Shopon Marketing / shopon4u.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 5, 2020
Complaints 56

File a complaint to Shopon Marketing / shopon4u.com

Having problems with Shopon Marketing / shopon4u.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopon Marketing / shopon4u.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Shopon Marketing / shopon4u.com reviews & complaints page 3

sunita m
Sep 17, 2014

Hello all, , i was forced to write my above comment on service good bcs thts the only way to get refund as per the sucking shopon4u... it took me 2 months for the refund. there is no doubt that this is a fraud site. i cant find who is the ceo of this company on net. There is definitely something fishy. all person employed there surnames are"sharma".i think its been illegally run by couple of junk and stupid ppl..The staff is no doubt pathetic. the way they talk before sale and after sale is 360 degree.either they talk very causally as if they talking to their friends or very rudely as if threatening.they dedcuted 1500 from my actually amt. i think this is how the company runs. i recommend the govt of india to BAN this compnay. bcs its a SCAM. the contest everything is a scam. they take money from all and its very hard to get it refund. they directly say (a***h***e Rahul Sharma)to u that u wont get ur money do wat ever u want. so the only way to get money is post here. thy ll call and ask to repost in there favor. i am sure they ll not run for long. pls pls ppls guys do not buy its a big time scam for the hard earn money. they say for 10-20 k u are calling us everyday.and those stupid ppl took 2 month to return 8500 out of 10k . they dont care for our money.it was definetly first and last interaction of mine with them and also my friends and relatives. there is no bigger publicity than mouth publicity, and i have done and doing my part for their drastic Failure

sheetal p shinde
    Sep 16, 2014

Address: Sangli, Maharashtra

Your order #[protected]Placed on september 16, 2014 3:21:30 pm ist) Billing information: payment method: Sheetal u 923, khan bhag near police chowki. Renuka mandir sangli mh Angli, mh, 416416 India T: [protected] Payu checkout Shipping information: shipping method: Sheetal u 923, khan bhag near police chowki. Renuka mandir sangli mh Angli, mh, 416416 India T: [protected] flat rate - fixed Item sku qty subtotal Special offer 14 so14 1 rs3, 999.00 Subtotal rs3, 999.00 Shipping & handling rs0.00 Grand total rs3, 999.00

Asma
      Sep 9, 2014

Address: Nanded, Maharashtra

Dear shopon4u team, Kindly respond on my below request of refunding my money asap. I had called to your customer care again. He's name vishal sharma from account department. He blackmailing me. He told me that i have to write below my complaint is resolved then he will help me for refund. But i can't understand why should i do that? How can i trust them. They doing fraud with me. I will be forced to go to consumer court as i am not getting and proper response from your team and my money 12999 is not yet refunded to me even after almost more than 25 days. Regards, Asma shaikh [protected]@gmail.com
      Hello all, , i was forced to write my above comment on service good bcs thts the only way to get refund as per the sucking shopon4u... it took me 2 months for the refund. there is no doubt that this is a fraud site. i cant find who is the ceo of this company on net. There is definitely something fishy. all person employed there surnames are"sharma".i think its been illegally run by couple of junk and stupid ppl..The staff is no doubt pathetic. the way they talk before sale and after sale is 360 degree.either they talk very causally as if they talking to their friends or very rudely as if threatening.they dedcuted 1500 from my actually amt. i think this is how the company runs. i recommend the govt of india to BAN this compnay. bcs its a SCAM. the contest everything is a scam. they take money from all and its very hard to get it refund. they directly say (a***h***e Rahul Sharma)to u that u wont get ur money do wat ever u want. so the only way to get money is post here. thy ll call and ask to repost in there favor. i am sure they ll not run for long. pls pls ppls guys do not buy its a big time scam for the hard earn money. they say for 10-20 k u are calling us everyday.and those stupid ppl took 2 month to return 8500 out of 10k . they dont care for our money.it was definetly first and last interaction of mine with them and also my friends and relatives. there is no bigger publicity than mouth publicity, and i have done and doing my part for their drastic Failure

We apologies for the inconvenience cause to you.

Instead posting on other site we request you to please share your complete order details with us to get your complaint resolved.

Further you can get in touch with our customer care team:[protected].

Team Shopon
      [protected]@shopon4u.com

bbnn
        Sep 6, 2014

Address: Tirupur, Tamil Nadu

i got a call on aug 16th 2014 from this fraud company. one of the executive miss. buvna ask my
        debit card details.
        she is promised me she did not debit any amount in my account, but the same day night they had debitted in my account Rs.3599/- after that, i call with shopon4u customer care regarding my refund, but nobady can't response it.more then i call 100+ time and send many mails but i got a zero response
        i am really very worried about my money, this is my 25th day for waiting my refund but this company people saying simply wait for again 20 days...

i have all profs and voice records, i will register a police complaint or cyber crime department

my humble reqeust don't trust shopon4U in any time.

about fake information

Try to ignore this website...They deliver fake promises.

