[Resolved]  Siddh Enterprise — Dish tv set top box taken away but money not returned

Address:380005

Siddh enterprise,
Anjani complex, navrangpura, ahmedabad,
-tel.40301451

They took my set top box (No. 1565acp44k037952) with vc nos[protected] on 1, my 2017 with receipt no 12695 respectively.

The name of the person who has taken the set top box is mr. Urmil vora

Till today we have not heard from dish tv regarding the return of security.

Pls do the needful for this.
Oct 1, 2017
DishTv has returned back the Set Top Box. Thanks

Dear omabhisri

Hope you are doing good.

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your correct 11 digits VC number and registered mobile number at [protected]@dishtv.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
DishTV

Dish TV Team,

My VC no. [protected] and registered Mobile no is [protected].

I explained my problem ealiar that your distributer name Siddh enterprise (Add: Anjani complex, navrangpura, Ahmedabad, -tel.[protected] has taken my set top box on 1, my 2017 as it was switched off from more than 3 months. They told to me that refund of security deposit for this will be paid by the Company by cheque at your home via post.

Till today I have not heard from your side regarding the return of security deposit.

So kindly pay the attention on this issue asap and take strict action against Siddh Enterprise as many of customers has been cheated.

I hope now company will resolve this issue soon.

please find the image of receipt that I got.

Abhishek Srivastava

Ahmadabad City, Gujaratahmedabad