Self — Mumbai Darshan Bad experience

Mumbai Darshan Bad Experience

I booked the Mumbai darshan tkt on 1 November 2022 through mumbaidarshan.com website spooked with Mr wasim I told him we are total 12 adult and 2 children he said Rs.350 for ac bus I said ok he send me the details of tour destination list on my whatapp number not explaining hidden charges. received confirmation msg from ([protected]) bus number and driver name

I boarded the bus from deepak hospital mira road in the morning 6.30 am. Bus arrive but bus number is not what I have received from Mumbai darshan bus name sharma Travel on the way other passenger also boarded bus reached to gokul anand hotel dahisar bus guy said you have to get down here the another bus was coming for pickup and take you to Mumbai darshan. anyway I recived a call name Imran he came and said your was is on the way it will reach soon he said did any one explain the tour package I said what packages he explained one 3d shows, and Nehru science centre and worli sea link charges and boat charges on Gateway of India and guide charges which is come Rs.600 per person I said its passengers choice whether he want to take it or not. bus came name patel travel MH14CW 4522 we boarded and other passengers as well .

bus reached on andheri bridge one guide name sajid boarded and welcome all passengers and explained dos and don’ts he said Rs. 350/-which you are paying it is just bus charges for tour packge you have to pay Rs.600 person more which I already mention .i said I don’t want to pay and forcing me to pay .i ask why we have to pay worli sealink toll charges he said its for us to show this bridge to you hame zaroorat nahi yah bridge par jane ki hum dusre road se ja sakte hai and said meri tution le raha hai other passenger also not agree to pay and forcing and call the Imran he came said you have to pay this tour packages amount I said I don’t want to pay this amount started argument misbehaving like road chap tapori chutki baja ke bolta hai you have to pay or else get down from this bus he is very arrogant rude behaving and telling lies, very unprofessional way he was I said I don’t want to pay its my choice I said ill call Mr wasim about this behaviour he said go ahead he is nothing for me I am the boss this is my bus I can do anything when I am calling Mr wasim he is not picking my phone and don’t have courtesy to call back after lot of argument finally I agree on 3d show and Nehru planetarium show because I don’t want other passengers and my guset which from gujrat naraz ho . I paid RS.330 per person which is come 3960- but I paid RS.4000/-also 140 more for child tkt Nehru centre

Final conclusion is we are not satisfied. I paid 4200- which is useless not worth 3D SHOW was ok Nehru science centre is not worth to see very Bad experience.