Asma
          Aug 25, 2014

I got a call on 16 August 2014 from shopon4u.com([protected]) her name is Niharika Sharma regarding the online shopping offers. They told if you register from our site, then you will get 50% offer for online shopping. Then I told ok, They asked me my Debit card details, first i rejected, but they told they want some information regarding for security purpose. Then I told the Debit card details. They generated the OTP for Debit card and asked me tell the otp, but i rejected first, then they told me this call will be recorded and will sent to government. And They told me that 541 rs will pay for EMI. Then I told OTP, call was ended. After some time Rs 12, 999 got debited. I called them and asked why Rs 12, 999 was debited from my Debit card, they told me that your amount will verify for government and your amount will convert in you account in 72hrs. I totally rejected, i told please refund my amount immediateley. They told now its not possible, after 72 hours only the amount will be credited to your account, and they cut the call. I called them on[protected], I asked the refund, they told that because of Gateway problem we have were unable to refund your amount. Then I told them to transfer to my debit card account. They told “We will refund your amount only when you account has Rs 50000″. Then i told want to speak to your manager, but they rejected saying he is busy. After that i called many times they did not pick up the call. Then I tried from different mobile, they told they will refund after the Gateway problem is solved. After that i called them many times they are saying same thing wait for 24 hours. Till now i did not get amount. Please help me in getting the amount Rs 12, 999
          why din't you see the review before any purchasing dear.My mail id [protected]@gmail.com
          share to all like bill copy, invoice no., etc.so that we can know and no our other friends face to this such situation again like you and me.
          I got a call on 16 August 2014 from shopon4u.com([protected]) her name is Niharika Sharma regarding the online shopping offers.
          They told if you register from our site, then you will get 50% offer for online shopping.
          Then I told ok,
          They asked me my Debit card details, first i rejected, but they told they want some information
          regarding for security purpose. Then I told the Debit card details.
          They generated the OTP for Debit card and asked me tell the otp, but i rejected first, then they
          told me this call will be recorded and will sent to government. And They told me that 541 rs will pay for EMI.
          Then I told OTP, call was ended.
          After some time Rs 12, 999 got debited.
          I called them and asked why Rs 12, 999 was debited from my Debit card, they told me that your amount will verify for government and your amount will convert at your account in 72hrs. I totally rejected, i told please refund my amount immediateley.
          They told now its not possible, after 72 hours only the amount will be credited to your account,
          and they cut the call.
          I called them on[protected], I asked the refund, they told that because of Gateway problem we have
          were unable to refund your amount. Then I told them to transfer to my debit card account.
          But they not Refund my amount yet.
          Then i told want to speak
          to your manager, but they rejected saying he is busy.
          After that i called many times they did not pick up the call.
          Then I tried from different mobile, they told they will refund after the Gateway problem is solved.
          After that i called them many times they are saying same thing wait for 24 hours. Till now i did not get amount.
          I didnt order any of it. So please take needfull action for the sites, i couldn't pay my semester fee and that i couldn't continue my career anymore because of this incident.
          Please help me in getting the amount Rs 12, 999/-
          dear friend if you can chat me through mail so i will help you.My mail id [protected]@gmail.com and i also known the procedure to get money back.

Vikrant Kumar
          Here all thing i can't share asma(mail me on [protected]@gmail.com) but i must say that please dont buy anything from shopon4u.com online sit to all my online buyer friends.It is fake and i ve no doubt abt it.
          BE AWARE MY FRIENDS
          They also called me yestrdy and today and tell me that sir please corprte with us so we can solve your problem else your are out of refund policy.I say okey mam and what you want now so i can do according to you.She says please corprte and take some another product which you want at the same price(19999/-).But i ve only one option which is 100% refund my money means refund my money back that is 19999/- rupees only.And she also provide me some complimentry gift or offer when i will buy some another product.When i listened OFFER i smile first bcoz due to this OFFER now i m wasting my precious time.Bcoz friends we are not free, Our time and our hard money is how much important as you know.I filed the case and send the notice by consumer court to shopon4u.com bcoz i face and lost my time&hard money.

Vikrant
          So I am saved.. Thank God & also you guys did a great job creating awareness of such fraud.. Since yesterday I am getting calls from the same number 0112... Giving unbeliveble offers so thought of getting a glance of the website & went through this site..
          Now it's time for her to bear some harsh words as she's gonna call me again

Amount Refund

R/ Sir Shopon4u is a big fraud they taking my bank details and deduct my mony 6500 nd not returned plese help us...

Fraud

A phone call received from company they told me about offer ...I accept it and participate in contest they looted my 30, 000 ..and not any gift boucher received yet
          9 Comments

himanshu jaggi
            Aug 21, 2014

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh

Hi, This company is taking credit/debit card details from innocent customers are taking big chunk of money from their account. Completely avoid this company never-ever trust the customer care executive. They fooled me 40000 rs, neither customer care works nor they call back you. Under any circumstances do not trust them- Trust a snake but avoid them. For those who have been fooled- Reach out to cyber cell/police station as soon as possible. Regards, HImanshu.

