[Resolved]  ShopClues.com — Not providing resolution/refund for the returned product

Address:571440

Order ID : 89883912

This is harish, writing this mail after frustrating conversation with shopclues, i have Placed an order for LED samsung TV 40'', now we were facing some internal issue which was there was line appearing over the screen as we had a 1 year seller warrenty, i raised a complaint on this on 23rd of DEC 2016 they asked me to share the images, i have shared 40 -60 images of the same, but they could not able to see the images in any mail( they played a drama like this), they while they are on call i shared pone image that time they said they received the image after a long time return request approved. again they create a problem like asked us only send that product back promised that they will refund the courier charges (Rs 1260) after when i asked reverse pick up from shopclues end itself they said reverse pick is not serviceable for our location they asked us only to send the product, by wasting our time we did well pack with wooden coverage from courier partner and sent through air way from GMS courier service on 1st FEB 2017 and it has been reached to shopclues warehouse on 7th FEB 2017, today its22nd FEB i called them asked about the resolution they are telling they received the damaged product which they are not able to provide resolution speaking like some dramatic way and ask me contact my courier partner (GMS) without giving any intimation from the date of delivery till now about the product damage. i just take a chance to contact courier customer care they cant do anything its already 15 days got over they said for delivery of the item to destination. Now im not getting resolution from them nor refund of my product playing a big drama over there(Shopclues). Kindly please consider my request and do the needful.

Harish
+9 photos
Mar 23, 2017
ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi sir
i am tompe shankar ravindra my order no is[protected] ofr relish analog leather casual wear watch shopping but i do not yet met to watch my request is that the inquiry should inform me order otherwise, this is my humble eqquest to return the money to me.
Very poor mattireal please let me know how I get my money back please very much very cheap and ugly bed sheets really

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information