ShopClues.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7001

File a complaint to ShopClues.com

Having problems with ShopClues.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopClues.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopClues.com reviews & complaints page 84

Debasish Jana
Dec 14, 2017

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, 721422

Suba 10. Am par call aya tha mera mobile par bolrha thea upnea lucky draw ma tata 4vilar car milrha ha uska bad mera ko bola a 4vilar car 12.80000 rs
A car lana hoga to mera 6.500 rs depojit karna ha uska account ma number-[protected],
Name-mr brijeasskumar is account ma 6.500rs dipojit karnak bad upkko 15menits ka andar mera account ma.
Called from this no - [protected]
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 14, 2017
Updated by Debasish Jana
suba 10.am par call aya tha mera mobile par bolrha thea upnea lucky draw ma tata 4vilar car milrha ha uska bad mera ko bola a 4vilar car 12.80000 rs
a car lana hoga to mera 6.500 rs depojit karna ha uska account ma number-[protected],
name-Mr Ranjan Singh account no. [protected], isme 6.500rs dipojit karnak bad upkko 15menits ka andar mera account ma 12, 80000/- rs transfer kar dega.
Sir i was orderd lunch box but i didnt lik dat i gave refund u refund my amnt 195 rs but u r not collected the product plz come and collect u r product my contact num [protected]
Kyrshanlang Kongwang's reply, Dec 19, 2017
I also want to know it is true fuad

raviprakash_1976
    Dec 12, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

I have orders for 2 types of t shirts
    Combo of 3 for one order and
    Combo of 4 for one order
    But i have delivered only combo t shirts of 3 only
    I have not received the combo t shirts of 4
    I have received the order on 11th of november
    I made complaint on 17th that i have not received anothe 4 t shirts
    There is response that 2 days return time is over and i am not eligible for return
    My issue is not of return
    I have not delivered the ordered shirt of 4 t shirts
    Apr 12, 2018
    Dec 04, 2017
    Jiten Jana's response
    Charge Battery very Low quality and Fake. 6-10 hours charge stability power
    All Botton of the Set Very complicated and not to use easy al is now going to stop
    Death Charger .
    Within a weak if not get change I will go to Court
    Jiten Jana
    Dec 13, 2017
    ShopClues.com Customer Care's response
    Hi Ravi,

Greetings from ShopClues!

Regret the unpleasant experience that you had this time.

Please share your order details to enable us to check and assist you accordingly.

Team ShopClues.
    Charge Battery very Low quality and Fake. 6-10 hours charge stability power
    All Botton of the Set Very complicated and not to use easy al is now going to stop
    Death Charger .
    Within a weak if not get change I will go to Court
    Jiten Jana
    ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
    Hi Jiten,

Apologies for the inconvenience here.

Please share your order details for us to assist you at the earliest.

Team Shopclues.
    Congratulations dear customer shop clues you win Tata safari and marketing price-12.60000 ...and etc
    Registration charges 8500
    Help line number[protected]
    And [protected]...
    Please action
    Order ID:[protected] I ordered buy one get one free birds fruit fork but

The Kitchen master GB 15SHIVAJI ENCLAVE DELHI NCR110027

SEND TWO OF THIS PRODUCT AND BILLED ME FOR THREE One cast rs199

but i have paid rs thousand and twenty one (1021) Please refund the extra

money rs 820 (eight hundred and twenty

dr dhanaseelan

AboliVarne
      Dec 12, 2017

Address: 400705

Defective product received. Order no.[protected]. Product wd my paasport 1 tb hard drive. I immediatly logged a complaint on 16h november. Return id : 5227850

Product received doesn't not get detected on the laptop/ pc, i have tried it on various pc's. The hard drive is faulty and doesn't get detected anywhere.
      Shopclues has not yet arranged any replacement, they have asked me to visit one service centre in andheri which is 1.5 hrs travel for me. Also having to visit a service centre for product replacement is no where mentioned on the shopclues return policy.

The cost of the hard is 4199 /- i have received a faluty product after paying the amount. Despite of calling 10 times i haven't received any money refund yet from shopclues, and i am not able to use the product as its faulty.
      I request a refund for my the product.
      Jan 24, 2018
      Thanks to Consumer complaints. Shopclues gave me a refund and picked up the hard disk. It only happened after i register the complaint here on this platform. Shop clues was not taking any action earlier.
      Dec 13, 2017
      Dear Aboli,

Greeting from ShopClues!

