[Resolved]  Shine.com — refund from shine.com

Address:500032

Good day. I have got a call on 24-Dec-2019 morning from a shine executive asking to buy a charged job service which i have bought last night. When I was on call with the executive, he said that I will be getting a call from his senior for further proceedings. At that time, he didn't tell that I may have to pay extra for any other service. Where as yesterday morning I got a call from a senior executive member from shine and he said that i need to pay for another 5 services for which I have payed for 4 of them and I am not happy with the late communication. So I am withdrawing my payment and I need refund of the entire amount I have paid. This kind of incidences may get bad reputation to an organisation and I need quick action on this matter.

Transaction Date - 24/12/2019 16:41:25
Transaction Ref no[protected]
Amount paid - 2684.00
Mode of payment - Wallet Cash
Order ID -IN20191224_284364_164034

Transaction Date - 25/12/2019 11:22:42
Amount paid - 3657.00
Mode of payment - Wallet Cash
Order ID -IN20191225_284814_112147

Transaction Date - 25/12/2019 11:30:41
Amount paid - 4991.00
Mode of payment - Online
Order ID -IN20191225_284843_112953

Transaction Date - 25/12/2019 11:37:39
Amount paid - 7787.00
Mode of payment - Online
Order ID -IN20191225_284851_113652

Transaction Date - 25/12/2019 12:36:30
Amount paid - 10619.00
Mode of payment - Online
Order ID -IN20191225_284860_123543

I have raised a complaint on 26-Dec-2019.After raising the complaint, One of the customer executive called me and asked for my the transaction details along with my card details for refund. He said that he initiated the refund but didnt get any funds to my account. On that day(27-Dec-2019), My account got debited with RS 3, 418.10 +2, 564.05 apart from service charges transactions(49+49+49). Kindly check the same as earliest. PFB the refund reference transaction numbers provided by the person.

P[protected]

Contact number from which I got a call : +91 [protected].

Kindly look into this as earliest and do the needful. Thank you.
Feb 10, 2020
Shine.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 07, 2020
Shine.com Customer Care's response

Greetings of the day

With reference to your mail, we are working on the issue, shortly we will get back with the resolution.

For any queries, please feel free to contact us at [protected]/[protected] or email us at [protected]@shine.com.

Shine.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Shine.com Phone
    +91 12 4432 6930
    Shine.com Address
    11th Floor, Park Centra, Sector-30, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Shine.com contact information