Shobhit University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 279

File a complaint to Shobhit University

Having problems with Shobhit University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shobhit University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shobhit University reviews & complaints page 5

infinite ways
Sep 1, 2019

Address: 147001

Please solve this issue as soon as possible.

I did my b. A general from your university through distance education with below given roll number
Name: pankaj s/0 verev dutt
Contact no[protected]
Enroll no. Ugn882b130003
Center code-sde/su/882, chandigarh

791-a, phase 9, mohali, mohali sas nagar, mohali - 160055

Now, the institute has been closed but my all documents are pending
Shobhit University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Zubair siddiqui zoya
    Aug 21, 2019

my degree certification and conservation

Address: 11-5-174/A Red Hills near Nampally criminal court Telangana Hyderabad 500004, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

Hi team please help me out here i am travelling to Canada and I have called the center and Shobit university a lot of times and there is no response I need my degree certificate I need the certificate as soon as possible pleas help me out my roll no is 142492 enrolment no is UCM959B120012 last appeared is 2013 my address is 11-5-174/A Red Hills near Nampally criminal court Telangana Hyderabad 500004 my no is [protected]...
    Zubair siddiqui zoya
    Aug 21, 2019

my degree certification

Address: 11-5-174/A Red Hills near Nampally criminal court, 500004

Hi team please help me out here i am travelling to Canada and I have called the center and Shobit university a lot of times and there is no response I need my degree certificate I need the certificate as soon as possible pleas help me out my roll no is 142492 enrolment no is UCM959B120012 last appeared is 2013 my address is 11-5-174/A Red Hills near Nampally criminal court Telangana Hyderabad 500004...
    Prajesh991
    Aug 18, 2019

Address: NH 58, Modipuram, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250110

Sir:

I wish to state that i did bachelor of arts (Economics) from shobhit university meerut (School of distance education). Details of the same are as mentioned below.
    Name - p prajesh s. No - 2k14sdea54085
    Roll no - [protected] enrollmentno - 64ueccc120070
    Last appearance - august 2014
    I have not been issued the original degree and course completion certificates yet. Two times i have applied through post with prescribed forms and dd as mentioned in their website, but they refused to consider. This year i had applied for a job. I have got the interview call. I need the certificate as the interviewer may ask for it. Kindly make the concerned to issue the original degree and course completion certificate before september 27, 2019. I shall be obliged.

P prajesh
    Shobhit University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

np2019
      Aug 13, 2019

Address: Mangol Puri, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

I passed bachelor of arts by school of distance education from shobhit university in the year of august-2014.

I requested to you please find and check enclosed mark sheet. All details writen in mark sheet. Please verify and confirm my mark sheet is original or fake by email: star. [protected]@gmail.com

Further details see below.

Name:- naveen pratap
      Roll no:- [protected]
      Serial no:- 2k14sdea51532
      Enrollment no:- 64ugncc122998
      Last appearance:- august-2014
      Aug 13, 2019
      Updated by np2019
      My Marksheet

Sunpreet Singh03
        Aug 10, 2019

not received ba certificate

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I passed my graduation from shobhit university in 2014 and didn’t get my certificate yet. Kindly do the needful.
        My details are here:-

Name:- sunpreet singh
        Father name - ravinder singh
        Course:- ba general
        Roll no.- [protected]
        Enrolment no - ugn844b130015
        My email id - [protected]@yahoo.in

Sunpreet singh
        8 other people found this review helpful
        8 found this helpful
        Aalim1
        Jul 26, 2019

to get marksheet of year 2013-2015

I have not received my mark sheet of my 1st and 2nd year i have done by distance learning from your prestigious organisation outlet in meerut. I am requesting you to kindly issue my mark sheets. Due to unavailability of mark sheets, i am not able to get my degree. I have attached my 3rd year mark sheet for your cross verification. Following are my enrollment details :
        Name : syed alim hassan
        Enrollment number - uch498ab130001br...
        Ashimdutta1990
        Jul 12, 2019

Address: 296, Madol Danga road Ichapur Lenin Nagar PO-Garulia PS-Noapara, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 743133

Respected sir/ Madam,

I am Ashim Kumar Dutta completed my graduation in BA through Shobhit University, Meerut by distance education on 2015. But till I didn't receive my graduation original certificate.
        My Enrollment No.- 66UGNCC121119
        Roll No.- [protected]
        SNO.- 2K15SDEM13376
        Name: Ashim Kumar Dutta
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Address- 296, Madoldanga road, Ichapur Lenin Nagar, PO-Garulia, PS-Noapara, Pin-743133
        My humble request is that, please provide me my original graduation certificate by mentioned e-mail id.

