Self

Self Complaints & Reviews

 Ru123 on Jun 30, 2020
Any person use my number on sexual post so remove this add from locanto.


Add phone number as sexual abuse
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Ru123 on Jun 30, 2020
    A person use my number on her abusive post so remove this add fast i have many person call for sex


    Add my number
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Sexual Abuse

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Self — Unnecessary dumping on ground

       usc_techno on Jun 8, 2020
      We are in sector 18 and the water body which was recently filled in between sector 18 and 19 now dumping started and smell...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

       yikki on Jun 6, 2020
      Dear sir i wish to surrender my credit card, my card is rbl credit card, card no : xxxx xxxx xxxx 1657. Before one month i already requested to rbl bank for surrender of credit card but till today it is not surrendered. Due to economic problem i unable to pay any amount of credit card in future. So kindly surrender my crdit card
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Ridit Pal on Jun 5, 2020
        Someone misused my number +918600043895
        To post an add online.
        I want to resiter complain against user and remove it as soon as possible
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Internet Services

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           p_p_dey_1968 on May 29, 2020
          I have ordered on 14th march 2020 to the delhi haat. Still i haven't received the above goods.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             p_p_dey_1968 on May 29, 2020
            I have ordered on 14th March 2020, still item not received.


            Infrared Thermometer still not received
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               V.t. Venkateshwara Rao on May 24, 2020
              Dahi bought in vasai west, exp date is 26th may, bought on 23rd, opened on 23rd to find, spoiled


              Dahi spoiled
              Dahi spoiled
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Food

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                Self — New credit card against blocked card and cibil updation.

                 sibanand on May 19, 2020
                Respected madam pranam. I v paid all my dues of cc no.[protected], dinners club on 28th april 2020. As this card expiry...
                Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Credit Cards

                 Lincoln Kalam on May 8, 2020
                Yesterday(07.05.2020) i paid a recharge rs1584 for bsnl number 7502431230. The recharge shouldnt be completed. and there is no refund of money.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Recently Discussed

                  Self
                  convenience fee
                  Self
                  not able to complete payment for generation of pran
                  Self
                  product not delivered
                  Self
                  stray dogs attacking innocent people
                  Self
                  hdfc fastag dispatch status