We regret the predicament you were put through and would like to inform you that we have escalated your concern to our Support Team.

You will be contacted within 24-48 hours for further proceedings.

Team ShopClues.
      Order number[protected]
      I have received only 2quantity ordered 3. Also damaged. Raised complaint & refund on 9th. But as of now no response from shopclues. I want to proceed legally. Pls.

1tb - external hard drive - Comment #2946980 - Image #0
      ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
      Dear Sireesha,

We are deeply apologetic for the trouble you were put through.

Please note that your concern has been escalated to our Support Team and you will be contacted within 24-48 hours for a further course of action.

Team ShopClues.

Sukhwal Narayan
        from Vyara, Gujarat
        Dec 12, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

Shopclues manager talked with me and told about the lucky draw and says that i won a tata safaricar. I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's so if is there any type of lottery in shopclues some brosher or some pemplat like should come on my email or any cell so that i can understand. Otherwise i just want to ask that is there any such lottery's in shopclues or it is a fraud.
        Apr 11, 2018
        Dec 13, 2017
        Dear Sukhwal,

Please be apprised that we are not running any such contest and we would request you to ignore this as it is a scam.

Our Legal Team is working on getting to the root cause of such intimations to avoid any inconvenience to our customers.

Seeking your support here.

Team ShopClues.
        I order a product and give payment but after 1 day later says me that you product is cancelled dut to wrong written price on product .This is a cheater
        I too recieved this message today, followed by a call.

Daear SHOPCLUES Valuable Customer Congratultion As Our 8TH Annual Celebration 2018 Has Been Condueted you Have Won Gift Through Lucky Draw Gift is TATA SAFARI CAR Please Contact For More Details Thank you. Mo :-[protected],
        Hi Shop Clues team,

We got the same message today from this number [protected]. Please avoid these type of scams and to make people aware of these things. you should take the responsibility of all these things and to take the complaints from customers to send them over bars..

We would like to inform you that you should take the necessary steps of this.

today morning i have received call from shop clues ..that i have won the tata safari car worth rs. 1260000/- they asked to deposit rs. 8500/ for registration service charges. their number is [protected], , , whatsapp no. [protected]... so, be aware from this kind of fraud calls.
        rutuja bhoir's reply, Aug 15, 2018
        I received the Same mgs and call .. may I know the truth .. what should I do .. help .. urgent
        Hey few days ago I receive call from ShopClues that I m winner of Safari car and only I have to registration charge...and today I got this message

"DEAR, CUSTOMAR (SHOP-CLUES NETWORK PRIVATE LIMITED PVT LTD.) YOU HAVE WIN 1ST PRIZE Tata Indigo-CAR. OR 6, 60, 000 CASH MONEY IN MY COMPANY. Registion charge Rs-6600. If you want Live-Tele cast Aaj-Tak News TV chenal at 7.30pm. OR Zee News at 7.45pm and DD News at 8.05pm. (LUCKEY-CUPAN. NO- 05)
        Note-T&C apply.

So tell me how my personal data is leaked
        today morning i have received call from shop clues ..that i have won the mahindra kuv 500 car worth rs. 1280000/- they asked to deposit rs. 5000/ for registration service charges.they have given address FLAT N0- 204, 1-A, SECOND FLOOR, ARJUN NAGAR, GREEN PARK, NEW DELHI, 110029, HELP LINE NO - [protected] their number is [protected], , , whatsapp no. [protected]... so, be aware from this kind of fraud calls.
        Hi Shop Clues team,

Today morning i have received call from shop clues no. [protected] that i have won the Tata Safari Car worth rs. 1280000/- they asked to deposit Rs. 21600/ for registration fee for more please contact [protected].

I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's.
        This person name is dharmender kumar and also giving the address of Tata Nagar Jamshedpur Jharkhand plot no. rod no and all.

You are requested to look into this matter immediately otherwise you will lost your customers faith in you.