tushar.jadhav02
              Jul 31, 2014

I have a bad experience with shopon4u.com (i.e. shoponmarketing). Incident happened with me is:
              On 4th July I had received a call from shopon4u.com[protected]. They told me that, as you are selected for top ranker for online shopping, the shopon4u.com offering you as valuable customer to nominate for steal the deal contest which will be conducted by them, in the month of August. For that you have to become a member of shopon4u.com, with the payment of Rs. 3500 and after that you will be eligible for steal the deal contest. Also, you are regular online shopping member, the company will provide you the username and password which is central government approved to shop online even for other online shopping sites like flipkart, snapdeal etc. with extra discounts on each and every products. Even I had asked him to query that how is it possible to get discounts on other sites? But he had replied me that you need to login with given username and password to avail extra discounts. Still I had a doubt in my mind, so I have requested them to give me some time to check your website and then I will decide to go for your membership. They told me it’s OK for us and we will give you a call back on next day at 10 AM. On same day night, I had cross checked all the details on their website, I found the steal the deal contest details, but no information regarding discounts which was committed by them.
              The next day morning on 5th July, at sharp 10 AM, I had received a call from same number, the executive told me his name as Rohit Nanda, again he provided me the same information in that call. Again I had asked about the discounts. But he told me, whatever we offered you on phone communication, we will provide you the same details through mail along with username and password to clear your doubts but before that you should have to become a member and need to place an order worth Rs. 3500. In that order we also provide you the free gifts of worth Rs. 11794 in Rs. 3500, which contains Lotto Shoe + Lotto T-Shirt+2 Bed Sheet +Reebok Sunglass with warranty.
              With that information, I got ready to place an order. I told him that I am unable to come online right now, so he give me faith about to give me details of payment mode, we will place you the order on behalf of you. I had over confused whether should I give the details or not but he assured me that the details provided by you remain confidential and once placed the order the details will be destroyed.
              With blind faith, I had provided the details and order got placed worth Rs. 3419. The online transaction got taken at 10.26 AM and through mail, I had received the order confirmation of Order Id:[protected] at 11.52 AM in which they had asked me to confirm the order by replying to this mail. I had done the same. After that I had received a confirmation call from them to thanking me for placed an order and confirmation. I had again asked them for what about the username and password, they committed me it will take 2-3 working days to complete all the process and then you will receive the mail. Even after I had received 2-3 calls for confirmation and verification within half an hour. Rohit Nanda told me that now you are the top ranker in the nomination for the steal the deal contest and shared credit points, one password to communicate with each other for further details. After that he also not communicated with me and all the numbers even which was mentioned in order confirmation mail are now out of service.
              On 22nd July, I had received a parcel form shopon4u.com, on that invoice I found some mismatches.
              The order id which was placed and acknowledgement mail I had received shows 10000161 but the product I had received shows order id[protected]. Also my mail id is tushar.[protected]@gmail.com but the product invoice shows as tushar.[protected]@gmail.com where both the details are not matching. Parcel is also small, I thought this cannot contain the said products in one parcel, so I haven't open it at all.
              I had placed an order on 5th July 2014 through Rohit Nanda, but invoice showing date as 28th June 2014.
              Amount is also different. Now I am going to consumer forum with all these proofs and already lodged an complaint to Pune cyber cell. Cyber cell team also investigating the same.
              In the next week, after 4-5 days, on 11th July 2014, I had received a call from my IndusInd bank credit card department (through which I had paid the amount to place an order) that I had requested for EMI conversion for amount of Rs. 46500 which was paid to shopon4u.com vendor on 5th July 12.30 PM. I got blank with this fraud. I had again cross checked with bank but confirmed the same. At that time, I had requested them to block my card and blocked the same. Also I had sent a request through mail to dispute the amount. But they confirmed that for that authentication was proper.
              Then I had called to customer care number [protected] on 11th July 2014 for the clarification to know what was happened exactly. But executive was unable to give the information and she told me that she will sent my request to senior person team and I should have to wait for 24 hrs and verification team will get back to me. I also requested her connect me with Rohit Nanda who had assisted me to place an order and to whom I had provided my credit card details, but since that day no response to my mail. Since that day, I calls to customer care number and request them to please do the needful action, but they going to avoid me. Since, I got only complaint number from them as CPN200155. Instead of that no action taken and no response to my mails.
              I am requesting all that think before to place an order on shoponforu.com and help me to resolve my query asap. Please be aware and share my experience to your friends and relatives.
              I received a call today on 21st Aug '14 from Shweta (Nodal Department) informing that my complaint is received and it is in progress. It will take one more week to resolve my complaint.

--
              With Regards,

Tushar Jadhav
              Till my next update or comment be careful.
              They are making you fool dear...my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
              They also called me yestrdy and today and tell me that sir please corprte with us so we can solve your problem else your are out of refund policy.I say okey mam and what you want now so i can do according to you.She says please corprte and take some another product which you want at the same price(19999/-).But i ve only one option which is 100% refund my money means refund my money back that is 19999/- rupees only.And she also provide me some complimentry gift or offer when i will buy some another product.When i listened OFFER i smile first bcoz due to this OFFER now i m wasting my precious time.Bcoz friends we are not free, Our time and our hard money is how much important as you know.I filed the case and send the notice by consumer court to shopon4u.com bcoz i face and lost my time&hard money.
              Hi friends, finally they have accepted the fraud of Rs. 46500 done by them on my credit card. Now, they are trying to convince me to accept their new order worth Rs. 46500 and then you can cancel the order and we will refund you amount with deduction as per company policy. I have already told them that fraud done by you is your fault and still you want me to accept new order id and bear loss of some amount to cancel the order. However you have to pay me that amount with interest but they are not ready for this. Today, I had called to their customer care number and ask for cancellation policy but customer care executive (Sunita Rana) declined that their is only replacement guarantee not a cancellation policy. You must have to accept the order id by replying to their mail asap or you are out of refund policy in this way only.
              Friends I think I am wasting my precious time to incorporate with them. I already filed a case against them in consumer court and sent notice by consumer court to shopon4u.com because I faced mentally disturbance and lost my time and hard money. So I am kindly requesting you to do not do any transaction with this website. and also for your kind information as per ecommerce policy if website address is starts with https://, it is secure to do online transaction on that website like flipkart and snapdeal but if you try with below url i.e. https://www.shopon4u.com/, you will get an error page and it will discontinue the same. Please do remember while doing online transaction, the website must be start with https.
              On 30th August I received an order no.[protected], forcefully sent by them worth Rs. 46500. The invoice with that shows items like 30 cent Surat Diamond, Om pendant, Maxima Pair watch, Simmtronics tablet. The quality of these products is too much cheaper. I don't think so it costs more than Rs.15000. Also invoice shows order date as 5th July means the date on which the fraud has happened. Means they have the facility to update any date as per their policy. They are trying to legalize that fraud transaction. The mail id mentioned also wrong as I already told them. But still they are considering the wrong mail id to communicate and telling me that we are replying to your queries on same mail id. Also they offered that I am nominated for steal the deal contest which will be held on 30th September 2014, there will be a chance to win "Honda Amaze Car". So, till then co-operate with us and don't publish your review to misguide our other existing customers or who are wish to join.

vijay384
                Jul 29, 2014

Hello Everyone, I have received a call from Romika Shopon4u executive on 28th July '14 informing that I will get Honda EON car after doing a transaction of Rs:19999/ but after they used my credit card for another transaction. Informing that they will convert my transaction into EMI.There are couple of calls received from this stupid people. Vishal sharma saying that Sr. Executive person. Don't give your details to this stupid guys. I will take a legal action on these people. -- With Regards, K.Vijaykrishna [protected]
                Hello Everyone,

If you receive any calls from shopon4u do not give your details to these people. They will use your details and do some illegal transaction.

