Shobhit University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 281

File a complaint to Shobhit University

Having problems with Shobhit University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shobhit University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shobhit University reviews & complaints(281)

Abhishek S Bhadauria
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 6, 2025

Request for provisional certificate/degree

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Abhishek Singh Bhadauria, a student of B.com through Distance Mode, and I appeared for my final examinations in August 2014.

I would like to bring to your notice that I have not yet received my original degree/provisional certificate. Despite several attempts to contact the university, I have not received any response from the concerned department.

I kindly request you...
venkatreddys27
Jul 16, 2024

Migration and convocation degree certificate not received

Address: Lalitha bagh,huppuguda,hyderabad-500053

Hii sir my name is venkat reddy I completed b.com on July 2013 I got only my marksheet and migration and convocation degree certificates not received please how can I get that certicates
Enrollment No:-UCM502B120023
My email id :- venkatreddys27.[protected]@gmail.com
My contact no :- [protected]...
jagadish1985
from Gunupur, Odisha
May 7, 2024
May 7, 2024
This thread was updated on May 7, 2024

verification of certificate and all details

Address: AT-GULUMUNDA , POST-PANASAGUDA,DIST-RAYAGADA,PIN-765023, ODISHA

I passed B.COM from shobhit university in the year of August-2014.
I requested to good your self Please find and check enclosed mark sheet. All details writen in mark sheet. confirm me mark sheet is original or fake by My email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

Further Details see below

phone No [protected]
Name- JAGADISH PATIKA,
Course B.Com
Roll No-[protected]br...
Address: 204, B Block, SRMS CET, Bhojipura, Bareilly-243202.

I did BA from the Shobhit University on the distance mode. I have only the transcript cum mark sheet. Are the original mark sheets also required? If yes, how can I get them? I want verification of marks. I have a provisional certificate. But I want to have my degree certificate. Kindly help me. My details are as follows:
Name: Shailendra Kumar Singh
Father’s name: Mr Shyam Raj Singh
Enrolment Number: UGN654BC120015br...
Sack88
Apr 20, 2023

Regarding Provisional Certificate

I want to know the procedure, how to get the provisional and migration certificate as I had appeared in 2014....
Anisha mahana
Mar 10, 2023

Original marksheet not received yet

Hello, My name is Anisha and my roll number is [protected], enrollment num UGS47BC120011, appeared in 2014. I have not received my mark sheet and original provisional certificate. I tried reaching the NCR number listed online, but the number is always busy....
Somaiya Fatema
May 30, 2022

I did not receive my degree certificate

Address: NH-58, MODIPURAM, MEERUT 250110, INDIA

Sir, I am SOMAIYA FATEMA from Kolkata, I took Bachelor Of Arts ( English ) through distance education . I got my Provisional Certificate nearly 8 Years ago. But I didn't receive my Degree certificate till now. I tried to contact you so many times. Now i got a chance to go to Gulf. But now i am facing problem because I don't have my degree certificate, this is my last hope, please respond or give me solution. I am adding my details.
Name:...
Rns108
Dec 21, 2021

My Hard copy Marksheet not received

Address: Satichaura Beltal Near Registry Office

Maine 21 March 2015 me shobit univesity se M.A Economics pass kiya tha aur mane online website se soft copy result ka download bhi kar liya tha par mujhe abhi tak result ka hard copy nahi mila hai. manie iskeliye kai baar mail kiya phone kiya par koi jankari mujhe sahi se nahi mili aur nahi abhi tak mujhe hard copy result abhi tak mujhe nahi mila hai.

NAME : ROHIT NAND
FATHER NAME : SACHCHIDA NAND VISHWAKARMA
ENROLMENT...
rahulkumar1433
Nov 13, 2021

Shobhit university is fake

Address: new delhi india

first of all i am sending you a marksheet of finally year 2015
enrollment number - 60UGNC123111
i have visited noida office..
for applying my degree .. but they said my first year marksheet is real and final year isn't ?

why both i have got from same place BIMT Bulandshahar ofc..
how could someone makes pirated copies of marksheet and if final year marksheet is not real than...
Jass raj
Jun 1, 2021
Aug 4, 2025
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2025

Reg. Original marksheet

Sir my name is jass raj. I took a course that name is PGDCA, but I did not get original marksheet, I got transcript cum marksheet, sir I got a chance to apply for government job. Please help me and send my original marksheet as soon as possible. My details is given below.
Name-calling jass raj.
Dob. 04/07/1990
Course name- pgdca
Enrollment no. GCA1002A130001
Roll no. [protected]
Last appe. August 2014br...
Mvirie
May 15, 2021
Apr 26, 2025
This thread was updated on Apr 26, 2025

