[Resolved]  Shobhit University — not received ba certificate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I passed my graduation from shobhit university in 2014 and didn’t get my certificate yet. Kindly do the needful.
My details are here:-

Name:- sunpreet singh
Father name - ravinder singh
Course:- ba general
Roll no.- [protected]
Enrolment no - ugn844b130015
My email id - [protected]@yahoo.in

Sunpreet singh
Yes (7)
Aug 10, 2019
Name:- Sunpreet Singh Contact No. 9899215670 Email:- [email protected]
Shobhit University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 10, 2019
Updated by Sunpreet Singh03
It’s not resolved how could u say that it’s resolved ?

Dear sir/ madam i have passed ba in economics from shobhit university distance mode kolkata my roll no is [protected] and enrollment no 62ueccc120180 pls verify my marksheet and certificate fake or original i need it for higher studies pls thanks soumen maitra
My name is Sunima patel. I have completed my BSc from shobhit university in 2014 and i have not got my migration and original certificate yet.. I have also send DD of 1000 with all documents, but it has returned back without any reply..
So kindly suggest me what is the procedure for getting my certificates..????
Name- Sunima patel
Father name- Siddheshwar Patel
Dob -
Course name- BSc
Enrollment no- UGS831B130001
Roll no- [protected]
Last app- August 2014
Email- [protected]@ gmail. Com
Mob-[protected]
My name is Sunima patel. I have completed my BSc from shobhit university in 2014 and i have not got my migration and original certificate yet.. I have also send DD of 1000 with all documents, but it has returned back without any reply..
So kindly suggest me what is the procedure for getting my certificates..????
Name- Sunima patel
Father name- Siddheshwar Patel
Dob - 16/03/1968
Course name- BSc
Enrollment no- UGS831B130001
Roll no- [protected]
Last app- August 2014
Email- [protected]@ gmail. Com
Mob-[protected]

Shobhit University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Shobhit University Phone
    +91 12 1257 5091
    +91 12 1257 5092
    Shobhit University Address
    NH-58, Modipuram, Meerut - 250 110, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India - 250110
    View all Shobhit University contact information