Shri Ram Finance — shri ram loan - fraud loan

Address: 625002

Shri ram loan – cheating company – fraud persons using shriram finance name and get money for 10 % deposit giving personal loan this is sukumar from madurai, i have got a call on 05th jun from

Mr. Siva from sriram finance arranging personal loan upto 3 lakhs with 7.5 % rate of interest and told me that i must pay rs. 30, 000/- for caution deposit. I am told not interest. But many more time

He is tellhime finaly i have pay via dd from shri ram life insuran name 10th july and paid rs.30000/-. The next day i called sriram finance customer care for verification and i knew that they don’t

Have such a scheme for personal loan and said that nobody working in the name of the above said person after that i have called mr. Siva, ms. Hema, mr. Gopi, mr. Vinoth all are fraud. Again i called

Siva mobile number, some one persone take the phone he is medical level. I arrange that loan process. But today 8th august not arrange the loan, last 1 week he is not respone my phone number,

My mobile number put on block list. I try to another another number he is answer not probley. Finaly i got one number that he was sr. Manager he is asked rowdy speaking to me, i am very

Disappoinment. Every call person voice i stored in my mobile number.
How to i cancel the shri ram life insurance policy. Please help me. I am a middle class family. I would arranged the loan for my hosipital treatment shriram loan guys cheating me & my treatment also.

Thefraudd address and above details dot avoid that

Shri ram life insurance
No5, thomas nagar, ullagram, chennai -91 (Madipakkam)
Fraudud email id : [protected]@gmail. Cofraudrud phone number :
1. +91 [protected] (Branch manager)
2. +91 [protected] (Siva & vinoth)
3. +91 [protected]
4. +91 [protected]
5. +91 [protected]

Fraudfrud hema : +91 [protected]

Fraud company and cheating the public
No (1)
Yes (20)

I have submit for me agest property lone in shri ram finice last 2 month But I have no info..about lone by office imploys shri prame kumar my conect no.is [protected]
Yko mishra's reply, Oct 23, 2018
Bhai mere sath froud Kiya hai Sriram finance ne
Mere sath froud hua h Sri ram finance ne loan ke nam pe 2lackh 22thousand liya gyah
Sriram finance ne mere sath froud Kiya h 2lackh 20 thousand please help me sir
Sriram finance agar Mera loan pas nhi hua ya Mera 2 lackh 20 thousand nhi Mila to mujhe nikalwana v ata h
I also faced same problem with the company. Please let me know how to get my money back. I am also from middle class family. And i have other loans to clear. Anyone Please help me.
Mere sath v shri ram car loan me froud hua 120000 ka help me sur

Madurai North, Tamilnadu