Complaints 524

File a complaint to Shiksha.com

Having problems with Shiksha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shiksha.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shiksha.com reviews & complaints page 12

juamuadua
Nov 6, 2021

Delete my account/profile from Shiksha

With due respect I want to delete my account associated with

email id: [protected]@gmail.com

I, therefore, don't want to recieve unnecessary mails and sms from shiksha. com...
Aswanth Thamadathil
Oct 28, 2021

Need to remove a review I put in Shiksha.com

I need to remove a review I put in shiksha.com in 2017 May. The information I had written was with limited knowledge and I am not able to edit it now in the shiksha portal. Please remove it as soon as possible.

Aswanth...
tanmaya 2020
Oct 27, 2021

Deactivate my account plsssssss

I don’t need this account anymore so please delete it...
Shiksha.com shared my email id and no. to private educational institutions . I have got several advertisements and spam mails because of this. I am so much disappointed by shiksha.com because it filled my inbox with spam mails even after 2-3 unsubscribe. I never showed interest in the institutes from which I am getting spam emails. Once an institute had made a call also . I am tired of spamming now. Please do a solution of Shiksha.com, it...
There is no option to delete phone number and account on shiksha.com. I want all of my data deleted from the company storages effective immediately.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com...
dono24
Oct 18, 2021

Delete my account and data

Kindly delete my shiksha account as I have been receiving calls from unknown numbers and it seems my contact has been spread all over the place when I just made an account to search about a particular institute....
Santhuan Dheer
Oct 18, 2021

Request to delete my account as it's no longer required.

I no longer use the service, so request is to delete the account. There's no option on the website to delete the account.

My email id linked is "[protected]@gmail.com"...
sonali Anandache
Oct 15, 2021

I want to delete a review on shiksha

I had given a review on shiksha.com but somehow it is not exactly I had written it was edited...
Sri Ram K M
Oct 9, 2021

I need to delete my account

I am concerned about my privacy. I need to delete my account. I don't there isn't an option to delete my account. I need my account to be deleted ASAP. [protected]@gmail.com This is my email id....
Human1212
Oct 8, 2021

Deletion of my Shiksha.com account

I have created my Shiksha.com account many years back and I no longer use the account.

I find no option to delete it.

This is the user profile.
https://www.shiksha.com/userprofile/1117136

The registered mobile number is +91-[protected]

Please help me delete this account....
Akshit Yadav
Oct 7, 2021

Regarding deactivation of my shiksha account

I made a Shiksha account using my email to view some content and then as expected they asked for my mobile number and OTP. Now they've given my number to various institutions and universities in my locality and some of those even created my application on their respective portals using my email and mobile number without my consent.
Therefore, I request shiksha.com to please remove my account from their servers and kindly delete it....
anusha29
Oct 1, 2021

Delete my account now

Your website is useless and stupid. Doesn't give relevant information but only redundant spam calls from a lot of people. Please delete my account...
debsa2000
Sep 30, 2021

Account deletion option not available

I am not able to access services and have too many emails registered with shiksha. Please delete all 3 of my shiksha accounts with the following email ids:
[protected]@snu.edu.in
[protected]@gmsil.com...
Piha B
Sep 30, 2021

Delete shiksha account asap

I have logged a complain earlies as well but still my account has not been deleted. I am tired of getting these mails and calls from unnecessary colleges I didn't even apply for these colleges. DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP OR I WILL REPORT THIS STUPID SITE FOR LEAKING MY PERSONAL INFORMATION....
Pakhi Srivastava
Sep 30, 2021

Deleting my review from the shiksha platform about my college

I want to delete my review from the shiksha platform due to some personal issues but I am not able to do so and all the mails sent yo them are being blocked by their team....
Manali7
Sep 29, 2021

Delete Shiksha account and stop unwanted calls

I had opened shiksha account 4 years back and I still get their calls n emails. Delete my shiksha account and stop the unwanted calls
Shiksha email: [protected]@gmail.com...
I want to deactivate my account, I am no longer interested in getting any emails....
Hello please delete my shiksha account as soon as possible it is useless and very irritating the app gives my details to universities and those universities contact me a hundred times a day and I find it very irritating when I am not even interested in.Otherwise i will myself report this stupid website harrising me.
Thank you....
Christina Joy
Sep 29, 2021

I want to delete my shikshaaccount as soon as possible

Hello please delete my shiksha account as soon as possible it is useless and very irritating the app gives my details to universities and those universities contact me a hundred times a day and I find it very irritating when I am not even interested in .
Thank you....
Neha R G
Sep 28, 2021

Request to delete my account

Please delete my account as I have been receiving unwanted calls and messages...