Be Careful.

--
                With Regards,
                K.Vijaykrishna
                I received a call today i.e. on 21st Aug '14 from Samraiya informing that my complaint is received and it is in progress. It will take one more week to resolve my complaint.

--
                With Regards,
                K.Vijay Krishna.
                I also recived a call but i couln't attend the call...they are making us fool and wasting our time frns...my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                BE AWARE MY FRIENDS

Vikrant
                Hello shopon4u Team,

It has been informed by your Nodal department Team Samraiya that she will resolve my complaint on 1 week on 21st Aug'14 but still my complaint is not resolved each team when I call to customer care they are informing they need some more time. My complaint is not resolved till now they are wasting time and doing nothing. I gave complaint on 30th July '14 now already one month is completed. My complaint no:CPN200160. How can I trust these people?

--

With Regards,
                K.Vijaykrishna
                Is that solved now?

hbkremo
                  from Kayankulam, Kerala
                  Jul 27, 2014

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Yesterday I got a call from Shopon4u.com, John is his name and he told me I got a 3rd prize tata nano card from shop on premier league contest and he told me to visit your website and search offer in search column..and from the 2nd page he told me "Special offer 1" that is Rs42, 498.00 offer price{{ Rs19, 999.00 } is my offer and I got it for around 833 rs as government tax and all..he told me all I need to pay is Rs 833 but before that he told me rs 19, 999 will be deducted from my account first and after emi scheme within 4-5 hours will get my cash back to my account after deducting Rs.833/-after tat call transfer to emi and One Mr.Kumar told me the process and he needs the password security Code for security reasons Which is been sent to my mobile.first I didn't gave then he told if I tell so tat I will get my cash back within 4-5 hours after deducting rs833/- .then they told me it is successfully done and I get d cash back deducting only 833/- within 4-5 hours. Then he told me I will get an sms after I get the amount.then he told you guys will cal back within 10 min and tell the products which I got as prizes..arount 70,[protected] Rs./- products are my gifts n all. Then all I need is my money back..thats my mothers account..after a few moments mymother called and she told again Rs 50, 000 deducted from her account from team..and I checked the transaction details and I seen these guys deducted a total of Rs, 69, 999..This will be a big problem oke.. .And the thing is I called customer care 10 times..but not getting any positive sign from them..Pleaseee help me..Here are the details..this is the message after my purchase " Your order has been received . Thank you for your purchase! Your order # is:[protected]. "" You will receive an order confirmation email with details of your order and a link to track its progress. I did'nt receive e-mail yet.. These are the numbers which I Got the calls [protected]-JOHN CUSTOMER CARE [protected]-KUMAR EMI [protected]-SHOP4U Customer Care I searched there facebook page and all..they have a page..Bcoz first time i am so upset to purchase your cheaper and fake thingsthey told..i have been dealing with many other websites.But this s the first time I am getting trapped..my mother is not well and my father is having rest after a open heart surgery..my house s getting renovation as wel..I need the money back..Please Solve the problem As early as possible ..Mail me @ [protected]@gmail.com r else call to [protected] ASAP.. M Manu Mohan You to Akosha 0 days ago(07/27/2014 09:16 AM) See the first 2 transactions..They deducted My 50, 000 rs Without knowing me and they cheated me Of getting rs 19, 999..Please Help me..
                  Yesterday I got a call from shopon4u.com. He told me his name is JOHN MARK id:1526. I have been told that i have been selected for their contest and has won the third prize i.e;TATA NANO car for which i have to do the registration of Rs.19999.00 and i will also get a gift of Rs 42000 within 3 business days and i was also told that it will get converted in EMI within 72 hrs. I registered using my credit card but the amount deducted was 19999. later i got a verification call from the site and they asked me do i need to process the order but i cancelled it after that John is calling me again and again and saying it cant be cancelled lyk this and all. PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS MATTER MY name is ANKIT AGARWAL. mail me at [protected]@gmail.com. I want my money back please help me.ot
                  I got call from this number[protected]
                  The shopon4u.com people also tried to fool me in the name of some scheme where I wd b nominated for 2nd prize of Tata Nano car.
                  I purchased products worth Rs.3499 but yet to receive the products.
                  I have not recieved the mail confirming my order also.

They also took my credit card credentials in the name of some security process.But, luckily the bank people alerted me and I blocked my card then n there.Then they tried to get my card unblocked using the credentials.But again the Credit Card Department called me as they suspected something fishy.then I told them not to unblock my card at any cost.

Soon after, Some Reyan Khan called me and asked as to why i have blocked the card; Now my membership cannot be completed n i wont b getting any prize.He again called me the next day and decided whether I wd provide with other card details or not but i said no. Then he promised that my ordered products wd reach me but i havent recieved yet.

I am going to file a compalint in Consumer Court if i dont get the my products or my money back within next 2 days.

Zeba
                  I got my refund back after a long..Thanks to Mr.Ravindra Kumar (Shopon4u) For Helping Me to get Back My Money.Therefore I dont Have Any Complaints Regarding The Website.

