Skokka Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 18, 2025
Complaints 1106

File a complaint to Skokka

Having problems with Skokka?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Skokka customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Skokka reviews & complaints page 43

Munnaa16
Jul 20, 2020

Address: Call me pooja rani link name

Some one missused my number [protected] please remove my number from skokka .
Skokka customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

We have DELETED the Ad and Blocked your number.

Skokka Team

Munnaa16
    Jul 19, 2020

Address: Call me pooja rani

I have called for service some one kept their numbers and making fake they are taking money deposit advance after that they are switched off their numbers. I have asked them to back my money but they didn't given and argued with me and they created one link as call me pooja rani in vijayawada escort and they kept my number in that link. Please remove my number from that link. That guy number [protected] and they are fraud.
    Please remove my number [protected].
    Thanks for giving oppertunity to share my problem.
    Jul 19, 2020
    Updated by Munnaa16
    Sir my contact number [protected] added some fake guys .please remove my number and they add link as a call me pooja rani. Please take the action on that fake guys they are spoiling your web site name they are fraud taking money from innocent guys they are creating fake IDs and putting some innocent guys numbers.that guys number [protected] & [protected]
    Jul 19, 2020
    Updated by Munnaa16
    Some one have added my contact on locanto and skokka - [protected]
    Could you please look into this issue I'm so frustrated with this. Please verify the account that who has added this contact on this sites or other sites.

Please check below snap for more details and do let me know if you require any other information from my side.

Please do strict action against on this fraud guys they are spoiling your website[protected] & [protected] please take action on them as soon as possible.

Jul 20, 2020
    Skokka Customer Care's response
    contact our support staff directly at privacy.[protected]@skokka.com via MAIL.

उपसरपंच बबराना
      Jul 19, 2020

personal photo uploaded

Address: Ajmer

Dera team
      Date 17/07/2020. Another person is uploded in my personal photo in skokka and my mobile no. [protected]. And his called him citing.

Ad id.32cp[protected]

So request for delate my photo this account...
      Prathmesh Lokare
      Jul 19, 2020

fraud whatsapp messages and calls

Address: Narhe Pune

Someone have added my contact number and photo on skokka for escort advertisement on 28th october 2019, i got to know after i received a whats app massage about this ad, further i had received call regarding this ad, i would like to remove this advertisement immediately since this is abusing, could you please remove this advertise, i am very frustrated, also please check the account who has add my contact number.
      Please find below...
      Prathmesh Lokare
      Jul 18, 2020

Address: Narhe Pune

Someone uploaded my mobile number and photo on skokka so i am getting worst (Sex) message and calls from skokka website.
      So remove this post as i uploaded below.

Dineshwar tiwari
        Jul 18, 2020

I was ask to by mob no [protected] to first 300 for online vid service i did again 150 then 100 again 100 total 650 then again 50 which i did not pay. Now my request is that what measure u hv taken to ensure proper registered adv what all documents and you also part of this fraud why not fir be registered as u be linked with anti india gang like isi etc

killer_amar
          Jul 17, 2020

Sir plz delete this post who have uploaded who uploaded i don't know getting calls and msg in what's app plz delete
          Aug 9, 2021
          Jul 17, 2020
          Updated by killer_amar
          plz take serious delete the post which was uploaded by someone

Lionking2
            Jul 17, 2020

Sir, my phone number [protected] was misused by someone. And i am getting abusive messages from unknown persons. Please delete my number and all adds associated with it.
            Aug 9, 2021

TUTAN ROY
              Jul 15, 2020

Sir please delete my number in skokka app. Someone has misused my phone number. Please i request you to delete this phone number. Many people are calling me and also whatsapp messaging me, so please help me. This is my sincere request i don't know who has updated my number in this app but many people are calling and messaging me. It's very difficult to face these problem.
              Aug 9, 2021

Patel pintu
                Jul 14, 2020

Address: kadi

Please save koi fraud apki wab side mere ko bahot paresan karta he aur mera galat galat fhoto apki web side upload karta he
                Aug 9, 2021

Rupeshsrivastav01
                  Jul 14, 2020

Dear sir, i requested to you please delete below given skokka profile of my family photos, somebody missuse this for blackmailing me
                  Aug 9, 2021
                  Jul 14, 2020
                  Updated by Rupeshsrivastav01
                  He was demanding me money but i am very poor person. Sir requested to you please delete these add

Rupesh srivastav

I am not upload my profile other men my profile upload

Misuse of my family photo - Comment #3704212 - Image #0
                  Meri biwika fhoto galat dala he

Misuse of my family photo - Comment #3704218 - Image #0

Apurv Tanay
                    Jul 13, 2020

I have started getting messages and calls from unknown numbers inspite of posting any ads in skokka
                    Jul 13, 2020
                    I did not post any ads. Someone posted my number illegally with my picture. Please help.