Lokesh Prem Nath
        Hi shop clues team,
        Mere pas 9/03/2018 ke din ek msg aya tha ki main TATA SAFARI CAR jita he 1280000/- ka. Registration ke liye 8600/- deposit karne ke liye bola gaya, jjaisehi maine registration fees bhara 2% tex 25600/- ke bareme bataya or woh bhi bharne ke baad fir table charge 40500/- bataya. Aisehi ek baad ek problem batakar kalke din 15/03/2018 tak mere se Total- 178700/- shop clues company ne liya he. Iske baad abhi firse 9%(115200/-) tex pay karne ke liye bol raha he. Kya shopclues company isitarah customer se paisa loot te he? Kya shopclues company Fraud he? Mere pas sabhi reciept he. Rohit Sodi shopclues MD Noida A/C No. [protected], Ranjit Kumar Ray A/C No. [protected], another shopclues MD jisko maine last deposit kiya tha 64000/- Date-15/03/2018 Mr Sudhir Kumar A/C No. [protected] shopclues official contact number [protected]/[protected]/[protected], Toll free number[protected]/[protected], prize department official number- [protected]/[protected]
        Mere taraf se shop clues company ko request he ki please ismamle me jaldse jald karwai kare or mujhe mera paisa jaldse jald refund kare please.
        Bakul Boro

about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #0
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #1
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #2
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #3
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #4
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #5
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #6
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3042395 - Image #7
        I have been receiving such messages as well... Also I have been getting calls from nuisance callers.. I regret ordering from shop clues as the order that i got is wrong.. And I and my sister have been getting these spam calls from Bihari callers. They are NON SENSE CALLERS AND verry irritating.. I Want to get these calls stopped please help...
        My husband received same kind of msgs and calls. We were also given this toll free no[protected]
        Somebody named Abhinav Sharma had called. We were asked for Aadhar card for car registration or if we want cash we will have to provide Aadhaar, pan and account details.
        It seems it’s a fraud because when called on that toll free no it was not answere professionally.
        Hi Shopclues team, mujhe v aaj mrng ko shopclues ka ek msg mila jahan likha tha ki maine tata safari four car jita h jiski marketing price h Rs. 12, 80, 000 aur reg charge h Rs. 12800.mujhe call v aya tha aur unlogo ne mujhe apna WhatsApp no v diya n rupees 12800 pay karne k liye bol rha h. kya Shopclues sachme is tarah ki prize dete h ya ye sab fraud h ?
        hlo sir
        good morning
        I M balwinder Singh arora
        from moga Punjab
        shopclues m d sir call me +91 [protected]
        aapki company ka naam kharab na ho is liye aapse phone ya aapse aapke office me baat karna chahta hi
        thankfully
        I too got the same fashion massage and subsequently call from shopclues as they said. Bla bla prize this that...
        I had a doubt in my mind about Froude...

Do take care of such this he is bluntly telling about talk with shopclues customer care if anything...

Tarun
        Mare pass v aya tha. Mere ase 94, 000 liya refaund karne k liye 9600 diposit korenge to money refund hoga money main shopclus company ae dakhast hain ki jold se jold rahi karbai kore or mera money return kore. Plz
        My name is Amrinder kumar today received a call from shopclues of lucky draw tata safari and iam pay 25000/- for registration & tax
        (Rajesh patel s.b.i a/c=[protected] SBIN0007506) in this a/c no. (1ASSAM GAUHATI SUNDER NAGAR COLONY FANCY BAZAR KAMROP PLOT NO =105 GALI NO=2 PIN CODE781001) this guy calling me he also send him id card

about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3122802 - Image #0
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3122802 - Image #1
        Requested. Sir
        Kea ye she bat hai muje be esa fake call aya or mene be belive kr leya .or mujse be money. Le gae hai muje 3/6/2018 ko msg or call bono kea gya hai sir plz koi heelp kre or hme apne paise lotane me help kre. Plz sir ye abe ke khabar hai koi to respons lo.plz

about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3123957 - Image #0
        Shopclues had no privacy o[censored]sers account and their important details why we shopping from them.I also got same message and subsequently from shocked as they said safari or mahindra xuv bla bla this that things to do.Shopclues don't take any legal strict action about them.

about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3128808 - Image #0
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3128808 - Image #1
        I too get such call and SMS from shopclues. Also he has refer me to this site http://shopclueswinner.info & Whatsapp number +[protected] for verification.
        ShopClues Team please let us know whether above site and whatsapp number is authorized of ShopClues? All management teams names are available on site.
        Today I received a call from shopcluse lucky winner Tata Safari kar jisme do option hai ya AP Kar le sakte hai ya Paisa amont is 128000 RS jiske badle apko ragitration fess 6700 RS jama karna hoga pahle Maine kaha mere paskoi information nahi hai to kaha p costumer care par bat kar lo costumer care no diya Gaya dono no. Ka Mai screen shot laga raga hu so pls chaqe shopcluse ..

