[Resolved] Shopclues.com — about a lucky winner of tata safari car

 
23 Reviews
Nadiad, Kheda District, Gujarat, India
 Sukhwal Narayan on Dec 12, 2017
Shopclues manager talked with me and told about the lucky draw and says that i won a tata safaricar. I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's so if is there any type of lottery in shopclues some brosher or some pemplat like should come on my email or any cell so that i can understand. Otherwise i just want to ask that is there any such lottery's in shopclues or it is a fraud.

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 11, 2018

Complaint Status


[Dec 12, 2017] ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2017
Dear Sukhwal,

Greetings from ShopClues!

Please be apprised that we are not running any such contest and we would request you to ignore this as it is a scam.

Our Legal Team is working on getting to the root cause of such intimations to avoid any inconvenience to our customers.

Seeking your support here.

Regards,
Team ShopClues.
Complaint comments  22 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi Shop Clues team,

We got the same message today from this number [protected]. Please avoid these type of scams and to make people aware of these things. you should take the responsibility of all these things and to take the complaints from customers to send them over bars..

We would like to inform you that you should take the necessary steps of this.

Thanking you.
I order a product and give payment but after 1 day later says me that you product is cancelled dut to wrong written price on product .This is a cheater
I too recieved this message today, followed by a call.

Daear SHOPCLUES Valuable Customer Congratultion As Our 8TH Annual Celebration 2018 Has Been Condueted you Have Won Gift Through Lucky Draw Gift is TATA SAFARI CAR Please Contact For More Details Thank you. Mo :-[protected],
today morning i have received call from shop clues ..that i have won the tata safari car worth rs. 1260000/- they asked to deposit rs. 8500/ for registration service charges. their number is [protected], , , whatsapp no. [protected]... so, be aware from this kind of fraud calls.
rutuja bhoir's reply, Aug 15, 2018
I received the Same mgs and call .. may I know the truth .. what should I do .. help .. urgent
Hey few days ago I receive call from ShopClues that I m winner of Safari car and only I have to registration charge...and today I got this message

"DEAR, CUSTOMAR (SHOP-CLUES NETWORK PRIVATE LIMITED PVT LTD.) YOU HAVE WIN 1ST PRIZE Tata Indigo-CAR. OR 6, 60, 000 CASH MONEY IN MY COMPANY. Registion charge Rs-6600. If you want Live-Tele cast Aaj-Tak News TV chenal at 7.30pm. OR Zee News at 7.45pm and DD News at 8.05pm. (LUCKEY-CUPAN. NO- 05)
Note-T&C apply.

So tell me how my personal data is leaked
today morning i have received call from shop clues ..that i have won the mahindra kuv 500 car worth rs. 1280000/- they asked to deposit rs. 5000/ for registration service charges.they have given address FLAT N0- 204, 1-A, SECOND FLOOR, ARJUN NAGAR, GREEN PARK, NEW DELHI, 110029, HELP LINE NO - [protected] their number is [protected], , , whatsapp no. [protected]... so, be aware from this kind of fraud calls.
Hi Shop Clues team,

Today morning i have received call from shop clues no. [protected] that i have won the Tata Safari Car worth rs. 1280000/- they asked to deposit Rs. 21600/ for registration fee for more please contact [protected].

I don't believe in this so please let me know is there anything like this in shopclues because there are most of frauds.. And i also don't believe like such lottery's.
This person name is dharmender kumar and also giving the address of Tata Nagar Jamshedpur Jharkhand plot no. rod no and all.

You are requested to look into this matter immediately otherwise you will lost your customers faith in you.

Thanking You
Lokesh Prem Nath
Hi shop clues team,
Mere pas 9/03/2018 ke din ek msg aya tha ki main TATA SAFARI CAR jita he 1280000/- ka. Registration ke liye 8600/- deposit karne ke liye bola gaya, jjaisehi maine registration fees bhara 2% tex 25600/- ke bareme bataya or woh bhi bharne ke baad fir table charge 40500/- bataya. Aisehi ek baad ek problem batakar kalke din 15/03/2018 tak mere se Total- 178700/- shop clues company ne liya he. Iske baad abhi firse 9%(115200/-) tex pay karne ke liye bol raha he. Kya shopclues company isitarah customer se paisa loot te he? Kya shopclues company Fraud he? Mere pas sabhi reciept he. Rohit Sodi shopclues MD Noida A/C No. [protected], Ranjit Kumar Ray A/C No. [protected], another shopclues MD jisko maine last deposit kiya tha 64000/- Date-15/03/2018 Mr Sudhir Kumar A/C No. [protected] shopclues official contact number [protected]/[protected]/[protected], Toll free number[protected]/[protected], prize department official number- [protected]/[protected]
Mere taraf se shop clues company ko request he ki please ismamle me jaldse jald karwai kare or mujhe mera paisa jaldse jald refund kare please.
Thank you
Bakul Boro
[protected]