Venkei
                      Jul 13, 2020

There is somebody use my number for ads and there are so many people are messages me for physical relationship please report it and delete it asap...!!! So please remove that ads and tell me who did that... I show that his advertiser his mail is [protected]@gmail.com so please report it and remove my number from his ads.. And tell me how can i block that #...!!!
                      Aug 9, 2021
                      Do it fast because some iratting message coming please sensoy request

Sumanth Sharma
                        Jul 11, 2020

Address: Bangalore

Iam receiving messages from different unknown people they saying that they got my number that person provided and found my number present at one of that fake advertising in skokka
                        Ad id :28ip[protected]
                        My number: [protected]
                        Please remove my number and id from that fake ad
                        Jul 14, 2020
                        Mail id : [email protected] Number: 9535282117
                        Pla remove my number and id plz
                        First resolved the prob plz that msgs call irritating plz remove my number and id
                        Sumanth Sharma's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 13, 2020
                        Thank you so much

Krishna Saravana
                          Jul 10, 2020

Remive my number [protected]
                          Aug 9, 2021

pratik9674
                            Jul 10, 2020

Address: Kolkata

My name is pratik behera

Someone posted my fake profle on skokka. I got this link on whatsapp number +91 [protected]

https://ii.skokka.com/male-escorts/hyderabad/professional-callboy-services-for-x...

This is seriously a big problem for me & this issue need to be resolved very quickly. Please take it on priority basis as my name is being misuses in multiole ads in skoka
                            Please remove this ad and all other ads as soon as possible.
                            Kindly make sure no ads ca be created in skoka or any such sites without my consent. Pls ensure my number [protected] cannot be used for such purposes
                            Jul 14, 2020
                            Resolved ! Please remove this thread completely and remove my name and number from this site too
                            Jul 10, 2020
                            Updated by pratik9674
                            Request you to please resolve quickly, remove my phone number which I have already provided and ensure my photo and name with ths phone number is not used .After removal pls don't publicly display my phone number and name in this complaint as well
                            Jul 10, 2020
                            Updated by pratik9674
                            Also my number has been added in Telegram for some service provider (where the same person as per screenshot connected or even publicize me and my number in Locanto i guess .) Just remove it please and ensure my name and number are not used any further in any groups without my consent for any usage or ad,

Jul 10, 2020
                            Updated by pratik9674
                            Please remove(or blacklist or do whatever ) so that my numbers and name cannot be used in Telegram, Skokka and Locanto or any of these sites for any ad or for any purpose . I would be grateful then .Also request you to remove my name and number and screenshots from the complaint or hide it from visibility to others . Thank u
                            Jul 10, 2020
                            Updated by pratik9674
                            Also my number has been added in Telegram for some service providing in fake ways and may be in Locanto too . Just remove it please and ensure my name and number are not used any further in any groups without my consent for any usage or ad cause it leads to a matter of impersonation . The screenshot attached has the number in whatsapp and telegram too (asked me for money randomly) and i am hearing from people that my number has been circulated as a call girl (crazy stuff) in Telegram. I think Skokko part is resolved but my name, number should not be used within telegram and sites like Locanto(Similar to Skokko) . Pls blacklist/put my number for no usage for safety measure within Telegram, Locanto too if possible . Also my name and Phone number is in the account here so you can remove from public view in the comments and complaints I am making

Please remove my name and phone number from public viewing and also hide the attachments.
                            Jul 10, 2020
                            contact directly with the staff in privacy.[protected]@skokka.com
                            Jul 14, 2020
                            Some one has posted my number on these site-[protected]
                            Ptcs's reply, Aug 6, 2020
                            So please remove from these site

amantyagi
                              Jul 9, 2020

Address: [email protected]

I am receiving messages from different unknown people, they saying that they got my no from there. I checked the link that one of that person provided and found my number present at one of that fake advertising in skokka.
                              Ad id : ehp[protected]
                              My number :[protected].
                              Please remove my number from that fake ad.
                              Aug 9, 2021

ssja
                                Jul 7, 2020

Some one add my number plz remove my number [protected]
                                Aug 9, 2021

Vivek7880
                                  Jul 7, 2020

Sir I want to inform you that, some one( mob no. [protected]) is ad post on skokka and I connect this person. This person call me for online payment for booking.. Me firstly say that i want to give cash, then this pressurize me for payment.. then I payment..
                                  When time came for give service then this person is ask for further payment and payment with extra charges..
                                  So finally I will say to say this person that I am not interested to your service, then this person block me, without my refund..
                                  So I want to my full refund.
                                  Amt .9000
                                  UPI id of this person..[protected]@ybl
                                  Hope that you resolve my problem..
                                  Aug 14, 2021
                                  Jul 08, 2020
                                  Updated by Vivek7880
                                  Person has block me ..how could connect...
                                  Jul 08, 2020

Rajpurohitr
                                    Jul 7, 2020

Please remove my [protected] number miss us sume body please remove
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Jul 07, 2020
                                    Updated by Rajpurohitr
                                    Please remove my number same boy miss us my number is [protected]
                                    Rajpurohitr's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 8, 2020
                                    Please remove my number same body miss us my number 8600475305