Thank You
                  Dear hbkremo,

Thanks a lot for bringing up the concern. However, for us to be able to help you out, we would need a few details regarding your complaint. We have specifically designed a form which will ask you for all the necessary information, which can be accessed by going to our website http://www.akosha.com/homeform.html. We request you to file your complaint with us there. You can also file a complaint by calling[protected]. We look forward to helping you out.

Akosha Team
                  Frnds yeh sab galat hai mane bhi shopping ki hai is site se mujhe ajtk aisi koi bhi prblm nhi aayi jo in sbko aa rhi hai inka motive custmr increase krna hai jo yeh kr rhe hai to plzz kyu kisi ka naam khrb kr rhe ho

Songja Sarpo Teron
                    Jun 23, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sir, with due respect This site(www.shopon4u.com) has made a call to my number and ask for my banking details as for i don't know nothing about such. So they debited Rs.1, 26, 994 from my account . So what they are doing is wrong, i didnt order any of it. So please take needfull action for the sites, i couldn't pay my semester fee and that i couldn't continue my career anymore because of this incident. All the statement and necessary proof is provided including the IP address. Regards, Songja Sarpo Teron number: [protected]

Instead posting on other site we request you to please share your complete order details with us to get your complaint resolved.

Further you can get in touch with our customer care team: –[protected].

Team Shopon
                    [protected]@shopon4u.com
                    I have been calling since 1 month ..but no solution till now..!!
                    is this really happening??

Please resolve now or else, Court is Ready to Judge, seriously..!!
                    My Complaint is under Process, as it has reached to Nodal Officer So they are undertaking my Complaint.
                    Status of my Complaint will be updated after its being processed or completely resolved, so I m waiting on them !
                    One of their agent called and said that my complaint will resolve under 7 days after my comment upon this issues .
                    so lets hope for it to resolve within the stipulated time :)
                    I will update when its done, but if not ...I will post the consequences or the Result and will take the needfull action regarding.
                    THANK YOU
                    Songja Sarpo Teron
                    Mail me dear on [protected]@gmail.com and call [protected]
                    [protected]@gmail.com...shopon4u will not take any effort to call us after deducting our MONEY by cheating...so better if we complain quickly to police station or consumer court as the scam is very big including many people...
                    BE AWARE MY FRIENDS

Vikrant
                    Today they pick up their all sending product back from me and say they will resolved my problem within few days.If they will resolved than okey else...And my dear friends not even this online site please must see all the review before any purchasing.Thank to all for seeing the review and lets see how much time they will take to resolved my complain.I will also mention when final output come.

Vikrant
                    They didnt even send an product yet..:(
                    Today i got the call from shopon4u.com. So i decide to do some enquiry than i read all this comments and am feeling very angry on shop4u website . They told me to pay him 2500 or 6000 to get points which helps me to win prizes of worth rs 100000 or neno car and she is asking me how i pay this amount through debit card credit card or net banking. so i told her give me some time to think upon it than i search it on google and read this comments and i would like to thanks to u friends for sharing your expreiance. its helps me to take currective decision against them.
                    they have collected 67500 to pay taxes for the prize of honda amaze car.
                    Hi i am Kunal Mathur, i received a call from Sandeep Rawat from Shopon4u sayimg that i won a Tata Nano in the Shopon Premiere League. They asked me to purchase a Special jumbo pack for Rs. 2, 500 in which ill get a T-Shirt, Goggles, wallet, Wrist Watch and a pair of Shoes. I paid the money uaing my Debit Card and i received it too. They say that it is of worth Rs. 10, 000 and I will receive my Tata Nano on 31st July 2015. Feel free to contact me regarding more information.
                    11 Comments

nagaraju arakala
                      Jun 21, 2014

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

my name is nagaraju..iam from andrapradhesh...2 months back i had a call from shopon4u online shopping customour care call center... the call center representative talk to me as she said "we conducted a contest and you are the winner 3laks prize money...get ready to receive that...and they also told their condition...in that condition i have to pay 4000...after 4000 payment they will give 3lakhs money to me but i asked them why should i pay 4000... ? and they answered to me ''that was our company condition and you will get so many bumper prizes like bike laptop etc...it is steal the deal contest'' after 4000 payment you will receive the prize on courier...after then may31st we will give your prize money 3lakhs... this is the deal on that day..then iam paid 4000 money at on online shopping..after 4days i got courier that was bed sheet and cooker...but they said valuble prises...after may 31st they did not call me...then iam called to them so many time but they give irresponsible answer..they said the contest was expired they cheated me
                      help me please
                      My mail id [protected]@gmail.com and contact me [protected] dear

vkdubes
                        Jun 20, 2014

doing fraud with consumer by not delivering the correct items and not refunding the items. I have booked a item order id SO2905.cust id.SO4U-102905. they have not delivered me the correct item and not allowing to return it. The cost of item isRs. 19999.00.pls help me to get refund from them.

Further you can get in touch with our customer care team: –[protected].

Team Shopon
                        [protected]@shopon4u.com
                        My retail invoice no INV[protected] and ORDER ID SO-2955.I talk to miss
                        pooja but their was no satisfied solution.I have all thing which you did
                        fraud with me and consumer court require.So dont try to neglect me in
                        any point of view.If you are able to refund without i ll file case in
                        consumer court then refund within 2 days.Bcoz first time i am so upset
                        to purchase your cheaper and fake product.Publicity as you can dear bcoz
                        no one other our friend can do such a type mistake.Share your
                        information or mail me.I wana get all of my friend which are facing such
                        a type fraud online site.my email id id [protected]@gmail.com.You can
                        also mail on my mail id.

VIKRANT KUMAR

[protected]|

I have been calling to your customer care to regarding this matter
                        and not getting any positive response, as I have been told everytime
                        that my complaint has been register and I need to call after 72 hours.
                        This has already happened 4-5 times.