I have been receiving such messages as well... Also I have been getting calls from nuisance callers.. I regret ordering from shop clues as the order that i got is wrong.. And I and my sister have been getting these spam calls from Bihari callers. They are NON SENSE CALLERS AND verry irritating.. I Want to get these calls stopped please help...
My husband received same kind of msgs and calls. We were also given this toll free no[protected]
Somebody named Abhinav Sharma had called. We were asked for Aadhar card for car registration or if we want cash we will have to provide Aadhaar, pan and account details.
It seems it’s a fraud because when called on that toll free no it was not answere professionally.
Hi Shopclues team, mujhe v aaj mrng ko shopclues ka ek msg mila jahan likha tha ki maine tata safari four car jita h jiski marketing price h Rs. 12, 80, 000 aur reg charge h Rs. 12800.mujhe call v aya tha aur unlogo ne mujhe apna WhatsApp no v diya n rupees 12800 pay karne k liye bol rha h. kya Shopclues sachme is tarah ki prize dete h ya ye sab fraud h ?
hlo sir
good morning
I M balwinder Singh arora
from moga Punjab
shopclues m d sir call me +91 [protected]
aapki company ka naam kharab na ho is liye aapse phone ya aapse aapke office me baat karna chahta hi
thankfully
I too got the same fashion massage and subsequently call from shopclues as they said. Bla bla prize this that...
I had a doubt in my mind about Froude...

Do take care of such this he is bluntly telling about talk with shopclues customer care if anything...

Tarun
Mumbai
Mare pass v aya tha. Mere ase 94, 000 liya refaund karne k liye 9600 diposit korenge to money refund hoga money main shopclus company ae dakhast hain ki jold se jold rahi karbai kore or mera money return kore. Plz
My name is Amrinder kumar today received a call from shopclues of lucky draw tata safari and iam pay 25000/- for registration & tax
(Rajesh patel s.b.i a/c=[protected] SBIN0007506) in this a/c no. (1ASSAM GAUHATI SUNDER NAGAR COLONY FANCY BAZAR KAMROP PLOT NO =105 GALI NO=2 PIN CODE781001) this guy calling me he also send him id card

Requested. Sir
Kea ye she bat hai muje be esa fake call aya or mene be belive kr leya .or mujse be money. Le gae hai muje 3/6/2018 ko msg or call bono kea gya hai sir plz koi heelp kre or hme apne paise lotane me help kre. Plz sir ye abe ke khabar hai koi to respons lo.plz

Shopclues had no privacy o[censored]sers account and their important details why we shopping from them.I also got same message and subsequently from shocked as they said safari or mahindra xuv bla bla this that things to do.Shopclues don't take any legal strict action about them.

I too get such call and SMS from shopclues. Also he has refer me to this site http://shopclueswinner.info & Whatsapp number +[protected] for verification.
ShopClues Team please let us know whether above site and whatsapp number is authorized of ShopClues? All management teams names are available on site.
Today I received a call from shopcluse lucky winner Tata Safari kar jisme do option hai ya AP Kar le sakte hai ya Paisa amont is 128000 RS jiske badle apko ragitration fess 6700 RS jama karna hoga pahle Maine kaha mere paskoi information nahi hai to kaha p costumer care par bat kar lo costumer care no diya Gaya dono no. Ka Mai screen shot laga raga hu so pls chaqe shopcluse ..

Hi Team,

Today i have received a message from IM-SHPCLS stating
"Dear sir you won 1st prize from SHOPCLUES SHOPPING TV show you prize (TATA SAFARI)&Market value RS, 12.80000/- pay only Registration servicestax of RS, 6600/- HELPLINE[protected] M=[protected]"

and a person calling from the mobile number +91-[protected] and said my last transaction details with shopclues. i need to know how come he knows my last transaction details of shopclues, he is correctly saying my transaction id and the product which i have ordered everything, i might afraid my details are being shared to unknown person from SHOPCLUES.com,

please help me to escalate this issue to next level.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    13%
    Complaints
    5167
    Pending
    431
    Resolved
    510
    phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    location
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    Shopclues.com - about a lucky winner of tata safari car