about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3145817 - Image #0
        about a lucky winner of tata safari car - Comment #3145817 - Image #1

Today i have received a message from IM-SHPCLS stating
        "Dear sir you won 1st prize from SHOPCLUES SHOPPING TV show you prize (TATA SAFARI)&Market value RS, 12.80000/- pay only Registration servicestax of RS, 6600/- HELPLINE[protected] M=[protected]"

and a person calling from the mobile number +91-[protected] and said my last transaction details with shopclues. i need to know how come he knows my last transaction details of shopclues, he is correctly saying my transaction id and the product which i have ordered everything, i might afraid my details are being shared to unknown person from SHOPCLUES.com,

please help me to escalate this issue to next level.
        ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Sep 25, 2019
        Dear Shakthivel,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the delay in our response and the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues
        Today morning i got this msg

You have won the 1st prize Tata safari or rs. 12, 80, 000.00/-on the occasion of our 08 th anniversary of SHOPCLUES SHOPPING Pvt Ltd . Please. Contact MR CHETHANRAJ Pfor more information call +91 [protected]
        Thanks & Regards.
        SHOPCLUES PVT LTD

Looks like a scam so not replied please go through this msg once n reply thank u
        call me pls on this no [protected]
        I received call from this "Dear Customer very very Congratulation
        You are product order Shopclues Online shopping tv show the results are out in Prize
        Your Name to open the lucky draw Mahindra XUV 500 cost Rs 12, 80, 000/
        Your Registration Charge-3100
        Helpline Contact No-----"
        Registration time 9:00am, 5:00pm is it true or fake
        ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2019
        Dear Ananthi,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the delay in our response and the trouble you were put through.

Kindly note that we are not running any such contest and this is a scam for which our Legal Team is already investigating. Even we are concerned about our customer's privacy and we assure you that the situation will be completely corrected.

Your patience in this unfortunate matter will be highly appreciated.

Team ShopClues
        I am lotri winer Ford scim
        helo shopclues

i have recieved a call telling tht u have won a tata safari car and i[censored]r nt interested u wil get the money..
        and guy called me first time and spoke very nicely and again he called me second time and he spoke very rudely..then i also gave him full karcha pani in the sme way..

the guy who called me his num was: [protected]
        and he told me send all details of bank on this num: [protected]..

shopclues look into this and next time nobdy gets cheated..
        24 other people found this review helpful
        24 found this helpful
        25 Comments

anilkumar9
          from Champa, Chhattisgarh
          Dec 16, 2017

Address: Kishanganj, Bihar, 855108

I have purchased a Laptop make ACER from shopclues. Screen of the laptop is damaged since starting. I have booked several complains at several times to ACER but they are saying about you and courier service. I have booked last complain to ACER on dated 2491229I. ACER person is completely saying that you must ask to dispatch authority and courier service regarding the broken laptop display.

Kindly solve my issue.
          Dec 19, 2017
          Sir, I had to try several times to resolve my problem but they are not taking any step. It is humble request to you that kindly take necessary step to resolve my issue. i am feeling that there is no hope to satisfy with service. Thanking you Anil singh 9430284375

bhavuklko
            from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
            Dec 10, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I had ordered a leather jacket of xxl size from shopclues.com but today i received my order and after the payment i opened the package and i am dissappointed about the product for the material quality. And secondly i had ordered the jacket of xxl sizr but they make fool of me by sending the jacket of xl size which is not gonna fit me... So i am dissappointed with shopclues and i am going to complain in consumer court also for their fraud.
            Apr 16, 2018
            Dec 13, 2017

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Please share your Order ID so that a faster resolution can be provided to you on this without further delays.

Team ShopClues.

Ardube
              from Murshidabad, West Bengal
              Dec 10, 2017

Address: 122001

Respected sir / madam,

My return requested for shopclues order[protected] [#4075392] is pending since long and no one customer care representative ready to resolving this issue after intimate them more than 15 times from my side.

Please ask to vendor to immediate replacement for the product (Sunmeet 1000 watts mg 16-130) or refund the money.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
              Apr 24, 2018
              Dec 13, 2017
              Dear Animesh,

We would like to begin by apologizing for the delay in offering you an expedient resolution.

We can clearly identify that the refund amounting to INR3327 has been processed from our end in the form of Clues Bucks to your ShopClues account.