Ashim Kumar Dutta

Adin492
          Jun 27, 2019

Address: Damodar smriti bhawan, Chitragupta nagar,, Bazidpur, barh, Patna, Bihar, 803214

I've got my provisional certificate but i have not got my original certificate yet. I've been trying a lot to contact the university but couldn't do it. I really need it urgently as i need it to submit it at my workplace. Please solve my issue as soon as you can and contact me at my contact number @ [protected]. I hope to get help as soon as possible.
          I passed BA from School of Distance Education Shobhit University

I want to verification my certificate pls
          Confirm me that my marksheet is Original or fake.

Name - Prasanna Kumar Sahu
          R.No - [protected]
          S.NO - 2K14SDEM22060
          E.NO - UHI604BC120015

regarding original certificate - Comment #3491759 - Image #0
          regarding original certificate - Comment #3491759 - Image #1
          Prasanna Kumar Sahj's reply, Jul 22, 2019
          Yes
          Prasanna Kumar Sahj's reply, Jul 22, 2019
          Sir please send me equivalent or Affiliation certificate submit my email.

Deiva Kumar Reddy
            Jun 20, 2019

marksheet and migration certificate

Address: 77/01, ASC Line, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453441

Sir, I am Deivakumar R presently from Madhya Pradesh. I took BSC through your distance education Last Appearance Aug 2014 from Andra Pradesh. I got my Transcript cum Mark sheet. Now i would like to pursue my higher studies and i need original certificate and migration certificate for the same.
            How i will get the certificates. I try to university for the same but there's no any positive response.
            Here i'm adding the details....
            pawankumar04
            Jun 19, 2019

Sir, I am Pawan took B.COM through your distance education. I got my Mark Sheet nearly 5 Year ago. But I did't receive my original certificate till now. I tried to contact you so many times. Now I have a chance of getting good job but now I am troubling with my certificate.
            Sir, this is my last hope please respond or give me solution. I am adding my details. Name: PAWAN KUMAR DOB:[protected] Enrollment No: 60UGMC120289 Roll No: 214586 S. No. : 2K14SDE5182 Last Appearance : JULY 2013
            Please help,
            PAWAN KUMAR, [protected]@gmail.com

Lalit Manral
              Jun 8, 2019

Sir I am Lalit Singh Manral I have done m.com but I have not yet received any passing certificate neither provisional nor original may 2015 is my last appearance and enrollment no. Is 62PCMCC120018. I am having trouble in job interviews because of this please resolve the issue my date of birth is 24 July 1993. Father's name: Mahendra Singh Manral. And also I have not get any information regarding the degree . 4 years have been passed from the date of my last appearance please do the needful I urgently need the passing certificate in order to secure the job . 4 years had passed but neither provisional nor original passing certificate is issued by the University it is really very disappointing from the reputed University . Hoping for the quick response over this issue .
              I BA Hons In Bangali pass May 2015. How to collect my degree certificate.pl help me.

Sandip Chandra Jha
                from Darbhanga, Bihar
                Jun 6, 2019

Sir, I am Sandip Chandra Jha... I took MBA in RURAL/URBAN Development through your distance education..I did not get my Provisional and Original Certificate after 4 Years of passing.

My details..

Name: SANDIP CHANDRA JHA
                Enrollment No: PBA1131AC120015
                Roll No: [protected]
                S. No. : 2K15SDER52838
                Last Appearance : MAY 2015

SANDIP CHANDRA JHA
                Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                Mob- [protected]

Prasantad
                  Jun 1, 2019

Address: Sarbapally, P.O. Nona Chandanpukur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700122

