Shivsu Canadian Clear Customer Care
Shivsu Canadian Clear International Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%

Shivsu Canadian Clear Customer Care

Shivsu Canadian Clear International Ltd.

FacebookYoutube
Address
No.3 Parivakkam Road, Leelavathi Nagar, Cheneerkuppam
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu
India - 600056

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
0
down
0

Additional info

USA
No.322- D, Breesport Street,
San Antonio, Texas-78216, USA
Toll free: +1 214 230 0009
Phone: +1 214 230 5837
Mobile: +1 267 733 9732

Canada (Edmonton, Alberta)
Phone: +1 403 469 4015

Mexico (Mexico City)
Phone: +52 55 8525 5449

Brazil (Rio De Janeiro)

Phone: +55 21 3958 0838

Australia
Phone: +61363877084

Dubai (UAE)

Mobile : +971 50 631 0955

Armenia (East Europe)

Mobile: +374 94 00 9449




View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
5
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Shivsu Canadian Clear, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Shivsu Canadian Clear Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Shivsu Canadian Clear — water plant

 nayanasdf on May 26, 2018
Shivsu is one of the company started to spoil indian name and to kill the costumers

I have paid 100% money to shivsu for 2000 lph ro, 30 bpm filling m/c, 600 bph pet blowing machine

But supplied machine gives only 300 lph out put.in blowing machine only 300 to 400 bottles we are getting.

In filling machine 30 to 40 % bottle damage, i have complainted to company 2 month back till my problem not solved.

My only request please don't buy any machines from shivsu

They don't know how to treat customers, how to make service and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Shivsu Canadian Clear — Water treatment equipments - on time delay

 Rajesh verma K
I am Rajesh Verma.K from Chennai. I have placed Order on Shvisu Canadian Clear on 15th jan 2016 and released an Advance Payment by Cheque No.000013 (Hdfc Bank) dated

15th jan 2016 for Rs.6, 50, 000/-
They have offered to deliver the plant within 60 days. However I have not got the plant by the deadline. I have approached the supplier Shivsu Canadian Clear and asked

for delivery of the equipments. Based on the discussions I have made full payment as per their Proforma Invoice No.01568 dated 18th jan 2015 vide my Cheque No.000013

dated 15th jan...
Complaint comments  Read comments [10]Complaint category Other

Shivsu Canadian Clear International Limited — cheating

 chiranjeev123
Hi,

this is to inform you that i worked all most 3 year with this company & give my honest service to them evenafter this i found these people are even not fair to there employee
they cheat on my salary .

This company did't give my salary of 1-1/2 months ( Sept'12) along with my pending Tour Amount & Local Conveyance. ( Amount approx. 45,000/-)
Even after given a detailed mail to Mr.Shiv ( Director) & Mr. Somu (VP) and after calling them no. of time. No one listen me.i am totally helpless these jerk digest my salary.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Employees

Shivsu Canadian Clear — 100 payment taken since March end but no machine supplied till july end

 pmanab
order given to Shiv Su canadian Crystal Clear water Chennai on 13th Dec 2008 with 100, 000 INR advance on the commitment that the commercial production will start in Feb end. Full 100% payment taken on 6th April 2009 but today is 27th June and they have only supplied 60% worth of machines. Since last 20 days I have been following up with their directors but no result or positive response.

Its has really become a nihgt mare for us....
Complaint comments  Read comments [11]Complaint category Other

Shivsu Canadian Clear Pvt Ltd. — No response after 100% payment

 Manabhanjan Pattnaik
I am writting this to inform that the above mentioned company which claims to be one of the leading water treatment company, how harashes clients.

They have the sytem of taking 100% payment and promise that the machines will be dispatched within 24 hours of the payment. I placed my order on 13th Dec 2008 and they had commited that the project will start commercial production by end of Feb 09. we made the payment on 6th April but till 22nd April no machines were sent. The people for installation also are not there. My prject has been delayed by moe than 3 weeks now only due to their...
Complaint comments  Read comments [6]

Recently Discussed

28 days ago
Shivsu Canadian Clear
water plant
Shivsu Canadian Clear
100 payment taken since March end but no machine supplied till july end
Shivsu Canadian Clear Pvt Ltd.
No response after 100% payment
Shivsu Canadian Clear
Water treatment equipments - on time delay