To check the balance, please click on the link below and login via your registered email ID:

https://myaccount.shopclues.com/index.php?dispatch=reward_points.userlog

Hope your concern has been resolved. Let us know if there is something else that we can help you with.

Team ShopClues.
              I had order obove mention product but i didnt recieved it properly, got in brown colur and i didnt get led watch combo and been charges for that also..

Tuba Ahsan
                from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
                Dec 9, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273006

I got an email and a text msg confirming the delivery of my order. But i did not receive any. I complained 3 times but i did not get my product uptill now.
                It was a prepaid product and i m afraid i won't be compensated for this. The order is already late and they gave no explanation about why this happened.
                "later on, i also read some reviews about shopclues that this product is often left undelivered and many customers never received it." very bad u ppl.🙅🙅😫😫😭😭😭
                Dec 06, 2017
                mahavir oza's response
                Return my clause buks money
                Dec 10, 2017
                Updated by Tuba Ahsan
                I got an email and a text msg confirming the delivery of my order. But I did not receive any. I complained 3 times but I did not get my product uptill now.
                It was a prepaid product and I m afraid I won't be compensated for this. The order is already late and they gave no explanation about why this happened.
                "Later on, I also read some reviews about shopclues that this product is often left undelivered and many customers never received it." I complained agiain but no action.Very bad u ppl.🙅🙅😫😫😭😭😭
                The size is small and more over not satisfied with the quality..so i want to return and want my money back.Its a request..

order no. 133556693 shows delivered but i didn't get it - Comment #2944422 - Image #0
                Return my clause buks money
                New wintage style man lleatherlite bifol is local and weight only 0.05kg

order no. 133556693 shows delivered but i didn't get it - Comment #2945824 - Image #0

roshan99
                  Dec 8, 2017

pathetic service by shopclues and fraudulent. never buy anything

Address: 201011

Hi this complain is about pathetic service given by shop clues. I want answer from sanjay sethi why shop clues delay in product delivery and don't have answer for why there is delay secondly third party vendor gave wrong number by saying that this number is gzb head office and then a lady pick ups the call by saying why people are giving my personal number i am getting 100 of calls. I want a compensation for facing so much issue. Also a reply...
                  Asoke Sen
                  Dec 6, 2017

The mini coffee tea water heater supplied to me today, is absolutely defective and does not work. This was my first order on you and i am shocked. Please refund me the money (Rs.173) immediately and send it to my bank a/c no.83259, axis bank, kolkata-700019.
                  Asoke sen,
                  Flat no. 1-b, amrapali green,
                  10, b. G. Lane,
                  Kolkata-700047.
                  (033-[protected]).

Shilpi Goel
                    Dec 6, 2017

Address: 110092

Comment – hi team, as per below snapshot at the time of purchase, you are providing 100 nos in one packet. However, i have received 102 bags instead of 200. Can you check where is the gap, as i have ordered 2 packets and you have also taken the payment of rs.300/-? Kindly check and update on priority. Below is the snapshot of all the payments and order received.

dharklin wahlang
                      from Remuna, Odisha
                      Dec 5, 2017

Address: 793018

I got mobile phone from shopclues but is not working screen.
                      Please help this

Regd
                      Vle
                      East khasi hills
                      Dharklin wahlang
                      Mawkasiang rainbow digital seva csc
                      Id :[protected]
                      Meghalaya, new shillong -18
                      Ph no: [protected], email : [protected]@digimail.in

Krishnaiyer Subramanian
                        Dec 5, 2017

I had placed orders for 3 sarees. However my attempts to pay on my credit card failed twice. Hence i tried to pay rs.1194.00 on my debit card through the company sponsored fss ipay and i received a message that it failed. Subsequently i again tried to pay by credit card rs.1194.00. And this was successful and i have received confirmation order no.[protected]
                        . However my bank account is also debited by rs.1194.00 as transaction pur/fss epayments apin/ thane// seq no.[protected] dated 05th december 2017. Hence the excess payment of rs.1194.00 may be refunded to me.