Original Degree certificate needed

I have received only my transcript cum marksheet and provisional certificate BUT NO DEGREE CERTIFICATE.
My email - mailmeru.[protected]@gmail.com
Ph-[protected]

Name- Merulhoutuo Virie,
Course B.Com
Roll No-[protected]
Enrollment number-UCM1388B130001
S.No-2K14SDEA14826
Last Appearance - August 2014...
43 other people found this review helpful
43 found this helpful
Ghanshayam
from Panchkula, Haryana
Sep 23, 2019

my result is not show

Address: 79 rajiv colony sector 17, Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

I passed ba arts shobhit university distance education in the year of may-2015.
I requested to good your self please find and check enclosed mark sheet. All details writen in mark sheet. Confirm me mark sheet is original or fake by [protected]@gmail.com

Further details see below.

Name:- radhey shyam
Roll no:- [protected]
Serial no:- 2k155dem10226
Enrollment no:- ugn1301ab130063br...
prachi2214
from Panaji, Goa
Sep 9, 2019

degree certificate and marksheet

Address: delhi,merrut, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I appiled fordistance education faculty b.com in this university. My last appearance is march-2014, but from this university i only got the transcript cum markshhet, from mar-2014 i am waiting for original marksheet, certificate, provisional certificate, my enrollment no. Is 62ucmcc122679. S. No.2k14sdem13587, roll no.[protected], last appearnace mar-2014, for b.com f. Y. S. Y.& t. Y.,...
Sunpreet Singh03
Aug 10, 2019

not received ba certificate

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I passed my graduation from shobhit university in 2014 and didn’t get my certificate yet. Kindly do the needful.
My details are here:-

Name:- sunpreet singh
Father name - ravinder singh
Course:- ba general
Roll no.- [protected]
Enrolment no - ugn844b130015
My email id - [protected]@yahoo.in

Sunpreet singh
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Deiva Kumar Reddy
Jun 20, 2019

marksheet and migration certificate

Address: 77/01, ASC Line, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

Sir, I am Deivakumar R presently from Madhya Pradesh. I took BSC through your distance education Last Appearance Aug 2014 from Andra Pradesh. I got my Transcript cum Mark sheet. Now i would like to pursue my higher studies and i need original certificate and migration certificate for the same.
How i will get the certificates. I try to university for the same but there's no any positive response.
Here i'm adding the details....
Scout Munna Thakur
May 7, 2019

is this certificate and marksheet valid for govt job

Address: Sukdewpatti, Bodhachhapar, Gopalganj, Bihar, 841503

I passed bsc fire safety & hazard management from shobhit university in the year of aug-2014.
I requested to good your self please find and check enclosed mark sheet.
All details written in mark sheet. Confirm me mark sheet is original or fake to be applied fir ngo, or govt organisations.
By
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Details.

Name:- munna thakur
Serial no:- 2k14sdear0105br...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Anil Kumar IT
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 21, 2019

how I get migration and degree certificate

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250110

Dear sir, i have completed b. Sc (It) through distance education from shobhit university, meerut in 2015. Now i need migration and degree certificate. I have contacted to college they suggest to go to university. Plesae guide me how i can get my migration and degree certificate. Provide me concerned department contact detail. So that i can found migration and degree certificate....
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Aprajapatikumar
from Warangal, Telangana
Dec 27, 2018

marksheet verification

Kindly check if my mark sheet is fake or orginal?.

Name - abhishek kumar prajapati

Enrollment num - ugs781z120002

S no - 2k14sdear0252

Last apperance - august 2014

Course - bsc general.

Kindly revert at [protected]@gmail.com

I did graduation from this university and some of my friends are saying that its fake and i am applying for a job...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
sbrt
Nov 28, 2017

request for original mark list of mba - hr

Address: 250110

I have enrolled for the mba hr during the year september 2013, and have written the online exam during month of april 2014. I received the exam result during july 24, 2014, declarated as pass with mark of 856/1400 and received mba hr certificate last month.
Enl no. Pba589zc120003
Roll no. [protected]
But i haven’t received the marklist of mba hr till now. This is almost two years over.
During the...
Ravi Kiran Azad
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 12, 2017

mark sheet name error march 2014

Dear sir, i have passed bsc (Mathematics) in 23 june 2014. My real name is ravi kiran but in my marksheet showing name ravi kumar, which is wrong so please correct my name and issu me new marksheet as soon as possible. My marksheet details given below enrollment no:62umhcc120125 roll no:[protected] sr. No:2k14sdem42176 last appearnce:march 2014, my contact number is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com please contact me...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful