ShopOnn Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2023
Complaints 168

File a complaint to ShopOnn

Having problems with ShopOnn?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ShopOnn customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ShopOnn reviews & complaints page 2

kallempudi
May 4, 2022

Address: 7-74, opposite sukanya theater,gopalapatnam , visakhapatnam,530027, sbi GOPALAPATNAM,VISHAKAPATNAM - 530027,Mobile No :9494697878 Andhra Pradesh,India

Sir, this is k.vvss.varaprasad,
I ordered on chappals(walkaroo wg5713 size 11 inch brown)
on 30/04/2022 6pm
I paid 531 rupees through Phonepay
But still now i did not received anykind of message from shopOnn
I attached 531 rupees phone pay receipt for your reference,
i request you to please send my item or return my amount
May 4, 2022
kvvssv prasad Mobile No :9494697878 [email protected]
ShopOnn customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kapil Gill
    Apr 25, 2022

I ordered a item worth Rs 3391 dated 18th April order number ORN[protected], it was expected to received by 24th April, while checking the status still it is showing material yet to dispatch and on dialing customer care number it showing number is out of order.

T Shailesh
      Apr 19, 2022

Address: Nipurn Engineering Pvt.Ltd. C22,MIDC,Shiroli,Kolhapur,416122,Maharashtra.

I ordered 5 litre CAN of Dettol Antiseptic (2 nos) today through Shoponn.in & the amount has been debited from my account as well, however the same is neither reflected on your website nor order confirmation received.

Customer Care number blocked / not available, no response to email

Nipurn Engineering Pvt.Ltd. C22, MIDC, Shiroli, Kolhapur, 416122, Maharashtra.
      If You Have Any Questions or Concerns, Please email us on : [protected]@shoponn.in
      Customer Care Numbers : [protected],
      Time : Mon-Sat 10 AM to 6 PM
      Apr 5, 2024
      Complaint resolved

T Shailesh
        Apr 19, 2022

Address: Nipurn Engineering Pvt.Ltd. C22,MIDC,Shiroli,Kolhapur,416122,Maharashtra.

I ordered 5 litre CAN of Dettol Antiseptic (2 nos) today through Shoponn.in & the amount has been debited from my account as well, however the same is neither reflected on your website nor order confirmation received.

Customer Care number blocked / not available, no response to email
        Apr 5, 2024
        Complaint resolved

DIVINE LIFE
          Apr 11, 2022

Address: 153, GILLCO VALLEY, ROPAR PUNJAB

I ordered Lg 1200 Mm Inverter Motor With Remote Biomechanically Designed 3 Dual Wings Ceiling Fan (Lg Thinq, Mosquito Away, Fc48gspa1) ceiling fan amount of 11372 with order no. ORN[protected] on dated Sunday April 3, 2022.but end of the shoponn.in not send the product to me.
          And customer care is not reachabme.i had sent email to concern website support twice.but shoponn.in don't respond to me about REFUND MY AMOUNT. please take action against shoponn.in, and help me to refund my amount of Rs 11372.00.

Tarsem Singh Saini
          [protected]@yahoo.co.in
          Ropar punjab, 140001
          M.no.[protected]

baburaman
            Apr 8, 2022

Address: A3 avantika apartmment, Kamaraj avenue 2nd street,teachres colony,Adayar

Last 3 orders were supplied to my present address Viz.A3, Avantika apts., Chennai 600020 while the recent order was sent to my mumbai address. I have sent mail to them reg this and requested for redelivery to Chennai.so far no response from them as to what they will do.

Bsmani
              Mar 25, 2022

Address: Gurgaon Haryana

Paid ₹664/-to Nipun Eng Pvt Ltd, Gurgaon on 21 .03.22 through credit card online towards cost of Videocon d2h remote black colour guaranteed by vexclusive for 1 year .Iam yet to receive the product.The details of the despatch of the ordered product is not informed to me till date Kindly arrange to send the product immediately.
              Mar 29, 2022
              Updated by Bsmani
              I have not yet received the ordered product..This poor response to the complainant speaks very bad credentials of the Company

Kiran kaur puar
                from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
                Mar 10, 2022

I ordered Sparx ladies shoes it's more than 12 to 13 days but still product is not delivered. So I called them they told that product is out of stock. They suggest me refund it's more than 3 days but still I didn't get the refund

