[Resolved] Shopclues.com — product not delivered even after 7 days of assured date, but amount has been debited from my account

 
2 Reviews
Gurugram, Gurgaon District, Haryana, India
 Sunil [email protected] on May 5, 2019
I had ordered product on shop clues on 26-04-19, my order is[protected] and i got reply as soon i ordered was i will get product by 1-05-19.. But, til now i haven't got my product, but amount has been debited from my account.
Now, if i contact shopclues, they are negligible and saying they cannot give assurance on delivery, since they depend on 3rd party logistics. They are arrogant and unprofessional, even now they are saying, they cannot assure exact delivery date, and even saying, i can complaint where ever i want.. They are thefting hard earned money abd giving false promises to customers
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 21, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 05, 2019] ShopClues.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, May 06, 2019
Dear Sunil,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

We would like to begin by apologizing for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

Please share your order details to enable us to check and resolve this at the earliest.

Best Regards,
Team ShopClues
Updated by Sunil [email protected], May 06, 2019
Order number is[protected]
Verified Support
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, May 18, 2019
Dear Sunil,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

We're sorry for the delay in our response.

Regrettably, we're unable to find the order ID in your reply. Please share your correct order details to enable us to check and resolve this at the earliest.

You can also contact our customer care number[protected] from 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM (Monday to Sunday).

Best Regards,
Team ShopClues
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear shopclyes team,
I have account in your shopclyes

Registered email I'd: - [protected]@gmail.com
Registered mobile no:-
[protected]
Deepika Trivedi's reply, May 2, 2019
I want to close my account permanently
ShopClues.com Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Deepika,

Greetings from ShopClues.com

Our sincere apologies for the delay that happened in resolving your concern.

We'd like to inform you that your ShopClues account has successfully been disabled as per our records. Do let us know in case you wish to reactivate your account.

Best Regards,
Team ShopClues

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    5142
    Pending
    437
    Resolved
    481
    phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    location
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    Shopclues.com - product not delivered even after 7 days of assured date, but amount has been debited from my account