I have been dealing with snapdeal, myntra, flipkart, zovi, jabong,
                        inkfruit and many other websites, But as a customer and genuineness of
                        the product I have never faced any issue with these websites.

Now as your customer, I have been facing lot of issues from your customer care support as well as your products also.

I request you to refund my Rs.19, 999 asap.In case of no response,
                        I’ll be forced to go for consumer complaint against shopon4u.com. I hope
                        that you will understand the stress under which I’m going currently.

As your website is legitimate and genuine, I’m sure an appropriate action will be taken by you in a short time span.

VIKRANT KUMAR
                        BE AWARE MY FRIENDS

Vikrant

mrityu885
                          Jun 11, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

The representative of shopon4u again called me and told me that we are going to give the cash reward which we had promised. For giving the reward they took my account number, atm pin no.after that they asked for the one time password that is used to change the password for online payment though debit card. But i did not give them the password. then they started telling me that we are giving you the prize but you are not accepting it. I understood that their motive was to transfer money from my account to their account. Therefore i request all the customer no to share any information regarding your account. This company is a fraud.. One of my friend even suffered. They took their account details and took 40000 rs from their account

Team Shopon
                          [protected]@shopon4u.com
                          My retail invoice no INV[protected] and ORDER ID SO-2955.I talk to miss pooja but their was no satisfied solution.I have all thing which you did fraud with me and consumer court require.So dont try to neglect me in any point of view.If you are able to refund without i ll file case in consumer court then refund within 2 days.Bcoz first time i am so upset to purchase your cheaper and fake product.Publicity as you can dear bcoz no one other our friend can do such a type mistake.Share your information or mail me.I wana get all of my friend which are facing such a type fraud online site.my email id id [protected]@gmail.com.You can also mail on my mail id.
                          VIKRANT KUMAR

vivekr
                            Jun 9, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

Shopon4u.com online shopping site is doing fraud deals by making illegal transactions by taking debit card numbers in return to give them huge prices and not returning the money.They have been providing fake products to complement it.I have been contacted by 4 consumers from delhi, gujrat, patna, nagpur with proofs of call recordings.If done to someone else don't hesitate to contact me (Vivek) number ([protected]). As number of complainers increases it will be good as we are going to register combined complaints at consumer court, cyber crime and police station as we have sufficient proofs when analysed.

Team Shopon
                            [protected]@shopon4u.com
                            My retail invoice no INV[protected] and ORDER ID SO-2955.I talk to miss pooja but their was no satisfied solution.I have all thing which you did fraud with me and consumer court require.So dont try to neglect me in any point of view.If you are able to refund without i ll file case in consumer court then refund within 2 days.Bcoz first time i am so upset to purchase your cheaper and fake product.Publicity as you can dear bcoz no one other our friend can do such a type mistake.Share your information or mail me.I wana get all of my friend which are facing such a type fraud online site.my email id id [protected]@gmail.com.You can also mail on my mail id.
                            VIKRANT KUMAR

Complaint for fraud - Comment #2020597 - Image #0
                            I am waiting for my refund of 10k from past 2 weeks. thy keep saying next week. there is no one to take responsibility.all sound simlar. i think one person is talking always with different names. this is just a start up comapny and they are fraud. my order no is[protected]. they wanted to me to take 20 k deal but to check them i said 10k.and thy kept calling me for the remaining amount. When i asked them how can i sell the diamonds to you ppl as it was promsed at the time of one inital sale thy refused from there words. seeing this mentality i refused to pay the remainng 10k and cancelled myorder. now when i ask them for the refund thy keep saying next week next week. its already been 2 weeks. i have even escalted this via email but all in vain. they dont reposnd for such things. Shopon4 u is a BIG NO and CHEATERS.
                            plz written ur mail address dear so we can chat also.
                            my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

vikrant
                            [protected]@gmail.com...shopon4u will not take any effort to call us after deducting our money by cheating...so better if we complain quickly to police station or consumer court as the scam is very big including many people...
                            Hi All, yes.. they betrayed me as well.. I have all the recordings... I'm going to give a complaint in cyber cell.
                            shopon4u called they said they are working on the refund, have to wait for 7days
                            shopon4u called they said they are working on the complaint, have to wait for 7days
                            shopon4u called again, they resolved my complaint and service was good
                            Today they pick up their all sending product back from me and say they will resolved my problem within few days.If they will resolved than okey else...And my dear friends not even this online site please must see all the review before any purchasing.Thank to all for seeing the review and lets see how much time they will take to resolved my complain.I will also mention when final output come.

Vikrant
                            My complain was resolved.Now i have no issue.
                            Dear Shopon4u Team,
                            Kindly respond on my below request of refunding my money ASAP. I had called to your customer care again.
                            He's Name Vishal Sharma from Account department. He Blackmailing me. He told me that I have to write below my complaint is resolved then He will help me for refund. But i can't understand why should i do that ? How can i Trust them. They doing fraud with me.
                            I will be forced to go to consumer court as I am not getting and proper response from your team and my money is not yet refunded to me even after almost more than 25 days.
                            Asma Shaikh
                            i lost my money and left nothing.my dad gave me a punishment.i didn't wrote my exams properly not ate food regarding this issue.i not even slept properly by thinking of it. Kindly respond on my below request of refunding my money. I had called to your customer care again but not getting problem solved.plz help me people who already faced this problem.i also had proof regarding it.
                            mail:[protected]@gmail.com.we can also chat.
                            Today I received a call from shopon4u from phone number[protected]. His name was Sahil Gupta. He was saying me that my number was selected in top 10 costumers for their company to nominate for Nano Car. I told him to call me after some time. then I tried to search on google to know whether its genuine or not...during search I found this Link & Vivek Kumar Post dated on Jun 9, 2014 . I then contacted his mobile number & found that the call which I received from shopon4u was totaly fake & farud so friends be aware with this type of call...and my special thanks to Vivek Kumar ...
                            Hi this is ILHAN am also a guy who recieved call from shopon4u . he told that am on the 2nd place for shopping online and my points is 84 so that's why they are providing me a IPHONE LAPTOP . so that was a totally fake and they are the worst frauds don't beleive on them. afterwards i searched on google and got the comments and talked with vivek then i confirmed that its a fake . so please don't respond on such phone calls .
                            Fraud fraud fraud company
                            आप सभी से अनुरोध है की इस झूठी फ्रॉड कंपनी से
                            बचे| यह सबसे पहले तो कहते है हमारी कंपनी से प्रोडक्ट ख़रीदे और फिर demand पर demand करते है की ये खरीदो वो खरीदो| दोस्तों कृपया इसके झासे में ना आये।