Smiley Dev
                  Mar 10, 2022

I order the product slippers ... Bot delivery still on process order for delivery ...i need as soon as possible... Please can you send the item fast... Or amount i paid so please🙏 send my cancel amount

I need fast sent me delivery or cancel and refund money else i raise complaint in police department

Adhersh
                    from Trivandrum, Kerala
                    Feb 20, 2022

Ordered a mobile on[protected]
                    But still now not delivered

I feel this is a FAKE company

Kush Pathak
                      Feb 3, 2022

I ordered a centy toy locomotive ( ORN[protected] on 14 jan 2022 and after countless calls to the customer care number provided on the website I finally received the package on 3rd Feb 2022.
                      That too some other local train engine all together.
                      I am really disappointed and fed up of this company Nipurn Engineering from Kolhapur and request everyone not to buy any stuff from here.
                      They are fake and fraudsters. Who take money and then don't pick up your call neither send the package you order.

Magesan Magesan
                        Feb 1, 2022

Address: Sakthi press No:229,Chetty Street,near Govt hospital,Poonamallee,chennai-600056

My order ID ORN[protected] did not come walkaroo cheppal please take it action my cell no [protected]

Mavileth
                          Jan 25, 2022

Address: Shopponn services, Nipurn Engineering Pvt Ltd, C22,MIDS Shiroli Klohapur , 416122 Maharashtra.

I ordered for a casio calculator and paid Rs.901 for that. Paid the same amount through Google pay. But Ididn't received order confirmation message from shopponn yet. So I sent all transaction details to the customerservice and they replied my transaction failed so they can't placed the order. According to the transaction details got from Googlepay and Southindian bank the transaction is not failed and the amount credited to shopponn account. Then again I sent mail attached with all the transaction proof. But until now they are not reply and their contact number not working now. So kindly do the needful action for get my cash.

CHIKAR SUTHAR
                            Jan 16, 2022

Zaffran Cigarette

I paid online google QR code to shoponn for a cigarette pack of 6 as the amount of 408+91 product & delivery.

No reply Or response for the order that payment is received Or delivery date nothing, so it's a fraudulent....
                            Shrey20
                            Jan 11, 2022

Address: Dont know

I gave them 921 by gpay but order doesnot placed and i want my refund
                            Jan 11, 2022
                            Updated by Shrey20
                            I already pay 921 ruppes but any order didnot place i check order history they shown i hv not do any order yet

Swapan@
                              Dec 28, 2021

Address: Maharshtra

They are deducted my money to order chackout but it's still I can't log into the app and does not showing my order and also no notification on my phone number & email ID also
                              Dec 28, 2021
                              Updated by Swapan@
                              They are didn't give my order I'd

janani palani
                                Dec 21, 2021

I have placed an order yesterday and the order is not confirmed yet bt the amt is detucted kindly don form the order
                                I have ordered for esse special gold cigarette pack of 20 x 5
                                And I paid 18455/-

Kajalmittalkumar
                                  Dec 19, 2021

I ordered a toy car last week.but still not recieved my product.very bad service of shoponn

ajaya bharadwajinil
                                    Dec 1, 2021

Address: c-58 defence colony new delhi 110024

I placed order of this item on[protected] & fully paid amount of Rs.693/- as claimed including shipping for which i got from u a order summary . this item not delivered for 13 days. must deliver urgently or refund if item was not available with u but was to illegaly get money as a fraud in which case i will report to authorities to take necessary action against ur firm. ajaya bharadwaj

ajaya bharadwajinil
                                      Nov 12, 2021

Address: https/www.shoponn.in kohlapur

Item was advertised on their website as available in stock. order was placed by me for 1 item & rs693 /- as claimed was paid by me on 18 october21.i received from them a copy of order summary & a mail indicating that item was being shipped. it i now 24 days but item neither delivered nor refund sent. i contacted them on phone & they indicated that they had received the order & will send it. i now find that this situation has also happened with other customers.it appears that it is a company which is a fraud. please take necessary action under intimation to me so either item is sent to me or refund made.
                                      Nov 12, 2021
                                      Updated by ajaya bharadwajinil
                                      awaiting required action