on Aug 4, 2020
Our AC has not been working since April, 2020 and it is under warranty period. From 4th July, 2020 we have registered 4 times service requests but till date, there is no service has been provided from Voltas ac service provider.

Complaint Status


[Aug 04, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Voltas — split ac 1.5 ton model 183 sy

     sumitchirania on Jul 30, 2020
    My issue was not resolved. I registered a complaint about both remote and water leakage, however, they did not write about...
    Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

     Sanatan Bhuyan on Jul 30, 2020
    On my Voltas 1.5 ton ac shows an error pc01 for some while after some moment it automatically resolve .it appears every day for some moment.

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 30, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Arnav Rajpoot on Jul 30, 2020
      I bought two voltas ac 1.5 ton each .
      One in the year 2017 and the other one in 2019. Since then we have to regularly get the gas filled in both the ac and have also got the coil changed of the ac bought in 2017 and the ac bought just last year too. This is not what you expect from such a prestigious brand. I am so disheartened with both the purchase and also not likely to recommend anyone.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 30, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Bapunpintu on Jul 29, 2020
        Sir, i had complaint on 27 jul 20. After that, as per policies, within 24-48 hours after giving complaint, mechanician will attend the complaint. A rat has entered inside the indoor unit and don't come outside. It may damage the inside of the indoor units. However, after giving complaint, nobody has attend the complaints. If any damage will occur then ur company will pay for this. My request no is [protected].

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 29, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Pralhad Pisal on Jul 26, 2020
          Sir with respect to above mentioned subject i needs to resolve my ac problem. It does not gives the cooling effect it might be due to the gas likage. So i needs repairing of ac. Kindly help me.

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 26, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Aman Bishwas on Jul 25, 2020
            He person who came for installation of my ac installed it very pathetically. Now i camplaint about it now his screwing me and not coming back for its correction.

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 25, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Voltas — Split AC

               [email protected] on Jul 25, 2020
              I have purchase Volta's split Ac on 08/02/2020 but due to covid-19 my city is Under lockdown that's why my split Ac not o...
              Complaint category Unauthorized charges

              Voltas — Cheating customers and rude behaviour

               Drgokul Raaj on Jul 23, 2020
              Hello,
              I own a voltas 1.5 ton split ac and the ac has issue like not cooling well and wire was burnt inside the ac...
              Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

               Piyushjain200990 on Jul 23, 2020
              I am getting p3 error code on the ac bought 10 days back. I want you guys to fix this as soon as possible or replace the entire ac set because problem within 10 days is completely unacceptable. I turned off but again p3 error reported in display after 1 hr.

              Please resolve


              error code p3 within 10 days of purchase

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 23, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 medichal hemanth on Jul 22, 2020
                Hi Team,

                I was give the complaint about P3 not solved since 6 months and water is coming from AC.Due to lockdown I was did give any complaints about water. Service person came suggested stabiliser to be installed to avoid P3 error so I have brought it but the issues remains the same.


                P3 error and water coming from AC

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 23, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  Voltas — Refilling of AC Gas under warranty

                   Birender Saluja on Jul 20, 2020
                  Hello, I am Birender Kumar, purchased Voltas 1, 5 ton Split AC, 2 year Back.

                  My AC was not Colling from last...
                  Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                   santosh438 on Jul 19, 2020
                  Hi

                  Water is pouring out of my air conditioner..
                  And i also requested before 2 days for in maintance and i also received called from service branch but still no service man came, there is no hearing.

                  Please register my complain and help here soon. Asap

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 19, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     M keerthana on Jul 19, 2020
                    We recently purchased voltas ac we need to raise a complaint on the service guy (Technician)
                    Bala krishna,
                    We had a very bad service and he didn't fit the ac properly water got leaked we called the service person he was very rude towards us, so please take action..


                    Need to raise ticket on the service technician
                    Need to raise ticket on the service technician

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 19, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                       M keerthana on Jul 19, 2020
                      We need to raise a complaint on the service guy (Technician)
                      Bala krishna,

                      We recently took an voltas ac we had a very bad service and he didn't fit the ac properly water got leaked we called the service person he was very rude towards us, so please take action


                      raise a ticket on the service (technician) bad service
                      raise a ticket on the service (technician) bad service

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 19, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         Praveen_Sai_62188 on Jul 19, 2020
                        Ac is not working properly, and showing the error code eh, 03

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 19, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Appliances

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                           Esha Mittal on Jul 18, 2020
                          My ac cooling decrease so I complain for it . But the service of company is just ridiculous around 20 days are over but no statement. Such a bad services
                          POOR SERVICE

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 18, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code

                             Arjun Vaidya on Jul 17, 2020
                            I have purchase new voltas ac 1.5 March 2019 this year cooling problem not proper working

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 17, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code

                               Devendra ku cc on Jul 17, 2020
                              I have bought AC with 5 year warranty but after many time of service request, request completion is not done by service provider
                              Request no details are given below
                              [protected]
                              [protected]
                              [protected]
                              [protected]
                              [protected]


                              AC service complaint

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 17, 2020] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code

                                Voltas — recent ac purchase and ac repair

                                 Udupi Sreepriya on Jul 16, 2020
                                I have purchased voltas inverter ac on may 31 2020. It worked fine till 11 july 2020 and suddenly it started showing an error...
                                Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

                                Recently Discussed

                                (23 minutes ago)
                                IBM India
                                fraud ibm hr
                                (1 hours 1 minutes ago)
                                Airtel
                                mobile recharge not activated
                                (1 hours 4 minutes ago)
                                Sony India
                                amount already debited but unable to see premium
                                (1 hours 5 minutes ago)
                                Sony India
                                Bhonsle Movie
                                (1 hours 6 minutes ago)
                                Sony India
                                badi door se aaye hai show watch on sony but not available pls add this shows

                                Featured Complaints