Umer Imtiyaz
                          Dec 5, 2017

Address: 110074

Before few days we order 2 hair straightener... But we got only one hair straightener,,, what should we do now,,,,, we call many times on your helpline no but,,, they only cut off our phone,,,, now i am going to upload that video, on internet,,, that i take when i was opening it querier,,, i[censored] can feed back and in two hours i will upload that video on youtube,,,,, contact address
                          Adil ahmad
                          Chandan hulla delhi
                          Phone no:- [protected]

Sourya Mohan Banerjee
                            Dec 4, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 711102

From the 1st day when i receive this product its a defective one. I am not able to hear the ringtone neither am i able to change the ringtone. Vibration mode not working. Hence i requested for a refund however they stated i need to contact the service center as its under manufacturing warranty and wont get any refund. I just quoted them if i dont get the refund money back within this week i will take help of consumer forum

Pavithira
                              Dec 6, 2017

Address: 613401

I have order a stylish sling bag on 12 nov 2017. I have used my net banking for payment. The money has been debited from my respective bank. But
                              it shows Payment declined for shopclues order. In case the money is deducted from your bank, it will be auto-reversed within 7- 10 business days

Order :[protected]. Amount : 269

It is been one month, still i didnt receive my money. i have enquire my respective bank. The money was successfully transferred to shopclues. but their didnt receive back any amount from shopclues.

kindly do the needful.

poorvi04
                                Dec 3, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208022

Order id:[protected]
                                I am poorvi gupta from kanpur, uttar pradesh. I ordered a leather jacket from shopclues on 22nd nov 2017 and i received it on 28th nov 2017. I received it with worst quality and wrong size. I placed return request immediately. It has been 5 days, no action has been taken by shopclues. Worst experience with this site!
                                Worst quality and services than most of the online shopping sites.
                                I buying many products by shopclues but last two procucts i got products in bad condition nd not working products I m not satisfied with shopclues my money was lost

pankaj ukawat
                                  Dec 1, 2017

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 323307

A refund of 21771 rupees was successfully processed on 2 sep 2017 to my account by shop clue. This amount should have been credited to my sbbj account as per shop clue as they have my sbbj account detailsas the payment made by me from this account in oct 2016 and that time it is sbbj and now it is sbi. The amount 21771 i have not received the refund till now.

I have called the state bank of india customer service and also emailed the state bank of india main branch all the details many times including the unique transaction reference number but not resolved the problem. No
                                  Response of shop clue :- with reference to the refund request raised against order id[protected] samsung 40j5200 40 inches smart full hd led tv, we would like to inform you that the refund has already been processed in the same account through which you have made the payment.

Please find the refund details below:

Refund amount - rs. 21771.00
                                  Refund processed date - sep 2 2017 1:01 pm
                                  Refund mode - state bank of bikaner and jaipur via payment gateway
                                  Refund reference number (Rrn) - hsbj[protected]

I have confirmed with shop clue and they have successfully processed the refund as mention above

Kindly go through the charge dispute emails, locate the pending refund and follow the path back to shop clue s payment processor to locate the refund.
                                  My refund referance number - hsbj[protected]
                                  My account no is sbi :- [protected]

Shiv Batta
                                    from Chima, Punjab
                                    Dec 1, 2017

Address: 141401

Good morning sir,
                                    Sir i am shiv kumar from khanna distt. Ludhiana, pumjab. I have ordered electroplated golden chrome back cover with 25d hd tempered glass for samsung galaxy j7 2016 j710 (Order no. #[protected]. But its not fit in my phone. I have requested to change order no. #[protected] of your's company. But the delivery/receiver of your courier company said that he would accept only once of them nor both. Kindly returned my both item/order
                                    Dear
                                    Sir my one mobile shop clues oder but charger not work

Juned ansari
                                    Mob no [protected]

Udita Yadav
                                      Dec 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have purchased kawachi sauna bath. When i was buying there was a steamer shown in the image. The product catalogue alse include a steamer. But when i got the product it does not include the steamer. Quality of the product is also not good. At the same day i made a return request but 1 month has passed and till now i have not received a reply from their side. Nobody came for pickup. This is completely fraud shopping site.
                                      Nov 28, 2017
                                      yogesh guntakal's response
                                      This is last and final reminder to u
                                      I go to press meet and publishing
                                      The shopclues are thievesfirm no one be trusted it and it will b cheated people by
                                      Fraud draw winners .so i will payience at
                                      Tomorrow within the tomorrow credited my amt oterwise it will b shown hindu
                                      Eenadu sakshi all papers because i am the dealer of these papers.

ThNq u
                                      See u day after tomorrow
                                      Disappointed with ur site
                                      I hv ordered 4 items from ur site n didn't receive any order no.