मेरे साथ भी कुछ ऐसा ही हुआ है।सबसे पहले मुझसे कहा की आपके शहर में हमारा कांटेस्ट होगा इसके लिए आपको हमारी company से 2499 का पर product ख़रीदे तो आपको एप्पल का laptop मिलेगा।तो फिर में इसके झासे
                            में आ गया और मेंने 2499 का product खरीद लिया।
                            और प्रोडक्ट भी आ गया फिर मुझसे कहते हे की इसका refund नही होगा।आपको लेना ही पड़ेगा फिर मुझसे कहते है की आपको एक और प्रोडक्ट लेना पड़ेगा 30000 का और कहते है की आज ही करना पड़ेगा transition तो मेने कहाः की इतना जल्दी ।फिर कहते है की आज नही किया तो तुम्हारी फ़ाइल बंद हो जायेगी।तो मुझे लगा की फ्रॉड है और मेने गूगल पर सर्च shop on 4 u complaint फिर मेने comment किया।।।।
                            आप सभी से अनुरोध हे की आप कृपया इनके झासे में न आये।।।धन्यवाद्

आप बिना किसी झिझक के मुझे कॉल कर सकते हो
                            contact no-[protected]
                            Email [protected]@gmail.com
                            Abhi aur shop on ki taraf sy naya shuru hua hai ki hum aapky paid amount ka refund karrahe hai aap ko 5000 rs bharna hai amount aap ko miljaenga within 5min.main istarha ka fraud dobara shuru hua hai mujh sy baat hui hai ek executive ki jiska naam NIDHI hai
                            Dobara fraud karrahe yeh log
                            Is Ka kuch ilaaj hai kya
                            18 Comments

vivekr
                              May 27, 2014

this site has not delivered my order id #3244 from last 15 days which they promised will be delivered in 3 days.if they don't take action i will hav to lodge complaint in consumer forum, police station, and cyber crime. i have proofs in form of call recordings and others which i will disclose when needed...as it's do or die situation for me with nothing left...

Team Shopon
                              [protected]@shopon4u.com
                              Same problem here

Not shipping order - Comment #2017307 - Image #0
                              Please do not shopping online from Shopon4u...or not participate in contest ...he doing fraud asking for Card number after that One Time Password...please any one not share any details...He looted me...i am going to consumer forum police station i have a proof and call record ...

Not shipping order - Comment #2017311 - Image #0
                              Cheating From a WebsiYesterday I got a call from Shopon4u.com, John is his name and he told me I got a 3rd prize tata nano card from shop on premier league contest and he told me to visit your website and search offer in search column..and from the 2nd page he told me "Special offer 1" that is Rs42, 498.00 offer price{{ Rs19, 999.00 } is my offer and I got it for around 833 rs as government tax and all..he told me all I need to pay is Rs 833 but before that he told me rs 19, 999 will be deducted from my account first and after emi scheme within 4-5 hours will get my cash back to my account after deducting Rs.833/-after tat call transfer to emi and One Mr.Kumar told me the process and he needs the password security Code for security reasons Which is been sent to my mobile.first I didn't gave then he told if I tell so tat I will get my cash back within 4-5 hours after deducting rs833/- .then they told me it is successfully done and I get d cash back deducting only 833/- within 4-5 hours. Then he told me I will get an sms after I get the amount.then he told you guys will cal back within 10 min and tell the products which I got as prizes..arount 70,[protected] Rs./- products are my gifts n all. Then all I need is my money back..thats my mothers account..after a few moments mymother called and she told again Rs 50, 000 deducted from her account from team..and I checked the transaction details and I seen these guys deducted a total of Rs, 69, 999..This will be a big problem oke.. .And the thing is I called customer care 10 times..but not getting any positive sign from them..Pleaseee help me..Here are the details..this is the message after my purchase " Your order has been received . Thank you for your purchase! Your order # is:[protected]. "" You will receive an order confirmation email with details of your order and a link to track its progress. I did'nt receive e-mail yet.. These are the numbers which I Got the calls [protected]-JOHN CUSTOMER CARE [protected]-KUMAR EMI [protected]-SHOP4U Customer Care I searched there facebook page and all..they have a page..Bcoz first time i am so upset to purchase your cheaper and fake thingsthey told..i have been dealing with many other websites.But this s the first time I am getting trapped..my mother is not well and my father is having rest after a open heart surgery..my house s getting renovation as wel..I need the money back..Please Solve the problem As early as possible ..Mail me @ [protected]@gmail.com r else call to [protected] ASAP..
                              See the first 2 transactions..They deducted My 50, 000 rs Without knowing me and they cheated me Of getting rs 19, 999..Please Help me..

