Shree Mahavir Patwa Developers & Construction Pvt. Ltd — Mahavir city project repayment - project is a big flop

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

Have invested good amount of money 3 years back in this project but building work has not even started yet.

A complete fraud project:

1. They have shut down their site office
2. Project work completely stopped
3. False commitment on repayment of the money (Have been asking since year now)
4. Builder will not answer any of your call
5. People in the company themselves are not confident about the project
6. Site office people sit opposite to the building and will not help you with any of the project details in depth

Please do contact me as i am trying to gather all people around who have invested and file a very strong suit against them. My no: [protected]
No (1)
Yes (31)

Need to get in touch with someone who is part of the complainant group against Mahavir Patwa Builder (Kharbao Project).

My name is Remeth Lobo (M - [protected])
Gautam@'s reply, Aug 30, 2021
I m Gautam Shingare have booked 2 Flats i.e. both are 2 BHK at Payegaon, near Bhiwandi Kharbav Railway station on Vasai Panvel Route. I had paid 15, 00, 000/- Rs. Fifteen Lacs in the year 2013 but till date no construction is started and not returned the amount of Rs. 15, 00, 000/- taken by Shree Mahavir Patwa Builder even lapse of more than 08 years.
I'M SPS Gill, had booked 02 flats in Mahavir city and Mahavir Galaxy phase II through Indiabulls and paid an advance of 608000.00 in Apr 15. No one is giving any clear picture.
I m Pravin Kuthe have booked 1 BHK at Payegaon, near Bhiwandi Kharbav Railway station. I had paid 6, 13, 000/- Rs.Six Lacs in the year 2013 but till date no construction is started and not returned the amount of six lacs- taken by Shree Mahavir Patwa Builder even lapse of more than 08 years.
I've filled complaint in thane commissioner EOW (Economic Offence Wing) office Thane, for more details please contact me on Facebook or my number is - 88 nine8 77 four nine 49
HI Prashant - I have also faced an issue and lost 3 lakhs with the developers. Happy to get together for any legal action. My number is [protected]. Ousep
How Many of you booked the properties though India Bulls ? IB Venture through which they sold Units and now no News or Response