Sir, i took bachelor of arts through your distance education. I got my provisional cum mark sheet certificate nearly one year ago. But i didn't receive my origional certificate till now. For this face many problems in different both govt. And company job. Gradually my hopes becomes die. Without origional certificate i have no courage to face any exam. S. No.-2k14sdem44459
                  Roll no-[protected] enrollment no-62ugncc122391 last appearance-march 2014
                  So, kindly i request to you for issuing my origional certificate.
                  By this act of your kindness, i will remain obliged to you. My postal address is...
                  Name - prasanta dutta, s/o - gopal dutta, village : sarbapally; p. O - nona chandanpukur, barrackpore; p. S : titagarh; district : north 24 parganas, pin : 700122, state - : west bengal

Prasantad
                    Jun 1, 2019

Address: Sarbapally, P.O. Nona Chandanpukur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700122

Sir, i took bachelor of arts through your distance education. I got my provisional cum mark sheet certificate nearly one year ago. But i didn't receive my origional certificate till now. For this face many problems in different both govt. And company job. Gradually my hopes becomes die. Without origional certificate i have no courage to face any exam. S. No.-2k14sdem44459
                    Roll no-[protected] enrollment no-62ugncc122391 last appearance-march 2014
                    So, kindly i request to you for issuing my origional certificate.
                    By this act of your kindness, i will remain obliged to you. My postal address is...
                    Name - prasanta dutta, s/o - gopal dutta, village : sarbapally; p. O - nona chandanpukur, barrackpore; p. S : titagarh; district : north 24 parganas, pin : 700122, state - : west bengal and e-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Scout Munna Thakur
                      May 7, 2019

is this certificate and marksheet valid for govt job

Address: Sukdewpatti, Bodhachhapar, Gopalganj, Bihar, 841503

I passed bsc fire safety & hazard management from shobhit university in the year of aug-2014.
                      I requested to good your self please find and check enclosed mark sheet.
                      All details written in mark sheet. Confirm me mark sheet is original or fake to be applied fir ngo, or govt organisations.
                      By
                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Details.

Name:- munna thakur
                      Serial no:- 2k14sdear0105br...
                      16 other people found this review helpful
                      16 found this helpful
                      rajkumarmathur844
                      from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                      Apr 19, 2019

Address: 110084

I am ex - student of your university july 2013 i was trying to find my b.com final marksheet through online but i was unable to find so please let me know how will i get my degree of final year b.com please find below my educational detail also please find attachment and verify my marksheet...?

Name - raj kumar

Father's name - hari shankar

Enrolment no - 60ucmc120594

Roll no - 152435

B.com 3rd year, july 2013

Phone no - [protected]

rajkumarmathur844
                        from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
                        Apr 19, 2019

Address: 110084

I am ex - student of your university july 2013 i was trying to find my b.com final marksheet through online but i was unable to find so please let me know how will i get my mark sheet of final year b.com please find below my educational detail.
                        Please verify my marksheet...

Name - raj kumar

Father's name - hari shankar

Enrolment no - 60ucmc120594

Roll no - 152435

B.com 3rd year, july 2013

Phone no - [protected]

Harry86
                          Apr 18, 2019

Address: Type 'A', Yashodeep Row House, Shivaji Nagar, Dindori, Dist-Nashik., Nashik, Maharashtra, 422202

Sir, I am ROSHANI from Maharashtra. I took bcom through your distance education. I did't receive my original certificate till now.I tried to contact you so many times.Now i got job opportunity in Bank. But now i am troubling with my certificate. This is my last hope, pls respond or give me solution. I am adding my details email: harry1234.[protected]@gmail.com

Further Details see below.

Name:- DIVE ROSHANI DILIP
                          Roll No:- 147116
                          Enrollment No:- 60UCMC160040
                          S. No. : 2K13SDE14289
                          Last Appearance:- July 2013

Vivek_Jaiswal_1983
                            Apr 10, 2019

Address: 15 no KRISHNA KAMAL BHATTACHARYA LANE 3RD FLOOR HOWRAH-711101 W.B., Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

Dear sir/mam i am viveka nanda nand jayasawal from kolkata.. I took my b. A. Through your distance education.. I got my mark sheet 4 year ago, but i did't receive my original certificate till now.. I tried to contact you several times but no any contact... This is my last hope.. Pls respond or give me solution. I am adding my delails:
                            Name : viveka nand jayasawal
                            Enrollment no: 62ugncc150125
                            Roll no : [protected]
                            Contact no : [protected]
                            Email add : [protected]@gmail.com
                            I am attached my mark sheet also.