Not shipping order - Comment #2032088 - Image #0
                              Hi All,
                              I have a bad experience with shopon4u.com (i.e. shoponmarketing). Incident happened with me is:
                              On 4th July I had received a call from shopon4u.com[protected]. They told me that, as you are selected for top ranker for online shopping, the shopon4u.com offering you as valuable customer to nominate for steal the deal contest which will be conducted by them, in the month of August. For that you have to become a member of shopon4u.com, with the payment of Rs. 3500 and after that you will be eligible for steal the deal contest. Also, you are regular online shopping member, the company will provide you the username and password which is central government approved to shop online even for other online shopping sites like flipkart, snapdeal etc. with extra discounts on each and every products. Even I had asked him to query that how is it possible to get discounts on other sites? But he had replied me that you need to login with given username and password to avail extra discounts. Still I had a doubt in my mind, so I have requested them to give me some time to check your website and then I will decide to go for your membership. They told me it’s OK for us and we will give you a call back on next day at 10 AM. On same day night, I had cross checked all the details on their website, I found the steal the deal contest details, but no information regarding discounts which was committed by them.
                              The next day morning on 5th July, at sharp 10 AM, I had received a call from same number, the executive told me his name as Rohit Nanda, again he provided me the same information in that call. Again I had asked about the discounts. But he told me, whatever we offered you on phone communication, we will provide you the same details through mail along with username and password to clear your doubts but before that you should have to become a member and need to place an order worth Rs. 3500. In that order we also provide you the free gifts of worth Rs. 11794 in Rs. 3500, which contains Lotto Shoe + Lotto T-Shirt+2 Bed Sheet +Reebok Sunglass with warranty.
                              With that information, I got ready to place an order. I told him that I am unable to come online right now, so he give me faith about to give me details of payment mode, we will place you the order on behalf of you. I had over confused whether should I give the details or not but he assured me that the details provided by you remain confidential and once placed the order the details will be destroyed.
                              With blind faith, I had provided the details and order got placed worth Rs. 3419. . The online transaction got taken at 10.26 AM and through mail, I had received the order confirmation of Order Id:[protected] at 11.52 AM in which they had asked me to confirm the order by replying to this mail. I had done the same. After that I had received a confirmation call from them to thanking me for placed an order and confirmation. I had again asked them for what about the username and password, they committed me it will take 2-3 working days to complete all the process and then you will receive the mail. Even after I had received 2-3 calls for confirmation and verification within half an hour. Rohit Nanda told me that now you are the top ranker in the nomination for the steal the deal contest and shared credit points, one password to communicate with each other for further details. After that he also not communicated with me and all the numbers even which was mentioned in order confirmation mail are now out of service.

In the next week, after 4-5 days, on 11th July 2014, I had received a call from my IndusInd bank credit card department (through which I had paid the amount to place an order) that I had requested for EMI conversion for amount of Rs. 46500 which was paid to shopon4u.com vendor on 5th July 12.30 PM. I got blank with this fraud. I had again cross checked with bank but confirmed the same. At that time, I had requested them to block my card and blocked the same. Also I had sent a request through mail to dispute the amount. But they confirmed that for that authentication was proper.
                              Then I had called to customer care number [protected] on 11th July 2014 for the clarification to know what was happened exactly. But executive was unable to give the information and she told me that she will sent my request to senior person team and I should have to wait for 24 hrs and verification team will get back to me. I also requested her connect me with Rohit Nanda who had assisted me to place an order and to whom I had provided my credit card details, but since that day no response to my mail. Since that day, I calls to customer care number and request them to please do the needful action, but they going to avoid me. Since, I got only complaint number from them as CPN200155. Instead of that no action taken and no response to my mails.

On 22nd July, I had received a parcel form shopon4u.com, on that invoice I found some mismatches.
                              The order id which was placed and acknowledgement mail I had received shows 10000161 but the product I had received shows order id[protected]. Also my mail id is tushar.[protected]@gmail.com but the product invoice shows as tushar.[protected]@gmail.com where both the details are not matching. Parcel is also small, I thought this cannot contain the said products in one parcel, so I haven't open it at all.
                              I had placed an order on 5th July 2014 through Rohit Nanda, but invoice showing date as 28th June 2014.
                              Amount is also different. Now I am going to consumer forum with all these proofs and already lodged an complaint to Pune cyber cell. Cyber cell team also investigating the same.
                              I am requesting all that think before to place an order on shoponforu.com and help me to resolve my query asap. Please be aware and share my experience to your friends and relatives.
                              The shopon4u.com people also tried to fool me in the name of some scheme where I wd b nomibated for 2nd prize of Tata Nano car.
                              I purchased products worth Rs.3499 but yet to receive the products.
                              I have not recieved the mail confirming my order also.

They also took my credit card credentials in the name of some security process.But, luckily the bank people alerted me and I blocked my card then n there.Then they tried to get my card unblocked using the credentials.But again the Credit Card Department called me as they suspected something fishy.then I told them not to unblock my card at any cost.

I am going to file a compalint in Consumer Court if i dont get the my products or my money back within next 2 days.

Zeba

mrityu885
                                May 2, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

company called me and told meabout an offer. i accepted that offer and paid 20000 rs. But they delivered half of the product. I called them they assured me that they will deliver the rest product. But they did not. Now their no. is switched off and they do not reply through mail
                                Your employee called me and told me about the offer. I accepted the offer and paid rs.19999.My order od is 2668. He promised me that i will get a camcorder, a pendant and a scratch coupon. i got the two products but did not received the scratch coupon till date. He also told me that i will get cash prize also. But now his no. is not valid and i have no news about the rewards. I also called your customer care but they did not resolved my problem. What shoul i do now

Team Shopon
                                [protected]@shopon4u.com
                                A phone call received from company they told me about offer ...I accept it and participate in contest they looted my 30, 000 ..and not any gift boucher received yet

Not delivered the product - Comment #2017319 - Image #0